We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Moscow River Boat Tours

207 reviews
Moscow, Russia
More
Open Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Certificate of Excellence
Travelers talk about

Moscow River Boat Tours
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
Recommended experiences in and around Moscow
from $26.99
More Info
from $13.00
More Info
from $17.52
More Info
from $23.00
More Info
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveler rating
19
22
8
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
19
22
8
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gorky park moscow river moskva river usual sights hop on hop beautiful sights main sights st basil's cathedral red square radisson cruise peter christ saviour angle boarded kremlin
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

With the newer boats it is possible to dine as well. WHen going at night you can see the wonderful lights at the river banks.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Herman_Ameling
Rivertickets_ru, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Moscow River Boat Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Herman_Ameling, Thank you for your review! We will be happy to welcome you back again. Best regards, Rivertickets.ru

Reviewed January 16, 2019

Boat was just pretty okay . the tour was boring and wished it ended. and the food was just okay. may be we booked a wrong boat service which we did online.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank KrAjay
Rivertickets_ru, Управляющий at Moscow River Boat Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2019

Dear KrAjay, Thank you for your review! Next time we advise you to choose cruise in evening. Moscow is so beautiful at this time! Best regards, Rivertickets.ru

Reviewed November 2, 2018

It's really nice cruise but waiters should be more attentive and trained. They work like robots and in a such nice place you need to get better service.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Antonio S
Rivertickets_ru, Управляющий at Moscow River Boat Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2019

Dear Antonio S, Thank you for your review! We will be happy to welcome you back again! Best regards, Rivertickets.ru

Reviewed October 15, 2018 via mobile

In the summer, Moscow is really fun because everything is happening nearly around the clock. And so is the Moscow river boat tour; there are literally dozens of boats to choose from. Some are brand new, and some are old, and as such the prices...More

Date of experience: August 2018
2  Thank BiRaGi
Rivertickets_ru, Управляющий at Moscow River Boat Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2019

Dear BiRaGi, Thank you for your review! Nex time we are invite you to our English speaking guided cruise! Best regards, Rivertickets.ru

Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

Started or trip from Novospasskyi most, close from meteo station Proletarskaya. Boat was quite old wit no extras but possibly this was cheapest option. In boat was cafe with some drinks and eat options also wc was and everything was clean. Paid for trip 1400...More

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank Zolbergs
Rivertickets_ru, Управляющий at Moscow River Boat Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2019

Dear Zolbergs, Thank you for your review! We will be happy to welcome you back again! Best regards, Rivertickets.ru

Reviewed September 20, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I took the boat trip from the Radisson Hotel (previously the Hotel Ukraine). We struggled to book tickets on their website as it is confusing so we went to their offices on the Moskva River and bought the tickets the day before....More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank TGEVE
Rivertickets_ru, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Moscow River Boat Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2018

Dear TGEVE, Our sincere thank you for choosing our cruises and our company. We are indeed a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We also wish to thank you for the 5 star rating accorded to us and the wonderful...More

Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

Do not go on cruise !!!! Is a big lie !!!!!! Misery and poverty. Dirty meals, dirty dishes, unskilled employees. Avoid this cruise company!!!!!More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank monica1205
Rivertickets_ru, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Moscow River Boat Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2018

Dear monica1205, We were very upset to learn that you did not like your boat tour. Can you tell us the name of the boat? Kindly ask you to contact with us by e-mail and send your ticket. This will help us to understand this...More

Reviewed September 8, 2018

the tour can be for one or two hours. there are several stops, but you can't do a drop on drop off trip. try to get a tour which has either an English guide or at least audio commentary otherwise difficult to appreciate all the...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank tejasparekh3
Rivertickets_ru, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Moscow River Boat Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2018

Dear Tejas P, Thank you for your review! We will be happy to welcome you back on our boat tours. Best regards, Rivertickets.ru

Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

We went to the university of Moscow and wanted to take the boat back. There was a guy standing on the entrance to take the boat selling tickets so we told him we were buying online. He then proceeded to harass us and say no...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank 837franciscoj
Rivertickets_ru, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Moscow River Boat Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2018

Dear Francisco J, Thank you for your feedback! It help us to become better! We are so sorry about this case and we are really very ashamed of this person, whom you had to face. You were right to contact with us by phone and...More

Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

Terrible restaurant service . Manager Elena was rude . We asked for kir royal - it was not available. When we asked for a bottle of Prosecco and nicely asked for a discount , she started to argue “what else do you want , we...More

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank 794dmitriyv
Rivertickets_ru, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Moscow River Boat Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2018

Dear monica1205, We were very upset to learn that you did not like your cruise on Radisson boat, but our company is not working with Radisson cruise. We hope what next time you will choose some of our boats and we can change your impressions!...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ida S
August 31, 2018|
Answer
Response from ahosya | Reviewed this property |
Good day, I think yes, the weather is still warm
0
Votes
Google Translation
Zhukov
February 19, 2017|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from Channa d |
I used Company named REDISSON chosen by my local friends and service was good and it was a day time cruise.Snacks,beer,and two pieces band was playing through out the cruise,
1
Vote