We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: 3rd Floor And Penthouse Orion Mall Building, Victoria, Mahe Island, Seychelles
Phone Number: +248 4 297 000
Website
Today
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Mon - Fri 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Description:

Enter the world of CREOLE Travel Services, your best reference in...

Enter the world of CREOLE Travel Services, your best reference in Destination Management Company in the mesmerizing Seychelles Islands, another world nestled in the azure waters of the Indian Ocean.

We stand proudly at the forefront of the islands' travel platforms as a leader and innovator, while showcasing a truly original "Creole" flavor in our unique approach of service with a soul and style.

Creole is simply a one-stop contact for the reliable tailoring of holidays in Seychelles.

Through our extensive array of services including travel advisers, ground handling, sea and land transfers or adventures, groups and incentives event management and much more - Creole Travel Services is keen to show you how our award winning combination of high standards, local knowledge, creativity and above all, our passion for the islands can turn your innermost dream holiday into full spectrum reality!

We are on location , we are from this location, we know our islands , we do it for you ourselves, we probably already know what you're looking for in your search of the holiday that best defines you.

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 103 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 19
    Excellent
  • 10
    Very good
  • 5
    Average
  • 7
    Poor
  • 6
    Terrible
Well informed and dedicated staff

We were met at our hotel by Gary from Creole Travel Services and immediately realised we were with a true professional. He gave sound advice both for and against various trips... read more

4 of 5 starsReviewed May 28, 2016
StumpyLondon
,
London, England
Add Photo Write a Review

103 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 47: English reviews
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
44 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We did last week this tour and I have to say that it was Amazing. The islands are beautiful and if you are staying in Mahé you definitely have to go and see them. The tour is really fun and well planned. We have lunch in a lovely hotel. The views are breathtaking.

Helpful?
Thank SylviaPliego
Level Contributor
68 reviews
40 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The all day trip to Praslin and La Digue was a little disappointing. The guide was excellent. It did seem however that we spent way too much time at the beach and only 30minutes at the UNESCO site Vallee de Mai Nature Reserve.30 minutes. Then back to the beach for at least 1.5hrs. It would be nice to have the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Carol H
CreoleTravelServices, E-Commerce Manager at Creole Travel Services, responded to this review

Dear Carol, thank you for commenting on our services. We are sorry to hear that the excursion wasn't exactly what you expected. We always try to improve our services and products and will take your thoughts seriously. We still hope you ejoyed the day and will come back to the Seychelles soon. Best regards, your CTS - Team More 

London, England
Level Contributor
26 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2016

We were met at our hotel by Gary from Creole Travel Services and immediately realised we were with a true professional. He gave sound advice both for and against various trips once we described what we were looking for. He fully delivered on all his promises and went further than expected from a rep. For example, having booked a trip... More 

Helpful?
Thank StumpyLondon
CreoleTravelServices, E-Commerce Manager at Creole Travel Services, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for your friendly comment. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your drive around Mahé with one of our guides and that you also had a good time with us on La Digue and Praslin. We hope to welcome you back soon again! Kindest regards, your CTS - Team More 

York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
71 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2016 via mobile

Did this tour from Mahe, everything was smooth start to finish, the cost included hotel pick up and drop off so there really was nothing to think about. Staff at each point on the journey so you know who to look for. Arriving on La Digue we got bottles of water and the union estate ticket included in the price,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jo C
CreoleTravelServices, E-Commerce Manager at Creole Travel Services, responded to this review

Dear Client, we are pleased to hear that you had such a good day on La Digue. Thank you for sharing your positive thoughts about Creole Travel Services! Hopefully we can welcome you back here soon! Kind regards, Creole Travel Services More 

Stockton, England
Level Contributor
64 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2016

Rather than pay for separate elements for a visit to La Digue we paid 115 Euros which included transport to and from hotel accommodation, ferries and bike hire with Tati bikes. It was excellent value, the bikes were the best that we could see and enabled us to spend a good day on La Digue cycling to Anse Source de... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bd1954
CreoleTravelServices, E-Commerce Manager at Creole Travel Services, responded to this review

Dear Client, thank you for taking the time to write such a nice comment about us. We are very happy to hear that you had such a good excursion and enjoyed the day with us. We hope to welcome you back in Seychelles very soon. Best regards, Creole Travel Services More 

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2016

We did several tours with Creole while on holiday on Praslin . Yes, there was a lot of waiting around but the most important issue was the quality and safety of the cycles on La Digue . I had asked the Creole representative for a tricycle. There were two when we arrived, both unreliable as they veered off to the... More 

Helpful?
Thank foodies303
CreoleTravelServices, E-Commerce Manager at Creole Travel Services, responded to this review

Dear Client, we are greatful that you booked several excursions with us and that you took some time to make a comment about our services. Seychelles have modest means and we are doing our best to constantly renew the bicycles on La Digue. Unfortunately it is very costly for the inhabitants of la digue and many visitors do not treat... More 

Wailua, Hawaii
Level Contributor
222 reviews
54 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2016

The tour is excellent "if" you don't mind a lot of "wait" time and "transport" time in a bus, a ferry, and the catamaran. If we do this tour again, it will be a private tour and we will gladly pay the much higher price. The snorkeling is superb; the beaches are world class. The transports are clean and comfortable.... More 

Helpful?
Thank GlobalPete2010
CreoleTravelServices, E-Commerce Manager at Creole Travel Services, responded to this review

Dearr Client, thank you for taking the time to comment on our services. We are happy to hear that you had a good time on our islands and that you enjoyed the excursion. We are always trying to improve our products so your review will be taken seriously. We hope to welcome you again soon! Best regards from the Seychelles,... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2016

This is in respect to my Travel to Seychelles with Creole Travel Services for my Honeymoon. Immaculate and Perfection are the two words that come to my mind on arrival Seychelles with Creole Travel Services. Right from the time I set foot into Mahe until my departure , Creole Travel Services ensured all our needs were taken care of .... More 

Helpful?
Thank rohan_iyer
CreoleTravelServices, E-Commerce Manager at Creole Travel Services, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for your very nice comment! We are very happy to hear that we could help you having such a great time in the Seychelles and that you were so content with our representative and driver. We will pass along the compliment and hopefully we can welcome you back here very soon! Best regards, Creole Travel Services More 

Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
119 reviews
50 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2016

During our Dec holidays in Seychelles, since we were staying at Mahe with two kids, we decided that the best way to travel to Praline & La Dique would be to do this day tour with Creole. Initially, was skeptical about doing both islands in a day, but we weren't disappointed, special thanx to our tour guide Diana. Always helpful... More 

Helpful?
Thank AvijitSen
CreoleTravelServices, E-Commerce Manager at Creole Travel Services, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to comment on our services. We are always trying our best to make sure our clients enjoy their time in Seychelles. Thus we are glad to hear that you did have a nice time and enjoyed the excursion to Praslin and La Digue. Hopefully we can welcome you back in... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2016 via mobile

Based on the reviews I read before writing my review, it seems depends on for what service creole travels is used. I was staying at mahe island and used the tour praslin and La digue. Superb tour. Wonderful services. Nice ferry ride. Wonderful lunch at la digue. Specially took care given we were vegetarian. By far one of the best... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bikash C
CreoleTravelServices, E-Commerce Manager at Creole Travel Services, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for booking you excursions with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed yourself and that you were satisfied with our service on site. It is the endeavour of our team to ensure all guests are made to feel comfortable and we are glad we were successful. If we can be of any further assistance... More 

Travelers who viewed Creole Travel Services also viewed

Victoria, Mahe Island
Mahe Island, Seychelles
 
Mahe Island, Seychelles
Anse Louis, Mahe Island
 

Been to Creole Travel Services? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Creole Travel Services and other visitors
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Creole Travel Services staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?