我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Catholic Cathedral of the Transfiguration

54 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Catholic Cathedral of the Transfiguration

54 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
全屏
位置
联络
Dekabristov St., 20, 克拉斯诺亚尔斯克 俄罗斯
了解该地区
克拉斯诺亚尔斯克私人游览专业导游
文化之旅

克拉斯诺亚尔斯克私人游览专业导游

google
通过克拉斯诺亚尔斯克历史中心的专业导游,享受个人旅游。步行,您将看到一些城市最令人兴奋的文化和社会地标。
US$87.18每位成人
54 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 40
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Eva J 写了一条点评 2019年3月
俄罗斯莫斯科2,707 分享192 推荐
这栋建筑的侧面有一个标志,指出建筑物是一种用途。呃罗马天主教堂。它现在是管风琴音乐会之类的大厅。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年3月
Google
推荐
分享
Andrew M 写了一条点评 2018年10月
7,133 分享1,149 推荐
我们喜欢参观罗马天主教堂,因为他们的建筑很漂亮,变形大教堂就是一个很好的例子。很少见到俄罗斯的罗马天主教大教堂,所以我们总是把它们带到我们参观过的城市。我们并没有感到失望,因为美丽的砖砌和高耸的尖顶让我们敬畏。这是一座宏伟的哥特式建筑,不容错过。不幸的是,当我们参观时它已经关闭,所以我们无法看到内部空间。在教堂的拱形砖门入口处,对建筑细节的关注甚至显而易见。大教堂左侧有一个木制十字架,是旧木结构建筑的典范,下部窗户设有百叶窗。多年前,这种类型的建筑在克拉斯诺亚克很常见。 大教堂有着悠久的历史。 1836年,克拉斯诺亚尔斯克的天主教教区正式成立,其成员主要是波兰流亡者。这些波兰人主要来自1830年的“十一月”起义,这是对俄罗斯在波兰的影响的抗议。这些流亡者中的许多人都会在采矿业工作,这是该镇最近的一项发展。 1855年至1857年间建造了一座木制大教堂。今天在这里的新砖结构建于1908年至1910年之间。 这座大教堂在苏联时期遭受了许多其他宗教机构的同样命运,因为它对礼拜者关闭并转变为仓库。它被用于多种用途,包括电影院和广播电台。 1982年仍然需要​​大修,它被送到克拉斯诺亚尔斯克爱乐乐团,目前正在这里举行音乐会。大教堂现在又是一个运作良好的教堂,提供定期服务。这是一个古老的城市区域,因此在这些街道上有许多19世纪和20世纪初的古老木屋。最近的景点是中央公园和列宁广场,距离卡尔马克思街仅几步之遥。如果您向南走到Decembrists街,可以看到醉汉和沙漏纪念碑。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年7月
Google
推荐
分享
Jennefer N 写了一条点评 2016年10月
澳大利亚堪培拉281 分享114 推荐
这是一个多么有趣的一个音乐厅的一个教堂。 这座大教堂就坐落在中央公园不远。 我只会说英语和去教堂里早上用google翻译和音乐会晚上买一张票。 门票价格范围从350 - 800卢布支付。 在音乐会开始19:00小时和结束21:00小时一段短暂的间歇。 这是一个在俄罗斯所有涉及风琴,钢琴和一个歌剧演员。 钱花的值
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年10月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Andrey L 写了一条点评 2016年6月
俄罗斯克拉斯诺亚尔斯克55 分享27 推荐
这给天主教教堂的哥特式建筑是最后的xx的世纪。 在这之前的电影工作室定于东部西伯利亚是坐落在那里。 这是其中一个最漂亮的建筑在克拉斯诺亚尔斯克。 它坐落在历史中心的中央公园附近的文化和休息的地方。 每个周日都有多首悦耳悠扬的管风琴音乐会在这座大教堂。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年6月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Elenasun 写了一条点评 2015年3月
USA110 分享37 推荐
位于市中心但不在繁忙的街道上, 这真是一个正统的天主教大教堂的建筑有着很棒的捷克国家权力机关 Krasnoyark 利希特。 从外面看上去很漂亮, 里面很漂亮也很好。 在苏联时代流行的地方这是一个很小的管风琴音乐会(仅180个座位)。 是你在克拉斯诺亚尔斯克, 看了一个这个地方买票听一场音乐会音乐节目 - 钱花的值。 享受!
阅读更多
体验日期:2014年4月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
关于Catholic Cathedral of the Transfiguration的常见问题

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Catholic Cathedral of the Transfiguration

54 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Catholic Cathedral of the Transfiguration

54 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Full view
Location
Contact
Dekabristov St., 20, Krasnoyarsk 660021 Russia
Get to know the area
Private tour of Krasnoyarsk with a professional guide
Cultural Tours

Private tour of Krasnoyarsk with a professional guide

Some group sightseeing tours can feel rushed and impersonal. Enjoy a more intimate experience of the historic center of Krasnoyarsk, explore its monuments, and hear stories about its past, with this private tour, exclusively for your party.
$87.18 per adult
54Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 40
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Eva J wrote a review Mar 2019
Moscow, Russia2,700 contributions254 helpful votes
There is a sign on the side of this building, pointing out the architecture as a for.er Roman Catholic church. It is now a hall for organ concerts and the like.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
Andrew M wrote a review Oct 2018
7,144 contributions1,159 helpful votes
We enjoyed visiting Roman Catholic churches because of their beautiful architecture, and the Transfiguration Cathedral is a great example. It is rare to see Roman Catholic Cathedrals in Russia, so we always make it a point to visit them in the cities that we toured. We were not disappointed, as the beautiful brickwork and towering steeple had us in awe. It is a majestic gothic styled building not to be missed. Unfortunately it was closed when we visited, so we were unable to see the interior.The attention to detail in construction is even evident in the arched brick entrance gate to the chapel. There is a wooden cross to the left of the cathedral, and a great example of an old wooden building, with shutters on the lower windows.This type of building was a common sight in Krasnoyark many years ago. The cathedral has an interesting history. In 1836, the catholic parish of Krasnoyarsk was officially established, the membership of which was mostly Polish exiles.These Poles were mainly from the "November" uprising in 1830, which was a protest against Russian influence in Poland. Many of these exiles would have worked in the mining industry which was then a recent development in the town. A wooden cathedral was constructed between 1855-1857. The new brick structure, which is here today, was built between 1908-1910. This cathedral suffered the same fate of so many other religious institutions during Soviet times, as it was closed to worshipers and converted into a warehouse. It was used for several purposes including a cinema and radio station. In 1982, still in need of major repairs,it was given to the Krasnoyarsk Philharmonic, which currently conducts concerts here. The Cathedral is now a functioning church again, with regular services. This is an old section of the city, so there are old wooden houses from the 19th and early 20th century on many of these streets. The nearest attractions are Central Park and Lenin Square which are a short walk east on Karl Marx Street. If you walk south on Decembrists Street, the drunkard and hourglass monuments may be viewed.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
Helpful
Share
Jennefer N wrote a review Oct 2016
Canberra, Australia280 contributions114 helpful votes
What an interesting concept of a music Hall in a Cathedral.The Cathedral is situated not far from the central Park.I only speak English and went to the Cathedral in the morning and used Google translate to buy a ticket for a concert that evening.Ticket prices range from 350-800 roubles.The concert started at 19:00 hrs and finished at 21:00hrs with a short intermission.It was all in Russian involving an organ,baby grand piano and an opera singer.Well worth the money
Read more
Date of experience: October 2016
Helpful
Share
Andrey L wrote a review Jun 2016
Krasnoyarsk, Russia55 contributions27 helpful votes
This gothic building was given to the Catholic Church in the end of XX-th century. Before that Eastern-Siberian studio of documental films was situated there. It is one of the most beautiful buildings in Krasnoyarsk. It is situated in the historical center near Central Park of Culture and Rest. Every Sunday there are concerts of Organ Music in this Cathedral.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2016
Helpful
Share
Elenasun wrote a review Mar 2015
USA110 contributions37 helpful votes
Located downtown but not on a busy street, this Catholic Cathedral in the Orthodox Krasnoyark is a truly rare building with a great Czech organ. Lovely to look at from outside, lovely inside as well. In the Soviet era it was a popular place for small organ concerts (only 180 seats). While you are in Krasnoyarsk, watch for a music program for this place to get tickets for a concert - well worth the money. Enjoy!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2014
Helpful
Share
Frequently Asked Questions about Catholic Cathedral of the Transfiguration