لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
14تعليق0س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Reba كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
australia10 مساهمات
في منتصف شهر أكتوبر من هذا العام ، كان هناك 24 من طلاب المدارس الثانوية و 3 معلمين في مجموعتنا. كان لدينا زيارة لمدة يومين إلى زيان مع دليلنا السياحي ، روكي من CET. روكي مهذب جدا ، رعاية ، ودود للغاية ودراية شيان. لقد كان لطيفًا للغاية ومفيدًا في أخذ أحد طلابنا لإجراء تصوير بالأشعة السينية في العيادة المحلية عندما طلبنا مساعدته. علاوة على ذلك ، عرض أن يأخذنا نمشي في الحي المسلم من فندقنا ليلاً وهو ما يتجاوز واجبه وساعة العمل. أظهر مثل هذا الشغف لمدينته. نقدر حقًا دعمه ومساعدته الرائعة. كان من الصعب فهم النطق باللغة الإنجليزية في بعض الأحيان ، لكن كان روكي بشكل عام دليلًا ممتازًا. شكرا لك يا روكي على التجربة التي لا تنسى في زيان.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
George W كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2019
1 مساهمة
في أوائل شهر يوليو من هذا العام ، 2019 ، قمنا (زوجتي جيني وأنا) بزيارة رائعة لمدة ثلاثة أيام لمدينة شيان. كان لدينا الدليل السياحي سوزان الذي كان حقا دليل مدهش وتعزيز نوعية زيارتنا لهذه المدينة التاريخية. كل صباح كانت تنتظرنا بصبر في فندقنا ثم تشارك المدينة التي تحبها بوضوح وعاشت فيها لسنوات. كانت قادرة على مشاركة شغفها بالمدينة والتاريخ الصيني من خلال القصص والشروحات التي وضعت تاريخ وثقافة شيان ، الصين في سياق توجهنا الغربي. لقد رأينا عوامل الجذب الكبيرة ، لكننا تمكنا أيضًا من زيارة أشخاص تعرفهم ويعيشون ببساطة خارج الطرق الرئيسية. تناولنا غداء زلابية رائع في منزلها وقابلنا ابنها وزوجها ، الذي علمنا كيفية صنع الزلابية. (إنه طباخ موهوب.) سوزان لم تطلعنا على الصين فحسب ، بل سمحت لنا أيضًا بالدخول إلى أماكن أظهرت لنا حياة الصينيين. نشعر بأننا محظوظون للغاية لإتاحة الفرصة لنا لرؤية هذه المدينة من خلال عينيها. شكرا سوزان والصين للتربية جولات لهذه التجربة لا تنسى. جيني وجورج ، يوتا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Bill S كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2019
78 مساهمة19 صوت مفيد
بعد رحلة قطار استغرقت أربع ساعات في القطار السريع من بكين إلى شيان ، قابلنا مرشدنا السياحي سوزان من جولات الصين التعليمية في محطة القطار. لقد انزلنا في فندق جراند نوبل ، وسط مدينة شيان ، تأكدت سوزان من أننا جميعًا وصلنا إلى الفندق واستعرضنا أنشطة اليوم التالي. أثناء القيادة من قطار Bullet Train إلى الفندق ، أظهرت سوزان شغفًا لمدينتها وفهمًا عميقًا لتاريخها وثقافتها. كان لديها القليل من الهدايا لكل واحد منا والتي قدمتها لمساعدتنا في فهم بعض العبارات الأساسية باللغة الصينية. قابلتنا سوزان في الصباح وتوجهنا إلى سور المدينة. من سور المدينة ، توجهنا إلى معبد Small Wild Goose Pagoda ومتحف Forest of Stone Steles ومتنزه Pagoda. رافقتنا سوزان حولها لإبقائنا على اطلاع جيد بعلمها بمدينتها وتاريخها. أخذت سوزان لنا لتناول غداء مدهش في مطعم محلي قاب قوسين من الفندق. لقد اهتمت بطلب مجموعة متنوعة من الأطباق والعناية بألواحنا الغربية والتوابل الساخنة. خرجنا من الفندق بعد الغداء واكتشفنا ثلاثة مراكز تسوق ضخمة على بعد بضعة مبانٍ. هائل هو صغير كلمة! في اليوم التالي ، توجهنا إلى الكهف المحلي ثم جيش التراكوتا. جعلت سوزان الرحلة خاصة للغاية مع معرفتها وحماسها واستعدادها لتلبية احتياجاتنا. . للوقوف هناك في جيش الطين ، قد تشعر بالتاريخ والثقافة. أخذتنا سوزان إلى أفضل النقاط في المباني الثلاثة التي تغطي جيش الطين. في ذلك اليوم ، قدمت لنا سوزان هدية من كيس من الشاي وحجر اليشم لزوجتي. بعد جيش Terracotta ، توجهنا إلى المطار حيث ضمنت سوزان فحصًا سلسًا ورافقونا بقدر ما سمح لها الأمن بذلك. إن الاهتمام بالتفاصيل ، لمسة شخصية ، وإقامة التغيير ومعرفة تاريخ وثقافة شيان جعل سوزان مرشدًا رائعًا ، لكن ما جعلها شخصًا مميزًا هو فخرها الذي أبدته في شيان.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مايو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Jun A. De La Cruz كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2019
11 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
تمت كتابة التعليق منذ 4 أسابيع جولة في تيرا كوتا ووريورز والبوابة القديمة أخذنا القطار HS من نانجينغ إلى شيان في نسيم ، سوزان يانغ دليلنا وسائقنا كانوا هناك في انتظارنا ، أخذنا إلى فندقنا الجميل للراحة لهذا اليوم. المدينة تاريخية كونها واحدة من عاصمة الصين السابقة. كانت الأيام الكاملة طوال اليوم مليئة بالإثارة ، وجاء قليل من الأمطار ولكن تهدأ ، وكانت المواقع الأثرية مزدحمة بالناس المدهشين والمدهشين بمتحاربين من طراز terra cotta بالحجم الطبيعي والخيول ومعدات الحرب. من غير المتصور أن نعتقد أنه منذ آلاف السنين ، كان الإيمان بما بعد الحياة حقيقيًا. والجدران والبوابات القديمة المحفوظة جيدًا من السلالات القديمة هي أعجوبة يمكن رؤيتها وتقديرها. شكرًا لك سوزان يانغ على مشاركة معرفتك بحكام الأسرة الصينية ، المعلومات التي زودتنا بها قد زودتنا بمعرفة غير واضحة لعصر الأسرة الصينية. حتى نلتقي مرة أخرى ، بارك الله في يونيو ولينا عرض أقل تاريخ الخبرة: أبريل 2019 اسأل يونيو عن الصين جولة شيان تعبر هذه المشاركة عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا تعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC استجاب Susan H ، المدير العام في China Xian Tour ، لهذا التعليق وردت أمس مرحبا يونيو ولينا ، شكرا جزيلا على استعراض 5 نجوم. من الجيد أن تعرف أن أنت ولينا قضيت وقتًا رائعًا مع مرشدنا سوزان في Terracotta Warriors و City Wall. من المؤكد أنها تعرف أشياءها وتبذل قصارى جهدها لتظهر لك كل ما تعرفه. نأمل أن نراكم مرة أخرى. بإخلاص، صوفيا | الصين زيان جولة
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Rajesree كتب تعليقًا في مايو 2019
Philadelphia, United States7 مساهمات1 صوت مفيد
شكرا لك روكي لجعل وقتنا في كسيان لا تنسى. وخاصة مأدبة الزلابية. احببته! روكي يحب وظيفته انه مهذب ومرن ودراية. لن أتردد في التوصية به كدليل في كسيان! لقد أدرك أننا كنا من هواة التاريخ وسألوه الكثير من الأسئلة حول السلالات المختلفة. عندما ذهبنا إلى معبد بيج غوس بينما كنا نستكشف الفناء ذهب إلى المكتبة وأعاد المعلومات باللغة الإنجليزية مع تواريخ الحقائق التاريخية المختلفة المحيطة بشيان وسلالاتها. شكرا لكم!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

China Educational Tours - Xian

#46 of 142 Tours in Xi'an
Xi'an, China
More
About China Educational Tours - Xian
China Educational Tours is dedicated to your satisfication to offer a unique Terracotta Army tour for every traveler who come to visit Xi’an.
Read more

China Educational Tours - Xian
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
14Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Reba wrote a review Nov 2019
australia10 contributions4 helpful votes
In Mid-October this year, there were 24 high school students and 3 teachers in our group. We had a two-day visit to Xian with our tour guide, Rocky from CET. Rocky is very courteous, caring, friendly and very knowledgeable about Xian. He was also extremely kind and helpful to take one of our students to have an X-ray in the local clinic when we asked for his assistance. Furthermore, he offered to take us walking through the Muslim quarter from our hotel at night which was beyond his duty and working hour. He showed such a passion for his city. We really appreciate his wonderful support and assistance. His English pronunciation was sometimes hard to understand but overall Rocky was an excellent guide. Thank you, Rocky, for the memorable experience in Xian.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
George W wrote a review Jul 2019
1 contribution
In early July of this year, 2019, we (my wife Jenny and me) had a wonderful three day visit to the city of Xi'an. Our tour guide was Susan who was truly an amazing guide and enhanced the quality of our visit to this historic city. Each morning she patiently waited for us at our hotel then shared the city which she clearly loves and has lived in for years. She was able to share her passion for the city and Chinese history through stories and explanations which put the history and culture of Xi'an, China in context for our western orientation. We saw the big attractions but were also able to visit people she knows who live simply and off the main paths. We had a wonderful dumpling lunch in her home and met her son and husband, who taught us to make dumplings. (He is a talented cook.) Susan not only showed us China but also allowed us into places which showed us the life of the Chinese. We feel extremely lucky to have had the opportunity to see this city through her eyes. Thank you Susan and China Educational Tours for this memorable experience. Jenny and George, Utah, USA
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Bill S wrote a review Jun 2019
78 contributions19 helpful votes
After a four-hour train ride on the bullet train from Beijing to Xi'an our tour guide Susan from China Educational Tours met us at the train station. We were dropped off at the Grand Noble Hotel, downtown Xi'an, Susan ensured we all got checked into the hotel and reviewed the following day's activities. Driving from the Bullet Train to the hotel, Susan showed such a passion for her city and a deep understanding of its history and culture. She had little gifts for each of us that she had made to help us understand some basic phrases in Chinese. Susan met us in the morning and we headed for the city wall. From the city wall, we headed to the Small Wild Goose Pagoda, the Forest of Stone Steles Museum and the Pagoda Park. Susan escorted us around keeping us well informed with her knowledge of her city and its history. Susan took us out for an amazing lunch in a local restaurant around the corner from the hotel. She took care of ordering a variety of dishes and taking care of our western palette and hot spices. We headed out from the hotel after lunch and discovered three massive shopping centers a few blocks away. Massive is to small a word! The next day we headed to the local cave dwelling then the Terracotta Army. Susan made the trip extra special with her knowledge and enthusiasm and willingness to accommodate to our needs.. To stand there at the Terracotta Army you could feel the history and culture. Susan took us to the best vantage points in all three buildings that cover the Terracotta Army. That day, Susan gave us a gift of a bag of teas and a jade stone to my wife. After the Terracotta Army, we headed for the airport where Susan ensured a smooth check in and escorted us as far as security would let her. The attention to detail, a personal touch, accommodation to change and knowledge of the history and culture of Xi'an made Susan a superb guide but what made her a special person was her pride she showed in Xi'an.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
Jun A. De La Cruz wrote a review Jun 2019
11 contributions1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 weeks ago Tour of the Terra Cotta Warriors and the Old Gate We took the HS train from Nanjing to Xi'an in a breeze, Susan Yang our guide and our driver were there waiting for us, took us to our beautiful hotel to rest for the day. The city is historic being one of the previous Capital of China. The next days whole day Tour was full of excitement, a little rain came but subsided, the archaeological sites were crowded with people amazed and mesmerized with the life sized terra cotta warriors, horses and war equipment. It's unimaginable to think that thousands of years ago, belief in the after life was real. And the well preserved old walls and gates from the old dynasties are a marvel to see and appreciate. Thank you Susan Yang for sharing your knowledge of Chinese Dynastic rulers, the information you provided gave us an indept knowledge of Chinese dynastic era. Till we meet again, God Bless Jun and Lina Show less Date of experience: April 2019 Ask Jun D about China Xian Tour This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC Susan H, General Manager at China Xian Tour, responded to this review Responded yesterday Hi Jun and Lina, Thanks so much for your 5 stars review. Great to know that you and Lina had a wonderful time with our guide Susan at the Terracotta Warriors and City Wall. She definitely knows her stuff and tries her best to show you everything she knows. Hope to see you again. Sincerely, Sophia | China Xian Tour
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
Rajesree wrote a review May 2019
Philadelphia, United States7 contributions1 helpful vote
Thank you Rocky for making our time in Xian memorable. Especially the dumpling banquet. Loved it! Rocky loves his job; he is courteous, flexible and very knowledgeable. I would have no hesitation in recommending him as your guide in Xian! He realized we were history buffs and were asking him a lot of questions about the different dynasties. When we went to the Big Goose Pagoda while we were exploring the courtyard he went in to the library and brought back information in English with dates of the different historical facts surrounding Xian and its dynasties. Thank you!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous