我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comedians Comedy Club

1,221 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Comedians Comedy Club

1,221 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
圣保罗及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$110.00
更多信息
低至 US$24.00
更多信息
低至 US$77.95
更多信息
低至 US$8.65
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
Rua Augusta 1.129, 圣保罗圣保罗州 巴西
如何前往
Consolação8分钟
Paulista8分钟
了解该地区
瓜拉尼部落体验
文化之旅
瓜拉尼部落体验
7 条点评
google
我们的#guaranitribeexperience的主要目的是提供扩大您的意识并更多地了解这个人的视野和现实的可能性,以采用与宇宙,自然,朴素和协作主义联系更紧密的生活方式。 。<br><br>土著部落的自然和原始经验,他们生活,抵抗并生活在Sp的两个不同地区。<br><br>1)Capivari Monos环境保护区<br>2)贾拉瓜州立公园<br><br>有时我们第一次去,有时第二次去。<br><br>目标:<br>不断发展成为更好的人<br>-了解与农业和粮食有关的种植园和祖传知识。<br>-在森林中间沉思。<br>-享受瓜拉尼音乐,手工艺品和烹饪。<br>-了解村庄的学校。<br>-我们进入村庄将通过为社区项目提供财政支持来支持瓜拉尼岛。<br>-在河中沐浴(脚本1)或欣赏圣保罗的壮丽景色(脚本2)
US$102.57每位成人
1,221 条点评24 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 875
  • 280
  • 45
  • 11
  • 10
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Eric F 写了一条点评 2018年7月
Sorocaba, Brazil70 分享7 推荐
太棒了! 我们于下午7点20分到达。 七个人,在一张桌子上。 看台节目的好地方。 Andr Santi,Z Neves,Rodrigo Capella和Ben Ludmer今晚都是他们。 Z Neves简直太棒了! ! !这个晚上最好的! 我强烈推荐这个星期六晚上! 食物非常好,服务,服务员。 Separedted账单使得为每对夫妇支付支票变得简单而有活力。 刚刚好!
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年7月
Google
推荐
分享
Alexandre Cezar 写了一条点评 2017年5月
巴西Cotia109 分享28 推荐
喜剧是一个很棒的晚上在圣保罗。 你可以去那里与朋友或一对夫妇和在度过美好的时光。 支架 - 团队真的是多种多样的,至少对我来说。 我总是笑我自己都要哭了至少有一个喜剧演员的(总有4在给定的周末晚上,主机和执行者1 3) 酒吧里有一套体面的饮料和开胃菜(挺贵的),不过你也可以去,还有一个就是如果你喜欢坐下来看表演。 我向那些去看他们的网站上先能提前知道将有什么晚上'表演(45分钟)到那里还早,所以你可以确保您将有一个席位。 预订是可以用但是只能在有限的座位anount。 非常推荐(如果你不敏感的笑话)
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年5月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
关于Comedians Comedy Club的常见问题

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comedians Comedy Club - CLOSED

1,221 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Comedians Comedy Club - CLOSED

1,221 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Full view
Location
Contact
Rua Augusta 1.129, Sao Paulo, State of Sao Paulo 01305-000 Brazil
Getting there
ConsolaçãoSao Paulo Metro8 min
PaulistaSao Paulo Metro8 min
Get to know the area
5-hour Private Tour Of São Paulo With Its Main Sights – Optional Airport Pickup
Historical & Heritage Tours

5-hour Private Tour Of São Paulo With Its Main Sights – Optional Airport Pickup

71 reviews
Visit São Paulo's major attractions and most significant sights on this private city tour with a guide. The itinerary may include stops at Ibirapuera Park, the historical downtown, Paulista Ave. (the most important Brazilian thoroughfare), and more. Since this is a private tour, you will be able to determine which sights you want to see and for how long.
$97.18 per adult
1,221Reviews25Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 875
  • 280
  • 45
  • 11
  • 10
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Eric F wrote a review Jul 2018
Sorocaba, Brazil70 contributions7 helpful votes
It was awesome! We arrived at 7:20 pm. Seven people, on a single table. Great spot for the stands-up shows. André Santi, Zé Neves, Rodrigo Capella & Ben Ludmer were the guys this night. Zé Neves were simply great!!! The best this night! I highly recommend this for your saturday night! The food was very good, also the service, waiters. Separeted bills made it simple and dynamic to pay the checks for each couple. Just perfect!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
Helpful
Share
Alexandre Cezar wrote a review May 2017
Cotia, SP107 contributions27 helpful votes
Comedians is a great set at Sao Paulo night. You can go there with friends or in a couple and have a great time. The stand-up team is really diverse, and at least for me, I always laugh myself to tears with at least one the comedians (there's always 4 in a given weekend night, 1 host and 3 performers) The bar has a decent set of drinks and appetizers (kind of expensive), but you can go, have a sit and just watch the show if you prefer. I recommend for anyone to look at their website first to know in advance what will be the night' show and also to get there earlier (45 min), so you can make sure you will have a seat. Reservations are available but only for a limited anount of seats. Very recommend (if you're not sensitive to jokes)
Read more
Date of experience: May 2017
Helpful
Share
Victor S wrote a review Apr 2016
Sao Paulo, SP626 contributions103 helpful votes
Went with some friends, with previous reservation, arrived and hour earlier in ordert to get something to eat and drink and have a talk before the show began. 4 different comidians made their performance during the night, very funny, fast jokes and also laughted with and about the people attending the show. Great show, definitely only for advanced speaking Portuguese people. Food, ambient and service where also great during the show.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2016
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share