我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

南沙高尔夫球会
Nansha Golf Club China

所有照片(共 5 张)
所有照片(共 5 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒16%
  • 较好33%
  • 一般51%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
25 度
18 度
4月
28 度
21 度
5月
30 度
23 度
6月
联系方式
广东省广州市南沙区下湾西街65号 511457
+86 20 8468 1888
拨打电话
完善详情页
翻译:Google
广州市及附近的热门玩乐产品
低至 US$66.70
更多信息
低至 US$231.00
更多信息
低至 US$90.00
更多信息
低至 US$157.00
更多信息
点评 (6)
筛选点评
5 条结果
旅行者评分
1
2
2
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
1
2
2
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年4月7日的点评

我从香港新界。 巴士站和地铁站的南沙然后乘轮渡是几个小时。 3 我玩了吃的蓝山的 T 恤。 我们被建议点一个餐车,这是我们做的。 我觉得这里的菜是一个很好的测试,有一些很棒的风景。 这里的绿地都处于一个良好的状态。 快速和真实。 一些的平坦球道已芯和顶级的——配上菜的沙子。 这不是一个问题。 这是在一些重点。 我的球童很棒! 他看了蔬菜,这是一个真正的资产,因为他看到我没有。休息 我住的是一个别墅——当然。 很好的大房间,有大床和干净的浴室。 俱乐部会所是宽敞的。 很棒的设施后去淋浴后比赛。 这里的员工整个俱乐部都非常乐于助人和令人愉快的。

体验日期:2018年4月
2017年5月30日的点评 通过移动设备发表

从香港乘渡船和15分钟内方便下车的,@你的俱乐部房。 正在进行翻新。 整个二楼都是关闭的那一刻起。 课程后面慢慢减弱和其他人超级快的蔬菜是一个烦人的功能。 酒店课程有古怪但却是第一个和最后一个孔好一些壮观的景色。 一般的组织是一个小的随机但它具有很强的适应性和反应很快。 球童都不错但有点shabily穿的。 餐饮很一般但是当装修完成后,应该会更好。

体验日期:2017年5月
2016年11月6日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我很喜欢这里的球道课程的蔬菜也都还挺好的。 我打c和做的课程是山区。 我 有一个一个走辅助课程。 是我吃过最好的辅助状态包括。 他的电话号码是201。 都可以用英语交流。 他的知识令人印象深刻。 上面的那家餐厅会所还算过得去。 课程也很漂亮。 定价还是挺不错的。 我们充分利用了周三特别。 。

体验日期:2016年11月
2016年4月6日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这是我第一次玩的朋友从广州打一轮高尔夫球。 酒店的景色很壮观。 蔬菜一般都快和几个引脚位置相当不给力。 本课程是一个挑战但是布局球童很不一致2航班因为我们还有一些很弱的球童都忍不住在所有读取的行。 俱乐部可以在以下几方面的帮助: - 包括单个孔布局的分数卡,工作人员准时(因为我们是第一批2航班和当我们到达的时候,放下行李的是荒芜的区域),相当破旧的更衣室有发霉的气味排气扇的卫生间可能是无法正常工作,和一些男子的储物柜不能用良好特别是带着可怜的管接头的门。 因为我们在这里只是高尔夫,我们可以去还有一些很基本的设施。

体验日期:2016年4月
2015年6月19日的点评

我在这儿玩儿一年几次。 从香港坐渡轮从中国香港。 - 大约1小时20分钟。 他们只是提高价格HK425 Return Ferry Tix。 非常方便 - 班车接你Harbour。 过关,因为少人来南沙FAST(不是很大,因为在珠海如)。 美丽的课程。 差Greens - 速度一般,有污点。 一周的费用为220天Current Green rmb700 Plus RMB Golf Cart(夏天至关重要,因为你会从其他HEAT Melt)。 rmb1000(除非你订Agent)+周末。 我还会再来,因为这是最方便的往返香港我最喜欢的,而不是坐车Long Ferry。,所以深圳课程Lower我感兴趣... 4星级的,所以我 - 香港最方便的往返,和漂亮的课程

查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 3,783 家酒店
祈福南沙酒店
31 条点评
1.64 公里远
广州海力花园酒店
16 条点评
1.66 公里远
南沙珠江三角洲世贸中心大厦
24 条点评
2.79 公里远
凯瑞思大酒店
1 条点评
3.65 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 7,445 家餐厅
四季酒店中庭酒吧
29 条点评
4.75 公里远
陶源酒家
7 条点评
4.75 公里远
西萨加尔
21 条点评
3.98 公里远
南海渔村(高德置地店)
5 条点评
4.25 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 775 个景点
虎门海战博物馆
17 条点评
5.1 公里远
东莞虎门大桥
55 条点评
3.87 公里远
威远炮台
13 条点评
4.31 公里远
番禺南沙天后宫
50 条点评
4.91 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 南沙高尔夫球会 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

Nansha Golf Club China

Nansha Golf Club China, Guangzhou: Address, Phone Number, Nansha Golf Club China Reviews: 3.5/5

Nansha Golf Club China
3.5
Golf Courses • Playgrounds

Top ways to experience similar attractions


3.5
6 reviews
Excellent
1
Very good
2
Average
3
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Travler
Hong Kong, China6 contributions
Great course, beautiful setting
Apr 2018
I travelled from New Territories HK. Bus, MTR then ferry to Nansha was 3 hours. I played the Mountain course from the blue tees. We were advised to take a cart, which we did. I thought the course was a good test with some great scenery. The greens were in good condition. Fast and true. Some of the fairways had been cored and top-dressed with course sand. This wasn't a problem. It has to be done at some point anyway. My caddie was fantastic! He read the greens, which was a real asset as he saw break I didn't. I stayed in an on-course villa. Nice big room, huge bed and clean bathroom. The clubhouse is spacious. Great facilities to take a shower after the game. The staff in the entire club were very helpful and pleasant.
Written April 8, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

lanky
Hong Kong, China51 contributions
Fading
May 2017 • Friends
Convenient from HK by ferry and within 15 minutes of disembarking, you are @ club house. It is being renovated. The whole second floor is closed at moment. The course is slowly ebbing behind others and the super fast greens are a irritating feature. Mountain course has quirky first and last hole but is otherwise good with some spectacular views. General organization is a little random but it is adaptable and responsive. Caddies are fine but a little shabily dressed. Catering is so so but when renovation is completed, should be better.
Written May 30, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

mraplustraveler
Jesup, GA7 contributions
Misteraplustraveler
Nov 2016 • Friends
I enjoyed the course fairways were in good condition and the greens also. I played c and do courses which are mountainous. I
Had an A caddie and walked the course. The caddie was one of the best I have had including the states. His number is 201. Spoke enough English to communicate. His knowledge was impressive. The restaurant above the clubhouse is OK to good. The course is also very beautiful. Pricing is OK. We took advantage of a weds special.

.
Written November 6, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Lawrence L
Singapore, Singapore175 contributions
Challenging Golf course
Apr 2016 • Friends
My first time playing a round of Golf here with friends from Guangzhou. The mountain view is quite spectacular. The greens are generally fast and several pin locations were rather unforgiving. The course layout is challenging but the caddies were rather inconsistent as we had 2 flights and there were some weak caddies who could not help in reading the line at all. The club could help in the following areas: - including the individual hole layout on the score cards, punctuality of staff ( as we were the first 2 flights and when we arrived, the bag drop area was deserted), the changing room was rather run down with foul smell as the exhaust fans for the toilet was probably not functioning, and some of the men's lockers were not working in good condition esp with the poor fitting doors. As we were here just for the Golf, we could go along with very basic amenities.
Written April 6, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

RayChangX
Asia278 contributions
beautiful course, pity about the greens, easiest commute from
i play here a few times a year. commute from HK. Ferry from China HK City - about 1 hour 20 mins. they have just raised ferry tix prices to HK425 return. very convenient - bus shuttle picks you up at the harbour. immigration clearance fast as fewer people come to nansha (not as much to do as in zhuhai for eg). beautiful course. poor greens - speed uneven, blotchy. current green fees on week day rmb700 plus rmb 220 for golf cart (crucial in summer as you will melt from the heat othewise). rmb1000+ weekend (unless u book thru agent). i will return as its the most convenient commute from HK. my preference is for ferry as opposed to long car rides, so shenzhen courses are lower interest to me...

hence 4 stars from me - easiest commute from hk, and beautiful course
Written June 19, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

nota1timetraveller
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia313 contributions
I will not come back
Oct 2013 • Couples
Just an hour and a half away from Hong Kong Nansha could be a nice golf destination. But!!
Travelling there is easy by ferry and after going through immigration there is a shuttle that takes you to the golf resort. Entering the resort is beautiful, big trees and blooming flowers.
The hotel is very basic. Everything is monitored by video!! Our room had 2 beds, a table a chair a TV (!) and the bathroom is small. I could not sleep very well the bed was very hard and the next day my body was sore!
The food in the clubhouse is horrible!! But the staff try their best to serve you well.
Now the golf courses: valley and mountain course. First we played the valley course. Very dry, caddies that did not only not speak English but also had no idea of golf, and were not helpful at all. After our round we complained and for the mountain course we had one caddy who was a bit better and one other again hopeless.
They put groups in on hole #10 so after playing a nice quick front 9 you are stuck waiting constantly to hit your next ball on the back 9. The mountain course is in better condition but all in all we will not come back to play or stay here.
Written June 11, 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing