لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪The Aegean Pro Dive Centre‬

بودروم, تركيا
المزيد
مغلق الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 9:00 ص - 8:30 م
طالع جميع الساعات
172تعليق17س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 144
  • 18
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
Bander كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2016
الرياض, المملكة العربية السعودية1 مساهمة
تجربة الغوص مميزة 💪 ١٤٥ ليرة تشمل الغوص ووجبة الغداء ( المبلغ لا يشمل المشروبات ) ،، يتم تقسيم الحضور إلى مجموعات ، السلبية الوحيدة والتي أثّرت بكل تأكيد على تقييمي للرحله هي طول مدتها ( حيث خرجنا من ١٠ ص إلى ٥ م ، أي ٧ ساعات نصيب الغوص منها نصف ساعه فقط وبقية الوقت بين السباحة وتناول الغداء والمشروبات ،، وانتظار انتهاء بقية المجموعات من الغوص !! تقليل وقت الرحلة سيميزها أكثر 👌 ولكم جزيل الشكر 🌹 * يمنح كل من ينهي الغوص شهادة تتضمن تاريخ الغوص ومكانه ومدته ، بالإضافة إلى العمق الذي وصل إليه 💪
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2016
مفيد
شارك
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Karolinaszcz كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
1 مساهمة
كان يوم الغوص هذا أسوأ يوم في حياتي. لم يكن هناك تنظيم مناسب. تم الإحاطة في اللحظة التي وصلنا فيها إلى منتصف البحر ، وأبلغت بأن الوقت لست مؤهلاً للغوص بسبب مرض السكري. يجب تقديم هذه المعلومات قبل الصعود إلى القارب أو قبل شراء الرحلة. كانت السيدة التي كانت تقوم بإحاطة إعلامية غير كفؤة وهواة. في لحظة أخبرتها أنني مصابة بمرض السكري قالت لي إنه لا يمكنك الغوص ، والآن يمكنك مغادرة الغرفة. لم أتعامل مع الأسوأ في حياتي كلها. إنه قراري ومسؤوليتي سواء قمت بشيء أم لا. هذا الناس لا يتعلمون بسبب أخطاءهم لأنه في اليوم السابق لرفض شخص ما للغوص بسبب ارتفاع ضغط الدم. يجب أخيرًا الاستبعاد بسبب المرض الموجود مسبقًا قبل إقلاع القارب. لن يوصي هذا المكان لأي شخص. يرجى من فريق الغطس استخدام أدمغتك والتفكير قليلاً في طريقة تعاملك مع زبائنك لأنك لن تكسب أبدًا المال بهذه الطريقة. اظهار بعض الاحترام للناس.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Andrew S كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
3 مساهمات7 أصوات مفيدة
تجربة مذهلة لأول مرة الغواصين مثلي. أنا أحب وقتي قضاء على متن القارب. الطاقم مدهش ، ودود للغاية ومتعاون. من ذوي الخبرة ولهم لحسن الحظ تبادل معارفهم معي. شعرت بأمان كبير طوال الوقت. أتمنى أن أعود في العام المقبل وأكمل دورة المياه المفتوحة PADI معهم. شكرا لك على هذا الوقت المدهش
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
John L كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
لندن, المملكة المتحدة12 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
بصفتي غواصًا ذي خبرة ، قمت بأربعة غطس مع Pro Diving في يومين ولم أستطع أن أعيب على الموظفين الذين بذلوا قصارى جهدهم لمساعدتك ، واستعدوا لجميع المعدات. . تستخدم لعبة Pro diving قاربًا كبيرًا للغوص وتلبية احتياجات كل من الغواصين ذوي الخبرة والتوقيتات الأولى ، وقد يعني ذلك أن 40 إلى 50 شخصًا على متن القارب مع 90٪ منهم غواصون لأول مرة. يمكنك الخروج في القارب وترسيخ لليوم مع كل من الغطس في نفس المكان. مشكلتي كانت مع الغواصين في المرة الأولى التي يمكن أن تأتي فيها القوارب والغوص فوضوية بعض الشيء وبعد أن قام موظفو الغوص بالغوص في 6 أو 7 غطس في المرة الأولى ، قد تبدو حماستهم لغوصكم الثاني في اليوم غير واضحة بعض الشيء. إذا ذهبت مرة أخرى ، فسأبحث عن مركز غطس مع قارب أصغر ، وأقل تركيزًا على الغواصين لأول مرة وتغيير المواقع لكل غوص. لقد جاء كل شيء كما لو كنت جزءًا من آلة غوص كبيرة وتفتقر إلى اللمسة الفردية والفكر.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Teddi Christova كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
2 مساهمتين
سيئة للغاية وإدارة غير متقنة. تم تقسيم الناس إلى 5 مجموعات من الغواصين ، يفترض أن كل مجموعة لديها 30 دقيقة للغوص ، والباقي في انتظار القارب. في الواقع ، استغرق الأمر وقتًا أطول بكثير لإعداد كل مجموعة للغوص ، وكان الناس في المجموعة الأخيرة (كنت هناك فقط للحصول على الدعم) ، لذلك فقد أهدرنا جميعًا بشكل أساسي طوال اليوم في انتظار دورهم في قارب هادئ وممل حقًا من دون أي شيء ، لا واي فاي ، ولا حتى الموسيقى أو الراديو أو أي نوع من الترفيه - مجرد التسكع في قارب فارغ. كان يُنصح الأشخاص الذين ينتظرون بالسباحة والقيام ببعض الغطس من أجل المتعة ، ولكن في الواقع لم يكن هناك أكثر من 3 أو 4 أقنعة للوجه والغطس تحت الماء بعد أن بدأت المجموعات الغوص ، وكان الأشخاص الذين ينتظرون استخدامها حوالي 50. بمجرد وضع شخص ما أيديهم على الأقنعة والغطس ، لم يتركوا أبدًا ، لم يتبق سوى بعض القطع المكسورة من المعدات. تجاوز عدد الأشخاص بشكل كبير عدد المعدات التي كانوا قادرين على توفيرها ، وكانت هذه تجربة غير سارة للغاية. وأولئك الذين كانوا ينتظرون ذلك ، وبخوا باستمرار للابتعاد ومسح الطريق للغواصين. كان الموظفون المساعدون (سيدتان والرجل المصور) يكرهون وينفثون ويصنعون الوجوه المزعجة طوال الوقت كما لو كانوا مجبرين على أداء خدمة مجتمعية مجانية كعقوبة أو شيء من هذا القبيل. كنت حتى قادرة على التقاط وجوههم على بعض من صوري. كانت هناك مجموعة من الغواصين الناطقين باللغة الروسية الذين تلقوا بالفعل كل الاهتمام منهم ، وكانوا مدللين بشدة من قبل سيدة تتحدث الروسية من الطاقم ؛ بضع مرات ، عندما رصدنا أقنعة أو سنوركل في النهاية غادرنا مرة أخرى في صندوق الماء ، بدا بطريقة ما أنها "خاصة" أو مخصصة للروس ؛ بضع مرات ، أمسك بها طاقم طاقم حرفيًا بأيديهم ، متذمرًا غاضبًا "أوه ، لا ، لا ، هذا ليس لك". . . ليس من المفترض أن تأكل قبل الغطس ، لذلك بقيت أنا والناس جائعين حتى وقت متأخر بعد الظهر. ولا تدعني أبدأ حتى الطعام. لقد كانت معكرونة مسلوقة بدون نكهة مع القليل من الكاتشب و 2 - 3 ملعقة من حساء البطاطا ، وحوالي ملعقة من الجزر المبشور. لا يمكنني أن أختتم رأيي بحقيقة أن 18 يورو من السعر الإجمالي قد أعطيت لهذا الطبق (كوني غواص دفعته للوجبة فقط). كنت مع صديقي وابني ، كلاهما غواص لأول مرة. كان الصبي تحت الماء لمدة 15 دقيقة ولم يعجبه التجربة. بقي صديقي تحت الماء لمدة 30 دقيقة وقال إن المدرب (الرجل ذو الشعر الأشقر الراستا) كان شديد التقدير وأظهر لها الكثير من الأشياء المدهشة من الحياة تحت الماء (التي أخطأها مدرب ابني تمامًا). لذلك إذا سقطت بطريقة أو بأخرى في رحلتهم ، فتأكد من استهداف الرجل مع الراستا! . . . . لكن تجربتها الرائعة التي استغرقت 30 دقيقة لم تعوضها بالتأكيد مقابل المال ، ولا للوقت الممل المميت على القارب. في النهاية يبدو أنه لم يكن لدينا ما يكفي من المال للصور (لم نتوقع مثل هذا السعر المجنون ، أقصد ، نحن نعلم أنه تبادل لإطلاق النار تحت الماء ، لكن هيا! يبدو من الغريب أن نتقاضى نصف سعر الغوص مقابل زوجين من الصور الرديئة). . . . على أي حال. لذا اقترحوا في طريقنا للعودة إلى الفندق للتوقف عند ماكينة الصراف الآلي لنا ودعنا نسحب بعض النقود. لقد سألنا بأدب إن كان بإمكانهم إرسال الملفات إلينا بدلاً من نسخها على قرص ، لأنه لا يوجد لدينا قارئ أقراص في المنزل. أصبح المصور فجأة متيقظًا وعصبيًا ، كما لو كنا نحاول العثور عليه بطريقة أو بأخرى ، وقال "إنهم لا يفعلون ذلك عادة" ، لأنه "عليك أن تدفع أولاً ، ثم سأعطيك القرص! ". إذا أردنا أن يرسل الملفات أيضًا ، يجب أن نرسل العنوان بالبريد الإلكتروني ، مكتوبًا على مظروف القرص ، واطلب الصور. أقصد - رجل ، لقد دفعنا للتو 84 يورو للغطس ، 18 يورو للوجبة الإضافية و 32 ليرة تركية لتناول القهوة الفورية السيئة للغاية التي لا تحتوي على مادة الكافيين ، مثل الماء البني ، حتى دون أن نشتكي ، هل نبدو وكأننا فوتوثيفيس بالنسبة لك؟ ... ... والرجل ، هل دفعونا إلى هذا الصراف الآلي! أحد المدربين حتى نزلنا من السيارة واصطحبنا عبر الشارع إلى ماكينة الصراف الآلي ، ثم اصطحبنا إلى السيارة (في حال قررنا الفرار مع المال) ، حيث دفعنا السائق وأخيراً أخرجنا القرص من الخارج من جيوبه وسلمها لنا ، مثل هذه التجربة الهجومية ، يوم ضائع تمامًا وأموالك ، لن تنصح بالتأكيد ، إذا كنت ترغب في الغوص وقضاء وقت ممتع ، فليس فقط الغوص لبعض (30 دقيقة) مشكوك فيها ومملة ويضيع اليوم والطعام السيئ حقا ، مجرد العثور على وكالة أو موقع آخر.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Aegean Pro Dive Centre

Features Animals
Bodrum City, Turkey
More
About The Aegean Pro Dive Centre
Welcome to the Aegean Pro Dive Centre in Bodrum! We celebrate the 27th year of dive operation, with an international PADI and CMAS instructor and divemaster crew, who are dedicated to the highest standards of excellence, service, and safety. You can join our Discover Scuba Tour for the first-timers or Daily Dive Tours for certified divers. You can step into the Big Blue and start taking certification courses with us as well. We will be glad to see you on board our dive boat. DIVE AEGEAN!
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
172Reviews17Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 144
  • 18
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Karolinaszcz wrote a review Oct 2019
1 contribution
This diving day was the worst day in my life. There was no proper organisation. Briefing took place in moment we reach the middle of the sea and I was informed that time I am not in title to dive due to diabetes. This information should be given before we board the boat or before the excursion has been purchased. The lady who was doing briefing was incompetent and amateur. In moment I told her I’m diabetic she said to me you can’t dive, now you can leave the room. I was never treated worst in my entire life. It is my decision and my responsibility whether I do something or not. This people are not learning by they mistakes because the day before someone was refused to dive due to high blood pressure. Exclusion due to pre existing illness should be given at last before the boat will took off. Will never recommend this place to anyone. Diving team please use your brains and think a bit how you treat your customers because you will never make money this way. Show some respect to people.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Andrew S wrote a review Sep 2019
3 contributions7 helpful votes
Amazing experience for the first time divers like myself. I love my time spend on the boat. Crew is amazing, so friendly and helpful. Very experienced and they happily share their knowledge with me. I felt very safe through the whole time. I wish I could come back next year and complete my PADI open water course with them. Thank you for this amazing time
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
John L wrote a review Sep 2019
London, United Kingdom12 contributions1 helpful vote
As an experienced diver I did 4 dives with Pro Diving on 2 days and I cant fault the staff who did there best to help you, getting all your equipment ready. . Pro diving use a large dive boat and cater for both experienced divers and first timers and that could mean 40 to 50 people on the boat with 90% being first time divers. You head out in the boat and anchor up for the day with both dives in that same place. My issue was with all the first time divers the boat and diving can come a bit chaotic and after the diving staff have done 6 or 7 first time dives their enthusiasm for your second dive of the day can seem a bit lack lustre. If i went again I would look for a diving centre with a smaller boat, less focus on first time divers and one which changed locations for each dive. It all came over like you were part of a big diving machine and lacked that individual touch and thought.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Teddi Christova wrote a review Sep 2019
2 contributions
ШVery poor and inconsiderate management. People were divided into 5 group of divers, each group supposedly having 30 mins to dive, and the rest waiting on the boat. It actually took much more time to prepare each group for diving, and my folks were in the last one (I was there just for support), so we all basically wasted the whole day patiently waiting for their turn in a really boring, quiet boat without anything to do, not wifi, not even music, radio or any kind entertainment - just hanging out in an empty boat. The people waiting were suggested to swim around and do some snorkeling for fun, but there were actually not more than 3 or 4 face masks and snorkels left after the groups started diving, and people waiting to use them were about 50. Once somebody put their hands on a masks and a snorkel, they never let go, there were just some broken pieces of equipment left. The number of people drastically exceeded the number of equipment they were able to provide, and this was quite an unpleasant experience. And those, who were waiting for it, were constantly scolded to move away and clear the path for the divers. The assisting staff (two ladies and the photographer guy) were frowning, puffing and making annoyed faces all the time as if they were forced to do free community service as a penalty or something. I was even able to capture their faces on some of my pictures. There was a Russian speaking group of divers who actually got all the attention from them and were heavily pampered by a Russian speaking lady from the crew; a couple of times, when we spotted masks or snorkels finally left back in the water bin, they somehow appeared to be "private" or reserved for the Russians; a couple of times a crew lady literally grabbed them off our hands, grumpily murmuring "oh, no, no, this is not for you"... You are not supposed to eat before the diving, so my folks and I stayed hungry till late afternoon. And don't let me even start about the food. It was flavorless boiled pasta with a little ketchup, and 2-3 spoonfuls of potato stew, and almost a spoonful of grated carrots. I cannot wrap my mind around the fact that 18 euros from the total price were given for this dish (as a non-diver I payed for the meal only). I was with my friend and my son, both first-time divers. The boy was underwater for about 15 mins and not impressed with the experience. My friend stayed underwater 30 mins and said the instructor (the guy with blond rasta hair) was very considerate and showed her a lot of amazing stuff from the underwater life (which my son's instructor entirely missed). So if you somehow fall for their trip, make sure to aim for the guy with the rasta! .... But her 30 mins fascinating experience definitely didn't make it up for the money, nor for the deadly boring time on the boat. At the end it appeared we hadn't enough cash for the photos (didn't expect such a crazy price, I mean, we know it's an underwater photoshoot, but come on! It seems a bit weird to charge half the diving price for a couple of lousy pictures).... Anyways. So they suggested on our way back to the hotel to stop at an atm for us and let us withdraw some cash. We asked politely if they could possibly send us the files, instead of burning them to a disk, because we don't have a disk reader at home. The photographer suddenly became very alert and nervous, as if we were trying to findle him somehow, and said they "don't normally do that", because 'you need to pay first, and then I'll give you the disk!". If we wanted him to send the files as well, we should email the address, written on the disk envelope, and request the photos. I mean - man, we just payed 84 euro for the diving, 18 euro for the additional meal and 32 tl for your really bad instant coffees with no caffeine in them, basically brown water, without even complaining, do we look like photothieves to you?! ... And man, did they drive us to this atm ! One of the instructors even got off the car with us and escorted us across the street to the very atm, then escorted us back to the car (in case we decided to flee with the money), where we payed the driver and he finally took the holly disk out of his pocket and handed it to us. Such an offensive experience, totally wasted day and money, definitely would not recommend. If you want to dive and have a good time, not just dive for some (questionable) 30 mins and have a boring and wasted day and really bad food, just find another agency or location.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Bites wrote a review Jul 2019
Gothenburg, Sweden4 contributions
When you first arrive to halikarnas pier there’s so much chaos that you almost would like to leave because all pirates boats costumers I think more then 300 people all running around it was a nightmare! I confess I was a bit worried with The Aegean Pro Dive Centre cause I was going to make 2 dives with my unexperienced girlfriend who had never dived before and I was very anxious. Soon as we arrive diving areas I find out Latitude diving don’t knows what to do very well that’s why I just pass. The staff are inattentive and do not seem to care or even know how to deal with you when you are feeling panicked! My girlfriend pass to dive also! Basically we pay lots off money and get nothing but very bad lunch. They were not professional at all and make us feel uncomfortable beginning to end! Never return again! Note: TA want me to repost again because they thought I put this review wrong location but it wasn’t I just forget to put this unprofessional company name on my review which is I did this time. By the way they were in halikarnas marina before, I think they just move the other location company send me email ask me to remove my review because effect there ratings, really ask the costumers like this unprofessional way do your job right first then don’t worry your rating !!!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from ALKIMG, Owner at The Aegean Pro Dive Centre
Responded Jul 29, 2019
Dear Sir, we are sorry that you had a bad experience, we have moved our boat to Bodrum Asteria Resort about 3 years ago and been not in Halikarnas Pier for 3 years. Have you been with us 3 years ago and writing this review now or this summer (2019)? We are the only boat in our resort and no pirate or any kind of other boats around. Do you remember the name of the boat you were on? Our dive boat is M/V ISIS. We are a professional company doing this business for more than 25 years. Please share your date of excursion and please let us know your travel agency (TUI, Thomas Cook, Sunweb, etc.) from which you have made your reservation. They must be acknowledged from this complaint as well, but we had received no complains or no request for a refund. We are pretty sure that you were with a different company but within the rules of TA, your review will stay here.
Read more
Previous