لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Xi'an Tour Guide-Day Tour‬

رقم 16 من بين 141 رحلات في شيان
شيان, الصين
المزيد

‪Xi'an Tour Guide-Day Tour‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
334تعليق1س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 315
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
angie ng كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
2 مساهمة
كان لدينا 2 أسر تشان آند تان رحلة ممتعة مع ديفيد الدليل السياحي الودية ومعرفة في شيان. لقد أحضرنا إلى العديد من الأماكن الجميلة مثل متحف Terracotta Warriors ، و River Hwang Water Fall ، و Mountain Hwa ، و Shaolin Shi ، إلخ. كما أوصى لنا بمجموعة متنوعة من الأطعمة الشهيرة في Xi'an. كانت لذيذة جدا. إنه شخص لطيف وودود للغاية ، واضح مع تاريخ وثقافة وقصة كل مكان. وأوضح لنا التاريخ وراء كل مكان زار. علمنا كيفية التقاط صورة جميلة ، ساعدنا دائمًا في التقاط أفضل عرض. لديه سيارة مريحة جدا ونظيفة وواسعة. شعرنا بالأمان والسعادة معه. لقد رافقنا إلى العديد من الأماكن والتأكد من سلامتنا والاستمتاع بالرحلة. لقد اخترنا أفضل اختيار له كدليل سياحي جيد. نوصيك بشدة بأنه مرشد سياحي جيد إذا كان أيًا منكم يريد السفر إلى شيان ، شانشي ، الصين. كلنا نحب شيان ، ونفكر في المجيء مرة أخرى وبالطبع للبحث عن David Zhang Ying Feng. ديفيدكساتور @ 163. com أو عن طريق الاتصال على + 86 - 13991124188
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Dejan Z كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
3 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
لقد قضينا وقتًا ممتعًا في Xi’an بفضل دليلنا Emily والجولة المنظمة جيدًا. كان اليومان مسليان وغنيان بالمعلومات. إميلي هو دليل جيد ، لقد استمتعنا الوقت معها. لذلك يمكننا بكل سرور أن نوصي بها والخدمات التي يقدمها ديفيد.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Husin Kosasih كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2019
ميدان, إندونيسيا6 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
كان لدينا جولتنا شيان من 30 مايو حتى 01 يونيو 2019. اليوم الأول قمنا بزيارة معبد أوزة وسور المدينة القديمة وبرج الجرس والطبل وتناول العشاء في فندق Muslim Quarter. اليوم 2 زرنا مون. ر هواسان ، سيستغرق 3-4 ساعات من الذروة الغربية إلى الذروة الشمالية ، تجربة مدهشة حقا. اليوم 3 ، قمنا بزيارة Terracota Army و Huaqing Pool. لقد سررنا حقًا بترتيب ديفيد. كانت أسعاره معقولة ، وكانت لغته الإنجليزية رائعة ، وكان على دراية بجميع المواقع التي زرناها. خلال عصرنا شاهدنا محاربي الطين ، القمم الخمسة لجبال هواشان ، واستكشفوا المدينة. نحن نوصي بشدة به كدليل سياحي أو خدمة سائق لأي شخص يتطلع إلى الحصول على تجربة رائعة في شيان! طلب ديفيد أن أكتب هذا الاستعراض وكنت سعيدًا للمساعدة في نشر الكلمة. يمكنك الحصول على ahold منه في davidxatour @ 163. كوم أو عن طريق الاتصال به في 86 - 13991124188.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مايو 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Litsa P كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2018
سيدني, أستراليا67 مساهمة59 صوت مفيد
بلا شك أفضل طريقة للتعامل مع التاريخ والثقافة وكل شيء عن كسيان. حجز دليل خاص ليوم واحد. كان لدينا سيدة جميلة تدعى مريم. كان هناك 4 منا فقط في هذه الجولة الخاصة لهذا اليوم.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
Christine J كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2018
14 مساهمة4 صوت مفيد
بيتي من جولات أودينوفو كان ممتازا: الودية والمعرفة ومرونة وممتعة! كانت مجموعتنا زوجي ، وأنا وابني البالغ من العمر 21 سنة. بيتي كان دليلاً رائعا! ! !
طالع المزيد
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق
123456

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Xi'an Tour Guide-Day Tour

#14 of 142 Tours in Xi'an
Xi'an, China
More
About Xi'an Tour Guide-Day Tour
Xi'an Tour Guide is dedicated to your satisfication to offer a truly unique experience for every traveler who come to visit Xi’an. We have varities of Xi’an Day tours to ensure you more choices and flexibilities. Also, we would love to tailor-made your ideal tour itinerary to suit your needs With decades of experience, we have been perfecting our itineraries taking travelers beyond the usual and into the extraordinary. Don't believe us? See what real travelers have to say.
Read more

Xi'an Tour Guide-Day Tour
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
334Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 315
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
angie ng wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions
We 2 families of Chan & Tan had a pleasant trip with David the friendly and knowlegeble tour guide in Xi'an. He brought us to many beautiful places such as Terracotta Warriors Museum , River Hwang Water Fall, Mountain Hwa , Shaolin Shi etc. Also recommended to us variety of famous food in Xi'an. It was so delicious. He is a very kind and friendly person, very clear with the history, culture and story of every place. He explained to us the history behind of every visited place. He taught us how to take a nice photo , always helped us snapped the best view. He has a very comfortable car , clean and spacious . We felt safe and happy with him together. He accompanied us to many places and ensure all of us are safe and enjoy the trip. We made the best choice of selected him as our good tour guide. We are strongly recommended him as a good companion Tour Guide if anyone of you want to travel to Xi'an , Shanxi China. We all love Xi'an, and consider to come again and of course to look for David Zhang Ying Feng. davidxatour@163.com or by call at +86-13991124188
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Dejan Z wrote a review Oct 2019
3 contributions7 helpful votes
We had a very good time in Xi’an thanks to our guide Emily and the very well organized tour. The two days were entertaining and informative. Emily is a good guide, we enjoyed the time with her. We can therefore gladly recommend her and the guiding services David is offering.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Husin Kosasih wrote a review Jun 2019
Medan, Indonesia6 contributions1 helpful vote
We had our Xian tour from 30 may till 01 june 2019. Day 1 We visited Goose Pagoda, Ancient City Wall, Bell & Drum Tower and have dinner at Muslim Quarter. Day 2 We visited moun.t Huashan, it`s take 3 - 4 hours from west peak to north peak, really amazing experience. Day 3, we visited Terracota Army and Huaqing Pool.We were really pleased with David arrangement. His prices were reasonable, his English was great, and he was very knowledgeable about all of the sites we visited. During our time we saw the terracotta warriors, the five peaks of the huashan mountains, and explored the city. We highly recommend him as a tour guide or driver service for anyone looking to have a great experience in Xi'an! David requested that I write this review and I was happy to help spread the word. You can get ahold of him at davidxatour@163.com or by calling him at ±86-13991124188.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Litsa P wrote a review Oct 2018
Sydney, Australia67 contributions65 helpful votes
without a doubt the best way to be treated to the history, culture & everything about Xian. Book a private guide for a day. We had a lovely lady called Mary. There were only 4 of us on this private tour for the day.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
Helpful
Share
Christine J wrote a review Sep 2018
14 contributions4 helpful votes
Betty from Odynovo tours was excellent: friendly, knowledgeable, flexible and fun! Our group was my husband, me and my 21 year old son. Betty was a wonderful guide!!!
Read more
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456