لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Kyoto VIP Experience‬

رقم 91 من بين 231 رحلات في كيوتو
كيوتو, اليابان
المزيد
حسِّن هذا الإدراج

‪Kyoto VIP Experience‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
التعليقات (6)
تصفية التعليقات
6 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
6
0
0
0
0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةالعربية
تقييم المسافر
6
0
0
0
0
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفيةالعربية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
1 - 5 من 6 تعليق
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
تمت كتابة التعليق في 13 أغسطس 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

من اللحظة الأولى التي تقابلنا نيال أدركنا أننا اتخذنا الاختيار الصحيح! لقد ساعدنا في اختيار مسار الرحلة المثالي ليس فقط الأماكن ولكن أيضا الوقت لزيارة لتجنب الحشود وتعظيم يومنا. خرج من طريقة للتأكد من أن لدينا أكثر الأوقات التي لا تنسى والتي قمنا بها! لقد...سافرنا في جميع أنحاء العالم مع العديد من المرشدين والشركات السياحية المختلفة ، ويجب أن أقول إنه على رأس قائمتنا ، ونحن نوصي به بشدة لأي شخص يخطط لرحلة إلى كيوتو ، ونحن نوصي بشدة أيضًا بطريقنا الذي يتضمن “القطار الرومانسي وركوب القارب”المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 2 مايو 2018

بكل بساطة ، Niall ليس مجرد مرشد سياحي مذهل ، ولكنه رجل رائع لقضاء ليلة في كيوتو! قبل وصول عائلاتنا إلى اليابان ، كانت اتصالاته ومرونته وتنظيمه وجهده التي ساهمت في التخطيط لليلة مثالية مذهلة. في الليلة الفعلية ، توصلنا إليه على الفور ليكون على...دراية كبيرة وعاطفي حول كيوتو وثقافة فريدة من نوعها ، وفقط في جميع أنحاء شركة كبيرة. أبرز ما كانت توصيات مطعمه ، جولة سيرا على الأقدام ، تجربة بيت الشاي مذهلة مع مايكو وبعض الكاريوكي بعد ذلك! ! ! ! لا يمكنني أن أوصي ب Niall و هذه الجولة بما فيه الكفاية ، لقد نقلنا تفاصيله إلى الآخرين ، و بالتأكيد سوف نعيد الحجز عندما نعود إلى اليابان. بالتأكيد تسليط الضوء على رحلتنا - لن تخيب!المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 19 مارس 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

نيال كان مضيفاً رائعاً من اللحظة التي اتصلنا بها ، وكان مرن جداً مع خط سير الرحلة ، في دقائق رتب كل شيء ، هو رائع! خلال جولتنا شعرنا أنه كان مثل المشي مع صديق قديم ، كان الدليل المثالي بالنسبة لنا. الآن ، وبالحديث...عن التجربة التي كانت بالتأكيد كبيرة ، ذهبنا إلى بيت للشاي وقابلنا مايكو قريبًا ليصبح غيشا ومالك بيت الشاي ، وقمنا بالفعل بالخروج معه ومع نيال نعرف المزيد عن كيوتو. كان الجميع الرقيقة والودية للغاية ، كان لدينا وقت كبير! شكرا نيال! !المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 19 ديسمبر 2017 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

كان لدينا جولة حصرية رهيبة مع كيوتو المرح ونيال التي تجاوزت حقا توقعاتنا. أفضل نوع من الجولات ، هو واحد لا يشعر كجولة على الإطلاق ، ولكن مثل استكشاف المدينة مع صديق جديد ممتع ومتفهم! كان نيال رائعًا ويسيرًا حقًا منذ البداية وساعدنا حقًا في...تحقيق أقصى استفادة من يومنا هذا. معبأة في رحلة في السوق ، غداء ، قليلاً للتسوق ، جولة في المعبد ، يتجول حول جيون وتوقف عند العديد من الأضرحة. كان لدينا حظ كبير لرؤية زوجين Geishas ، أخذ مترو الأنفاق وتعلم طن من نيال حول تاريخ كيوتو. بصرف النظر عن كونه رجلاً تاريخياً عظيماً ، كان يعيش في المدينة منذ حوالي 8 سنوات ، لذا فهو يعرف طريقه وكأنه محلي ويتحدث اليابانية الممتازة! إنها الحزمة الكاملة حقًا أيضًا ، نظرًا لأن أسلوب "أسلوب" الجولة الخاص به يتناسب مع التدفق. كان من الجميل أننا لم نكن في هذه الخطة الجادة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة أو جدول المواعيد ، وعلى الرغم من أننا قد أسسنا مسارًا مسبقًا ، فقد كان نيال مرناً للغاية ومتكيفًا مع وتيرتنا كمجموعة. هذه لم تكن جولة سياحية نموذجية وشعرت أكثر أصالة. لقد ذهبنا إلى هذا المتجر الصغير أمي & بوب سوبا لتناول طعام الغداء الذي كان لذيذ رائع! Niall يعرف كيفية الخروج من مسار للضرب إذا كان هذا هو ما كنت تبحث عنه. نود أن نوصي بالتأكيد بالمرح في كيوتو وسوف يعود بالتأكيد إلى كيوتو لمعرفة المزيد عن هذه المدينة الساحرة! شكرا نيال! ! ! ! كارمن وروب ودييغو ومونيكاالمزيد

تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2017
تمت كتابة التعليق في 12 مايو 2017

أرادت عائلتي مرشدًا سياحيًا في أول يوم لنا في كيوتو للمساعدة في بدء إقامتنا. تحول نيال ليكون خيارًا ممتازًا! لقد اتصلت بنا عدة مرات قبل وصولنا. لقد كان مهتمًا جدًا بفهم ما كنا نتطلع إلى فعله في يومنا وعملنا على جميع الترتيبات قبل وصولنا. أطفالنا...هم 10 و 8 ، قام نيال بعمل رائع لتعليمهم بعض اللغات والعادات والحقائق الشيقة على طول الطريق. يوم عظيم! ! !المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2017
عرض المزيد من التعليقات
الأسئلة & الإجابات
احصل على إجابات سريعة من موظفي ‪Kyoto VIP Experience‬ وزوار سابقين.
ملاحظة: سيتم نشر سؤالك بشكل علني في صفحة "أسئلة وإجابات".
إرسال
نشر الإرشادات

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kyoto VIP Experience

#90 of 257 Tours in Kyoto
Kyoto, Japan
More
Tours and Tickets by Kyoto VIP Experience
Overview
A fully customized experience for those who are used to the best of the very best. We go out of our way to make your day in Kyoto a very special one indeed. The itinerary in the description is just an idea. Upon booking, you will receive a questionnaire and then once we learn what really makes you tick as a traveller we get to work on planning the perfect day for you and those special to you.
6Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Ilan N wrote a review Aug 2018
Miami, Florida16 contributions2 helpful votes
From the first minute we meet Niall We realized we made the right choice! He helped us chose the perfect itinerary Not only the places but Also the time to visit to Avoid the crowds and maximize our day. He went out of his way to make sure that we have the most memorable time which we did! We traveled all over the world with many different guides and tour companies and I must say that he is on the top of our list and we highly recommend him to any one that is planning a trip to Kyoto and we also highly recommend our route which included “the romantic train and boat ride”
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
Helpful
Share
Jason T wrote a review May 2018
Melbourne, Australia20 contributions3 helpful votes
Put simply, Niall is not just an incredible tour guide but a fantastic guy to spend a night in Kyoto with! Prior to our family arriving in Japan, his communication, flexibility, organisation and effort that went into planning the perfect night was amazing. On the actual night, we immediately found him to be incredibly knowledgable and passionate about Kyoto and it's unique culture, and just all around great company. Highlights were his restaurant recommendations, walking tour, amazing teahouse experience with our Maiko and some karaoke afterwards!!!! I cannot recommend Niall and this tour enough, we have already passed on his details to other, and will definitely be re-booking when we return to Japan. Definitely a highlight of our trip - you will not be disappointed!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2018
Helpful
Share
MANUEL J wrote a review Mar 2018
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Niall was a great host from the minute we called him, he was very flexible with our itinerary, in minutes he arranged everything, he is awesome! During our tour we felt it was like walking with an old friend, he was the perfect guide for us. Now, talking about the experience it was definitely VIP, we went to a tea house and met with a Maiko soon to become a Geisha and the tea house owner, we actually hanged out with him and Niall knowing more about Kyoto. Everyone was very kind and friendly, we had a great time! Thanks Niall!!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2018
Helpful
Share
Carmen A wrote a review Dec 2017
4 contributions
We had an awesome exclusive tour with Kyoto Fun and Niall that really exceeded our expectations. The best kind of tour, is one that doesn’t feel like a tour at all, but rather like your exploring a city with a fun, knowledgable new friend! Niall was really cool and easy going right from the start and really helped us make the most of our day. We packed in a market trip, lunch, a little shopping, a temple tour, strolls around Gion and stopped at several shrines. We had great luck seeing a couple Geishas, took the subway and learned a ton from Niall about the history of Kyoto. Aside from being a huge history buff, he has been living in the city for about 8 years so he knows his way around like a local and speaks excellent Japanese! It’s really the full package, also because his tour “style” is really go with the flow. It was nice that we were not on this rigid sightseeing plan or time schedule, and even though we had pre established a route, Niall was really flexible and adapted to our pace as a group. This was not a typical touristy tour and felt much more authentic. We went to this great little mom & pop soba shop for lunch that was fabulously delicious! Niall knows how to go off the beaten path if that is what you are looking for. We would definitely recommend Kyoto Fun and will surely be back to Kyoto to learn more about this enchanting city! Thanks Niall!!!! Carmen, Rob, Diego & Monica
Read more
Date of experience: December 2017
Helpful
Share
kennyjschmidt wrote a review May 2017
Santa Ana, California7 contributions2 helpful votes
My family wanted a tour guide our first day in Kyoto to help kick off our stay. Niall turned out to be an excellent choice! He and I communicated a few times prior to our arrival. He was very interested to understand what we were looking to do with our day and made all the arrangements prior to our arrival. Our kids are 10 and 8, Niall did a wonderful job educating them on some of the language, customs and interesting facts along the way. GREAT DAY!!!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous
12