我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

大阪骑行

排名第 2大阪市户外活动(共 82 个)
大阪市, 日本
展开
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午10:00 - 下午5:00
查看所有营业时间
旅行者之选是什么?
Tripadvisor 会将旅行者之选大奖颁发给持续获得旅行者好评,并在 Tripadvisor 位列前 10%的酒店、景点和餐厅。
大阪骑行游览和门票

果壳大阪:三小时自行车之旅

这次旅行是在大阪市绿色和文化的北侧轻松骑行。期待真正的城市生活,与Osakan当地人,其他旅行者和友好,知识渊博的双语指南一起踩踏板。

在我们解释为什么我们喜欢大阪并回答您可能遇到的任何问题时,请浏览着名的景点并发现一些鲜为人知的宝石。最后,在镇上的其余时间获得建议,我们都有我们最喜欢的咖啡/啤酒/烤鸡肉串/寿司/以及介于两者之间的一切!

这次旅行是90%的平坦,任何可以骑自行车的人都可以完成这项旅行,所以请加入我们进行一些运动,呼吸新鲜空气,并减轻您的重量!
阅读更多
3 至 4小时
低至 US$61.59

吃,喝,循环:大阪食品和自行车之旅

大阪是日本着名的美食之都,这次品酒之旅非常适合旅行美食家。您可以骑自行车游览南大阪的大气区,停下来欣赏古老的四天王寺,然后前往探索Tsuruhashi市场。一路上,参观街头食品摊贩,寿司店和餐馆,品尝各种传统食品,包括'chijimi'煎饼,烤'和牛'牛肉和'kushikatsu'烤串。
阅读更多
3 至 4小时
低至 US$92.38

在大阪的一天:六小时自行车冒险

体验日本最独特的城市,就像当地人一样,两个轮子!加入一小群旅行者和知识渊博的英语导游,以高品质的“Trek”混合动力自行车踏上街道。选择一些“必看”网站,包括大阪城,四天王寺和新世凯,并在当地享受我们自己喜欢的景点。在一个轻松愉快的一天,您可以了解更多关于这座城市的信息,拍摄一些精美的照片并享用美味的当地午餐。
阅读更多
5 至 6小时
低至 US$102.65
769 条点评28 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 699
  • 59
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
Emma-Leigh S 写了一条点评 2019年8月
澳大利亚布里斯班209 分享135 推荐
我们在京都和大阪都使用过陪同,两次都是和Remi一起 。Remi非常博学,没什么问题是很难的,还满足我的无麸质需求。很感谢这样一次有趣、有教育意义的自行车之旅。我们会向我们的朋友和家人推荐!
阅读更多
推荐
分享
Megan M 写了一条点评 2019年7月
马萨诸塞波士顿182 分享127 推荐
把这个加入你在大阪的行程清单吧!我的男朋友几年前在京都做了一次自行车旅行(而且很喜欢),所以想去大阪体验一下美食之旅。很高兴我们做到了。我们的导游不带我们走寻常路,带我们去吃那些如果我们自己找的话很难找到的食物——而且都非常美味。我们喜欢去韩国市场买美味的煎饼和烧烤。此外,我们还尝试了其他一些很棒的事情。这是体验大阪这个城市以及它的食物的一个很好的方式!!
阅读更多
推荐
分享
Jade R 写了一条点评 2019年7月
48 分享1 推荐
我们和Remi一起进行了半天的旅行,这次旅行组织有序,内容丰富,很有趣。Remi知识渊博,让这次旅行变得更加愉快!我们非常喜欢这次旅行,非常感谢!!
阅读更多
推荐
分享
Ashley E 写了一条点评 2019年5月
哥伦比亚特区华盛顿特区4 分享3 推荐
我们在半天的自行车旅行中玩得很开心!一定会向朋友推荐这个活动。👍🏼在大阪的24小时里,半天自行车之旅是一个很棒的方式,能够看到城市的亮点并且能大概了解它丰富的历史。这趟旅行的路线很棒,融合了城市和自然,沿途有很多站点可供评论,也能发现有趣的事实。梅科和马特是很棒的领队!!两人都很了解大阪和日本的历史,并充满了热情。特别感谢马特花时间来解释日本的孤立历史和现代化历史。你太棒了!🚴‍♂️🚴‍♀️
阅读更多
推荐
分享
Sophie B 写了一条点评 2019年4月
瑞士伯尔尼28 分享5 推荐
我在卫报的一篇文章上读到了这个旅程,我没有失望!这是一个一边游览这座城市,一边品尝美味当地(以及韩国)食物的好方式。Mayco人很好,很令人高兴,这是一段很棒的体验,我高度推荐!
阅读更多
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About Cycle Osaka
Cycle Osaka provides small-group guided bike tours of Osaka in English. We think that this city is a bike city, so instead of missing out on all the fun while squished onto packed commuter trains; we make sure that our guests get to experience the beauty, energy and atmosphere of Osaka in the best possible way, on two wheels.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by Cycle Osaka

Osaka in a Nutshell: Three hour bike tour

This tour is a relaxing ride through the greener and cultural north side of Osaka city. Expect an authentic slice of city life, pedalling alongside Osakan locals, other travellers and your friendly, knowledgeable, bilingual guide.

Tick off the famous sites and discover some lesser known gems as we explain why we love Osaka and answer any questions you may have. Finally, get recommendations for the rest of your stay in town, we all have our favourite spots for coffee/beer/yakitori/sushi/and everything in between!

This tour is 90% flat and can be completed by anyone who can ride a bike so join us for a bit of exercise, some fresh air, and to take the weight off your feet!
Read more
3 to 4 hours
from $64.25

Eat, Drink, Cycle: Osaka Food and Bike Tour

Osaka is renowned as Japan’s culinary capital and this tasting tour is ideal for traveling foodies. Explore the atmospheric neighborhoods of South Osaka by bike, stop to admire the ancient Shitennoji Temple, and hop off to explore Tsuruhashi market. Along the way, visit street food vendors, sushi shops, and restaurants, and sample a variety of traditional foods including ‘chijimi’ pancakes, grilled ‘wagyu’ beef, and ‘kushikatsu’ skewers.
Read more
3 to 4 hours
from $96.37

One day in Osaka: Six hour bike adventure

Explore Osaka just like a local: On a bicycle. Pedal through the streets of the city on your way to its best sites, including Osaka Castle, Shitennoji Temple, and Shin Sekai, and follow your guide to some lesser-known attractions. Along the way, get insight into this fascinating city; its contribution to the history of feudal Japan, its distinctive dialect and culture, and its remarkable food scene—which you get a taste of by refueling with lunch at a local spot.
Read more
5 to 6 hours
from $107.08
769Reviews28Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 699
  • 59
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Zach T wrote a review Sep 2020
2 contributions
Absolutely the best thing I did in Osaka by far! Yūki was an incredible tour guide with an impressive knowledge of the city, its history, and had plenty of recommendations for what to do even after the tour was over. I would 100% recommend this experience if you get the chance!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
Helpful
Share
Magoo23 wrote a review Sep 2020
Temora8 contributions1 helpful vote
This was a great tour with Matt and apologies for belatedly posting this review. Directions on the meeting point were very clear and we travelled by train to our meeting point at the Tsutenkaku Tower. Just my husband and I on this tour which was well paced, a variety of great food including Korean and a wonderful way to gain a little insider knowledge about this part of Osaka. We concluded with a demonstratIon at Tower knives and then did a tour of the Tsutenkaku Tower which hosted an amazing Billiken display, we had already met a number of these happy creatures on our our ride.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Jeca42 wrote a review Jul 2020
Chelmsford, United Kingdom7 contributions7 helpful votes
First full day in Osaka and an excellent way to see the city. Matt the tour guide was very informative throughout the tour providing information not just on Osaka but Japan in general. Cycle provided was fine, streets were not as busy as expected, so a nice pleasant ride.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Dan S wrote a review Apr 2020
1 contribution
Had such a great time in our small group, our guide Mayco also was a lot of fun, very knowledgeable, informative and very helpful. Biking distance was manageable for any fitness level and the tour I was on was a nice sunny day. I would do a bike tour again (Hopefully with Mayco haha! ) but would probably try the full day Osaka tour instead of the food tour. Great food, great company and wow what a beautiful amazing city!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
David M wrote a review Mar 2020
7 contributions
Super fun to cycle a couple of hours through Osaka. Our host Mayco brought the city to life with good stories and historic backgrounds. Often illustrated with old photographs to point out the way Osaka has been changing over the century. To be recommended, thanks Mayco!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Previous