我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

West China Expeditions
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
27
所有照片(共 27 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒100%
  • 较好0%
  • 一般0%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
我们提供新疆私人旅游, 吐鲁番私人旅游,包车旅游。天山南北观光探险旅游, 南疆历史文化旅游,北疆草原文化旅游。我们根据自己最佳经验和您的具体要求组织旅游。请通过电话或电子邮件与我们联系,您将在12小时内得到及时回复。
联系方式
新疆维吾尔自治区吐鲁番市
网址
+86 991 282 8903
拨打电话
完善详情页
点评 (2)
筛选点评
2 条结果
旅行者评分
2
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
2
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年7月5日的点评

我们的司机和导游是Adiljan。 我们带着3岁的孩子和不后悔的。 车子是空气 - 空调和舒适。 在旅行期间Adiljan了几站在我们的要求下。 我们去了大连盐湖城,吐鲁番博物馆,旧意大利未来, 1000佛洞,迪赛花园酒店,和附近停了火焰山。 所有这些地方都很有趣也很值得一去。 Adiljan很好 - 经验丰富的导游和司机。 而且他会说英语,中文和维吾尔语言,所以可以和来自中国和其他国家的游客都从。 我们真的很享受这次旅行和推荐每个人都想知道Adiljan到这个区域的历史。

体验日期:2017年6月
2017年3月7日的点评

我们的吐鲁番之旅首先参观了世界上最古老的地球城市蛟河遗址。这里看到的废墟是唐朝的后裔。我们还参观了Karez Wells,这是一个拥有2000年悠久历史的古老灌溉系统。这是一个复杂,巧妙的井系统,由垂直井,地下运河,地上运河和小型水库组成,使人们能够在这个干旱地区茁壮成长。我们之行的另一个有趣的部分是参观Tuyuk山谷,在那里我们参观了当地的一个村庄。在这里,我们享受了美味的传统维吾尔午餐,并有机会品尝和购买中国最甜的干葡萄,有多种颜色可供选择。然后,我们参观了Bezeklik千洞,曾经是回(今维吾尔族)的前身皇家寺庙。 在我们的整个旅程中,我们的指南给我们的团队留下了深刻的印象,包括我们经过和访问的有趣事实和轶事。他耐心,乐于助人,乐于助人,始终保持警觉,内容丰富,细心而又从不突兀。

体验日期:2016年8月
问题与答案
您可以从 West China Expeditions 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

West China Expeditions

Turpan, China
More
About West China Expeditions
We offer private tours to places like Kashgar,Turpan and Urumqi in Xinjiang. We organise the tours according to our best experience and your exact requests. please feel free to contact us via email, you will get prompt reply within 12 hours.
Read more

West China Expeditions
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
2Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
natasha23012017 wrote a review Jul 2017
Domodedovo, Russia1 contribution
Our guide and driver was Adiljan. We took our 3 years old child and didn't regret about it. The car was air-conditioned and comfortable. During the trip Adiljan made several stops at our request. We visited Yanhu Salt Lake, Museum of Turpan, Old Karez, 1000 Buddha Caves, Jiaohe ruins, and stopped near Flame Mountain. All these places were very interesting and worth visiting. Adiljan was well-informed guide and experienced driver. Besides he speaks English, Chinese and Uigur languages, so tourists can be both from China and from other countries. We really enjoyed the trip and recommend Adiljan to everyone who would like to know the history of this area.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2017
Helpful
Share
BlueSkiesGogogo wrote a review Mar 2017
Sydney, Australia3 contributions1 helpful vote
Our tour of Turpan started with a visit to the Jiaohe Ruins, the oldest earth city in the world. Ruins seen here are descended from the Tang Dynasty. We also visited the Karez Wells, an ancient irrigation system with a long history of 2,000 years. This is an intricate, ingenious well system made up of vertical wells, underground canals, above-ground canals and small reservoirs that allowed people to thrive in this arid area. Another interesting part of this leg of our tour was a visit to the Tuyuk Valley, where we visited a local village. Here we enjoyed a delicious traditional Uyghur lunch and had the opportunity to sample and purchase possibly the sweetest dried grapes in China, available in many varieties and colours. We then visited the Bezeklik Thousand Caves, once the royal temple of Huihu (the predecessor of today's Uyghur) State. Throughout our journey, our guide impressed our group with interesting facts and anecdotes of places we passed through and visited. He was patient, helpful, accommodating and was always alert, informative and attentive yet never obtrusive.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2016
Helpful
Share
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Write a review
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Post a photo
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travelers and attraction managers your top questions.
Ask a question