我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mr. Lizy Tuk Tuk Tours

排名第 5马德望交通(共 18 个)
马德望, 柬埔寨
展开
86 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 81
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Jil K 写了一条点评 2020年2月
3 分享
利兹先生,您在马德望过得愉快。您是如此友善,您的英语很完美,并且您对该地区的了解也很棒。我可以在很多方面相信您,您使一切变为可能。 再次感谢您,您是我的亮点!
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年2月
Google
推荐
分享
Fid234 写了一条点评 2020年1月
英国Ascot9 分享11 推荐
我和20多岁的儿子和女儿一起旅行。我们在柬埔寨待了三个星期,Lizzy先生是我们聘请的最好的笃笃司机。他的英语很好,他对柬埔寨的历史和故事的了解非常精通,并且还带有邪恶的幽默感。我们当天雇用了他,Lizzy先生肯定超出了我们的期望。他在有趣的地方放慢了照片的速度,将我们带到了我们从未去过的地方。我们品尝了用竹子煮熟的米饭,参观了鱼酱工厂,看到了宣纸的制作过程,并对产品进行了采样。我们去了寺庙,骑着竹火车,还黄昏时参观了蝙蝠洞。一整天他的价格都很好,他应得的超出了我们的要求。这是我们的最后一天,我们带着快乐的心离开柬埔寨。您可能在马德望的豪华别墅中找到他。
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年1月
Google
推荐
分享
Tunnigreen 写了一条点评 2019年10月
英国伦敦29 分享6 推荐
我们很幸运能直接从金边的公共汽车上接见Lizy先生。我们同意第二天旅行,这是我们做出的最佳决定。他带我们到了我们想去的任何地方,甚至更多。他停下来向我们解释事情,并向我们展示了局部地区。他甚至带我们预订了当天晚些时候谈论去暹粒的船。因为我们订了船,我们的钱不多了,所以他借了5美元吃了些午餐。真可爱他的英语很好,他有很多知识和幽默感。他住在竹火车站附近,所以我们不得不见到他漂亮的孩子和他的一些家人。上午9点至晚上7点真正令人愉快而真实的一天。我们整天在乡间闲聊和开车(安全),从心底了解柬埔寨的文化。他并不是没有钱,似乎真的很喜欢结识人们并帮助他们认识柬埔寨。他全天为几个人提供指示,甚至在蝙蝠洞为他们整理了另一对夫妇的饭菜。我们实际上不能说对他足够好东西,他是我们都伤心地离开马德望的原因之一。当我们再次回来时,我们会寻找Lizy先生,因为没有人会像他以前那样真正可爱。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Darrow 写了一条点评 2019年8月
法国巴黎52 分享4 推荐
+1
Lizy先生很容易和他一起旅行,他带我们去了几个有趣的站点去参观蝙蝠洞穴。最好的部分是当他带我们到山的隐藏的一侧,大多数人不去。我们不得不爬一点,所以要做好准备,但它是如此美丽的景色。我们没有参加任何其他旅游,所以我无法比较,但我仍然推荐Lizy先生,你会玩得很开心。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年6月
Google
推荐
分享
Jordikk76 写了一条点评 2019年8月
西班牙Les Llosses3 分享
与Lizy先生一起在马德望附近旅行是一次很好的经历。他是一位细心的司机,也是一位善良而细心的人。他的英语很好,能够和他谈谈现代柬埔寨及其过去。他对我们的两个孩子也很好。完全推荐! ! !
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年8月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页
1234568

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About Mr. Lizy Tuk Tuk Tours
We provide safe, professional and affordable tuk tuk tours within the Battambang city and countryside.
Travelers talk about
86Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 81
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Jil K wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions
Mr Lizy, you kindly made my day in Battambang. You are so friendly, your English is perfect and your knowledge about your region is amazing. I could trust you in a lot of ways and you made everything possible. Thank you again, you were my highlight!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from phoeurnl, General Manager at Mr. Lizy Tuk Tuk Tours
Responded Feb 9, 2020
Hi, i would like to say thank you again for taking my tour service in the Battambang and helping me to write a good reviews on TripAdvisor for telling your experience about me for a memorable and every one to know. Thanks again enjoy your holiday. Thanks
Read more
Fid234 wrote a review Jan 2020
Ascot, United Kingdom9 contributions11 helpful votes
I am travelling with my 20 somethings son and daughter. We have been in Cambodia for 3 weeks and Mr Lizzy is by far the best tuk tuk driver we have hired. His English is excellent, his knowledge of historical dates and stories of Cambodia is brilliant and he also has a wicked sense of humour. We hired him for the day and Mr Lizzy definitely exceeded our expectations. He slowed down for photos at interesting points and took us to places we would never have gone to. We tasted rice cooked in bamboo, visited the fish paste factory, saw rice paper making and sampled the produce. We went to temples and rode the bamboo train and also visited the bat caves at dusk. His price is very good for a full day and he deserves more than he asks for in our opinion. This was our last day and we leave Cambodia with happy hearts. You may find him at the Delux villa in Battambang.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from phoeurnl, General Manager at Mr. Lizy Tuk Tuk Tours
Responded Jan 14, 2020
Dear Kris! Hope you are well. I would like to say thank you again for taking my tour service in the Battambang. You and your son, daughter are very kind and friendly customers met. Andy thank you for your drop a good reviews on TripAdvisor for telling your experience to everyone else to know about me and your my tour service in the Battambang. Thanks! All the best, Mr. Lizy
Read more
Evi L wrote a review Dec 2019
Frankfurt, Germany2 contributions
It was great to join the day with Mr Lizy. He knows a lot about the region and history, showed us a lot of interesting places and gave us insights in cambodian live. He speaks english very well, so communication is easy.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from phoeurnl, General Manager at Mr. Lizy Tuk Tuk Tours
Responded Dec 29, 2019
Hi Evlind, good morning!.​How are you today?. I hope you are doing well. And I would like to say million thanks again for you like my Tuk tuk tour service in the Battambang. Thanks you for your kindly to leave a good reviews on TripAdvisor!. I would like to wish you good luck and healthy. Enjoy your holiday and hope to see you again in oneday. Thanks you ♥️!. The best regards, Mr. Lizy
Read more
Tunnigreen wrote a review Oct 2019
London, United Kingdom29 contributions6 helpful votes
We were lucky enough to meet Mr Lizy straight off our bus from Phnom Penh. We agreed a trip the next day and it was THE BEST decision we have made. He took us everywhere we wanted to go and more. He stopped to explain things to us and show us local areas. He even took us to book the boat to Siem Reap as we had talked about doing it later that day. Because we booked the boat we were low on dollars so he leant us $5 to get some lunch. Such a lovely guy! His english is great and he has a lot of knowledge and a great sense of humour. He stays near the bamboo train station so we got to meet his gorgeous baby and some of his family. Really enjoyable and authentic day out from 9 am - 7pm. We spent the whole day chatting and driving (safely) around the countryside getting to know Cambodian culture from the heart. He isn't out for the money and seems to genuinely enjoy meeting people and helping them get to know Cambodia. He helped give several people directions throughout the day and even sorted another couples meal order out for them at the bat cave. We literally cannot say enough good things about him and he is one of the reasons that we were sad to leave Battambang. When we come back again we will look for Mr Lizy as no one else could be as genuinely lovely as he was.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from phoeurnl, General Manager at Mr. Lizy Tuk Tuk Tours
Responded Nov 3, 2019
Hello, how are you today?. I would like to say thank you again for your spend your time with me in Battambang and write a good reviews on TripAdvisor. Enjoy your holiday!. Thanks you. All the best, Mr. Lizy
Read more
Darrow wrote a review Aug 2019
Paris, France52 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
Mr. Lizy was very easy to travel with, he took us to a couple of interesting stops along our way to visit the bat caves. The best part was when he took us to the hidden side of the mountain where most people don’t go. We had to climb a bit, so be prepared for that, but it was such a beautiful view. We didn’t take any other tours, so I can’t compare, but I still recommend Mr. Lizy, you’ll have a good time with a nice driver.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous