We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Corail Plongee

132 reviews
Features Animals
Saint-Gilles-Les-Bains, Reunion Island
More
Certificate of Excellence

Corail Plongee
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
3 results
Traveler rating
1
0
0
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
1
0
0
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed January 10, 2017

My boyfriend booked me a first-time diving experience with Corail Plongee as a Xmas gift. Although I failed, I have to say all instructors are very professional and experienced, and the equipment is very good. My instructor Rico rescued me back to the boat while...More

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank prettycharline
Reviewed December 2, 2016 via mobile

Day 1: got there 10 minutes early. Welcomed by a rude instructor who made 0 effort to help me. Rushed me because we were "about to leave" 40 minutes later .... had to remind him that meet up time was 8.30 and I arrived at...More

Date of experience: November 2016
5  Thank 817guillaumeh
Reviewed October 31, 2014

99% disappointing, Why 1% is missing....the equipment was good. plenty of people on the boat max. 15min ride safes a lot of fuel, no organization who is going with whom, It looks that they do it always...just jump into the water and see what you...More

Date of experience: October 2014
3  Thank WhatIsItAllAbout
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
James C
July 22, 2015|
Answer
Response from Corail P | Property representative |
hello, we're so sorry, but we can't rent snorkelling because we just do diving. best regards
0
Votes
Google Translation