我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kyoto City Hall

分享
53
所有照片(共 53 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒23%
  • 非常好29%
  • 一般43%
  • 5%
  • 很糟0%
简介
建议时间:少于 1 小时
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
15 度
6 度
11月
10 度
1 度
12月
7 度
0 度
1月
联系方式
京都府京都市488 Kamihonnojimaecho Teramachidori Oike Agaru, Nakagyo-ku 604-8571
市中心
网址
+81 75-222-3111
拨打电话
点评 (17)
筛选点评
4 条结果
旅行者评分
1
0
2
1
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
1
0
2
1
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
2018年4月13日的点评

1927年建成的京都市役所,主要用作京都市市政厅和市议会会议厅。楼高十层(地面8层和地下2层)可入内参观,但只是一座市政府不同部门的办工大楼,无甚特别。

感谢 KumonMa
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年2月6日的点评 通过移动设备发表

到达京都 - 我们花了大约4个小时才从成田国际机场到京都站。 在抵达成田机场之前,我们已经从JTB旅行社取得了JR优惠券。因此,前往JR柜台获得JR通行证非常简单。我们意识到,如果我们还可以,那么3岁就可以坐在我们的腿上,我们不需要隐藏JR代金券就可以通过(6岁以下的孩子可以免费旅行,只要他们不想为自己安排座位)。由于我们已经有JR代金券,我们被告知我们可以从我们购买的JTB代理商处获得退款。因为我们有绿色的JR通行证,所以很容易,而且小屋是空的。我们得到了nEX快速列车。此外,因为它是淡季所以普通的传球会一样好。在柜台,您将获得整个旅程的票,直到京都。然而,从nEX火车站到新干线只有15分钟的窗口。我们从品川站转乘了东京站。距东京车站8分钟,但没有东京车站那么复杂。非常建议采取这种转移。转移非常方便,在不到7分钟的时间内我们到达了新干线。新干线在车站停靠仅2分钟。火车超级高效,时间准确。 成田到成川 - 15:44到16:55 品川到京都 - 17:10到19:45 建议您携带一个便当盒或星巴克,因为您在新干线上玩的很少。我们确实在新干线购买了葡萄酒和薯条(2个小瓶装4美元)。 从京都站乘坐中央出口,立即到达“外国人友好”的出租车站。司机可以说英语,您可以体验丰富的丰田皇冠体验。京都是一个小城市,任何地方都不到25美元;因此最好乘出租车而不是公共汽车/火车。但是,只要你仍然有耐心和精力保持警觉并找到自己的方式,公共汽车/火车也非常方便。我们坐出租车;花了大约15美元,这是值得的。我们住在一个AirBnB,到达一个非常漂亮和干净的房子。 结婚后,我们立即出去吃饭,找到了一家很棒的社区餐厅。我们有麒麟啤酒,享受非常美味的食物。 第二天 - 这是一个充满活动,开始一天乘坐出租车直到Fushimi Inari - Taisha神社。我们住在南方,神社在北方。我们没有检查火车/公共汽车连接,我们发现乘坐出租车更容易。这是一个10公里的车程,约25美元。如果我们看到公共汽车/火车连接那么到达神社会更便宜,但我们会失去很多时间。神社宁静而美丽。这是一个很多的步行,通往神社的道路上有许多纪念品商店。我们在一家小天妇罗餐厅吃饭。我们曾经吃过的最好的天妇罗。它没有油腻感,米饭和面条的味道也很好吃。我想吃拉面,但主人拒绝只做一批,因此我不得不放弃吃天妇罗餐,但这是值得的。在前往神社的路上还有很多街头食品选择。 从神社我们去了Kiyomiso - dera寺庙。这次我们从Fuisimi Nari站乘火车,然后走了大约半个小时到达美丽的纯净水寺。这是美丽的,喝一口纯净的水是必须要做的。此外,你可以走进一个黑暗的洞穴,佛陀的子宫,寻求一个愿望。这是一个美丽的散步与许多纪念品商店。 在此之后,我们走向了cxx市场。这是一个45分钟的步行路程,但看到这个城市的经验很好。在散步时,我们也发现了一些吉萨斯。市场漫长,双方都有商店。不喜欢任何商店也没有找到一个很酷的晚餐好地方。所以我们回到了我们的airbnb,并决定冒险到附近。 我们在另一家当地社区日本餐厅吃晚餐。这次是面条,日本国家等。我在1街时间体验过三明治球威士忌。它看起来像柠檬苏打水,但是很清爽。 第3天 - 我们并没有那么多地看到并且做了足够的太阳穴。于是我们决定去岚山寺附近的竹林步行和乘船游览。我们换了2辆公共汽车到达该地区;它类似于伏见 - 稻荷神社,有许多饮食选择和礼品店。这次我们吃了荞麦面。食物非常美味,肉汤独特地煮熟。然而,当我们要求更多面条时,他们说我们不能。这个过程就是如果您点了面条,那么您可以订购额外的米饭来填饱肚子。如果您点了米饭,那么您可以订购额外的面条来填饱肚子。但如果是面条和面条则不能。这有点烦人,但事实就是这样。吃完之后我们去了竹林漫步;没关系,可以避免。无论如何,这条河看起来不错,但我们不想去乘船。 在此之后我们乘坐直达巴士前往Nishiki市场。令我们惊讶的是,Nishiki市场与Cxx市场的区域相同。我们听过很多关于Nishiki市场的消息,但是很多腌制和干燥的海鲜店并没有什么特别之处。这里没什么可做的。 从锦市场,我们走到了祗园市场区。步行约15分钟,这是京都最拥挤的地区。祗园市场区域看起来非常传统。然而,里面的商店和餐馆非常优雅和新。这也是ghishas最大浓度的区域。我们发现了一对夫妇。我们走了一条小巷,进入了一个传统的酒吧。在内部,它与世界上任何其他高档酒吧一样现代。喝了几杯酒然后回到了喧嚣。我们走了一会儿,然后决定回来在我们附近吃晚餐。 晚餐时,我们去了第一晚的同一家餐厅。牛肉咖喱是我吃过的最好的之一。我的妻子在录音机里播放了一些音乐,我们和餐馆里可爱的主人玩得很开心。 第4天 - 乘坐巴士前往京都站,然后乘坐新干线前往东京。 注意事项 -  1。垃圾箱很少,所以必须随身携带垃圾  2。人们非常有礼貌,热情好客  3。人们遵守规则,所以如果你想要改变过程,那就不容易了  4。人口老龄化,很多老人  5。这是一个小而美丽的城市。有很多非常干净和花哨的厕所;包括在火车上。  6。如果您没有通行证,那么对公交车进行准确的更改非常重要。无论距离多远,每次骑行约为2美元。  7。...2顿不含酒精的餐费约为35美元。酒精含量约为60美元。更多

2017年9月25日的点评

停下来,一睹京都协议的历史。建筑本身具有一些建筑价值。它确实需要访客。不是必须看,但如果在该地区。 。 。

2016年11月16日的点评

京都市政厅市政厅是京都迷人的城市风景。 我们要见一个朋友去和等待的时候去看了看只是为了让我吃惊的是实际上是游客进入。 这是一个西方 - 许多政府机关和房子的建筑风格。

查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 442 家酒店
京都大仓饭店
1,427 条点评
0.1 公里远
本能寺会馆酒店
29 条点评
0.16 公里远
柊家别馆
115 条点评
0.18 公里远
Hotel Resol Trinity Kyoto Oike Fuyacho
9 条点评
0.2 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 15,423 家餐厅
Fortune Garden(京都店)
235 条点评
0.09 公里远
Chinese Restauran Tohlee
23 条点评
0.11 公里远
Cafe Lec Court
16 条点评
0.11 公里远
Nouvelle Vague Kyoto
9 条点评
0.11 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 2,644 个景点
Private Car & Guide in Kyoto Nagaoka TAXI
20 条点评
0.14 公里远
Kimono Tea Ceremony Maikoya Kyoto
81 条点评
0.18 公里远
SAKURA Experience Japanese Culture
10 条点评
0.2 公里远
本能寺
165 条点评
0.14 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Kyoto City Hall 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Google
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Kyoto
from $10.15
More Info
from $65.59
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
488 Kamihonnojimaecho Teramachidori Oike Agaru, Nakagyo-ku, Kyoto 604-8571 Kyoto Prefecture
Get to know the area
Kyoto Virtual Tour
Cultural Tours

Kyoto Virtual Tour

39 reviews
This is a virtual tour using Zoom, online conference system. This unique 1h tour brings you to one of the most beautiful and historical cities in Japan, Kyoto. Two friendly hosts will make your experience more interactive. We use not only photos or videos but also handmade materials or actual goods from guides' living room, that makes you feel livelier. You can ask them anything about Japan, Kyoto and other popular tourists spots by chat or by talk session after the tour. This tour will provide helpful hints for your future trip to Japan. PLEASE NOTE the tour time is Japan standard time. Make adjustment to your time when booking.<br>We'll send you Zoom URL invitation a few hours before the tour.
$14.77 per adult
24Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
GlennDTorres wrote a review May 2020
Manila, Philippines85 contributions9 helpful votes
+1
While Tokyo and Osaka are like restless twin, Kyoto is like a lazy child, which makes it a lot better. Life here seems on a calmer pace. It is not less energetic, it is also crowded on some areas like Gion, Nishiki Market, Arayashima Bamboo Forest but somehow, things move less frantic. It has a less electric jive buy still sets you up in a groove. Easily,the first place I'll visit again in the Kansai region.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
arupbansal wrote a review Feb 2018
Mumbai, India31 contributions27 helpful votes
Reaching Kyoto- It took us around 4 hours to reach from Narita International Airport to Kyoto station. We had taken JR voucher from JTB travel agent before arriving at Narita. Therefore, it was pretty straight forward to go to the JR counter to get the JR pass. We realised that if we are OK then 3 year old can sit on our lap and we don't need to covert the JR voucher to pass (kids upto 6 years can travel for free as long as they don't want a seat for themselves). Since we already has the JR voucher we were told that we can get a refund from the JTB agent we bought. As we had the green JR pass it was very easy and the cabin was empty. We got the nEX fast train. Also, as it was low season so a ordinary pass would have been as good. At the counter you get the ticket for the entire journey till Kyoto. However, there was only a 15 minute window to transfer from nEX train station to Shinkansen. Instead of Tokyo station we took the transfer from Shinagawa station. It is 8 minutes from Tokyo station but not as complicated as Tokyo station. Highly advisable to take this transfer. It is incredibly easy to transfer and in less than 7 minutes we reached the Shinkansen. The Shinkansen stops for only 2 minutes at the station. The trains are super efficient and have exact timings. Narita to Shinagawa- 15:44 to 16:55 Shinagawa to Kyoto- 17:10 to 19:45 It is advisable to pack a bento box or Starbucks for the journey as there is very little you get on the Shinkansen. We did buy wine and chips on the Shinkansen (4$ for 2 small bottles). From Kyoto station take the central exit and you immediately reach "foreigner friendly" taxi stand. The drivers can speak English and you can take in the vintage Toyota Crown experience. Kyoto is a small city and anywhere will be less than $25; therefore better to take taxi instead of bus/train. However, bus/train are also extremely convenient as long as you still have the patience and energy to stay alert and find your way. We took taxi; it took around $15 and it was worth it. We were staying in an AirBnB and reached a very pretty and clean house. After settling we immediately went out for dinner and found an amazing neighbourhood restaurant. We had Kirin beer and enjoyed very tasty food. Day 2- it was a full of activity and started the day with a cab ride till Fushimi Inari-Taisha shrine. We were staying in the south and shrine was in the North. We did not check the train/bus connections and we found it easier to just hail a taxi. It was a 10 km ride and approx $25. If we would have seen the bus/train connection then it would have been cheaper to reach the shrine but we would have lost a lot of time. The shrine is serene and beautiful. It is a lot of walking and the road to the shrine has lot of souvenir shops. We ate at a little tempura restaurant. The best tempuras we ever had. It didn't feel oily and with the rice and noodles they tasted really nice. I wanted to eat ramen but the owner refused to make only 1 batch and therefore I had to give-in and eat the tempura meal but it was worth it. There is also a lot of street food option as well on the way to the shrine. From the shrine we went to the Kiyomiso-dera temple. This time we took the train from the Fuisimi Nari station and then walked for about half an hour to reach the beautiful pure water temple. It was beautiful and a sip of the pure water is a must to do. Also, you can walk into a pitch dark cave, womb of Buddha, to ask for a wish. It's a beautiful walk with a lot of souvenir shops. After this we walked to the cxx market. It was a 45 minute walk but a good experience to see the city. On the walk we also spotted some Gieshas. The market was a long stretch with shops on both sides. Did not like any of the shops also did not find a cool nice place for dinner. So we headed back to our airbnb and decided to venture out nearby. We ate dinner at another local neighbourhood Japanese restaurant. This time it was noodles, Japanese sate, etc. I experienced the suntory ball whiskey for the 1st time. It looks like lemon soda but is nice an refreshing. Day 3- We are not so much into sight seeing and had done enough of the temples. So we decided to go to the bamboo forest walk and boat ride in river near the Arashiyama temple. We changed 2 buses to reach the area; it was similar to Fushimi-Inari shrine with lot of eating options and gift shops. This time we ate soba noodles. The food was very delicious and the broth uniquely cooked. However, when we asked for more noodles they said that we cannot. The process is if you order noodle dish then you can order additional rice serving to fill your stomach. And if you order rice dish then you can order additional noodles serving to fill your stomach. But if it is noodle and noodles then CANNOT. This was little annoying but that is what it is. After eating we went to the bamboo forest walk; it ok and can be avoided. Anyways the river looked nice but we did not want to go for a boat ride. After this we took a direct bus to Nishiki market. To our surprise Nishiki market is the same area as Cxx market. We had heard a lot about Nishiki market but it wasn't anything special just a lot of marinated and dried sea food shops. Nothing much to do here. From Nishiki market we walked to the Gion market area. It is about 15 minutes walk and this is the most crowded area in Kyoto. The Gion market area looks very traditional. However the shops and restaurants inside are very classy and new. This is also the area where there is maximum concentration of ghishas. We spotted a couple. We took a small alley and entered a traditional looking bar. In the inside it was as modern as any other up-market bar in the world. Had couple of drinks and headed back to the hustle and bustle. We walked a little but then decided to come back and eat dinner in our neighbourhood. For dinner we went to the same restaurant as we went on the first night. The beef curry was one of the best I have ever eaten. My wife played some music in the recorder and we had a good time with the lovely owners of the restaurant. Day 4- took the bus to Kyoto station and then Shinkansen to Tokyo. Things to note- 1. There are very few garbage bins so one has to carry the rubbish with them 2. The people are very polite and hospitable 3. People go by the rule so if you want any change in the process then it is not easy 4. The population is ageing and a lot of old people 5. It's a small and beautiful city. There are lot of very clean and fancy toilets; including in the train. 6. It's important to carry exact change for the bus, if you don't have a pass. Every ride, no matter distance, is about 2$. 7. A meal for 2 without alcohol is around 35$. And with alcohol is around 60$.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
Helpful
Share
Mike N wrote a review Sep 2017
New York City, New York1,535 contributions403 helpful votes
Stop by and get a glimpse of where history was made with the Kyoto accord. The building itself has some architectural merit. It does take visitors. Not a must see but if in the area. . .
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
Helpful
Share
hoosainnarker wrote a review Nov 2016
Cape Town Central, South Africa6,415 contributions271 helpful votes
Kyoto City Hall is the city hall for the city of Kyoto. We had to meet a friend there and whilst waiting went to have a look just to be surprised that tourists are actually allowed inside. It is a western-styled building and houses many government offices.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2016
Helpful
Share
Frequently Asked Questions about Kyoto City Hall