لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Arashiyama Onsen Eki no Ashiyu‬

38 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.

‪Arashiyama Onsen Eki no Ashiyu‬

38 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
عرض كامل
المكان
اتصل بنا
‪20-2 Sagatenryuji Tsukurimicchicho Ukyoku‬ (Arashiyama Ranzan Station Platform), كيوتو 616-8384 ولاية كيوتو
38تعليق3س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 11
  • 12
  • 12
  • 0
  • 3
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
aparna n كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
55 مساهمة16 صوت مفيد
الذي سيكون على الرغم من محطة القطار سيأتي مع onsen. كانت مثالية بعد المشي من خلال أراشيياما.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
bernardtansg كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2017
سنغافورة, سنغافورة33 مساهمة27 صوت مفيد
للحصول على 200 ين (يرجى الذهاب إلى مكتب المحطة لدفع ثمن ذلك) ، يمكنك الحصول على منشفة ووقت غير محدود من onsen القدم. من الناحية الفنية ، لا يمكنك دفع ثم نقع فقط في onsen ولكنك ربما تحتاج إلى الحصول على منشفة الخاصة بك. يتم تغطية onsen على 3 جوانب بحيث يمكنك فقط عرض من جانب واحد. قد يستغرق المكان حوالي 16 شخصًا في وقت واحد ، لذا انتظر قليلاً إذا كانت مزدحمة. كما يقع في منصة القطار ، المكان صغير وغير عملي قليلاً إذا كان لديك قليلاً جداً من الأمتعة معك. إذا كنت تريد رؤية أفضل ، يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على نهر كاتسورا والاستمتاع بالظهور في مطعم أراشيياما الذي يقع على طول النهر. يكلف 200 ين وكذلك رعاة المطاعم الحصول على خصم لل onsen القدم.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2017
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Lucia Z كتب تعليقًا في أبريل 2017
‪Botricello‬, إيطاليا55 مساهمة6 أصوات مفيدة
صدمت أنا وصديقي في هذا المكان عندما ذهبنا لرؤية غابة الخيزران في أراشيياما ، وكان ما كنا نحتاجه بعد يوم من المشي في المطر الربيع الدافئ! كان إيداع 100 للمنشفة بقدر ما أتذكر ، ولكن يمكنك الاحتفاظ بها إذا كنت تريد (كما فعلت). طريقة مثالية لانتظار الترام ، وهو في حد ذاته جميل جدا!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مايو 2016
Google
مفيد
شارك
Micki M كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2017
لوس أنجلوس, كاليفورنيا21 مساهمة11 صوت مفيد
بعد قضاء يوم واحد، السير حول أراشياما، كان هذا الله! إنه يقع مباشرة في محطة الترام بحيث يمكنك قضاء بعض الوقت فى الاستمتاع المياه المعدنية الساخنة أثناء انتظارك لمفتاحك. التى للحصول على منشفة صغيرة، احرص على. بالفعل، لقد حصلنا على تذاكر مجانية وتأجير الدراجات الهوائية. كانت هناك حاجة ماسة لأخذ استراحة قبل العودة مرة أخرى إلى منطقة وسط المدينة لاستكشاف المدينة وأكثر.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2017
Language Weaver
مفيد
شارك
JeanJamais كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2016
كيوتو, اليابان5 مساهمات6 أصوات مفيدة
إن أون سن (ينابيع ساخنة) في بين مسارات القطار في نهاية من محطة القطار. لم أكن أستطيع أون سن (ينابيع ساخنة) هو المتوقع في هذا النوع من المكان. أول كان الشك بالفعل، ولكن بعد أن قدم مربع فى المياه الساخنة كل ومريحة أن المكان بعض جو خاص فقط بسبب موقعه النادرة. محطة القطار عادة مزدحم بالفعل مكان، ولهذا يمكنك الاسترخاء في مثل هذا المكان يجعل لطيفة. هذا يجعل التجربة نوع من رائع. لم يتم زيارة أون سن (ينابيع ساخنة) هذا مضحك قبل. أوصي به بشدة هذا المكان! مضحك التجربة!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2016
Language Weaver
مفيد
شارك

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Arashiyama Onsen Eki no Ashiyu

38 Reviews

Arashiyama Onsen Eki no Ashiyu

38 Reviews
Get the full experience and book a tour
Recommended
Our most popular tours and activities
Nearby Experiences
Other experiences in Kyoto
Full view
Location
Contact
20-2 Sagatenryuji Tsukurimicchicho Ukyoku (Arashiyama Ranzan Station Platform), Kyoto 616-8384 Kyoto Prefecture
Get to know the area
Kyoto Virtual Tour
Cultural Tours

Kyoto Virtual Tour

40 reviews
This is a virtual tour using Zoom, online conference system. This unique 1h tour brings you to one of the most beautiful and historical cities in Japan, Kyoto. Two friendly hosts will make your experience more interactive. We use not only photos or videos but also handmade materials or actual goods from guides' living room, that makes you feel livelier. You can ask them anything about Japan, Kyoto and other popular tourists spots by chat or by talk session after the tour. This tour will provide helpful hints for your future trip to Japan. PLEASE NOTE the tour time is Japan standard time. Make adjustment to your time when booking.<br>We'll send you Zoom URL invitation a few hours before the tour.
$14.74 per adult
38Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 11
  • 12
  • 12
  • 0
  • 3
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
aparna n wrote a review Nov 2019
55 contributions16 helpful votes
Who would have though a train station would come with an onsen. It was perfect after walking through Arashiyama.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
bernardtansg wrote a review Jun 2017
Singapore, Singapore33 contributions27 helpful votes
For 200 yen (please go to station office to pay for it), you get a towel and unlimited time of foot onsen. Technically you can don't pay and just soak in the onsen but you probably need to have your own towel. The onsen is covered on 3 sides so you can only view from 1 side. The place probably can take in around 16 people at one time so wait a while if it is crowded. As it is located at the train platform, the place is small and a bit unwieldy if you have quite a fair bit of luggage with you. If you want a better view, you can look at the Katsura River enjoying the foot onsen at Restaurant Arashiyama which is along the riverfront. Costs 200 Yen as well and restaurant patrons get a discount for the foot onsen.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2017
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Lucia Z wrote a review Apr 2017
Botricello, Italy55 contributions6 helpful votes
My friend and I bumped into this place when we went to see the bamboo forest in Arashiyama and it was just what we needed after a day of walking in the warm spring rain! It was 100¥ deposit for the towel as far as I remember, but you can keep it if you want (as I did). Perfect way to wait for the tram, which is in itself very lovely!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2016
Helpful
Share
Micki M wrote a review Mar 2017
Los Angeles, California21 contributions11 helpful votes
After spending a day, walking around Arashiyama, this was a God sent ! Its located directly at the tramway station, so you can spend some time enjoying hot mineral water while you wait for your ride. You ll get a small towel to us and keep as souvenir. Actually, we got free tickets with bicycle rental. It was a very much needed break before going back to downtown area to explore the city some more.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2017
Helpful
Share
JeanJamais wrote a review Dec 2016
Kyoto, Japan5 contributions6 helpful votes
The onsen is in between two train tracks at the end of the train station. I would never have expected an onsen in this kind of place. My first thought was really skeptical, but after soaking my feet in the hot water all and relaxing I realized that the place had some special atmosphere only because of it's rare location. A train station is normally a really busy place, so to relax at such a place makes a nice contradiction. This makes the experience kind of outstanding. I never visited such a funny onsen before. I really recommend this place! Funny experience!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous
12