我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tren de la Dulzura

排名第 1瓜亚基尔交通(共 5 个)
3
所有照片(共 3 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒74%
  • 较好18%
  • 一般4%
  • 较差4%
  • 很差0%
简介
建议时间:超过 3 小时
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
28 度
21 度
十二月
28 度
22 度
一月
28 度
22 度
二月
联系方式
Guayaquil, Ecuador
网址
1800 TRENES (873637)
拨打电话
完善详情页
点评 (22)
筛选点评
4 条结果
旅行者评分
2
1
0
1
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
2
1
0
1
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年9月5日的点评 通过移动设备发表

如果您正在访问瓜亚基尔,必须在这趟列车上进行一日游。它仅在每两周的周六和周日提供。 你会看到厄瓜多尔人真正的简单生活。 在途中,可可和制糖的停止和解释

体验日期:2017年9月
2017年1月19日的点评

这是一个很棒的经历是和家人一起,和一群朋友或情侣夫妇来说不是太多不是很多,你可以带上自己的酒或您可以在酒店的酒吧里买火车。 有点太ling如果你不带任何东西共享或你累了从前一晚。

体验日期:2016年11月
2016年12月21日的点评

这会带你从肚子到traintrip Bucay。 或相反。 和大约4小时的。 这次旅行的第一部分是通过的郊区小镇的落寞不吸引人,但是一旦出城,横向的打开和你会得到一个良好印象的人们如何生活在热带乡村厄瓜多尔。 火车经过各种种植园,穿过偏远乡村的,还有几个保留至今的热带森林。 它将停止在几个大城市的快速参观博物馆或咖啡休息。 有各种不同的选项在Bucay一些探险旅程,导游等在Bucay火车站。 火车很舒服而且由于大窗户可以欣赏你慢经过轻松的环境。

体验日期:2016年4月
2016年1月31日的点评

这列车是晚上 8上午通过几个小镇。 这里是一个几站路。 在火车站可以浏览ThreadX artesans ,购买一些当地的食物/饮料。 才过一点Noon Bucay ,超过4小时后。 火车站是新的,很干净,有干净的浴室和舒适的住宿环境。 不幸的是,通过一些游乐设施极差的社区都有垃圾。 唯一聊以自慰的是,看到所有的人,当我们经过Happy Faces。 我很喜欢向老人和小孩。 中Bucay ,我们选择: 沿着Malecon Chiva($10)或者坐公车(河畔)查看Cascadas De Recuerdo(瀑布)。 典型的一日游的午餐,厄瓜多尔,但是没有饮料。 我们走了一条通往瀑布,这是一个很好的景致。 总的来说。 我想说的是价格有点贵了,但是这也比住在小镇,沿着河走。 我带过很多厄瓜多尔火车票,都很喜欢,不过这一家。 这是一个平整être(没有山),就没有提供很好的景色。 我觉得很贫穷的地方。 我们在不到2小时的时间Bucay。 火车没有作出任何站,所以我们花了大概6下午 3 1/4小时左右回到Return很不幸,我不推荐它。

体验日期:2016年1月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Tren de la Dulzura 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

Tren de la Dulzura

Tren de la Dulzura, Guayaquil: Address, Phone Number, Tren de la Dulzura Reviews: 4.5/5

Tren de la Dulzura
4.5
About
Suggested duration
More than 3 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

Tours and Tickets


4.5
22 reviews
Excellent
16
Very good
4
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0

Isam R
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia211 contributions
A must do in Guayaquil
Sep 2017 • Family
Taking a day trip on this train is a must do if you are visiting Guayaquil. It's available only on Saturday and Sunday every two weeks.
You'll get to see real simple life of Ecuadorians.
On the way, there'll be stops and explanation of cocoa and sugar manufacturing

Written September 5, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

FrankPIntor
Buenos Aires, Argentina61 contributions
Slow train to Bucay
Jan 2017 • Couples
The train leaves from Duran at 08:00, boarding was uncomplicated, the train is comfortable, a bit noisy and moves around a lot (uneven tracks). Initially the scenery is unattractive, leaving Duran, eventually it gives way to rice paddies, different types of plantations (bananas, pineapples, cocoa, mangoes, sugar cane...) and finally some hills and rivers as the train arrives in Bucay. Hot drinks and biscuits are served on board, and there's an opportunity to have breakfast in Yaguachi about 45 mins after leaving Duran.
Written January 23, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

angelicurgiles
Trento, Italy12 contributions
This is a great family trip
Nov 2016 • Family
It's a great experience with family, or with a group of friends not too much for couples not much for couples, you can bring your own liquor or you can buy it at the bar in the train. a bit too ling if you don't bring anything to share or you are tired from the night before.
Written January 19, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Kasfer
Guayaquil, Ecuador34 contributions
Scenery train
Apr 2016 • Family
This traintrip takes you from Duran to Bucay. Or the opposite. And it takes around the 4 hours. The first part of the trip is through the outskirts of the unattractive town of Duran, but once out of the town, the landscape opens and you will get a good impression of how people live in the tropical countryside of Ecuador. The train goes through all kind of plantations, cross remote villages, and a few remains of the tropical forests. It will stop in a few bigger town for a quick museum visit or a coffee break. In Bucay there are various options for some adventure trips, guides are waiting at the Bucay trainstation.
The train itself is confortable and thanks to the big windows you can appreciate the slow passing landscape with ease.
Written December 21, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Carnac96
Palm Coast, FL43 contributions
Lovely train, unattractive vistas
Jan 2016 • Solo
This train leaves at 8 a.m. and passes through several towns. It makes a couple of stops along the way. In the train stations one can browse the works of local artesans and purchase some food/beverage. It arrives in Bucay a little past noon, more than 4 hours later. The train itself is new, clean, and comfortable with clean bathroom accommodations. Unfortunately it rides through some extremely poor neighborhoods that are littered with trash. The only redeeming factor was seeing all the happy faces on the people as we passed. I enjoyed waving to young and old alike. In Bucay, we were given the choice: walk along the malecon (riverside) or take a chiva bus ($10) to see the Cascadas de Recuerdo (waterfalls). The trip included a typical Ecuadorian lunch, but no beverage. We walked up a trail to the waterfall and it was a pretty sight. Overall, I would say the cost was a bit excessive, but it was better than just staying in town and walking along the river. I have taken many train rides in Ecuador and have enjoyed all but this one. It is a flat ride (no mountains) and just doesn't offer good vistas. I felt sad to see the poverty in the area. The amount of time we had in Bucay was less than 2 hours. The train did not make any stops on the return trip so it took us about 3 1/4 hours to return around 6 p.m. Unfortunately I do not recommend it.
Written January 31, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing