我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
为此运营商提供支持:目前,旅游业深受重创。 如果您想伸出援手,不妨发表点评,或为您曾参与的游览和体验发布照片。 您的举手之劳可为世界各地的旅行社带来莫大帮助,让他们在未来重振旗鼓

Lily Guo的阳朔一日游

排名第 23阳朔县跟团游览(共 51 个)
阳朔县, 中国
展开
15 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Tze Kong Y 写了一条点评 2019年9月
15 分享
+1
由位于阳朔的摄影爱好者凯文(Kevin)指导。我们在龙脊有一天,在阳朔有3天。在这4天中,我们必须在3点之前离开。凌晨30点,前往其中2天的晨芽地点。这意味着凯文必须至少上升3分。凌晨00点以便及时在酒店接我们。中午有机会休息,我们下午又出门去拍摄夜景了。我们能够获得早晚拍摄的黄金地。我和我的妻子非常享受这次体验,这要归功于Kevin提供的专业指导服务以及Mercier安排了芽的食宿和模特的后勤工作。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年8月
Google
推荐
分享
adtamo 写了一条点评 2017年10月
澳大利亚墨尔本42 分享37 推荐
2017年9月下旬,我和妻子在当地摄影指南Mercier Zeng的带领下,花了6天的时间巡回拍摄了隆吉,桂林和阳朔地区。 Mercier构建了一个伟大的行程,可以灵活地添加东西,因为他了解我们的摄影兴趣。 Mercier是一个安全谨慎的司机。我们从龙脊梯田开始,其中包括一个具有挑战性的3小时徒步旅行到我们住宿的夜晚,但没有其他人能够正确看到这个惊人的景观。最令人难忘的部分是拍摄鸬鹚渔民(特别是在日出时)和石桥上的布法罗农民。我强烈推荐Mercier的服务
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年9月
Google
推荐
分享
snamstorm 写了一条点评 2017年9月
香港31 分享7 推荐
这是我第二次访问桂林和阳朔。我上次访问时使用的是Mercier,并对他的服务非常满意,于是我决定再次使用他的公司进行此次访问。不幸的是,Mercier在我约会时没有,但是他的同事Jack是。杰克真的是朋友,为了确保我得到照顾而走了出去 - 他甚至在早上凌晨(凌晨3点30分)用一个额外的三脚架前进,以便在香宫山前保存最佳位置。太拥挤了。我建议任何访问桂林的人都会使用Mercier或Jack作为他们的向导 - 你不会失望的
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年8月
Google
推荐
分享
YadyMR 写了一条点评 2016年4月
墨西哥墨西哥城14 分享2 推荐
在桂林和阳朔美妙的旅程。 我很喜欢中国的这一部分的自然资源,美丽的景色。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年3月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Merlinthewarlock81 写了一条点评 2016年3月
新加坡3 分享1 推荐
参加了一个2日游的三月初在阳朔。 这个人很棒。 不仅仅是因为她很有礼貌,很准时,而且知识丰富。 他收取的价格是无与伦比的,太。 我们去了几个点拍照,他很灵活,我所有的要求。 总的来说,没有导游,没有一个可以钓鱼的照片,从旧桥或山谷的,因为你不知道如何组织Mountains IT或那里。 所以在阳朔,一个导游是非常重要的。 有一个自己的摄影很感兴趣,他不是只Mercier一个导游,他也是一个与您一起Buddy Dago Images。 我强烈推荐他的服务。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年3月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mercier Zeng Yangshuo Photography Tours

Yangshuo County, China
More
About Mercier Zeng Yangshuo Photography Tours
I'm a licensed tour guide in Yangshuo and Guilin for over 8 years. I specialize in providing private guiding service in and around Yangshuo, Guilin and Longji terrace fields.
Read more

Mercier Zeng Yangshuo Photography Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
15Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Tze Kong Y wrote a review Sep 2019
15 contributions
+1
Was guided by Kevin who was a photography enthusiast based in Yangshuo. We had one day at Longji and 3 days at Yangshuo. Of the 4 days, we had to leave by 3.30 am to go to the locations of the morning shoots on 2 of the days. That means Kevin had to be up by at least 3.00 am in order to pick us up at the hotel in time. There was a chance to rest in the mid day and we were out again in the afternoon to go to the locations of the evening shoots. We were able to get prime places for the morning and evening shoots. My wife and I enjoyed the experience very much thanks to Kevin for the expert guiding service and Mercier for arranging the logistics of the accommodations and models for the shoots.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
adtamo wrote a review Oct 2017
Melbourne, Australia42 contributions37 helpful votes
During late September 2017, my wife & I spent 6 days touring & photographing the Longi, Guilin & Yangshuo areas led by our local photographic guide Mercier Zeng. Mercier constructed a great itinerary, with the flexibility to add things as he got to understand our photographic interests. Mercier is a safe & cautious driver. We started at the Longji rice terraces, which included a challenging 3 hour hike to our accommodation for the night but there is no other was to properly see this amazing landscape. The most memorable parts were photographing the Cormorant fisherman (especially at sunrise) and the Buffalo farmer on the stone bridge. I highly recommend Mercier's services
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
Helpful
Share
snamstorm wrote a review Sep 2017
Hong Kong, China31 contributions7 helpful votes
This is my second visit to Guilin and Yangshou. I had on my previous visit used Mercier and was very delighted with his services that I decided to use his company again for this visit. Unfortunately, Mercier wasn't available on my dates but his colleague, Jack, was. Jack was really friend and went out of this way to make sure I was taken care of - he even biked ahead in the early hours of the morning (3:30am) with an extra tripod to save the best spot at Xianggong hill before it got too crowded. I recommend anyone who visits Guilin to use Mercier or Jack as their guide - you won't be disappointed
Read more
Date of experience: August 2017
Helpful
Share
YadyMR wrote a review Apr 2016
Celebration, Florida25 contributions2 helpful votes
Beautiful tour in Guilin and Yangshuo. I enjoyed very much the natural resources of this part of China, beautiful scenery.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2016
Helpful
Share
Merlinthewarlock81 wrote a review Mar 2016
Singapore3 contributions1 helpful vote
Went on a 2 day tour with him early March in Yangshuo. This man is great. Not only is her very courteous, punctual and knowledgeable. The price he charges is unbeatable, too. We went to several points for photography and he was very flexible with my demands. In general, without a guide, there is no way one can photograph fishermen, old bridges or valleys from top of the mountains because you would not know on how to organize it or get there. So in Yangshuo, a guide is essential. Mercier has an own interest in photography so he is not only a guide, he is also a buddy taking images together with you. I highly recommend his services.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous