我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Corail Plongée

排名第 7圣吉尔莱班游船&水上活动(共 25 个)
圣吉尔莱班, 留尼旺岛
展开
卓越奖

Corail Plongée
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
点评 (133)
筛选点评
2 条结果
旅行者评分
1
0
0
0
1
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
旅行者评分
1
0
0
0
1
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年1月10日的点评

我和我男朋友还帮我订了一个第一 - 有三峰Plongee次潜水体验作为一个圣诞礼物。 虽然我失败。 我要说的是所有的教练都很专业且经验丰富的,设备都很好。 我的教练rico救了我回船上游泳的时候靠着强大的水流。 我很感激他。 我肯定还会再来尝试与他们再来潜水。 他们都是非常棒!

体验日期:2016年12月
2016年12月2日的点评 通过移动设备发表

1天:早了10分钟。 欢迎由一个粗鲁的教练让0努力来帮助我。 赶紧把我因为我们"离开" 40分钟后。 不得不提醒他碰面的时间和我来到8 。 30 8 。 20。 时间要考虑到您的客户, julien。 然后给了我们一个章鱼和一瓶和然后我就去了。 当我打开水6个月前我最后的潜水是超过30秒所以您的时间应该会非常感激。 告诉他我的潜水衣有点紧凑。 他s响应: "没有它还不错"。 还不错的朋友。 非常感谢。 第一次的时候也没有人检查我回程的航班。 Runion上岛或者这个世界的其他地方,办理入住的时候尽管人总是开放水域认证。 还有人带来了时间才到基本信息放在易于查看客户端。 有: 没有采取任何措施。 他们太忙了有十几个hushering的介绍性的潜水者。 毕竟是业务的业务。 毕竟我们是客户。 你不帮我一个忙。 我付了所以请您的客户登记入住会很欣赏这种感觉到安全。 我提到了所发生的事情都是前台的那个家伙和我实在是懒得不取消天结果证明是我的错2 。。 2天:没有吼尽管很早。 这是一个加分的前一天相比。 同一件事: 自嗨到爆的装备没有引导。 之后我努力w这是同一个人过来提醒我我应该能够应付上我自己的。 他不会在不到20秒。 再说一次: 它会让人感激如果你花了30秒只是为了帮助一个付费的客户朋友出去。 其他几个笑话的人为代价的客户,包括我自己 唯一的优点就是整体的一个教练,克里斯。 而且事实上没有发生事故。 否则你会得到更好的客户服务和注重感觉到安全与你所需要的任何其他商业化的公司隔壁。 三峰在他们看起来似乎是要好的多得多的介绍性潜水员和他们的常客。 否则你就是去重新填充间隙在船上的一个非常令人失望的是在最后才付和客户体验。

体验日期:2016年11月
问题与答案
您可以从 Corail Plongée 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Corail Plongee
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
153Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 120
  • 22
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Shirley Chiang wrote a review Jan 2017
Taipei, Taiwan176 contributions33 helpful votes
My boyfriend booked me a first-time diving experience with Corail Plongee as a Xmas gift. Although I failed, I have to say all instructors are very professional and experienced, and the equipment is very good. My instructor Rico rescued me back to the boat while swimming against the strong current. I'm very grateful to him. I will definitely go back and try diving again with them. They are awesome!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2016
Helpful
Share
Guillaume H wrote a review Dec 2016
La Plaine des Cafres, Reunion Island14 contributions8 helpful votes
Day 1: got there 10 minutes early. Welcomed by a rude instructor who made 0 effort to help me. Rushed me because we were "about to leave" 40 minutes later .... had to remind him that meet up time was 8.30 and I arrived at 8.20. Time to be considerate to your clients, Julien. Then gave an octopus and a bottle and off I go. While I am open water my last dive was more than 6 months ago so 30 seconds of your time would have been MUCH appreciated. Told him my wet suit was a bit tight. He S response:"no its fine". Ok mate. Thanks. First time ever also no one checked when my return flight was. On Réunion Island or anywhere else in the world, people had ALWAYS checked in on that despite the open water certification. And also people had taken time to just review the basics to put clients at ease. There: no effort whatsoever. There they were too busy hushering a dozen of introductory divers. Business is business after all. After all we are customers. You are not doing me a favor. I am paying so please check in on what your customer would appreciate to feel safe. I mentioned what happened to the guy at the desk and was I was too lazy to not cancel day 2. Turns out that was my mistake. Day2: did not get yelled at despite being early. That's a plus compared to the day before. Same thing: get thrown the rig without guidance. After seeing me struggling w it same guy comes and remind me that I should be able to deal w it on my own. He does it in less than 20 seconds. Again: it would be appreciated if you took 30 seconds just to help a paying customer out buddy. Some other guy cracked a few jokes at the expense of customers, including myself Overall only positive was one of the instructors, Chris. And the fact that no accident happened. Otherwise you would get much better customer care and overall attention to what you need to feel safe with any other less commercial companies nextdoor. At Corail they seem to be much much much nicer to introductory divers and their regulars. Otherwise you re just there to fill in the gaps on the boat and pay at the end of a very disappointing customer experience.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2016
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
WhatIsItAllAbout wrote a review Oct 2014
MUNICH 2 contributions4 helpful votes
99% disappointing, Why 1% is missing....the equipment was good. plenty of people on the boat max. 15min ride safes a lot of fuel, no organization who is going with whom, It looks that they do it always...just jump into the water and see what you can see. You can't see anything at the dive spot, reef infront of the marina. No nice Corals,bad visibility... Just a waste of money. I do not recommend the base and the location. Sidenote: maybe it's better if you are french or you can at least speak french Frank
Read more
Date of experience: October 2014
Helpful
Share