我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lithium Aventura

排名第 14圣佩德罗-德阿塔卡马户外活动(共 146 个)
圣佩德罗-德阿塔卡马, 智利
展开
707 条点评15 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 567
  • 80
  • 14
  • 17
  • 29
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
21SusieQ 写了一条点评 2020年3月
加拿大基洛纳48 分享7 推荐
乌尤尼盐沼3天。在整个南美旅行5个月后,该巡回演唱会与Gal pagos和我们参加的亚马逊巡回演唱会一起排名靠前。卡洛斯的导游很棒。他早在我们之前就已经起床,而我们每天都在很早起床。他为我们准备了早餐,午餐和晚餐,而且饭菜很棒。 但是这次巡回演出的组织令人难以置信。一切都经过精心计划,但卡洛斯从来没有匆忙过。我们在所需的每个站点上花费了尽可能多的时间。在我们到达之前,他让我们在每个站点上进行了总结,因此我们知道会发生什么。 最好的是盐滩。卡洛斯为我们小组拍了一些令人难以置信的照片。从我们在圣佩德罗·德·阿塔卡马(San Pedro de Atacama)预订机票的那一刻起,再到与我们交到的四个新朋友的再见,我们得到了我们的照顾和爱戴。我们强烈建议您预订Lithium Aventura。
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年3月
Google
推荐
分享
Benjamin Johnson 写了一条点评 2020年3月
4 分享1 推荐
老实说,这是我去过的最好的旅行之一!这次旅行不仅有令人惊叹的风景和景点,而且还有成为终身朋友的令人惊叹的人! Miguel,是节拍驱动器!他的专业精神和充满爱意的态度确实增加了体验!
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年3月
Google
推荐
分享
catrinbrauner 写了一条点评 2020年3月
阿联酋迪拜7 分享
+1
我们去了圣佩德罗的几个地方寻找旅行团。当我在Lithium与Sylvia交谈时,很明显,这是一项专业业务,我们不必担心巡回演出的质量。 (其他旅行社告诉我们,我们可能需要租用睡袋,或者驾驶员只是在那里告诉我们什么时候回车,没有任何解释。请注意,有些使用这种方法不太理想)。 这次旅行本身很棒。罗杰,我们的向导很棒。我不会说西班牙语,但我丈夫会讲一点。他详细地解释了每一站,并向我的丈夫讲了很多关于玻利维亚的事情。即使我不会说西班牙语,他也让我笑了很多。 在盐滩的那天,他发现这里是一个没人的地方,地面上有水,可以日出,然后我们找到盐区供拍照。他热衷于拍照,并有很多道具。 我们很高兴能与这家公司在一起,并得到Roger的指导。谢谢!
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年3月
Google
推荐
分享
Katy 写了一条点评 2020年2月
5 分享
除了我们参观过的绝对神话般的地方和神奇的乌尤尼盐沼之外,我们的团队非常有趣,我们的导游Abel非常友善且专心于我们的需求和要求,并制作了精美的图片和视频!总之,这是一次令人难以忘怀的奇妙之旅!强烈推荐! (我所有的朋友已经羡慕我了:P)
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年2月
Google
推荐
分享
Nathalie H 写了一条点评 2020年2月
1 分享
我们原本不打算去玻利维亚旅行,但是我们很高兴为这次旅行预留了时间。风景令人叹为观止,这绝对是一次旅行,我们不会匆忙忘记的。我们不确定要去哪一家旅游公司,因为圣佩德罗·德·阿塔卡马有很多旅游公司,但是在阅读了一些好评之后,我们决定向Lithium Aventura预定。导游非常乐于助人,照顾了我们(因为我们大多数人都是这个高海拔的人)准备了一些很棒的食物,并播放了一些很棒的音乐。该公司还确保将我们会说6种英语的地方放在一起,这一切都与众不同,并使旅途充满乐趣。如果您不确定,我强烈推荐这家旅游公司?娜塔莉和埃德
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年2月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页
Google
圣佩德罗-德阿塔卡马及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$314.66
更多信息
低至 US$180.00
更多信息
Valle de La Luna
15 条点评
低至 US$55.00
更多信息

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lithium Aventura

Features Animals
San Pedro de Atacama, Chile
More
About Lithium Aventura
Lithium adventure, our company offers travel and tourism by the Altiplano region, the part of Chile, Bolivia, Argentina direct connections, with extensive experience in tourism. CREATIVITY and ORIGINALITY in the propuestasRIGOR, professionalism and talent in the trabajoCOMPROMISO and results to clients
Read more
Travelers talk about
707Reviews15Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 567
  • 80
  • 14
  • 17
  • 29
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
21SusieQ wrote a review Mar 2020
Kelowna, Canada48 contributions7 helpful votes
3 day Salar Uyuni. After 5 months travelling throughout South America this tour ranks up there with Galápagos and the Amazon tour we took. Carlos our tour guide was amazing. He was up long before us and we were up very early every day. He had breakfast, lunch and dinner ready for us and the meals were great. But the organization of the tour was unbelievable. Everything was planned with precision but Carlos never hurried us. We took as much time at each site that we needed. He gave us a run down on each of the sites before we arrived so we knew what to expect. The best were the Salt flats. Carlos took some incredible pictures of our group. From the time we booked in San Pedro de Atacama with yet another Carlos right through to our goodbyes to the four new friends we made we were taken care of and loved every second. We highly recommend booking with Lithium Aventura.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Benjamin Johnson wrote a review Mar 2020
4 contributions1 helpful vote
This was honestly one of the best tours I have ever been on! This tour not only had amazing scenes and sights, but also amazing people who have become life long friends! Miguel, is the beat driver! His professionalism and fun loving attitude really added to the experience!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
catrinbrauner wrote a review Mar 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates7 contributions
+1
We went to a few places in San Pedro to look for tours. When I spoke to Sylvia at Lithium it was clear they were a professional business and we wouldn’t have to worry about the quality of the tour. (Other travel agents told us we might need to hire sleeping bags or the driver was only there to tell us when to come back to the car with no explanations. Also be aware there is a less desirable route which some use). The tour itself was fabulous. Roger our guide was amazing. I don’t speak Spanish but my husband does a little. He explained every stop in detail and spoke to my husband about Bolivia a lot. Even though I couldn’t speak Spanish he made me laugh a lot. On the day of the salt flats he found is a place with no one else with the water on the ground for sunrise then we found salt areas for photos. He was enthusiastic about taking the photos and had lots of props. We felt very lucky to be with this company and have Roger as our guide. Thank you!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Katy wrote a review Feb 2020
5 contributions
Apart from the absolutely fabulous places we visited and magic Salar de Uyuni, our group was quite fun, and our tour guide Abel was very nice and attentive to our needs and requests, and did cool pictures and videos! All together it made an amazing trip to never forget! Highly recommended! (all my friends already envy me :P)
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Nathalie H wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
We originally were not going to travel into Bolivia, however we are glad we made time for this tour. The scenery was breathtaking and it will definitely be a trip we will not forget in a hurry. We were unsure which tour company to go with, as there are so many in San Pedro de atacama, however after reading some good reviews we decided to book with Lithium Aventura. The tour guide was super helpful and looked after us ( as most of us were new to this high altitude) prepared some amazing food, and played some awesome music. The company also made sure we were 6 English speaking placed together, which made all the difference and made the trip a lot of fun. I would highly recommend this tour company if you are unsure 🥳☺️ Nathalie and Ed
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Previous
Google
Recommended experiences in and around San Pedro de Atacama
from $314.66
More Info
from $280.00
More Info
from $180.00
More Info
Valle de La Luna
15 Reviews
from $55.00
More Info