لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Extreme Academy Koh Tao Water Sports Centre‬

كوه تاو, تايلاند
المزيد
مغلق الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 8:30 ص - 7:30 م
طالع جميع الساعات
ما جائزة Travellers' Choice؟
يمنح Tripadvisor جائزة Travellers’ Choice لأماكن الإقامة ومعالم الجذب والمطاعم التي تحصل باستمرار على تعليقات رائعة من المسافرين ويتم تصنيفها ضمن أفضل 10% من المنشآت على Tripadvisor.

‪Extreme Academy Koh Tao Water Sports Centre‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
104تعليق5س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 102
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Yehuda كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
3 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
جولة 4 ساعات رائعة في جميع أنحاء الجزيرة. توقع أفضل مواقع الغطس بما في ذلك فرصة لرؤية السلاحف وأسماك القرش! وصور رائعة كذلك موصى بة بشدة شكرا توبين!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يناير 2020
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Christian-p كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
4 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
قمت أنا وشريكي بزيارتي من إنجلترا وحجزنا رحلة غوص مع أكادامي شديد ، حيث أردنا رحلة شخصية وفاخرة تم تصميمها وفقًا لتفضيلاتنا e. ز. المواقع والتوقيت. ما تلقناه لم يكن أقل من الكمال. توبين (صاحب الشركة) هو رجل مريح وجذاب تحدث معنا من خلال خيارات مختلفة وأماكن محتملة للزيارة بينما جلسنا في مكتبه المكيف ذو الموقع المركزي. في اليوم ، كنا نركض متأخراً ولم يكن بالطبع مشكلة. عند وصوله إلى القارب لهذا اليوم ، وضع توبين بعض الموسيقى وانطلقنا في عدة مواقع مختلفة للغطس. تظهر تجربة توبينز طوال الرحلة التي تراوحت بين معرفة متى تكون أكثر انتباهاً (كان شريكي متوترًا في البداية) ومعرفة متى يجب التراجع وترك زوجين لقضاء بعض الوقت معًا. حجزنا نصف يوم وهو وقت كمية جيدة. بالتأكيد رأينا الكثير من الأسماك المذهلة وكان لدينا متسع من الوقت للتهدئة في سلام والاستمتاع بمناظر كوه تاو. أخذ توبين كاميرا وكان سعيدًا بالتقاط الصور وإرسالها إلينا. أذهب في الكثير من الرحلات الخاصة والمجدولة في بلدان مختلفة. معظمها أكثر من الوعد ، لديها ملابس تنكرية ومبيعات انتهازي. هذه تجربة مختلفة تمامًا وهي نهاية إلى نهاية مريحة وتجمع جيدًا حدثًا لا يُنسى.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
2 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Callum O كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
5 مساهمة2 صوت مفيد
في المرة الثانية ، خرجت أنا وشريكي مع توبين ، كانت كلتا الحالتين مذهلة. يتمتع توبين بخبرة 10 سنوات في الجزيرة وقاربه الرائع الذي يحتوي على الكثير من الظل وستيريو شرير. قم دائمًا بتقديم الكثير من المعلومات خلال اليوم والتأكد من ذهابنا ومشاهدة جميع الأسماك الملحمية والخلجان المذهلة. في 10/9/2019 كنت قد خططت مع توبين لاستئجار قاربه لمدة نصف يوم واقتراح على شريكي. قام توبين بتنظيم أعمالنا تمامًا وبلا عيب مطلقًا ، فهو حقًا مثالي ويدير أعمالًا مهنية للغاية.   هتافات توبين من أكاديمية المتطرفة كوه تاو لرحلة القارب. أسطورة مطلقة وأوصي به لأي شخص يتجه هنا.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
2 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Kris Wilde كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
5 مساهمة
+1
بعد رحلتي الأولى إلى تايلاند عندما قابلت توبين لأول مرة وخرجت من الغطس في أكاديمية إكستريم - كنت مدمن مخدرات. في قائمة الأشياء التي يجب القيام بها عند زيارة تايلاند ، كان في الجزء العلوي العودة إلى كوه تاو خصيصًا للغطس والغوص ومحاولة إحياء التجربة التي مررت بها منذ عامين. انضممت إلى توبين وروتير ، وحصلت أنا وشريكي على الغطس لمدة نصف يوم فقط لشخصين منا لتفادي رحلة فوضى مع 50 إلى 60 شخصًا. لقد أردنا تحديدًا تجربة شخصية أكثر ، وهو ما حصلنا عليه بالضبط. شريكي ليس سباحًا واثقًا وكنت سأذهب إلى حد القول بأنها كانت خائفة / خائفة من الرحلة التي خططنا لها. ذهبت توبين وروتير إلى أبعد الحدود لطمأنتها وتوجيه يداها طوال التجربة بأكملها. منذ اللحظة التي اصطدنا فيها بالقارب وحتى اللحظة التي دخلنا فيها في الماء ، ساروا عليها في كل خطوة حتى كانت مسترخية وثقة بما فيه الكفاية للسيطرة. في هذه المرحلة ، يمكنك أن ترى أن تجربة النفور التي وعدت بها بدأت في جعلها منطقية بالنسبة لها ويمكنها التركيز على ما كان حولها وتحتها. لا أستطيع أن أصف العاطفة التي كان لدى توبين وروتر للمحيط ، وجزء من السبب في أنني استمتعت به كثيرًا في المرة الأولى هو أنك تشتري حقًا الإثارة والمعرفة التي تنبعث منها. عندما يشرحون كيف تتوافق كل قطعة من اللغز معًا لإنشاء نظام بيئي معقد بشكل كبير ، فأنت تسبح فيه - إنها لمسة جميلة وتجربة متواضعة. إذا كنت تريد لمسة شخصية أكثر وتجنب الرحلات الكبيرة التي تؤدي في النهاية إلى إزعاج الحياة البرية التي تدفعها لمحاولة مشاهدتها ، اتصل بـ Extreme Academy لتخصيص يومك الخاص. تتغير الحياة البرية في كل منطقة موسمية أيضًا ، فلماذا تزور نفس المكان عندما يكون الجميع في مكان آخر يمكنك فيه مطاردة التجربة التي تريدها على وجه التحديد. نتطلع إلى رؤيتكم مرة أخرى، كريس
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Brontestar كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
دارلينغتون, المملكة المتحدة5 مساهمة3 صوت مفيد
كان أفضل وقت في القارب. لا يمكن أن أوصي به بما فيه الكفاية. قررنا الذهاب والقيام برحلة الغطس في جميع أنحاء كوه تاو ولم نكن بخيبة أمل. كان الترتيب سهلاً ، مع ردود سريعة على برنامج fb messenger. التقينا في المتجر ونقلنا إلى القارب حيث تم إيوائه. أخذنا توبين إلى بعض المواقع الرائعة ، والمياه الصافية ، والأحمال التي نراها ، وحتى قدم لنا بعض المعلومات الرائعة عما يجب البحث عنه عندما خرجنا. لقد التقط بعض الصور لنا! كانت المجموعة عبارة عن مزيج من المستويات ، من خبراء الغوص المجاني إلى مجموع المبتدئين مثلي. أخاف من الماء وأخذ الوقت لتهدئة ذهني. بالتأكيد سوف تستخدم هذه الشركة مرة أخرى؟ المهنية للغاية ، وسعر كبير والمعرفة الشاملة الرائعة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extreme Academy Koh Tao Water Sports Centre

Features Animals
Koh Tao, Thailand
More
About Extreme Academy Koh Tao Water Sports Centre
We are Koh Tao's dedicated watersports specialists, including Big Game Fishing to snorkeling excursions. We pride ourselves in excellent service and attention to detail. From a private island cruise, taking in the stunning bays and beaches, away from the crowded tour boats. To powering offshore in our American built Sportsfishing boat, to battle against the biggest fish in the sea. The choice is yours at Extreme Academy Koh Tao. If you'd like to try a full day of adventures, just drop us a line, and we can organise that for you too.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM
See all hours

Extreme Academy Koh Tao Water Sports Centre
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
104Reviews5Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 102
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Yehuda wrote a review Jan 2020
3 contributions1 helpful vote
Wonderful 4 hour tour around the island. Expect the best snorkeling sites including a chance to see turtles and sharks ! And great pics as well Highly recommend Thanks Tobin !
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Wallaj4 wrote a review Jan 2020
Cheltenham, United Kingdom85 contributions74 helpful votes
Booked a private snorkelling tour for me and two friends whilst we was visiting Koh Tao. Tobin replied immediately and arranged for our collection from the accommodation to the boat . Everything was organised perfectly . Our tour contained some great snorkelling spots and the chance to see the best nature has to offer such as reef sharks and giant turtles . The locations where we snorkelled were remote and exclusive on many occasions. Tobin is a passionate guy about nature and knowledgeable on the surrounding area and environment. Rock formations even !!! (Which was also interesting ! ) In summary. Our expectations were exceeded on this tour , the boat was pure luxury for the 3 friends plus Tobin is a top guy . If you are considering booking with him you will not be disappointed!!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Christian-p wrote a review Sep 2019
4 contributions1 helpful vote
My partner and I visited from England and booked a snorkeling trip with extreme acadamy, as we wanted a personalised and luxury trip which was tailored to our preferences e.g. locations and timings. What we received was nothing less than perfect. Tobin (the owner of the company) is a really relaxed and charismatic man who talked us through different options and potential places to visit whilst we sat in his air conditioned centrally located office. On the day, we were running late which of course was no problem. Arriving at the boat for the day, Tobin put some music on and we set off to several different snorkeling spots. Tobins experience shows throughout the trip which ranged from knowing when to be more attentive (my partner was nervous at first) and knowing when to back off and leave a couple to spend time together. We booked half a day which was a good amount time. We certainly saw a lot of incredible fish and had plenty of time to chill out in peace and take in the views of koh Tao. Tobin took a camera and was more than happy to take pictures and send them on to us. I go on a lot of private and scheduled trips in different countries. Most of which over promise, have fancy uniforms and pushy sales. This is a completely different experience which is an end to end relaxing and well put together memorable event.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Callum O wrote a review Sep 2019
5 contributions2 helpful votes
Second time My Partner and I have been out with Tobin, both times were breathtaking.Tobin has 10 years experience on the island and his awesome boat that has plenty of shade and a wicked stereo. Allways giving plenty of information through the day and making sure we go and see all the epic fish and stunning bays. On the 10/9/2019 I had planned with Tobin to hire his boat for half the day and propose to my partner. Tobin had organised our do so perfectly and absolutely faultless he is truly a perfectionist and runs a very professional business. Cheers Tobin from Extreme Academy Koh Tao for the boat cruise . Absolute legend and recommend him to anyone heading here.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Kris Wilde wrote a review Sep 2019
5 contributions
+1
After my first trip to Thailand when I first met Tobin and went out snorkelling with Extreme Academy-I was hooked. On my list of things to do when visiting Thailand, at the top was to go back out to Koh Tao specifically for the snorkelling and diving and to try and relive the experience I had a couple of years ago. Joined by Tobin and Ruter, my partner and I booked a half day snorkelling for just the 2 of us to avoid a messy trip with 50-60 people. We specifically wanted a more personal experience, which is exactly what we got. My partner is not a confident swimmer and I would have gone as far as to say she was scared/apprehensive of the trip we had planned. Tobin and Ruter went well out of their way to reassure her and guide her hand in hand throughout the entire experience. From the moment we got on the boat to the moment we got in the water they walked her through each step until she was relaxed and confident enough to take control. It was at this point you could see that the mind blowing experience she was promised began to make sense to her and she could concentrate on what was around and below her. I cannot describe the passion that Tobin and Ruter have for the ocean, and part of the reason I enjoyed it so much the first time is that you really buy into the excitement and knowledge that radiates from them. When they explain how each piece of the puzzle fits together to create the massively complex ecosystem you are swimming in-it’s a nice touch and a humbling experience. If you want a more personal touch and to avoid the large trips which ultimately disturb the wildlife you pay to try and see, contact Extreme Academy to tailor your own day out. The wildlife changes in each area which is also seasonal, so why visit the same spot everyone else is when you could specifically chase the experience you want. Look forward to seeing you again, Kris
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
Recommended experiences in and around Koh Tao
from $27.58
More Info
from $27.63
More Info
from $46.10
More Info