我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
发布
收件箱

Montalay Diving

排名第 76涛岛跟团游览(共 114 个)
涛岛, 泰国
展开
完善此详情页

Montalay Diving
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
42 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 40
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
我和我的女友分别与Rob进行了4次潜水,从我们见到他的第一刻起,我们就知道这将是一次不错的潜水。我们本来是去蒙塔莱附近的另一所潜水学校的,但另一地方的工作人员似乎对带我们潜水并不感兴趣,因此我们决定不跟他们一起去。 罗布是一位了不起的教练,无论在水下还是在水下,他都非常注意每个潜水者,询问我们的感受以及潜水的进行方式。他非常了解所有的潜水地点,并且非常擅长向我们介绍这些潜水地点。在涛岛(Koh Tao)潜水超过15年后,他的经历令人惊叹,很高兴与他一起旅行,因为我们始终是一小群人,并且主要远离繁忙的潜水地点,因此在水中的体验要好得多。
阅读更多
我和我的妻子与罗伯特(Robert)潜水很愉快(我们已经好几年没有潜水了)。 1,800泰铢p。物有所值(从理论上讲,游泳池+在海里潜水将近一个小时)。罗伯特非常耐心,细心且随和。他在岛上工作了15年,使他成为远近地区最有经验和知识最渊博的教练之一。设备状况良好。蒙塔莱潜水与佛陀景色拥有相同的所有者,从而可以进入大船。对于两个人,我们让罗伯特和一艘大型潜水船进行了为期半天的潜水之旅(两次潜水,每次1泰铢,每人800泰铢,包括所有装备,包括接驳码头,水和甜瓜)。绝对推荐。
阅读更多
Rob是个男人,我的女朋友和我一起和他一起潜水了2次,他真是个冰冷的家伙。潜水很愉快,安全,但您会感到轻松。 强烈建议任何想要潜水的人与Rob一起潜水!
阅读更多
很棒的潜水之旅。我们可爱的教练帕特里夏非常友善。我们已经在水下两个小时了,看到了一个美丽的海底世界:五颜六色的鱼,珊瑚甚至是射线。我们非常喜欢它,下次我们将再次进行。 ??强烈推荐教练!
阅读更多
我和我的女朋友和Montalay的导师罗伯特一起参加了我们的PADI开放水域潜水课程,我们在这个天堂里有4次惊人的潜水,他们有他们的前卫,Tanote Bay。这个地方非常完美! 罗伯特非常耐心和友好,他让我们在整个课程中感到非常安全。其余的工作人员都非常好,乐于助人。如果你在他们的中心潜水,你将获得他们度假村住宿的折扣,这也是疯了。 总的来说,我们在一个非常特别的地方与一些伟大的人一起度过了难忘的经历!
阅读更多
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Montalay Diving

Features Animals
Koh Tao, Thailand
More
About Montalay Diving
PADI Dive Centre.
Read more
Travelers talk about

Montalay Diving
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
44Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 42
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Matiastkr wrote a review Jan 2020
26 contributions1 helpful vote
My girlfriend and I completed 4 dives each with Rob and from the first moment we met him we knew it would be good dives. We originally went to another dive school close to Montalay but the staff at the other place seemed very uninterested in taking us diving and we decided not to go with them. Rob is an amazing instructor, both under and over water he is very attentive to everyone diving, asking about how we felt and how the dives went. He knows all the dive sites by heart, and was really good at briefing us about the sites. With more than 15 years diving Koh Tao his experience is amazing, and it was a pleasure to go with him because we were always a small group, and mainly stayed away from the busy dive sites so the experience in the water was much better. If I come back to Koh Tao there is no way I will dive with anyone else than him!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Martin P wrote a review Jan 2020
Prague, Czech Republic24 contributions11 helpful votes
My wife and I had great refresh dive with Robert (we have not been diving for several years). THB 1,800 p.p. was great value for money (some theory, pool + dive in the sea for almost an hour). Robert is very patient, attentive and easy-going. His 15 years on the island make him one of the most experienced and knowledgeable instructors near and far. The equipment was in good shape. Montalay diving has same owner as Buddha view, which gives access to their big boats. For two persons we had Robert and big diving boat to ourselves for a half day diving trip (two dives for THB 1,800 p.p. including all gear, transfer to the pier, water and melon). Definitely recommend.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Chris A wrote a review Dec 2019
36 contributions6 helpful votes
What a guy Rob is, my girlfriend and I did 2 fun dives with him and he is such a chilled guy. So enjoyable to dive with, safe but you feel relaxed. Would highly recommend anyone looking to do dives to do them with Rob!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Nilesh Gracias wrote a review Nov 2019
Bocholt, Germany4 contributions
Awesome diving trip 🤙🏽. Our lovely instructor Patricia was so kind. We've been two hours under the water and saw a beautiful underwater world: colorful fishes 🐠🐟, corals and even a ray 😍. We enjoyed it very much and we are up to do it again next time. 🤙🏽 Highly recommend instructor!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Tanja wrote a review May 2019
3 contributions
We were 4 couples and stayed for one week at the Montalay Resort. 2 couples already had their licenses and went for fun dives. One couple, my fiancé and me did our open water diving course. I have to say that I was not sure if I would overcome my fear but Robert was very patient and in the end I made it - thanks to Robert! He is a fantastic instructor with whom you always feel safe. The dive center is the best choice if you are looking for a small group and no mass processing. I totally recommend it. On our last day we went for a fun dive all together (4 couples) and we had the whole dive boat for us alone - it was awesome!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous