我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3
所有照片(共 3 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒100%
  • 较好0%
  • 一般0%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
建议时间:2-3 小时
联系方式
江西省景德镇市新厂东路139号
网址
+86 798 844 0582
拨打电话
点评 (5)
筛选点评
5 条结果
旅行者评分
5
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
5
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年10月3日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我喜欢陶艺工作坊。学习如何制作锅或了解更多有关陶瓷的最佳场所。他们周六也有一个kool市场,你可以从年轻人那里买到非常好的陶瓷。强烈推荐。注意:不要去镇周围的其他市场,他们只是扯掉这个真实的东西!

2017年9月11日的点评

星期六,陶艺工作坊举办了一个评审的艺术博览会。产品的质量非常好,种类繁多,不仅限于陶瓷,而且主要是陶瓷。摊位周围的商店也很有趣,许多价格合理。有一个不错的咖啡店。

2016年10月8日的点评

有很多的选择很多漂亮的花瓶或任何一种缸罐。 真的很令人愉快的步行到那里。 你可以找到一些和很多好吃的地方。

2016年7月16日的点评

当我们计划去景徳镇。 我在网上看到一些关于创意市场研讨会周六早上的陶器,聚会的年轻艺术家创意作品展示和销售他们在交换环境像是满足。 这天早上我和妻子去外面尝试找到了这个,听起来像是一个不错的市场。 它绝对是一个我们非常喜欢这次旅行,不仅能够看到各种各样的创意作品,但附近有许多艺术家交谈(我们的普通中国人和他们的最基本的英语)。 到那里,乘坐1号巴士沿着朱山仲吕到曹嘉逸停止。 上公布的巴士停靠站有中文和英文,但仔细聆听。 站在大巴上从上个大概二十分钟就可以到的朗逸酒店对面的街上能找到的朗逸酒店坐落在那里。 到达嘉逸曹,穿过街道走到大拱门... 和世界的创意瓷器开始。 我发现了几件非常漂亮的东西; 我和我的妻子发现了一些非常迷人的珠宝; 我们都很享受。 景徳镇有悠久的历史作为"中国瓷器的城市",制作瓷器超过1700年。 我们很高兴地看到传统的继续和机会去拿几片一起回家提醒我们这个伟大的老城区和它的瓷器。

2015年11月10日的点评

的陶器Workshop陶瓷Studio House /设计/ Gallery。 派驻服务提供了陶/爱好者,陶瓷与创建它的大窰炉Support Technician。 区域到处都是商店和各种学生和毕业生Run Studios。 那里有一个很强烈的陶瓷/ Artist的氛围。 很多商店都关门了,在白天和晚上营业,因为他们在白天Studio Owner Works。 我觉得这些工程有很多Creative Input Classical销售比这个城市的其他地方。 很多Works很合理,以及在职业生涯的早期阶段Artists。 在周末的时候,有一个非常有趣的市场Workshop Creative在屋外的院子里。 所以只有装置展Fair很好很有创意的设计都会显示。 走在路上还有两个地方可看新昌Dong Artist经营的商店。 其中一个是对面马路的陶瓷Institute, 另一个是它那里長虹金域中央。 商店,大部分都是从1830 - 2030下午Open。 的一个总结地址用中文: 139號雕塑瓷廠內新廠東路 長虹金域中央的陶瓷街 景德鎮陶瓷學院對面的陶瓷街

查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 154 家酒店
景德镇水晶璞邸酒店新厂店
5 条点评
0.92 公里远
景德镇视界风尚酒店新厂店
3 条点评
1.04 公里远
陶溪川国贸饭店
7 条点评
1.98 公里远
御圣宾馆
1 条点评
3.4 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 17 家餐厅
毛毛特色小吃
3 条点评
3.02 公里远
侬好蛙
3.9 公里远
黄记煌三汁焖锅
1 条点评
3.98 公里远
锅锅瘾
3.98 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 38 个景点
高岭风景名胜区
1 条点评
0.74 公里远
湖田古瓷窑址
1.73 公里远
湖田古窑遗址
3 条点评
1.76 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 The Pottery Workshop 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Pottery Workshop

5 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

The Pottery Workshop

5 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Full view
Location
Contact
No.139 Xinchang East Road, Jingdezhen China
Get to know the area
All inclusive Jingdezhen -1st Porcelain city 1 day private tour-No shopping
Cultural Tours

All inclusive Jingdezhen -1st Porcelain city 1 day private tour-No shopping

This is all inclusive private tour,include lunch ,entry fee and private guide and private car,that mean ,you no need bring money,7 seater private car or bigger,private guide and driver is different person<br><br>You will visit the 1st China Porcelain city in 1 day private tour,pick up and drop off you from your hotel in Huangshan city-Tunxi,or from huangshan airport or huangshan north train station<br><br>Itinerary:<br>8am ,show your name pick up you from lobby of your hotel<br>2 hour driving to the Jingdezhen porcelain folk museum<br>You have china lunch first<br>then we will spend almost 4 hours to visit this unique museum,that include 2 part,one part is like a ancient factory,tell you how to make porcelain from clay by hand,such as mixed clay with water first, then put into a wood model for different goods, such as bowl,vase,bottle,etc,then writing and painting ,etc,another part you will visit ancient Kiln from song dynasty,and we will visit china biggest porcelain market street <br>drop off you at 8pm
$338.47 per adult
5Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Cheng Master wrote a review Oct 2017
Shanghai, China73 contributions20 helpful votes
I love the Pottery Workshop. Best place to learn how to make a pot or get to know more about ceramics. They also have a kool market on Saturdays where you can buy really good ceramics from young people. Highly recommended. Note: don't go to the other markets around town, they are just rip offs of this real thing!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2017
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Susan K wrote a review Sep 2017
Hong Kong40 contributions22 helpful votes
On Saturdays the Pottery Workshop holds a juried art fair. The quality of the products is excellent and there is a wide variety, not limited to, but mostly ceramics. The shops around the stalls are also very interesting, many with reasonable prices. There is a nice coffee shop.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
Helpful
Share
dreylau wrote a review Oct 2016
Wuhan, China36 contributions7 helpful votes
A lot of choices of vases or any kind of potery. It was really pleasant to walk there. And you can find some places to eat too.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2016
Helpful
Share
Howard L wrote a review Jul 2016
Springfield, Missouri125 contributions38 helpful votes
When planning our visit to Jingdezhen, I saw something on the internet about the Saturday morning Pottery Workshop Creative Market, a gathering of young artists displaying and selling their creative works in a swap meet like environment. This morning my wife and I ventured out to try and find this, what sounded like a one-of-a-kind market. It was definitely a trip that we greatly enjoyed, not only by being able to see the wide variety of creative works, but to converse with many of the artists (our basic Chinese and their basic English). To get there, take the Number 1 bus that runs along Zhu Shan Zhong Lu to the Cao Jia Ling stop. The stops are announced on the bus in both Chinese and English, but listen carefully. The stop is about a twenty minute ride on the bus from the Largos Hotel stop which can be found on the opposite side of the street from where the Largos Hotel is located. Upon reaching Cao Jia Ling, cross the street and walk through the large archway...and the world of creative porcelain begins. I found a couple of beautiful pieces; my wife found some very attractive jewelry; we both enjoyed ourselves very much. Jingdezhen has a rich history as the "Porcelain City of China", producing porcelain for more than 1700 years. We were pleased to see the tradition continue and to have opportunity to take a few pieces home with us to remind us of this great old city and it's porcelain.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2016
Helpful
Share
amini54 wrote a review Nov 2015
Hong Kong, China161 contributions39 helpful votes
The Pottery Workshop is a ceramics studio / gallery / design house. It provides residency for ceramicist/enthusiasts to stay and create ceramic works with the support of its technician and large kilns. The area is filled with student/graduate run shops and various studios. There is a very intense ceramics/artist atmosphere. A lot of the shops are shut during the day and open at night, because the owner works in their studio during the day. I find these works have a lot of creative input than the classical counterpart in the other parts of the city. A lot of the works are very affordable as well as the artists are in the earlier stages of their careers. On the weekend there is a very interesting creative market in the courtyard outside the workshop. The fair is nicely curated so only the very creative designs are shown. Walking down the Xinchang Dong road there are two more areas to see artist run shops. One is the road opposite the Ceramic Institute and the other is 長虹金域中央 on its way there. Shops are open mostly from 1830-2030pm. A summary of the addresses in Chinese: 新廠東路139號雕塑瓷廠內 長虹金域中央的陶瓷街 景德鎮陶瓷學院對面的陶瓷街
Read more
Date of experience: November 2015
Helpful
Share
Frequently Asked Questions about The Pottery Workshop