We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ace Water Spa

Open Now: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Open today: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Warm Indoor Pool

My husband, my sister, and my 10 year old nephew went to Ace Water Spa yesterday, 27 August at... read more

Reviewed August 27, 2018
Donna Celeste G
,
Manila, Philippines
via mobile
Experience

Ace water Spa was relaxing. The only complaint I have is that they don't allow you to take... read more

Reviewed August 17, 2018
davezdidaz
,
San Diego, California
Read all 180 reviews
46
All photos (46)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent33%
  • Very good50%
  • Average11%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
Travelers talk about
“lazy river”(14 reviews)
“hot pools”(10 reviews)
“pool area”(11 reviews)
About
Open Now
Hours Today: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: 2-3 hours
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
84°
72°
Dec
84°
72°
Jan
84°
72°
Feb
Contact
399 Del Monte Avenue, Quezon City, Luzon, Philippines
Website
+63 2 367 8040
Call
Improve This Listing
Recommended experiences in and around Quezon City
from $91.50
More Info
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveler rating
61
84
19
7
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
61
84
19
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy river hot pools pool area swimming lessons four hours steam and sauna bring your own relaxing experience locker key fun and relaxing shower cap therapy massage each guest wednesday night week days different parts family and friends
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 178 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We’ enjoy the whole time The staff are nice Theres a locker for d safety of ur belongings First time wont be not d last Bcoz u will planning to be backMore

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank InahRiveza
iloveACE, Manager at Ace Water Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear InahRiveza, We thank you for sharing your experience here at TripAdvisor Community. It is indeed correct that our suite are large rooms fit for family such as yours. Nonetheless both provide service equally to our best! And we look forward on seeing you again....More

Reviewed October 11, 2018

The staffs are very accommodating, food/menu are great and the experience is very satisfying. They are worth 499/pax for a 4-hr stay :)More

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank erika0916
ACEWATERSPA, Manager at Ace Water Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2018

Dear erika0916, Thank you for sharing your feedback here at TripAdvisor Community. Our Team is on the goal of improvement and seeking best service there is to all our guest/s. We look forward in seeing you here in the coming days to come. Best Regards,...More

Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

Booked 2 rooms on Aug 2, 2018 with my mom and my cousins. I am pretty much aware about the deposit that Inhave to give as per protocol. I think I was charged $46 for one night stay. When I was checking out, they checked...More

Date of experience: August 2018
6  Thank Irene Jen S
ACEWATERSPA, Manager at Ace Water Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2018

Dear Irene S, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback. From the review, you have indicated we have not reached the level of experience expected by our guests and we wish to extend our apology for the understandable impression and...More

Reviewed September 2, 2018

If can avoid, please do not visit during weekend as you will encounter a parking issue on this place. Other than that, this is a great place to relax and enjoyMore

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank jayson o
ACEWATERSPA, Manager at Ace Water Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2018

Dear Jayson O, Dear Iamscorpio, Thank you for sharing your feedback here at TripAdvisor Community. Our Team is on the goal of improvement and seeking best service there is to all our guest/s. We look forward in seeing you here in the coming days to...More

Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

My husband, my sister, and my 10 year old nephew went to Ace Water Spa yesterday, 27 August at around 11:30 a.m. There seems to be less people in the morning than the afternoon since at that time the place was not that crowded and...More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Donna Celeste G
ACEWATERSPA, Manager at Ace Water Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Dear Donna Celeste G, We are Glad to know that Ace made a huge impact on relieving your stress. It is indeed our privilege to have you as one of our guest and reached the goal of relaxation. We wish to see you very soon...More

Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

Children won’t get bored at Ace Water Spa, as there are various portions of the pool with different features. There’s a part with “showers” of water that massage one’s back as one lies face down on the tile benches. Another part has water bubbles that...More

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank Conchita R
ACEWATERSPA, Manager at Ace Water Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2018

Dear Conchita R, Great to hear that your experience was memorable and relaxing! We can assure you that maintenance and cleanliness is a high priority for us. We hope to see you gain very soon for another relaxing and awesome moments with ACE. Regards ACE...More

Reviewed August 17, 2018

Ace water Spa was relaxing. The only complaint I have is that they don't allow you to take anything down the spa you can't even bring your cellphone so yo can take picture. They have too many rules that doesn't apply to the spa. They...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank davezdidaz
ACEWATERSPA, Manager at Ace Water Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2018

Dear davezdidaz, We appreciate your concern and sharing your comments here at TripAdvisor Community. However, with the rules of our water spa is to promote full attention on the relaxation and wellness. We do not allow things that might distract you from the purpose of...More

Reviewed August 10, 2018 via mobile

If you are looking for a chance to get away, a chance to relax, ace spa in pasig is the place and one of its employees, gladys was very nice to us. Answered all our questions with a smile even though people are already coming...More

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank dokleng
ACEWATERSPA, Manager at Ace Water Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2018

Dear Dokleng, Thank you for sharing your feedback here at TripAdvisor Community. Our Team is on the goal of improvement and seeking best service there is to all our guest/s. We look forward in seeing you here in the coming days to come. Best regards,...More

Reviewed August 4, 2018

This is a unique relaxing experience that will surely be enjoyed by kids, parents, grandparents all at the same time. I love how it's not too expensive and the experience is something you'll surely want to come back to. Only downside is their super strict...More

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank grace a
ACEWATERSPA, Manager at Ace Water Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2018

Dear grace a, We extend our greatest appreciation on giving us your feedback. A rate of 5 out of 5 is indeed a delight to us. We hope you may understand as well that part of the restriction is for the maintenance and quality of...More

Reviewed July 22, 2018

This place caters to those who love to swim but hates too far away places. One can entirely enjoy the day for a good swim.More

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank MCGatus
ACEWATERSPA, Manager at Ace Water Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2018

Dear MCGatus, We are Glad to know that Ace made a huge impact on relieving your stress. It is indeed our privilege to have you as one of our guest and reached the goal of relaxation. We wish to see you very soon and Hope...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 927 nearby hotels
Metro Room Budget Hotel
13 reviews
.95 miles away
Brentwood Suites
122 reviews
1.20 miles away
Hotel Sogo - LRT Monumento Station
7 reviews
1.38 miles away
Hotel 99 Monumento
8 reviews
1.55 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 13,676 nearby restaurants
Ace Coffee Lounge
21 reviews
.02 miles away
Causeway Seafood Restaurant
59 reviews
.09 miles away
Gerry's Jeepney Grill
39 reviews
.09 miles away
Seoulgyupsal
8 reviews
.08 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 2,430 nearby attractions
University of Santo Tomas
265 reviews
1.69 miles away
Mt. Carmel Shrine
28 reviews
1.82 miles away
Santo Domingo Church and Convent
14 reviews
1.01 miles away
Ninoy Aquino Parks and Wildlife Center
106 reviews
1.33 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Marisa B
December 4, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from iloveACE | Property representative |
Hello Marisa B, We may suggest in the morning for a Friday to best get the first accessibility. But for most scenarios only busy times are on a weekend. Thank you
0
Votes
Lilibeth F
October 4, 2018|
Answer
Response from iloveACE | Property representative |
Dear Lilibeth F, Facilities of the water spa is actually open for any flow. But in as much to try it we would best recommend to First try our Jets One feature at a Time. Afterwards using those jets we may now proceed to... More
0
Votes
nel0916
August 22, 2018|
Answer
Response from iloveACE | Property representative |
Dear Nel0916, It is the same as any regular days under Rate of 550 Nett for adults and 250 Nett For heights 4 Feet and below. Regards ACE Water Spa team
0
Votes