لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
تحديث بشأن فيروس "كوفيد 19":للحد من انتشار فيروس كورونا، قد يتم إغلاق معالم جذب كليًا أو جزئيًا. يُرجى الرجوع إلى الإشعارات التحذيرية الحكومية الخاصة بالسفر قبل الحجز. يمكن العثور على المزيد من المعلومات هنا.

‪Ishibe Alley‬

395 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.

‪Ishibe Alley‬

395 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
395تعليق2س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 180
  • 166
  • 43
  • 3
  • 3
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
+1
كنا نتجول في منطقة معبد كودايجي دون أن ندرك أننا كنا قريبين من زقاق إيشيب. كانت مزدحمة إلى حد ما يوم السبت ولكن الطقس الجيد وأوراق الخريف الملونة أبقينا في حالة طيبة. يبدو أن المنازل القديمة تمت الاعتناء بها جيدًا. أعطانا الحي بأكمله لمحة عما تبدو عليه الأيام الخوالي. هذا
طالع المزيد
شارع ضيق من gion. مليئة بالمنازل الخشبية القديمة ، وهي بالتأكيد جميلة وتعطي شعورا بالوقت في السفر عبر الماضي.
طالع المزيد
كنت أرغب في السير في هذا الشارع الشهير لأنني رأيت الكثير من تقييمات Tripadvisor على هذا البند. لقد وجدت الممر بعد رحلتنا إلى معبد تودايجي وتوقفت عند رأس الممر لقراءة الملاحظات المنشورة على الجدران. فوجئت بقراءة أننا ممنوعون من التقاط أي صور على طول الممر. أنا لست من يخالف أي
طالع المزيد
من السهل تفويت هذا الممر ولكن حاول السير فيه ، خاصة في الصباح الباكر! إنه مجرد شعور رائع باليابان القديمة!
طالع المزيد
مجرد المشي في الشارع الضيق يضعك في مكان تبدو فيه التكنولوجيا مفقودة. ممر البناء الخشبي والمداخل الصغيرة إلى ريوكان والمحلات التجارية ينزع الانتباه عن باقي المدينة. خذ نزهة قصيرة من 3 إلى 5 دقائق من هنا واستمتع بمشاهدة القليل من الثقافة. الرجاء الاحترام ، فهناك علامات تشير إلى
طالع المزيد
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
COVID-19 Update:To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. More information can be found here.

Ishibe Alley

395 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Ishibe Alley

395 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Kyoto
from $136.28
More Info
from $12.41
More Info
from $23.37
More Info
from $113.89
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Higashiyama-ku, Kyoto 605-0000 Kyoto Prefecture
Get to know the area
Kyoto Cultural Forest, Shrine and Temple Tour with Options
Cultural Tours
Kyoto Cultural Forest, Shrine and Temple Tour with Options
406 reviews
This is the ideal pick for first-time visitors to Kyoto. Save hours planning an itinerary and figuring out the local public transport system, and go on a stress-free coach tour instead. Travel between dispersed sites in an air-conditioned coach with Wi-Fi connectivity. The tour goes to a variety of shrines, temples, and top sights, including Fushimi Inari Taisha shrine, Arashiyama bamboo groves, and Kinkakuji Temple.
$136.28 per adult
395Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 180
  • 166
  • 43
  • 3
  • 3
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+1
We were wandering around the Kodaiji temple area without realising that we were close to the Ishibe Alley. It was fairly crowded on the Saturday but the good weather and colourful autumn leaves kept us in good spirit. The old houses appeared to be very well looked after. The
Read more
Narrow street of gion. Full of old wooden houses, definitely beautiful and gives the feeling of time travel through the past.
Read more
I wanted to walk down this iconic street because I saw a lot of Tripadvisor ratings on this item. I found the lane after our trip to the Todaiji Temple and stopped at the head of the lane to read the posted notes on the walls. I was suprised to read that we were prohibited
Read more
This lane is easy to miss but try to walk it, especially early in the quiet morning! It’s just a cool feeling of old Japan!
Read more
Just walking through the narrow street puts you in a place where technology seems lost. The wooden building corridor and small entrances to ryokan and shops takes out the distractions of the rest of the city. Take a short 3-5 minute stroll through here and admire just getting
Read more
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Ishibe Alley