我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
新冠肺炎相关更新:为限制新冠病毒的传播,景点可能会暂停营业或部分关闭。 预订前请咨询政府旅行顾问。 有关更多信息,请访问此处。

Botanical Gardens

956 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Botanical Gardens

956 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
阿雷格里港及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$10.30
更多信息
低至 US$8.37
更多信息
低至 US$15.90
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
Rua Doutor Salvador Franca Jardim Botânico, 阿雷格里港南大河州 巴西
了解该地区
在白色天鹅船 - 阿雷格里港航行在瓜伊巴
自然风景和野生动物
在白色天鹅船 - 阿雷格里港航行在瓜伊巴
22 条点评
google
白天鹅船是阿雷格里港市旅游的参考。它长40米,宽7米。它有3个甲板或地板,其中两个是封闭的,可以在恶劣天气下航行。 The Boat是Rio Grande do Sul唯一的浮动文化空间,拥有餐厅和夜总会结构,提供午餐选择,晚餐,鸡尾酒,社交和企业活动。<br><br>一个小时的游览,沿着主要的瓜伊巴群岛,从波尔图码头出发。<br>除了旅游之外,它还有一个文化焦点,有一个说明其行程的区域,讲述了阿雷格里港的历史。<br>酒吧和饮料服务,根据消费商业化小吃,饮料和冰棍
US$8.37每位成人
956 条点评8 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 501
  • 340
  • 98
  • 14
  • 3
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
这是一个漂亮的阴凉花园,有小径,长凳和池塘。我们去的那天有几个摄影会议,否则周围的人不多。
阅读更多
一个分享自然和放松的好地方。除了被政府(它是一个公共空间)几乎所放弃之外,员工尽最大努力使这个地方保持最佳状态
阅读更多
一个大的各种树木和植物,他们中的大多数人正确的标记和命名。 一个漂亮部分Auracarias着松树和几个品种。 自然历史博物馆位于公园和有免费的入口。 他们有一些很旧了一些当地的野生动物和恐龙显示本地上显示。 有几个地方我们关闭了(药用花园,兰花酒店)但是这个公园本身给我们提供了足够的空间来享受自己至少4 - 5小时。 改良的有很多果汁提供。 有趣的小鸟的布谷鸟钟, Jasana(lily旅行家),和其他水鸟。 还有一些很大的蜥蜴和很多海龟(至少三个物种)。 绝对是一个值得一去的地方
阅读更多
对于我们这些从北美来的,这是一个值得一去的地方。 一个完全不同的世界。 我挑剔的人知道我认识的任何一个异国情调的植物。 这里没有打印机葡萄牙语的材料,而且酒店员工不会说英语,但是我们细心和乐于助人。 我们有我们自己的场地上闲逛。 充满异国情调和五颜六色的。 在一条巴士线路。
阅读更多
因为就在这里还是很不错的一个公园,有很多绿色的海龟和一个漂亮的湖。 但正如我期待的更多结构一个植物园,那里没有树木或植物上的标签会告诉你什么是什么,唯一的公园的地图绘制卡通所以更多的是一个东西不是很准确。 确实是一个很干净的门票很便宜。 我会推荐这家酒店如果你想逃离繁忙的城市就是和大自然的一段时间了。
阅读更多
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Botanical Gardens

958 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Botanical Gardens

958 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Porto Alegre
from $10.30
More Info
from $8.44
More Info
from $129.30
More Info
from $10.65
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Rua Doutor Salvador Franca Jardim Botânico, Porto Alegre, State of Rio Grande do Sul 90690-000 Brazil
Get to know the area
Sailing in Guaíba with White Swan Boat - Porto Alegre
Nature & Wildlife

Sailing in Guaíba with White Swan Boat - Porto Alegre

24 reviews
google
The White Swan Boat is a reference in the Tourism of the city of Porto Alegre. It is 40 meters long and 7 meters wide. It has 3 decks or floors, two of which are closed making it possible to navigate in bad weather. The Boat is the only floating cultural space of Rio Grande do Sul and has restaurant and nightclub structure, with lunch options, dinners, cocktails, social and corporate events.<br><br>An hour-long tour, which runs along the main Guaíba islands, leaving from Oporto Pier.<br>In addition to tourism, it has a cultural focus, with a locution that illustrates its itinerary, telling a little of the history of Porto Alegre.<br>Bar and drink service with the commercialization of snacks, drinks and popsicles according to consumption
$8.44 per adult
958Reviews8Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 501
  • 340
  • 98
  • 16
  • 3
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Millet02 wrote a review Mar 2019
Atlanta, Georgia506 contributions112 helpful votes
This is a nice shady garden with paths, benches, and ponds. There were several photography sessions going on the day we went, otherwise not many people around.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
Helpful
Share
Lucio V wrote a review Sep 2017
Porto Alegre, RS16 contributions1 helpful vote
An amazing place to share nature and relax. Beside virtually abandobed by governement (it's a public space) the employees do all their best to keep the place at the best
Read more
Date of experience: December 2016
Helpful
Share
Grace I wrote a review Feb 2017
10 contributions5 helpful votes
A big variety of trees and plants, most of them properly tagged and named. A beautiful part with pine trees and several varieties Auracarias. The natural history museum is located in the park and has free entrance. They have some very old local dinosaurs on display and show some local wildlife. Several parts where closed (medicinal garden, orchid house) but the park itself provided us plenty of space to enjoy ourselves for at least 4-5 hours. The lunchroom has a lot of juices to offer. Interesting birds where cuckoo, Jasana (lily trotter), and other water birds. There where some big lizards and a lot of turtles (at least three species). Definitely a place worth visiting
Read more
Date of experience: February 2017
Helpful
Share
Patrick S wrote a review Nov 2016
Laurel, Maryland401 contributions110 helpful votes
for those of us from coming North America, this was an awesome place to visit. A totally different world. I am nit sure I recognized any of the exotic plants. There is no printer material in other than Portuguese, and the staff didn't speak English, but we attentive and helpful. We wandered the grounds on our own. Exotic and colorful. On a bus route.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2015
Helpful
Share
akirakio wrote a review Nov 2016
Porto Alegre, RS14 contributions3 helpful votes
As just a park it is quite good, lots of green and a nice lake with turtles. But as a botanical garden I expect a lot more structure, there were no labels on the trees or plants which would tell us what is what, the only map of the park is more of a cartoon so things are not drawn accurately. It is indeed clean and the entrance fee is very cheap. I would recommend it if you want to get out of the busy city and just be in the nature for a while.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous