我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Xi'an Discovery
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
61
所有照片(共 61 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒100%
  • 较好0%
  • 一般0%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
4 度
-4 度
十二月
2 度
-6 度
一月
7 度
-2 度
二月
联系方式
陕西省西安市南二环西段79号 710065
网址
+86 133 7950 4651
拨打电话
完善详情页
点评 (3)
筛选点评
2 条结果
旅行者评分
1
0
0
1
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
1
0
0
1
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年8月12日的点评

从开始到结束,这次旅行非常艰难。我们通过Viator预订,这是一家大型公司,分包合同小型旅游公司。我不确定我们使用的是哪家公司,但杰瑞是我们的导游。我们在750酒店前面等着我们的导游。显然他来了,但是当她说她不参加巡回演出的时候,我认为另一个女人就在附近。我试着在我们的文书工作上拨打这个号码,然后就去了语音信箱。谢天谢地,我聊了下来,协调员写信说他在大厅等。我进去了,他坐在大厅的后面,手机坐在一棵假树后面。如果我正在找人,我会在外面露面,在大厅寻找新人。他的英语很好,但他有一种傲慢的态度。 (我们的意见当然)司机和驱动器很好。当我们到达现场时,他带我们去了一家旅游商店。我故意预订了这次旅行,因为我不想要任何购物压力。他接着告诉我们,那个发现兵马俑的人早上在他的商店里签了书,这对他来说是一种难得的享受和好运。请记住,这是在我们前夕看到该网站之前。我问我们是否会以这种方式离开,也许在出路的时候我们可以停下来,如果不是这样的话。他说它离出口很远,所以我们放弃它,说我们什么都不想要。当我们把我们带到那里时,他还在商店里吃早餐。我没有意识到压力,他说这是运气不好,我们错过了。我觉得我会从旅游书中学到更多东西,然后我们从他那里学到了东西。该网站本身非常深刻,值得一游。最后我们退出了网站,我们很饿。我们打算从出口处出售的众多供应商之一购买冰淇淋。他告诉我们不要从他们中间买任何东西,他知道一个更好的地方。走了5分钟后,我们回到了入口处,我们已经说过我们不想去的同一家商店。我们支付了冰淇淋的三倍价格并感觉严重浸泡。毋庸置疑,我们没有给他小费,他明显表示他对此并不满意。我不一定认为这是对整个viator的反思,因为我们还有其他两个很棒的旅行预订。也许不要将它们用于这个特定的旅行,或者以自己的方式更便宜,更好。离市区很远,所以你需要搭车。

体验日期:2018年7月
2017年2月13日的点评

我是独自旅行和在西安住从2016年11月25日至27日,是坐飞机来的下午。 入住很快,因为我通过移民在国际抵达机场流动的,所以最后一个算作纯粹的国内航班。 我和我的中国南方航空公司发现这是一个物有所值的酒店。 唯一的缺点。 我不能在网上登记的国际航班。 因为我是唯一一个整天的西安。 我不得不计划办法可以游览所有主要景点在一天里我可以做的。 如果你打算花更多的时间在这座城市里,这将绝对值得一去,你可以看到更多的钱这样做! 格鲁吉亚标准时间有 这里的公共交通系统也很好。 从机场你可以乘坐公共巴士,或穿梭巴士到市中心(这是一种小)。 有几个选项取决于你要去的是哪个部分的城市。 当你离开机场到达区的,只是觉得一个巨大的信息台(你不会错过它,它就在出口的前面还有一大群人在它所有的时间)在那里你可以看到巴士和班车时间表和目标。 从那里买票并等待登机被称为! 这些家伙还为你提供一张城市地图,把它。 非常有用的,尤其是如果你还要徒步到你下车后就能找到酒店的班车。 住宿 有大量选择来满足任何预算和期望,开头结尾的宿舍和豪华酒店。 我选择了丝绸之路酒店就在穆斯林区(也许是因为我是一个美食家的一部分? ),我会说这是最好的选择我能做这个位置上的第一次旅行。 穆斯林区是容易找到你下车的班车,然后就看到招牌就是在所有的食物摊位! 远远超过了一般的酒店没什么。 然而,它的位置让它所有。 一旦你找到西安的回民街,你不会迷路的! 工作人员非常好,而且非常的热心的人其实英语说得很好。 两个很大的和星级酒店钟楼广场会有更好的选择适合那些寻求更多的舒适。 位置真的很棒。 东非时间 穆斯林区。 尝试一切! 我的意思是,它是街上的美食天堂。 肉串是必须的,您将看到羊肉树上挂的尸体。 软壳螃蟹真是太好吃。 辣的土豆和豆腐,而那个地方做的面条汤。 所以我真的很希望你去那里吃了一些很棒的当地口味的! 如果不是,你真的很想念很多。 星巴克就在后面的角落里。 做 游览这座城市的景点。 但这就不用多说! 令人惊叹的钟楼和鼓楼看起来令人难以置信的白天和晚上(开放时间只在白天如果你想进去)。 登记是一个很棒的博物馆,有很多石头雕像和雕刻,绘画的可供销售。 的一条街从这里到南门的城墙有很多的艺术家和客运西站商店。 我走了一回钟楼的商行森林,以及晚上的城市中心看起来非常可爱! 骑自行车游览城市的墙。...单人或双人的自行车,租了两个小时还是要交押金。 即使你没有一段时间的周期,您将获得的习惯很快就回来。 你会经过所有的大门和双子塔和欣赏这座古老的城市也很好。 这是一个很好的方式来游览古老的小镇真的。 秦始皇兵马俑。 这是一个必须要做的事当你去西安。 简而言之,坐公交车,也没有旅游套餐(可以完全是浪费时间,因为你真的可以看到所有的一切都在一天半速度慢,自己带一个导游或如果你需要的话)。 在现在的更多详细信息。 到那里非常容易而且不要花你很多钱的。 坐地铁到Wulukou车站,退出廉政和北部进发了,你会在那里的巴士总站有5 - 7分钟。 它就会在你眼前。 你会经过几个大的中国 - 两边的酒店风格,这意味着你在用正确的方法。 当你到达车站,巴士的时间表检查一个大屏幕上(不要错过机会,是在室外)。 有几个公交车,不要害怕坐他们中的任何人。 去兵马俑的公共汽车都是明亮的颜色,蓝色或绿色路线的主要车站和上画着一面。 得到其中的,付钱(不超过人民币10)和享受骑车的乐趣。 会花费大约一个小时。 一旦你到了那里,跟着路标走就到售票处。 会有很大的私人导游提供你旅游的路上,这就是你的选择无论您想去的地方或者没有,并且如果你这样做。 你一定要确保让他们知道你打算花太多的时间在那里。 我去的时候不用导游的,和我去了所有三个楼阁大约2小时。 这给我留下了足够的时间去回到西安相同的方法和剩下的一天探索城市。 回去的路上吃点东西从一个公交车站的食物摊,你会看到很多的路上。 我真的开始一天的秦始皇兵马俑,再回到这个城市围绕一个,然后就去了南大门和墙上的去。 我去了森林商行和墙就有了足够的时间,所以我想说的是真的很不错的一天。 其他的小贴士 城市周围还是挺方便的,坐地铁去所有你想去的主要景点。 那里确实是不需要打车。 有一个子弹列车车站的城市(西安火车北站,坐地铁可以去),其链接的其他主要城市并使其在中国很容易就能到其他地方。 有一个小的钞票地铁,机器不接受人民币20以上的账单。 带现金,特别是如果你去食品街。 不是很多人都会说英语,所以一个好的翻译上的应用程序移动到shout是,很多当地人也使用它。 如果你是要进行基本的住宿条件,确保有一个适配器与你多,只有一个地方你可以在那里买任何国家尊重和是沃尔玛的东西。 无论你在哪里都可以讨价还价,尤其是卖纪念品和特别是在秦始皇兵马俑博物馆。更多

体验日期:2016年11月
问题与答案
您可以从 Xi'an Discovery 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Xi'an Discovery

#88 of 142 Tours in Xi'an
Xi'an, China
More
About Xi'an Discovery
Xi'an Discovery - XI'AN ESSENTIAL TOUR OF TERRACOTTA WARRIORS​
Read more
4Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sarah S wrote a review Dec 2019
Colorado Springs, Colorado5 contributions
This was an add-on our tour guide, Tina, told us about earlier in the day. We went ahead and booked it with her, because it sounded interesting. The dumplings were amazing. Many varieties, all delicious. The show, however, was mediocre. It told some of the history of the Tang Dynasty, which was interesting, but the performances lacked pizzazz. We had good seats, but a tour group arrived late and was seated right in front of us. They were a continual distraction as they were served their dinner DURING the show because they had arrived so late. Overall, I'd opt for a dumpling dinner without the show if I had it to do over again.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
jcouoh wrote a review Aug 2018
Portland, Oregon18 contributions9 helpful votes
From start to finish this tour was rough. We booked through Viator which is a large company that sub contracts smaller tour companies. I am not sure what company we used but Jerry was our tour guide. We were out front of our hotel at 750 waiting for our tour guide. Apparently he came but and assumed another woman the was close by was us when she said she wasn't part of the tour. I tried calling the number on our paperwork and it just went to voicemail. Thank goodness I had we chat downloaded and the coordinator wrote and said he was waiting in the lobby. I went in and he was in the very back of the lobby on his phone sitting down hidden behind a fake tree. If I was looking for someone I would be out in the open and looking for new people in the lobby. His English was good but he had kind of an arrogant attitude. (Our opinion of course) the driver and drive was fine. When we got to the site he took us through a tour shop. I intentionally booked this tour because I did not want any shopping pressure. He proceeded to tell us that the guy who discovered the terracotta warriors is there in the morning in his store signing books and that it was a rare treat and good luck to meet him. Keep in mind this is before we have eve n seen the site. I asked if we would be exiting out this way and maybe on the way out we could stop if wasn't out of the way. He said it was along way from the exit so we dropped it and said we don't want anything. He was also eating breakfast at the store when we brought us there. I didn't appreciate the pressure and him saying it was bad luck and that we were missing out. I feel like i would have learned more from a tour book then we learned from him. The site itself is pretty profound and worth a visit. At the end we exited the site and we were hungry. We were going to buy an ice cream from one of the many vendors selling at the exit.and he told us not to buy from any of them and that he knew of a better place. After walking for 5mins we were back at the entrance and that same shop we already said we didn't want to go to. We paid probably triple price for the ice cream and felt severely dipped. Needless to say we didn't tip him and he made it apparent that he wasn't happy about it. I don't necessarily think this was a reflection on viator as a whole since we had 2 other great tours booked through them. Maybe don't use them for this specific tour or do it on your own for way cheaper and better. It is a long way from town though so you will need a ride.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
Helpful
Share
2011passer_by wrote a review Feb 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates142 contributions77 helpful votes
+1
I travelled solo and stayed in Xi’an from 25 to 27 November 2016, arrived by plane mid afternoon. Arrival was very fast, as I passed the immigration at international arrivals of transit airport, so the last flight counts as purely domestic. I travelled with China Southern airlines and found it a good value for money. The only downside, I could not check in online for international flight. As I had only one full day in Xi’an, I had to plan accordingly to see all the main attractions I could do in one day. If you plan to spend more time in the city, which will definitely worth it, you can see and do so much more than that! GET THERE Public transport system is good here. From the airport you can either take a public bus, or a shuttle bus (which is a minivan) to the city center. There is a couple of options depending on which part of the city you go to. As you leave the arrival area of the airport, simply find a huge info desk (you won’t miss it, it is right in front of the entrance and there is a crowd of people at it all the time) where you can see the buses and shuttles schedule and destinations. Get your tickets from there and wait to be called for boarding! These guys also offer you a city map, take it – very useful, especially if you have to go on foot to find your hotel when you get off the shuttle. STAY Plenty of options to suit any budget and expectation, starting with dormitories and ending with luxury hotels. I opted for Silk Road hostel right in the middle of the Muslim Quarter (maybe partially because I’m a foodie?), and I would say it was the best choice I could make in terms of location for the first time travel. The Muslim Quarter is easy to find once you get off the shuttle bus, and then just spot the right signage among all those food stalls! The hostel is nothing more than basic. Yet, the location made it all – as soon as you find the Muslim Quarter in Xi’an, you won’t get lost! Staff was very nice, guys actually speak English pretty well and are very helpful. A couple of big and starred hotels around the Bell tower square would make a better choice for those who seek more comfort – location is awesome really. EAT Muslim Quarter. Try everything! I mean it, it is the street food paradise. Meat skewers are a must, you’ll see lamb carcasses hanging on the trees. Soft shell crabs are so delicious. Spicy potato and tofu, and that place that does noodle soup... So I really hope you are going there for some amazing local flavours! If not, you’re really missing a lot. Starbucks is behind the corner. DO Explore the city sights. But that goes without saying! Stunning Bell and Drum towers look incredible day and night (open hours are only during the daytime though if you want to get inside). Stele Forest is a great museum, packed with stone statues and carvings, paintings that are available for sale. The street that leads to it from the South Gate of the city wall is packed with artists and handcrafts shops. I took a walk back to the Bell tower from the Stele Forest, and the night city center looks so lovely! Bicycle ride around the city wall. Single or double seater bikes, rent is for two hours plus refundable deposit. Even if you did not cycle for a while, you’ll get back in the habit quite quickly. You will pass all the gates and towers and enjoy the view of the old city as well. it is a great way to see the old town really. Terracotta Army. This is a must do when you go to Xian. In brief, take a bus, and no tour packages (could be just a waste of time, as you can really see everything in half a day at slow speed, on your own or with a guide if you need one). In more details now. Getting there is actually very easy and doesn’t have to cost you a fortune. Take a metro to Wulukou station, exit to Jiefang Road and head north, you will reach the bus terminal in some 5-7 minutes – it will be right ahead of you. You will pass a couple of big Chinese-styled hotels on both sides, that means you’re on the right way. When you reach the station, check the bus schedule on a big screen (no chance to miss it, it is outdoor). There is a couple of bus numbers, don’t be scared to take any of them – the public buses that go to terracotta army are all of bright colors, blue or green with route and major stops painted on the side. Get on one of those, pay (not more than 10 Yuan) and enjoy the ride. It will take about one hour. Once you arrive, follow the signs to the ticket office. There will be a lot of private guides offering you tours on the way, it is your choice whether you want to go for it or no, and if you do – make sure you let them know how much time you plan to spend there. I went without guides, and I explored all three pavilions in about 2 hours. That left me enough time to get back to Xi’an in the same way and the rest of the day for exploring the city. On your way back to the bus station grab a bite from one of the food stalls, you’ll see a lot on your way. I actually started the day with Terracotta Army, back to the city around one, then headed to the South Gate and went on the wall. I visited the Stele Forest after the wall and had right enough time for it, so I’d say it worked out really well for one day. OTHER TIPS Moving around the city is very easy, metro goes to all major spots you would want to visit. There is no need for taxi indeed. There is a bullet train station in the city (Xi’an North Railway, accessible by metro), which links it to other major cities and makes it very easy to get to other destinations in China. Have small bills for metro, machines do not accept bills above 20 Yuan. Carry cash, especially if you head to the food street. Not many people speak English, so a good shout is to have a translation application on mobile, many locals use it too. If you are going for basic accommodation, make sure to have a multi adapter with you, the only place where you can buy any country’s devises and stuff is Walmart. Bargain wherever you can, especially for souvenirs and especially in Terracotta Army museum.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2016
Helpful
Share
MelissaRsyt wrote a review May 2016
Miami Beach, Florida1 contribution1 helpful vote
I had been to Xian and visited the Terracotta Warriors, the City Wall and other palces of Xi'an in 2012, this was my second time to Xian, so i took the folk art tour of Farmers' Paintings in Hu County, which turned out to be a fantanstic experience. The local people were very nice and taught me of their painting and Chinese paper cutting. My guide Sam Li did a great job of translation and introduction. Thank you for the excellent service.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2016
Helpful
Share
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Write a review
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Post a photo
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travelers and attraction managers your top questions.
Ask a question