我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cafetales Don Alfredo - La Milagrosa Coffee Tour

排名第 9波魁特饮食(共 17 个)
波魁特, 巴拿马
展开

Cafetales Don Alfredo - La Milagrosa Coffee Tour
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
19 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 12
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
vanessas_s3ixas 写了一条点评 2020年2月
18 分享1 推荐
我们已经去做咖啡的想法了 游览。阅读有关Fincas的评论,但此评论从未出现。 。非常感谢我们的vulcano baru指南(Plinio),这是一个本地指南,它了解陆地上的一切,并且您可以在其中获得最神奇的体验! 关于这个农场的信息不多,所以我们有点犹豫,我们所知道的是,这是镇上最真实的农场之一,仍然像过去一样种植咖啡。所有非常手动的机器和少量机器都是由2个所有者用旧车和其他机器的材料建造的。 这次旅行真是太棒了,亚历克斯(其中一位主人)带领我们参观了整个农场,喝咖啡,并解释了对咖啡的热情。我们品尝了所有不同类型的咖啡果,我们咆哮了咖啡,味道令人赞叹。您会觉得自己确实是他们家中的好客人! 如果您想品尝艺妓咖啡,即使没有主要口味,也可以随时提出要求。 我现在感觉像咖啡专家! !这是我们从外出旅行到登机的最高景点之一!
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年2月
Google
推荐
分享
Carol O 写了一条点评 2019年8月
Chapin, South Carolina, United States5 分享
我们学到了很多关于Tito咖啡种植和生产过程的知识。最令人印象深刻的是他的手工制作机艺妓品种的咖啡简直美味大胆,光滑,带有花香。 我们的旅行是在2015年。希望我们在农场买了更多的咖啡。 昨天我正在西班牙语“el milagro del caf”听Duolingo播客,并意识到这是我们2015年参观的咖啡种植园。没有pod一个creerlo!我简直不敢相信!我几乎无法抑制自己的兴奋。 Vamos Tito制作播客。 强烈推荐这次旅行。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年12月
Google
推荐
分享
Reginald S 写了一条点评 2018年12月
California, United States1272 分享104 推荐
+1
我们通过Marmellena Hostel预订了我们的旅行。午餐后,我们在约定的时间,在一辆漂亮的小型货车上迅速接走了我们,并带着我们的导游高高地驶入Boquete山上。我们的导游Arlmundo曾在种植园工作,他真的很了解他的东西!这次旅行是100%英语。我们开始在种植园讨论不同的咖啡,植物以及它们如何在巴拿马种植。这次巡演转移到了不同的豆子和发生在他们身上的过程 - 都是手工完成的。这个种植园都是关于质量,而不是数量。最后,我们进去看看洗涤,分级和加工是如何完成的。我们在下午烤了一些豆子然后讨论每种味道和味道 - 最后喝了一些咖啡并且能够购买一些产品(在巴拿马其他任何地方都没有,因为豆子在加利福尼亚,日本和台湾只卖给1个焙烧炉。 )在你参加这次旅行之前,你不知道你对咖啡知之甚少! !它需要大部分时间,但值得每一分钱! !非常值得推荐,这是我们在Boquete地区逗留的最高点! !
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年11月
Google
推荐
分享
maryama123 写了一条点评 2016年11月
巴拿马Nueva Gorgona199 分享100 推荐
+1
要启动此亭江小咖啡使用的部件从一台洗衣机和一个时尚的吉普车使用的一些工具和机器的时候他都会需要开始他的生意。 他并没有停止发明的东西。 他就像是主再造商咖啡的业务。 这不是运行 - 的 - 的 - 铣削的旅行。 这是个性化和亲切。 一个真正的享受。 我以为我已经在到到网上评论米拉格罗斯的咖啡之旅我去的时候是当我在去年二月份布凯布鲁斯和爵士音乐节,但我不要看我的评论,所以我在提交此一个。 我们的导游,以色列guerra ,而且带来了很多很棒的其它旅行滑索 - - - 6253 - 6693。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年2月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Karen S 写了一条点评 2016年5月
5 分享
我们有一个很棒的旅游与老板,看看照片吧。 他过来接我们在我们的旅馆和旅游的路上给了我们一个小开车到他的江。 他建立了他自己的咖啡种植园上超过30年,建造他自己的处理操作,各种咖啡和増长10! 他很可确认,热情,随和和慷慨。 我们看到越来越多的操作和他的小加工厂,和尝试了他的一些美味的咖啡。 我们的旅行是在西班牙(我们可以图大多数时间都是他在说什么,而且他非常乐意为我们解释一遍又一遍的事情用不同的方式)。 还有导游会说英语,所以一定要说清楚你要的是当你预订旅行。 这次旅行是非常合理的,而且我们有一个很棒的和个性化的旅行! 绝对推荐!
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年5月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
上一页
12

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cafetales Don Alfredo - La Milagrosa Coffee Tour

Boquete, Panama
More
Travelers talk about

Cafetales Don Alfredo - La Milagrosa Coffee Tour
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
20Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 13
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
LizzieM wrote a review Dec 2021
Paphos, Cyprus28 contributions10 helpful votes
If your idea of a trip around a coffee plantation is neat bushes, shiny machinery and a slick, modern operation, well, this is not it. If you appreciate quirky ingenuity, authenticity and a passion that produces prize winning, organic coffee, then you are going to love your visit to this small finca. Our guide, Felix, was amazing and very knowledgeable. He answered all our questions as he guided us through every aspect of coffee production from plant to cup. The machines have all been designed and constructed by hand from bits and pieces from cars and old machinery - recycling at it’s very best. We were shown how to roast the beans, and how to properly taste the three different coffees we were offered. This visit was memorable and the highlight of our trip to Boquete. We bought four bags of beans to take home, and when I am sipping my morning coffee almost 12,000 km from where it was purchased I shall remember and appreciate the dedication that went into producing it.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2021
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
vanessas_s3ixas wrote a review Feb 2020
18 contributions1 helpful vote
We went to boquete already with the ideia of doing a coffe Tour. Read some reviews about Fincas but this one never showed up.. thank good to our vulcano baru guide (Plinio) a local guide that knows everything from is land and where you can have the most amazing experience! There is not much information about this farm so we were a bit hesitant all we know is that is one of the most authentic farms in town that still grows coffe the same way as they used to do in the old days. All very manual and the few machines were all build by the 2 of the owners with materials from old cars and other machines. The tour was amazing, Alex (one of the owners) guided us throughout the farm, the coffee trees and explain all about is passion for coffe. We tasted coffe fruit from all different types, we roared coffe and had an amazing taste. You feel that you’re really a good guest in their house! If you’re looking for geisha coffe to taste, even if not offered in the main taste you can always ask for it. I feel like a coffe specialist now!! It’s was one of our high points from out trip to boquete!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Carol O wrote a review Aug 2019
Chapin, South Carolina, United States5 contributions
We learned so much about Tito’s coffee growing and production process. Most impressive were his hand made machines. The Geisha variety of coffee is simply delicious bold and smooth with floral aroma. The tour we took was in 2015. Wished we had bought more coffee while on the farm. I was listening to Duolingo podcast in spanish “el milagro del café” yesterday and realized it is the very coffee plantation we visited in 2015. ¡No podía creerlo! I could not believe it! I could hardly contain my excitement. Vamos Tito for making the podcast. Highly recommend the tour.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
Helpful
Share
Reginald S wrote a review Dec 2018
California, United States1272 contributions104 helpful votes
+1
We booked our tour thru Marmellena Hostel. We were picked up promptly at the agreed time right after lunchtime in a nice mini van and driven with our guide high into the hills over Boquete. Our guide Arlmundo, had worked on plantations and he really knew his stuff! The tour was in 100% English. We began in the plantation discussing different coffees, plants and how they grow it here in Panama. The tour moved on to different beans and the processes that happen to them - all by hand. This plantation is all about quality, not quantity. Finally we went inside to see how the washing, grading and processing is done. We completed the afternoon roasting some beans and then discussing each ones taste and smell - finally drinking some coffee and being able to purchase some product (unavailable in Panama anywhere else as the beans are sold to only 1 roaster each in California, Japan and Taiwan.) You dont know how much you dont know about coffee until you do this tour!! It takes most of the afternoon but is well worth every cent and minute!! Very highly recommended and it was the high point of our stay in Boquete region!!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2018
Helpful
Share
maryama123 wrote a review Nov 2016
Nueva Gorgona, Panama199 contributions101 helpful votes
+1
Don Tito started this small coffee finca using the parts from a washing machine and a jeep to fashion some of the tools and machines he would need to start his business. He hasn't stopped inventing things. He's like the master recycler of the coffee business. This is no run-of-the-mill tour. It is personalized and intimate. A real treat. I thought I had reviewed the Milagros Coffee Tour when I visited last February when I was in Boquete for the Blues and Jazz Festival, but I don't see my review, so I'm submitting this one. Our guide, Israel Guerra, was excellent and leads a number of other tours in Boquete---6253-6693.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous
12