我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jeff Private Tour的一日游
Jeff Private Tour-Day Tour

Jeff Private Tour的一日游
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
所有照片(共 38 张)
所有照片(共 38 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒98%
  • 较好2%
  • 一般0%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
13 度
2 度
三月
20 度
8 度
四月
24 度
13 度
五月
联系方式
陕西省西安市文苑北路47号 710065
网址
+86 133 5926 8417
拨打电话
完善详情页
点评 (35)
筛选点评
4 条结果
旅行者评分
3
1
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
3
1
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2015年5月26日的点评

我觉得有必要提一下这家的前面。 当雇佣一个私人导游,我们一般都喜欢租单个TripAdvisor有积极的反馈。 与之对比的旅行公司,这样可以保证你有一个人就租过审查。 现在,你需要意识到这是 * 不 * 一个人的操作。 我只是说在看TripAdvisor的评论,有人可能会形成这样的印象。 现在 - 我知道这听起来可能不好,是的,我们并没有感觉到温暖和模糊的时候在火车站接我们的人不是我们想象中的要根据TripAdvisor照片。 然而 - 注意我的终极5星级,并请继续看下去。 是的,每天在这个小导游的装备(看起来他们有大约一半的男厕有十几个)被命名为杰夫。 他们所有人都获得五星级评论; 和我们的箱子也不例外。 "我们的"杰夫最后被证明是一个能干的,最热情的酒店,友善,硬 - 工作的家伙能想到的。 我们的舒适和我们同行的祝愿他的最高优先级的两天在一起。 重要的是要提的就是这家公司是唯一一个我们参加了一个 - 不可否认不寻常 - 行程医院附近'一个。 因为有些地方我们去都是模糊和不走寻常路的,我们有一些沿途的冒险。 Jeff绝对值得最高的鲜活,不用考虑他的脚,推行,并承诺我们的成功。 最高。

体验日期:2015年5月
2015年4月21日的点评

我和我的家人用杰夫一日游 Terrecota 服务的兵马俑和墙。 他是很容易相处的时候天设置通过电子邮件。 我们就接到了从我们酒店8上午开始我们的一天。 Jeff 很专业, 英语说得很好, 而且知识很丰富。 我们享受整个旅行期间小时开车到兵马俑。 他很灵活满足我们的需要的时候还有一些很好的建议做什么的一整天后他离开了我们。 我肯定会推荐杰夫有一天在上海 ' 一个。

体验日期:2015年4月
2015年4月7日的点评

在2014年10月, 我们, 两个老年人女士, 花了一天在我们的导游 Jeff 从西安来的一个小村陈炉斯泰克斯的。 不在常规旅游线路的远程和村子, 他用他的方式使我们这次旅行真的很有趣而愉快的查询和了。 他英语说得很好, 很准时, 组织的也很好, 友好而有耐心! 感谢 Jeff 了难忘的一天。

体验日期:2014年10月
2015年3月25日的点评

每个人都想去看兵马俑和西安。 我极力推荐 Jeff. 1)时使用设置之旅真是太棒了。 2)当我错过了早班飞机到西安非常了解和灵活3)懂得很多关于景点和旅游景点 - 我在这里学到的很多4)但最重要的是 - 他非常体贴。 旅行结束后, 他带着我到码头上我会确保飞行安全。 我只有2引以为羞: 1)我在西安的这么短和2)我发现我没有付小费的金额后司机 Jeff 和一个带我真正的美好的一天。

体验日期:2015年3月
查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 2,890 家酒店
西安长征国际酒店
9 条点评
1.2 公里远
西安阳光城希尔顿花园酒店
93 条点评
1.33 公里远
西安新都酒店西沣路店
21 条点评
1.35 公里远
西安君悦酒店
87 条点评
3.56 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 1,762 家餐厅
陕北风味
0.28 公里远
素心铭
1 条点评
1.84 公里远
苏福记川菜(西安博文路店)
3 条点评
1.91 公里远
成都颐站酒楼(博文路店)
2 条点评
1.91 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 436 个景点
香积寺
13 条点评
4.54 公里远
世纪金花(高新)
6 条点评
8 公里远
终南山
5 条点评
5.41 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Jeff Private Tour的一日游 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jeff Private Tour-Day Tour

#40 of 142 Tours in Xi'an
Xi'an, China
More
About Jeff Private Tour-Day Tour
Hello, this is Jeff, I am a private professional English speaking tour guide with more than 10 years experience in Xi’an. I am still doing it, simply because that I just love this job. For most of the westerners who plan to visit China, it is very important to have a reliable guide because of the language barrier. As a local citizen of Xi’an city, I deeply love this city and the people, I will try my best to assist anyone who desire to discover the time-honored culture and authentic local people’s lifestyle during you visit Xi’an. You are welcome to contact me!
Read more

Jeff Private Tour-Day Tour
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
36Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 35
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
andreatardy wrote a review Jan 2020
Vevey, Switzerland2 contributions
It was a really nice visit with Francie. A lot of discovery and with fun. She knew a lit about the history. Amazing, fun thanks to Francie. And she gave me good tips for the rest odf my journey.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
kisaDC wrote a review May 2015
Washington, DC99 contributions118 helpful votes
I feel i need to mention this up front. When hiring a private guide, we generally prefer to hire an individual with positive Tripadvisor feedback. In contrast to travel companies, this guarantees that you hire the person who has been reviewed. Now, you need to realize that this is *not* a one man operation. I am just saying that looking at the Tripadvisor reviews, one might form this impression. Now - I know how negative this might sound, and yes, we did not feel warm and fuzzy when we were picked up at the train station not by someone we had expected to see based on Tripadvisor pictures. HOWEVER - note my ultimate 5 star rating, and please read on. Yes, every guide in this small outfit (it appears they have about half a dozen gents there) is named Jeff. They all are getting five star reviews; and our case was not an exception. In the end "our" Jeff turned out to be the very competent, most caring, kind, hard-working guy imaginable. Our comfort and our traveling wishes were his highest priority in the two days together. It is important to mention that this company was the only one that took up our - admittedly unusual - itinerary around Xi'an. Because some places we traveled to were obscure and off the beaten path, we had some adventures along the way. Jeff deserves absolutely the highest marks for perseverance, thinking on his feet, pushing through, and commitment to our success. Highest marks.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2015
Helpful
Share
JamboJourney wrote a review Apr 2015
Miami, FL229 contributions141 helpful votes
My family and I used Jeff's services for a day tour of the Terrecota Warriors and the wall.He was very easy to work with while setting up the day via email. We were picked up promptly from our hotel at 8am to start our day. Jeff was professional, spoke great English, and was very knowledgeable. We were entertained during our entire hour drive to the warriors. He was flexible to our needs during the entire day and had some great suggestions for what to do after he left us. I would definitely recommend Jeff for a day in Xi'an.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2015
Helpful
Share
STayyibji wrote a review Apr 2015
Vadodara, India1 contribution
In October 2014, we, two senior citizen ladies, spent a day with Jeff as our guide for a visit from Xian to the small pottery village of Chenlu. The village being remote and not on the regular tourist circuit, he went out of his way to make enquiries and made our visit really interesting and enjoyable. He speaks good English, was punctual, well organised, friendly and patient! Thank you Jeff for a memorable day.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2014
Helpful
Share
jean k wrote a review Mar 2015
Norwalk, Connecticut4 contributions3 helpful votes
For anyone looking to see the Terracotta warriors and Xian, I highly highly recommend Jeff. 1) He was amazing to work with when setting up the tour. 2) Incredibly understanding and flexible when I missed my morning flight into Xian 3) Very knowledgeable about the sites and attractions - I learned alot 4) But most of all - he's very considerate. Once the tour was over, he walked with me into the terminal to make sure I got onto the flight safely. I have only 2 regrets: 1) That my time in Xian was so short and 2) I realized that I did not tip Jeff and the driver an amount that showed my true gratitude for a great day.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2015
Helpful
Share
Previous