我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
分享
49
所有照片(共 49 张)
全屏
卓越奖
旅行者印象
  • 很棒89%
  • 非常好7%
  • 一般1%
  • 1%
  • 很糟2%
简介
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
26 度
20 度
十一月
27 度
21 度
十二月
28 度
22 度
一月
联系方式
Saint-Gilles-Les-Bains 97434, Reunion Island
网址
+262 693 70 15 22
拨打电话
点评 (82)
筛选点评
4 条结果
旅行者评分
2
2
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
2
2
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年5月23日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我预订的是大型过之后我刚打电话给alex。 这对我来说是很有挑战性的你都需要有经验的耐力赛中或下坡。 但是不管怎么说这里是个很棒的旅游有一个经验丰富的导游。 Alex给了我们比较简单的重要说明之前甚至还有英文的尤其是段很难进入。 虽然这是一个很有趣而且有很多很棒的经历,不过还是有一点破自行车sam的重点工作和alex知道如何设置它适合你。 组织得很好的旅行指南和专用的。 不要搞错了谷歌地图上的位置。 这不是他的商店,他会来接你的那点仅有他的小巴包括所有的设施。 我真的推荐alex和想毫不犹豫再来。

2016年11月23日的点评 通过移动设备发表

当我到达班车7上午骑着自行车和设备已经在那里等我。 虽然他们的预订取消其他客户端的前一天晚上我还是做我的导游alex的旅行。 谢谢你! 之后我们开车去le Maido视点和温暖 - 和介绍这是开场。 骑车是很有挑战性的但是很有意思。 Alex总是给有用的小贴士之前路上的下一节。 他是在所有的时间都注意并确保我做的还不错。 而最后一个部分通过疗法和沿着海滩很漂亮。

2016年7月25日的点评

Alexandre是一个很棒的导游给我们开始下山的艺术! 当然,你需要调整您的级别。 不要期望能做大型的帆船或骑行没有什么经验的岩石,根目录或滑草。 很感谢这里的经历真是太美妙的地方:火山的开始,继续躺椅和太阳伞,加快在甘蔗和完成自己之前在灌木丛下回到海滩2公里。 我很高兴我第一次真实体验下山在此相聚。 摘要: +很棒的导游 +英语扬声器 他知道自己的东西+ +很棒的地方有不同的级别 +更多的个人体验来提高您的技能 当心你的级别+之前你能真的很难了解哪些级别的,但我们的导游在等必要的成本调整跟踪每个其他(而不是坐等更多的风险) -体验整体水平取决于组(也就是一群人的活动涉及) 会给一个更好的或类似的gopro -而不是手机拍摄的但是总比没有的好骑并取得了巨大的抓图是一种很难!

2015年12月3日的点评 通过移动设备发表

留尼旺岛,主要是在十一月份我们去骑山地自行车。 后来发现自行车租用自行车Alex/West Coast Focus Sam的班车,这是一个容易的旅行决定离开Bike At Home。 是一个非常有用的小贴士Alex Guide ,有很多的山地自行车如何提高技能。 他提供了详尽的关于单个段Trails的信息。 使用不同的大巴公司后,在世界各地提供了最好的窗框Alex目前! 服务是一流的,价格是无与伦比的,如果你比较一下,你会得到什么。 我们一共4天,一切都很顺利Alex Full Super。 之后,他每天都有清扫的,自行车服务。 他甚至洗Gear像头盔和保护。 一切都很完美,这是非同寻常的东西。 我极力向你们推荐他。 我希望将来我一定会更Trails La REUNION Build Wannaêtre再megavalanche。 感谢Alex!

查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 20 家酒店
圣亚历克西斯SPA四星酒店
629 条点评
0.25 公里远
Appart Hotel Marina
31 条点评
0.27 公里远
Hotel La Villa du Soleil
63 条点评
0.33 公里远
Résidence l'Archipel
317 条点评
1.36 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 138 家餐厅
Le Bistrot de Pepe Gentil
388 条点评
0.06 公里远
La Boucantine
210 条点评
0.26 公里远
Le Ti Boucan
285 条点评
0.2 公里远
Kivala
151 条点评
0.21 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 61 个景点
Bassin Cormoran
8 条点评
1.19 公里远
Reunion Diving
83 条点评
0.3 公里远
Téat Champ Fleuri Plein Air
7 条点评
1.19 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 West Coast Bike 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

West Coast Bike

Saint-Gilles-Les-Bains, Reunion Island
More
About West Coast Bike
From family trip to the most extreme downhill, WCB offers fun and atypical trails in mountain biking. WCB is: - 30km descent on among the best mountain bikes on the market, - 3 difficulty levels (Mini, Maxi, Mega) - Start from the Piton Maido, an arrival on the Boucan Canot beach with a passing by the heart of the National Park of reunion island (classified UNESCO World Heritage Center)
Read more

West Coast Bike
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
82Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 72
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
ManMue90 wrote a review May 2017
3 contributions3 helpful votes
I booked the Mega Tour after I've just simply called Alex. It was challenging for me as you need to be well experienced in enduro or downhill. But anyway it was a great tour with a experienced guide. Alex gave us simple and important instructions even in English especially before entering difficult segments. Although it was lot of fun and a great experience, the bikes focus SAM are a bit worn but still working and Alex knows how to set it up for you. Well organized trip and dedicated guide. Don't get confused by the Google Maps location. It's not his shop, only the point where he will pick you up with his minibus including all equipment. I can truly recommend Alex and won't hesitate to do it again.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2017
Helpful
Share
Alex wrote a review Nov 2016
9 contributions2 helpful votes
When I arrived at 7am the shuttle bus with the bikes and equipment was already waiting for me. Even though the other clients canceled their booking the night before my guide Alex still did the tour with me. Thank you!! We drove up to Le Maido viewpoint and after warm-up and introduction it was showtime. The ride was challenging but great fun. Alex always gave useful tipps before hitting the next section of the trail. He was at all time paying attention and making sure that im doing fine. The last part through the savanna and along the beach was just beautiful.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2016
Helpful
Share
alex p wrote a review Jul 2016
Paris, France10 contributions1 helpful vote
Alexandre was a great guide to initiate us to the art of down hill ! Of course, you need to adjust to your level. Don't expect to do the MAXI or MEGA with no experience with riding rocks, roots or slipery grass. Experience is amazing thanks to a great spot : start in the volcano, continue in the pine trees, accelerate in the sugar cane and finish yourself in the bush before the next 2 km back to the beach. I was happy to experience my first real down hill in the Reunion. Summary : + Great guide + English speaker + Knows his stuff + Great spot with different level + More personal experience to improve your skills + Watch out your level before it's really hard to understand which level you are capable of, but the guide adapt the track if necessary at the cost of waiting to each other (more risk to wait rather than ride) - the experience depends on the group overall level (that goes with any activity involving a group though) - a goPro or alike would have given better shot rather than mobile phone but better than nothing riding and having great shot is kind of hard to get !
Read more
Date of experience: July 2016
Helpful
Share
Jochenva wrote a review Dec 2015
Überlingen, Germany1 contribution
We visited reunion island mainly for mountain biking in November. After finding out that Alex / west coast bike is renting out Focus SAM bikes for the shuttle trips it was an easy decision leaving the bike at home. Alex is a super guide and has tons of useful tips how to improve the mountain biking skills. He provided clear Infos about the individual segments of the trails. After using different shuttle companies all over the world Alex provided the best overall package so far! The service is top notch and the price is unbeatable if you compare it to what you get. In total we rode 4 full days with Alex and everything was super smooth. Bikes have been cleaned and serviced by him after every day. He even washed out gear like helmets and protection. Everything was perfect and this is something extraordinary. I cannot recommend him highly enough. I hope la reunion will build more trails in the future and I definitely wanna ride megavalanche again. Thanks Alex!!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2015
Helpful
Share