لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Butantan Institute‬

1,331 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.

‪Butantan Institute‬

1,331 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
عرض كامل
المكان
اتصل بنا
‪Avenida Doutor Vital Brasil 1500‬, ساو باولو, ولاية ساو باولو 05503-900 البرازيل
الوصول إلى هناك
‪Butantã‬17 دقيقة
‪Pinheiros‬21 دقيقة
1331تعليق14س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 656
  • 501
  • 147
  • 22
  • 5
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
MS1112 كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2020
بوينس آيرس, الأرجنتين10 مساهمة24 صوت مفيد
زرنا معهد بوتانت. لديها 3 متاحف للزيارة على طول الكثير من المختبرات حيث تعمل على اللقاحات والأمصال. العلبة الثعبان لديها العديد من الأنواع. لا يحتوي متحف علم الأحياء المجهرية ، وكذلك متحف التاريخ ، على تفسيرات ثنائية اللغة ، وهي ملكة جمال ، ولديهما تحف فنية ونماذج مثيرة للاهتمام ، ولكن إذا كنت لا تتحدث اللغة ، فستفقد معظمها.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2020
Google
2 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Rosie M كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2018
ولينجتون, نيوزيلندا136 مساهمة30 صوت مفيد
أحد الأسباب التي جئنا بها إلى ساو باولو وللأسف كان مخيبا للآمال. ذهبنا يوم السبت (ربما كانت هذه هي المشكلة). كانت ساخنة - 31 C. الكثير من الأسر التي كانت جميلة للعب ورؤية الأشجار كانت رائعة. لم تكن هناك أي ثعابين في السربنتاريا وأغلقت معظم المباني. المكان الوحيد المفتوح كان المنطقة مع عدد قليل من العناكب والثعابين في أقفاص زجاجية. كانت كبيرة ولكن كان لدينا توقعات عالية. لن نعود إلا إذا كنا متأكدين من رؤية المزيد من الثعابين متنوعة. كن على دراية أيضًا ، إذا كنت لا تتحدث اللغة البرتغالية ، فمن الصعب أن يفهمك الناس. كان Wr بحاجة إلى سيارة أجرة لكنه لم يستطع الاتصال بها ، لذلك كنا عالقين. تأكد من أنك لا تتعثر كما فعلنا. في نهاية المطاف كنا نظن أننا نسير بشكل أفضل ونحاول إبلاغ سيارة أجرة ولكن لم يكن هناك شيء. وجدنا متجر الحيوانات الأليفة محلية ممتازة ، ومن خلال اللغة المشتركة لمحبة الحيوانات ، هذه السيدة الجميلة تسمى سيارة أجرة وتم إنقاذها! ! ! كنا بحاجة إلى البيرة و caipraninha لتهدئة وإحيائها. ليس بالأمر السيء! وبالتالي: لا تذهب دون وسيلة لترك. لا تذهب إذا لم تكن هناك المزيد من الثعابين المتاحة. لديك وقت جميل في SP.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2018
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
FERNANDO VASQUES كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2018
Sao_Paulo_Brazil1362 مساهمة98 صوت مفيد
+1
يتم صيانة 3 متاحف والمناطق المحيطة بها جيدًا. أوصي الآباء والمعلمين لتحديد موعد زيارة من 3 إلى 4 ساعات مع الأطفال. لديها شاحنة الغذاء في الموقع. الأبرز هو متحف علم الأحياء الدقيقة والتفاعل مع الجمهور. المتحف مع العينات الحية (Herpeto fauna ، officinas) هو أيضا قانوني. ويعطينا المتحف التاريخي فكرة كيف كان علماءنا والباحثون في نهاية القرن التاسع عشر وأوائل القرن العشرين من الرجال والنساء العظام الذين أسسوا نقطة تفوق في الأبحاث العالمية في هذا المجال. تعليمي جدا للجميع وخاصة للجيل الجديد. بالإضافة إلى وجود مناطق طبيعية محمية من الغابات الأطلسية وملعب كرة قدم للعائلات للاستمتاع بها مع الأطفال. ماكااريو قيد التجديد. آمل أن تعيد فتحها قريبًا. يعطي متحف العالم في متحف علم الأحياء الدقيقة الفضل للباحثين اللامعين من بينهم 3 برازيليين ساهموا في صحة البشرية. أوصي أخذ الأصدقاء والزوار الأجانب لمعرفة تاريخنا العلمي.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2018
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
NicholasRibeiro كتب تعليقًا في مايو 2018
Rio De Janeiro, Brazil15 مساهمة31 صوت مفيد
ابنتى يحب الحشرات. وأرى أن أحد أفضل برامج للأطفال، بما في الوقت الحاضر الأطفال فقط تريد أن تعرف تلفاز الأشياء.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2017
Language Weaver
2 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Albert G كتب تعليقًا في مايو 2018
174 مساهمة33 صوت مفيد
الذهاب الى هناك مع الاطفال. سيتم دهشتها وسوف تتعلم الكثير عن الزواحف. أوصي بهذا المكان لجميع أفراد الأسرة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2017
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Butantan Institute

1,331 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Butantan Institute

1,331 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Sao Paulo
from $69.00
More Info
from $73.00
More Info
from $160.00
More Info
from $8.64
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Avenida Doutor Vital Brasil 1500, Sao Paulo, State of Sao Paulo 05503-900 Brazil
Getting there
ButantãSao Paulo Metro17 min
PinheirosSao Paulo Metro21 min
Get to know the area
São Paulo Half-Day City Tour with Hotel Pickup
City Tours

São Paulo Half-Day City Tour with Hotel Pickup

61 reviews
Gain an overview of São Paulo’s top attractions on this half-day city tour led by a local, ideal for travelers on limited time. Get started straight away with included round-trip transfer from your hotel and enjoy hassle-free transfer between neighborhoods, stopping off regularly for a more intimate glimpse of landmarks including Pacaembu Stadium, Catedral da Se de São Paulo, and the Anhangabaú Valley.
$47.00 per adult
1,331Reviews14Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 656
  • 501
  • 147
  • 22
  • 5
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
MS1112 wrote a review Mar 2020
Buenos Aires, Argentina10 contributions14 helpful votes
We visited Instituto Butantá. It has 3 museums to visit along a lot of laboratories where they work on vaccines and serums. The serpent enclosure has many species. The Microbiology Museum, as well as the History Museum, don't have bilingual explanations, which is a miss, they have interesting artifacts and models, but if you don't speak the language, you'll miss most of it.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Rosie M wrote a review Sep 2018
Wellington, New Zealand137 contributions25 helpful votes
One of the reasons we came to Sao Paulo and sadly it was disappointing. We went on Saturday (maybe that was the problem). It was hot -31C. Lots of families playing which was lovely to see and the trees were wonderful. There were no snakes in the serpentaria and most buildings were closed. The only place open was the area with a few spiders and snakes in glass cages. They were great but we had such high expectations. We would not go back unless we were assured of seeing more variety of snakes. Also be aware, if you dont speak Portuguese, that its hard for people to understand you. Wr needed a taxi but couldn't call one so we were stuck. Make sure you don't get stuck like we did. Eventually we thought we better walk and try and flag a taxi but there were none. We found an excellent local pet shop and through the common language of love of animals, this lovely lady called a taxi and we were saved!!! We needed a beer and a caipraninha to cool down and be revived. Not a bad thing! So: Dont go without a method of leaving. Don't go if there aren't more snakes available. Have a lovely time in SP.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
FERNANDO VASQUES wrote a review Jun 2018
Sao_Paulo_Brazil1,362 contributions96 helpful votes
+1
The 3 museums and surroundings are well maintained. I recommend to parents and teachers to schedule a 3 to 4 hour visit with the children. Has Food Truck on site. The highlight is the Museum of Microbiology and interaction with the public. The museum with live specimens (Herpeto fauna, officinas) is also legal. And the historical museum gives us a notion how our scientists and researchers at the end of the 19th and early 20th centuries were great men and women who have established a point of excellence in world research in this field. Very educational for everyone and especially for the new generation. In addition to having areas with nature preserved Atlantic Forest and a football field for families to enjoy with children. The macacario is under renovation. I hope you reopen soon. The museum of scientist in the Museum of Microbiology gives credit to the illustrious researchers among which 3 Brazilians who contributed to the health of humanity. I recommend taking friends and foreign visitors to know our scientific history.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
NicholasRibeiro wrote a review May 2018
Rio De Janeiro, Brazil15 contributions16 helpful votes
my daughter loves bugs. I consider it one of the best programs for children, since nowadays children only want to know about television things.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Albert G wrote a review May 2018
174 contributions31 helpful votes
Go there with kids. They will be amazed and will learn a lot about reptiles. I recommend this place for the whole family.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous