لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Pontocho Kaburenjo‬

52 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.

‪Pontocho Kaburenjo‬

52 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
52تعليق3س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 17
  • 23
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
143april كتب تعليقًا في مايو 2019
كاليفورنيا99 مساهمة9 أصوات مفيدة
لا تتردد في الحجز إذا كنت تزور كيوتو خلال فترة أدائها. لا يمكنك التقاط صور للأداء ، لذا استرخ واستمتع بتاريخ وتفاني هؤلاء الفنانين. لا تدفع للجمهور مع حفل الجيشا والشاي. لقد وجدت الأداء مؤثرًا بشكل لا يصدق ، خاصةً عندما تفكر في تفاني كل امرأة في المجموعة. لقد استمتعنا تمامًا بالبرنامج وسعدنا جدًا بفرصة الزيارة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مايو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
MartijnBE كتب تعليقًا في مايو 2019
‪Mechelen‬, بلجيكا25 مساهمة8 أصوات مفيدة
شاهدنا أداء Kamogawa Odori يوم الاثنين 13 مايو ، 2019. سيستمر فقط حتى 24 مايو ، ثلاث مرات في اليوم. حصلنا على تذاكر عادية (2300 ين / شخص) قبل حوالي 40 دقيقة ، لكن العرض 16: 10 لم يتم بيعه. حصلنا على مقاعد تجلس على الطريقة اليابانية (أزياء تايلور) في صندوق صغير مع وسادة. الأزياء جميلة والرقص رشيقة. يمكنك شراء منشور مقابل 600 ين يتضمن ملخصًا من صفحتين باللغة الإنجليزية من المسرحية.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مايو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
YoungFemaleSingleCruiser كتب تعليقًا في مايو 2019
سيدني, أستراليا5 مساهمات
متاح فقط في أوقات معينة من السنة ، خاصة حول المهرجانات ، عرض Geisha الذي استمر ساعتين رائع. ابدأ بالشاي التقليدي وفطيرة حلوة ، توجه إلى المسرح التقليدي. The Geisha آسرة للغاية مع أدائها المسرحي والرقص التقليدي. هذه التجربة نادرة مثل أزهار الكرز! يقع المسرح بين النهر وممر ساحر مليء بالمطاعم والبارات.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
DrWiz1944 كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2019
‪Novi‬, ميتشجان211 مساهمة78 صوت مفيد
لم نفتقد مشاهدة هذا العرض أثناء وجوده في كيوتو. تم تنفيذ شكل فني حقيقي وأنيق من قبل جميع الأفراد في العرض. النساء اللواتي لعبن على خشبة المسرح وكذلك جميع النساء اللواتي لعبن الأدوات اليابانية التقليدية فعلوا أنفسهم وبلدهم فخورين به. كما قدموا لنا ذاكرة لن تنسى أبدا لا تفوت هذا العرض عندما تكون في كيوتو.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مايو 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
Dr Rob كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2018
هانجتشو, الصين771 مساهمة88 صوت مفيد
+1
طيب في زقاق آخر في كيوتو هناك الكثير منهم. يتم سرد هذا واحد في الأدلة كشارع مرصوف جميل. لا ليس كذلك. لها tardaced ومبطن بها أساسا على كلا الجانبين مع المطاعم التي تروج للأعمال السياح. الواحد الذي ذهبنا كان عندنا 500 إضافي لكلّ شخص وشريعة شراب واحدة على الأقل قبل حتى جلسنا. بعض أسياخ الدجاج وسلطة التوفو واثنين. بيرز كلفنا 5000. ولكن على الجانب العلوي ، كان اللطيف لذيذًا.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2018
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
السابق
12

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pontocho Kaburenjo

53 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Pontocho Kaburenjo

53 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Kyoto
from $12.79
More Info
from $47.96
More Info
from $100.31
More Info
from $140.42
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
130 Hashimotocho, Nakagyo-Ku, Kyoto 604-8003 Kyoto Prefecture
Get to know the area
PRIVATE Experience Tea Ceremony wearing a Kimono in Kyoto MAIKOYA
Cultural Tours

PRIVATE Experience Tea Ceremony wearing a Kimono in Kyoto MAIKOYA

130 reviews
Experience a Japanese tea ceremony in Kyoto while wearing a kimono for an authentic taste of traditional Japan. Suitable kimono options are available for women and men, and you receive guidance on how to wear the provided kimono. Once you have donned the kimono, your tea master starts the tea ceremony. This package includes green tea and Japanese sweets, with ample time for photo ops.
$176.03 per adult
53Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 17
  • 24
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
143april wrote a review May 2019
California99 contributions9 helpful votes
Do not hesitate to book if you happen to visit Kyoto during their performance time period. You cannot take pictures of the performance so sit back and enjoy the history and dedication of these performers. Do pay for an audience with a geisha and tea ceremony. I found the performance incredibly moving, especially when you consider the dedication of each individual woman in the group. We thoroughly enjoyed the program and so happy we had the opportunity to visit.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
MartijnBE wrote a review May 2019
Mechelen, Belgium26 contributions8 helpful votes
We saw the Kamogawa Odori performance on Monday May 13, 2019. It will only run until May 24, three times a day. We got ordinary tickets (2300 yen/person) about 40 minutes before, but the 16:10 show was not sold out. We got seats sitting down Japanese style (taylor fashion) in a small box with cushion. The costumes are beautiful and the dancing graceful. You can buy a leaflet for 600 yen which includes a 2 page summary in English of the play.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
YoungFemaleSingleCruiser wrote a review May 2019
Sydney, Australia5 contributions
Available only at certain times of the year, mainly around festivals, the 2 hour Geisha show is great. Start with traditional tea and a sweet dumpling, the head into the traditional theatre. The Geisha are so captivating with how they perform theatre and traditional dance. This experience is as rare as the Cherry Blossoms! Theatre is set between a river and an enchanting laneway full of restaurants and bars.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
DrWiz1944 wrote a review Mar 2019
Novi, Michigan211 contributions78 helpful votes
We could not miss seeing this show while in Kyoto. A true and elegant art form was performed by all individuals in the show. The women who performed on stage as well as all the women who played the traditional Japanese instruments did themselves and their country proud. They also provided a memory to us that will never be forgotten/ Do not miss this show when in Kyoto.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2018
Helpful
Share
Dr Rob wrote a review Aug 2018
Hangzhou, China772 contributions91 helpful votes
+1
Ok its another Alley in Kyoto theres lots of them. This one is listed in the guides as a beautiful cobbled street. No its not. Its tarmaced and its basically lined on both sides with resturants touting for tourists business. The one we went in had a 500 surcharge per person and at least one drink rule before we even sat down. Some chicken skewers a tofu salad and two.beers cost us 5000. But on the upside the foid was tasty.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Pontocho Kaburenjo