我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Daniel Ye Private Tours

排名第 4阳朔县乘船游览与水上运动(共 10 个)
正在营业: 上午9:00 - 下午11:00
今日开放: 上午9:00 - 下午11:00

Daniel Ye Private Tours
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
28
所有照片(共 28 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒80%
  • 较好10%
  • 一般10%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午9:00 - 下午11:00
查看所有营业时间
建议时间:超过 3 小时
联系方式
广西壮族自治区阳朔县乌藤巷20号 541999
网址
+86 134 7135 1182
拨打电话
完善详情页
点评 (10)
筛选点评
7 条结果
旅行者评分
6
1
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
6
1
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年4月23日的点评

桂林/阳朔可能不是第一个目的地的选择。一个有限的时间,第一次来中国的。 (第一次短暂的访问通常不到 7 天——我去北京的酒店和上海的)。 但如果你有时间去看了美丽的自然风光是中国桂林/阳朔是一个很好的选择。 这是一个自然区域联合国教科文卫组织认证的景点,这是可以理解的。 我的丈夫和最好的朋友最近住了三天两晚,丹尼尔是我们的导游。 你可以告诉丹尼尔他很热爱他的工作,但更重要的是,他真的很喜欢占用他的时间与我们聊天,作为一个团队,以及跟我们互动单独提供。 丹尼尔他是一个当地的,知道这么多阳朔的这个地方,这是难以置信的。 丹尼尔向我们解释了一切,让我们的期望,让我们的行程被更新如果任何必要的更改需要发生。 从我们在的时间接我们到送我们到机场。 很明显,他真的想让我们有一个很好的时间,我们的体验很开心,在这里的乡村的中国。 他给我们做了很棒的晚餐建议。 我丈夫想去剪头发,因为他有点生气,因为它的长度可以是相当温暖和潮湿的地方。 丹尼尔竭尽全力在自由的时间,发现他是一个理发师,确保他付了当地的价格——我丈夫和我花 20 元人民币,大概 2 英镑。 50 ! (我丈夫的头发的女士切割很激动,我想一个外国人的金发切割锁:),结果证明真的很好)。 可以看到河流/灯光表演刘三姐。 这是很值得的 280 元人民币,我们付的钱。 如果你要去的任何可选的旅行,这是个不错的选择。 丹尼尔确保了我们选择的座位也很好。 我问他有多少次他似乎。 。 哦,他很快答复几百次了,每一次都是很棒的观看。仍然 我强烈推荐丹尼尔,如果你要在这个地区旅行。 他是最乐于助人和友好的导游,所以我们在中国旅行时。

体验日期:2018年4月
2017年11月8日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们花了 4 天,而且在阳朔,在桂林我们 2 丹尼尔是我们的导游。 他很棒,知识渊博,是一个非常善良的人,有很好的心。 我们很喜欢他的关注我们的需求。 他认出了我们喜欢和不喜欢的地方。 他有很好的建议,在食物和去哪里吃饭的满足了我们的需求。 他加入了我们的漓江游船和这是一个必须做的,哇,惊人的景色。 所有的一切都是完美的。 当我们回来的时候我们还会预定丹尼尔愿上帝保佑。

体验日期:2017年10月
2017年11月7日的点评

桂林的风景如画,可以接受,步行在漂浮在“是漓江上的游船( 4 小时)到阳朔去)。 我们更想体验大城市比(北京)中国,这家的确给了我们一个对比。 这里的巡游很独特的风景和船只非常舒适。 丹尼尔安排一个私人的小木屋,可以看经过的锯齿状的山峰和乡村。 不用担心行李,丹尼尔,带到我们的阳朔的酒店的车。 丹尼尔帮我们安排了机票,查看一个非常壮观的灯光表演在晚上阳朔。 我们强烈推荐丹尼尔积极自信,英语和当地的了解阳朔当地的餐厅。 重要的是要开车到乡村在阳朔,车、司机和导游的丹尼尔,确保非常特别,物有所值的体验,从机场接机到机场送机和之间的一切。 。不用担心。 。 。我会推荐 2 -3 天至少。

体验日期:2017年10月
2017年8月26日的点评 通过移动设备发表

Daniel是只有当地的导游可以帮我在我的私人游览桂林,阳朔,张家界的山和很大的区域。 和他也是最好的。 以及较低的价格也不是很清楚,很棒的速度在中信国安第一城。 没有他。 我找不到我的假期。 谢谢!

体验日期:2017年8月
2016年11月28日的点评

Daniel已非常漂亮而且非常乐于助人从我们开始询问报价。 他拿了我们的计划在细节和发送详细信息和工作计划进行审查。 他真的非常合理的成本估算。 我们不断的计划但他的回答总是带有详细信息和已非常乐于助人。 我们已经把所有的酒店预订和其它细节和他的计划。 他很好的计划和高效利用所有的时间我们他在一起度过的。 在旅途中他和我们分享了他的知识很渊博的知识和解释的历史介绍的很好。 我们全家人带着3个孩子2。 所有的安排都是由丹尼尔通过注重家人和他们通过电话/电子邮件/聊天告诉了他。 我强烈建议大家去使用他的服务如果你打算游览这些地方。

体验日期:2016年7月
2016年11月26日的点评

我丈夫和我花了几天在阳朔地区和从桂林到Longgi daniel有他的旅行。 他的英语也可以和他的区域是非常好的。 他是一位很周到的导游,确保你住得舒适和知道你在哪里就到下一个旅程。 我们住在一个舒适,宽敞的房间在我们去的时候酒店在利庆Longgi梯田和daniel推荐这是一家。 丹尼尔带我们去一些偏远的乡村去看不同的农作物成长,竹筏漂流和阳朔周围的喀斯特山峰的美景。 唯一令人失望的部分是我们能去一个学校。 不幸的是,丹尼尔没有特殊待遇的同意我们来之前我们可以到学校去。 不知道为什么因为我们打算做这个是放在我们的行程。 不过,还是很有趣的村庄的孩子成长和看着他们的脸上都挂着学校的大门! 克里斯和vicky ,科茨沃尔徳水上公园四柱酒店,英国。

体验日期:2016年11月
2016年11月14日的点评

我丈夫和我花了几天在阳朔地区和daniel Longgi去上他的旅行。 Daniel的英语非常的棒和他的对这个地区的知识也是很好的。 他是一位很周到的导游,确保你住得舒适和知道你在哪里就到下一个旅程。 我们住在一个漂亮的房间在我们去的时候酒店在利庆Longgi梯田和daniel推荐这是一家和他带我们去一些偏远的乡村去看不同的作物和风景不断増长的喀斯特山峰周围的阳朔。 总之是一次非常棒的旅行。 克里斯和vicky ,科茨沃尔徳水上公园四柱酒店,英国。

体验日期:2016年11月
查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 519 家酒店
金茶花商务酒店
1 条点评
0.05 公里远
葡萄人家客栈
2 条点评
0.09 公里远
阳朔观景楼主题客栈
18 条点评
0.19 公里远
阳朔怡莱西街酒店
3 条点评
0.26 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 129 家餐厅
恒河印象印度餐厅
359 条点评
0.9 公里远
黑胡椒印度餐厅
475 条点评
0.94 公里远
露茜(Lucy)餐吧
303 条点评
0.87 公里远
9号云餐厅
250 条点评
0.89 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 130 个景点
阳朔古迹山水园
68 条点评
0.14 公里远
西街
2,672 条点评
1.11 公里远
阳朔土产市场
21 条点评
0.47 公里远
鹰赛探险
31 条点评
1.07 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Daniel Ye Private Tours 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About Daniel Ye Private Tours
Daniel Ye Tours offers Private Guided tours. We are also very happy to Customize a tour plan based on your interests and requirements. We make it Flexible for the situation of weather or your idea. Contact directly with us, locals of destination, so you can enjoy your tour with High quality and Reasonable price. Besides, we normally do not put shopping activity in the tour itinerary unless you giving us a request. We arrange for you a Knowledgeable and Experienced English-speaking tour guide, private transportation and careful driving driver, we always devote to Safety control. So all of these ensure you can enjoy a funny and relaxing tour and get memorable experiences.
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
See all hours
10Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Cubbies99 wrote a review Apr 2018
Cubbies9970 contributions32 helpful votes
Guilin/Yangshuo may not the the first destination of choice for some one who has limited time and is visiting china for the first time. (Usually first time short visits - less than 7 days would go to Beijing and or Shanghai). But if you have the time for a trip to see the natural beauty of China Guilin/Yangshuo is a top choice. This natural area is considered a UNESCO site and it is understandable. My husband and best friend just recently spent three days two nights here with Daniel as our guide. You can tell Daniel loves his job, but more importantly he really just loves to take his time to chat with us as a group as well as interacting with us individually. Daniel himself is a local from Yangshuo and knows so much about this place it is incredible. Daniel explained everything and set our expectations of our itinerary and kept us updated if any necessary changes needed to happen. On time from our pick up to drop off at the airport. It was clear that he really wanted us to have a good time and be happy with our experience out here in the country side of China. He made excellent dinner recommendations. My husband wanted to get a hair cut as he was getting annoyed with its length since it can be quite warm and humid in the area. Daniel went out of the way during the free time to find him a barber and made sure he paid the local rate - my husband paid 20 RMB so about £2.50! (The lady cutting my husbands hair was quite excited I think to be cutting a foreigners sandy blonde locks : ) and it turned out really well) See the river/light show SanJie Liu. It is amazing worth the 280 RMB per person that we paid. If you are going to do any optional trip this is the one to do. Daniel made sure we picked good seats. I asked him how many times he had seem it... he responded oh hundreds of times and each time it was still amazing to watch. I highly recommend Daniel if you are going to be travelling in this area. He is the most helpful and friendly guide we had during out trip in China.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2018
Helpful
Share
titicaa8396 wrote a review Nov 2017
Lawrenceville, Georgia55 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
We spent 4 days in Yangshuo and 2 in Guillin we had Daniel as our guide. He was great, very knowledgeable and a very kind person with a good heart. We loved his attention to our needs. He recognized what we liked and disliked. He had great advice on food and where to eat to fit our needs. He joined us on our Li River Cruise and this is a MUST DO, wow amazing views. All in all everything was perfect. When we return we will book Daniel God willing.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2017
Helpful
Share
michael s wrote a review Nov 2017
Auckland12 contributions4 helpful votes
Guilin was picturesque and managable for walking before "floating off" on the Li River cruise ( 4 hours) to Yangshuo). We wanted to experience more than the big city (Beijing) China and this certainly gave us a contrast. The cruise was quite unique in terms of scenery and boats very comfortable. Daniel had a arranged a private cabin from which to view the passing jagged peaks and rural villages. No worry about luggage, Daniel had it taken to our hotel in Yangshuo by car. Daniel arranged tickets for us to view a very spectacular Light Show in the evening in Yangshou. We would strongly recommend Daniel as proactive, confident with English and being local to Yanshuo a source of knowledge for local dinning.It is important to take a drive into the countryside while in Yangshou, Car, driver and Daniel as guide ensure a very special and value for money experience from airport pick up to airport drop off and everything in between..no worries...would recommend 2-3 days at least.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2017
Helpful
Share
Luca F wrote a review Aug 2017
Pisa, Italy200 contributions124 helpful votes
Daniel was the only local guide who can assist me in my personal tour of the guilin, yangshuo, fenghuang and zhangjiajie huge area. And he was also the best. Very clear and low prices, fantastic speed in the comunication. Without him, I couldn't have my holiday there. Thanks!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2017
Helpful
Share
RaviRekha wrote a review Nov 2016
Penang Island, Malaysia2 contributions
Daniel has been very nice and had been very helpful from the time we started to ask for quotation. He took the plan details and worked out in detail and send the plan for review. His cost estimates were really very reasonable. We keep changing the plan but his response was always with details and has been very accommodative. We have left all the hotel booking and other details for him to plan. He planned it so well and efficient use of all the time we spent with him. Through out the tour he was very informative and sharing his knowledge and explained the history very well. We were 2 family with 3 Kids. all the arrangements done by Danniel are appriciated by both the family and they were as he informed over the phone/chat/emails . I strongly recommend to use his service if you are planning the trip around these places.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous
12