我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tourism Gokanosho

排名第 1熊本市户外活动(共 9 个)
熊本市, 日本
展开
旅行者之选是什么?
Tripadvisor 会将旅行者之选大奖颁发给持续获得旅行者好评,并在 Tripadvisor 位列前 10%的酒店、景点和餐厅。

Tourism Gokanosho
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
96 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 91
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
Linda 写了一条点评 2019年8月
新加坡新加坡12 分享2 推荐
这是一次令人惊奇的旅行,我们设法在一天内参观了Takachiho & Mt Aso。我们和Schingo先生订了一日游,他来旅馆接我们。他是一个友好的导游,能说一口流利的英语。他知识渊博,能给我们讲我们参观地方的历史和故事。这次旅行富有成果。天气非常好,阳光明媚,我们拍了很多很多漂亮的照片。Schingo先生也是一位优秀的摄影师,他还帮助我们拍了几张照片。他带我们到当地一家荞麦面馆吃午饭。午饭后,他开车送我们去了Mt Aso的几个瞭望台。这个地方的风景是如此的美丽,使我们都有一个难忘的美妙的经历。我们离活火山很近,能看到烟雾从里面冒出来。对我们所有人来说,这是一个愉快而美好的一天。感谢导游先生。我们都有一个美好的一天。
阅读更多
推荐
分享
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
EdwinYXT 写了一条点评 2020年1月
新加坡新加坡4 分享1 推荐
如果您有一天在熊本里度过余生,请务必考虑致电Schingo san,以前往高千穗/阿苏地区。他的英语说得很流利,可以分享许多当地历史和文化 高千穗峡和附近的神社非常美丽,Singo会用专业的相机帮助拍摄照片 尽管由于有雾的天气到最后我们还没有登上阿苏山的火山口,但是Schingo考虑周全地提出了其他选择,仍然使这次旅行值得
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年1月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Lourie 写了一条点评 2020年1月
5 分享1 推荐
+1
我和我的家人去了高千穗峡和富士山一日游。麻生我们在前一天预定了这次旅行,而Schingo很快做出了回应,这就是我们能够确保这次旅行的原因。他为我们提供了一切舒适的地方,并对我们对这次旅行的问题(以及某些我们不愿意问其他日本哈哈的事情)感到非常耐心。我们非常开心。我们还在这家很酷的Schingo餐厅享用午餐。真是太棒了!
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年1月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Le Pommelec Family 写了一条点评 2020年1月
2 分享1 推荐
Schingo的英语说得很流利。对于您可能询问的有关该地区,其历史,地质,习俗和传统等等的所有可能问题,他都有解答!我们真的很喜欢他的幽默感和他描述日本社会的方式。他非常投入和参与。指导对他来说不仅仅是一项工作,而是他一生的一部分。他从熊本渡轮码头接我们,使这次旅行的每一刻都非常舒适,并且在为我们的下一步旅行提出建议时非常热情和耐心。我们强烈推荐他作为司机和向导。
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年1月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Shirley Z 写了一条点评 2019年12月
6 分享1 推荐
Schingo-san向我们展示了Aso和Takachiho Gorge的所有景点。即使我们的日程安排很紧,他仍然知道如何最好地安排这次旅行,并且他帮助我们拍了好照片。整个行驶过程中的景色非常壮观,这次旅行是我这次旅行的亮点。我们也对当地和日本的历史和文化了解很多。强烈推荐!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年12月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tourism Gokanosho

Kumamoto, Japan
More
About Tourism Gokanosho
Hi, my name is Hashizaki Schingo, call me Schingo. I am a national licensed tour guide. Should you be planning on a tour in Kumamoto or other prefectures of Kyushu, please visit my website and ask me before you go any further. I can provide a suitable guided tour for you.
Read more
Travelers talk about

Tourism Gokanosho
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
95Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 90
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Songbird_sg08 wrote a review Feb 2020
Singapore, Singapore27 contributions6 helpful votes
I had a wonderful and amazing one day private tour with Gokansho.com led by Mr. Hashizaki Schingo. He was very welcoming to bring us on this road trip to Tachicho Gorge and Mt Aso. He is very fluent in his English and demonstrated strong knowledge within the Kumamoto region and where we are heading to spend our day on. He was friendly and shared with us about Japanese culture and his past work experiences. It was like travelling with a good friend whom we have known for years! I would strongly recommend anyone who wish to tour around Kumamoto or specific places where Kumamoto is the starting point to engage Mr. Schingo as your travel private guide.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
EdwinYXT wrote a review Jan 2020
Singapore, Singapore4 contributions1 helpful vote
if you have a day to spare in kumamoto, do strongly consider calling Schingo san for an authentic trip to Takachiho/Aso area. He speaks fluent English and has much to share about local history and culture Takachiho Gorge and nearby shrines are very beautiful and Schingo will kindly help take photos with a professional camera Although towards the end we did not get to ascend to crater of Mt Aso due to foggy weather, Schingo is thoughtful to present other options which still made the trip worthwhile
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Lourie wrote a review Jan 2020
5 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
My family and I went on a day trip to Takachiho Gorge and Mt. Aso. We booked the tour the day before and Schingo responded fast that’s why we were able to secure the tour. He made everything comfortable for us and was very patient with our questions about the tour (and some things we are shy to ask other Japanese haha). We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. We also had lunch in this cool restaurant Schingo recommended. It was an amazing experience!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Le Pommelec Family wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Schingo speaks English fluently. He has an answer to every possible question you can ask about the place, its history, geology, customs and traditions and more ! We really loved his sense of humor and the way he describes japanese society. He is very committed and involved. Guiding is not a mere job for him, it's part of his life. He picked us from Kumamoto Ferry terminal, made every moment of this trip very comfortable and was very accomodating and patient when he proposed options for the next steps of our tour. We highly recommend him as a driver and a guide.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
MACQUE2014 wrote a review Jan 2020
Richmond Hill, Georgia16 contributions3 helpful votes
Our group was there mainly for the volcano, however our guide put so much energy and knowledge into his guiding, that we felt that we had been on more tan one trip. It is obvious that he loves his work, and the Kumamoto Prefecture. He was the guide but also you got the feeling he was enjoying the tour as much as we were. All transportation was right on time.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous