We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ace Water Spa

Closed Now: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Open today: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Warm Indoor Pool

My husband, my sister, and my 10 year old nephew went to Ace Water Spa yesterday, 27 August at... read more

Reviewed August 27, 2018
Donna Celeste G
,
Manila, Philippines
via mobile
Experience

Ace water Spa was relaxing. The only complaint I have is that they don't allow you to take... read more

Reviewed August 17, 2018
davezdidaz
,
San Diego, California
Read all 182 reviews
46
All photos (46)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent34%
  • Very good49%
  • Average11%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
Travelers talk about
“lazy river”(14 reviews)
“hot pools”(10 reviews)
“pool area”(11 reviews)
About
Closed Now
Hours Today: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: 2-3 hours
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
84°
72°
Feb
87°
73°
Mar
90°
76°
Apr
Contact
399 Del Monte Avenue, Quezon City, Luzon, Philippines
Website
+63 2 367 8040
Call
Improve This Listing
Recommended experiences in and around Quezon City
from $96.16
More Info
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveler rating
63
84
19
7
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
63
84
19
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy river hot pools pool area four hours steam and sauna bring your own relaxing experience locker key fun and relaxing shower cap therapy massage each guest wednesday night week days different kinds family and friends shabu shabu
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 180 reviews
Reviewed January 11, 2019 via mobile

Pag nasa late 20s onwards ka na, ma-eenjoy mo to. Hahaha The pools were clean. Everything was working din. I just don’t like the interior and feel, parang Soviet Russia, North Korea-ish ang peg.More

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank dzaztrouzbishop
iloveACE, Manager at Ace Water Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2019

Dear dzaztrouzbishop, We are Glad to know that Ace made a huge impact on relieving your stress. It is indeed our privilege to have you as one of our guest and reached the goal of relaxation. We wish to see you very soon and Hope...More

Reviewed December 12, 2018 via mobile

I was dragged to this place kicking and screaming not wanting to go. What a huge mistake on my part. This place is the closest thing to heaven if there was a heaven (I’m an atheist)! Ended up spending 4 hours utilising various aqua machine...More

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank Haytham Lyon J
iloveACE, Manager at Ace Water Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2018

Dear SAKAKAMA, We extend our greatest appreciation on giving us your feedback. A rate of 5 out of 5 is indeed a delight to us. We hope you may understand as well that part of the restriction is for the maintenance and quality of our...More

Reviewed November 15, 2018 via mobile

We’ enjoy the whole time The staff are nice Theres a locker for d safety of ur belongings First time wont be not d last Bcoz u will planning to be backMore

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank InahRiveza
iloveACE, Manager at Ace Water Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2018

Dear InahRiveza, We thank you for sharing your experience here at TripAdvisor Community. It is indeed correct that our suite are large rooms fit for family such as yours. Nonetheless both provide service equally to our best! And we look forward on seeing you again....More

Reviewed October 11, 2018

The staffs are very accommodating, food/menu are great and the experience is very satisfying. They are worth 499/pax for a 4-hr stay :)More

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank erika0916
ACEWATERSPA, Manager at Ace Water Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2018

Dear erika0916, Thank you for sharing your feedback here at TripAdvisor Community. Our Team is on the goal of improvement and seeking best service there is to all our guest/s. We look forward in seeing you here in the coming days to come. Best Regards,...More

Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

Booked 2 rooms on Aug 2, 2018 with my mom and my cousins. I am pretty much aware about the deposit that Inhave to give as per protocol. I think I was charged $46 for one night stay. When I was checking out, they checked...More

Date of experience: August 2018
6  Thank Irene Jen S
ACEWATERSPA, Manager at Ace Water Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2018

Dear Irene S, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback. From the review, you have indicated we have not reached the level of experience expected by our guests and we wish to extend our apology for the understandable impression and...More

Reviewed September 2, 2018

If can avoid, please do not visit during weekend as you will encounter a parking issue on this place. Other than that, this is a great place to relax and enjoyMore

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank jayson o
ACEWATERSPA, Manager at Ace Water Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2018

Dear Jayson O, Dear Iamscorpio, Thank you for sharing your feedback here at TripAdvisor Community. Our Team is on the goal of improvement and seeking best service there is to all our guest/s. We look forward in seeing you here in the coming days to...More

Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

My husband, my sister, and my 10 year old nephew went to Ace Water Spa yesterday, 27 August at around 11:30 a.m. There seems to be less people in the morning than the afternoon since at that time the place was not that crowded and...More

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Donna Celeste G
ACEWATERSPA, Manager at Ace Water Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Dear Donna Celeste G, We are Glad to know that Ace made a huge impact on relieving your stress. It is indeed our privilege to have you as one of our guest and reached the goal of relaxation. We wish to see you very soon...More

Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

Children won’t get bored at Ace Water Spa, as there are various portions of the pool with different features. There’s a part with “showers” of water that massage one’s back as one lies face down on the tile benches. Another part has water bubbles that...More

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank Conchita R
ACEWATERSPA, Manager at Ace Water Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2018

Dear Conchita R, Great to hear that your experience was memorable and relaxing! We can assure you that maintenance and cleanliness is a high priority for us. We hope to see you gain very soon for another relaxing and awesome moments with ACE. Regards ACE...More

Reviewed August 17, 2018

Ace water Spa was relaxing. The only complaint I have is that they don't allow you to take anything down the spa you can't even bring your cellphone so yo can take picture. They have too many rules that doesn't apply to the spa. They...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank davezdidaz
ACEWATERSPA, Manager at Ace Water Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2018

Dear davezdidaz, We appreciate your concern and sharing your comments here at TripAdvisor Community. However, with the rules of our water spa is to promote full attention on the relaxation and wellness. We do not allow things that might distract you from the purpose of...More

Reviewed August 10, 2018 via mobile

If you are looking for a chance to get away, a chance to relax, ace spa in pasig is the place and one of its employees, gladys was very nice to us. Answered all our questions with a smile even though people are already coming...More

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank dokleng
ACEWATERSPA, Manager at Ace Water Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2018

Dear Dokleng, Thank you for sharing your feedback here at TripAdvisor Community. Our Team is on the goal of improvement and seeking best service there is to all our guest/s. We look forward in seeing you here in the coming days to come. Best regards,...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 945 nearby hotels
The Seahorse Hotel & Restaurant
1 review
.77 miles away
Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City
153 reviews
.90 miles away
Metro Room Budget Hotel
13 reviews
.95 miles away
Brentwood Suites
128 reviews
1.20 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 13,998 nearby restaurants
Ace Coffee Lounge
21 reviews
.02 miles away
Causeway Seafood Restaurant
62 reviews
.09 miles away
Seoulgyupsal
8 reviews
.08 miles away
Maki Haus
12 reviews
.21 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 2,482 nearby attractions
University of Santo Tomas
270 reviews
1.69 miles away
Mt. Carmel Shrine
29 reviews
1.82 miles away
Santo Domingo Church and Convent
14 reviews
1.01 miles away
Ninoy Aquino Parks and Wildlife Center
106 reviews
1.33 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
mikebabe
February 13, 2019|
Answer
Response from iloveACE | Property representative |
Dear mikebabe, We all have the rate for 600Nett per adult package for full access with the water spa facility including the Sauna and Steam. For other promotions I will ask our Team to reach you. Thank you.. ACE Water... More
0
Votes
Regene S
February 11, 2019|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from iloveACE | Property representative |
Dear Regene S, Yes they are allowed. As long as they wear Swimming Diaper and must not be allowed at the Hot Pool Area. ACE Water Spa Team
0
Votes
Marisa B
December 4, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from iloveACE | Property representative |
Hello Marisa B, We may suggest in the morning for a Friday to best get the first accessibility. But for most scenarios only busy times are on a weekend. Thank you
0
Votes