We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bridge Travel

Aqaba, Jordan
More
About Bridge Travel
Field of business: Tourism, Incoming Tours to Middle East Region: Jordan, Lebanon, Sinai, Holy Land. Specialized in the following types of Tours: Cultural and Study Tours Incentive Services Special Groups’ programs Religious and Pilgrims Tours Adventure, Trekking & Educational Tours Beach & Leisure Holiday and Cure Package FIT’S: Special arrangements for individual Travelers. One Day Tours to All sites in Jordan .
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by Bridge Travel

One Day Dead Sea - Ma'daba - Mount Nebo Tour from Amman

Our Target : Discover the lowest point on earth ' Dead Sea ' the city of mosaic ' Ma'daba ' and the view of the hold land from ' Mount Nebo '

Our Slogan, : Discover the Beauty of Jordan
Read more
7 to 8 hours
from $166.67

One Day Petra from Aqaba - Guided Tour

Our Target : Discover the beauty of one of seven wonders over the world ' Petra '

Our Slogan : Discover the Beauty of Jordan
Read more
7 to 8 hours
from $253.85

One Day Wadi Rum from Aqaba - Guided Tour

Visit the beautiful desert valley of Wadi Rum, or Valley of the Moon, with this trip from Aqaba. You'll spend the afternoon in this sweeping desert landscape, with the chance to explore in a jeep safari, sit down with local Bedouins for a tea break, and watch the sunset before returning to Awaba after nightfall.
Read more
4 to 6 hours
from $160.26

Amman Airport Transfer to Aqaba Hotels - Private

Our Target : Make all guests happy and satisfied during their tours
Our Slogan : Bridge Travel Your Bridge to discover beauty of Jordan
Read more
4 hours
from $100.00

One Day Petra & Wadi Rum from Aqaba

Our Target : Enjoy with us during this tour to have memorable trip to the most famous sites in Jordan ' Petra & Wadi Rum '

Our Slogan, : Discover the Beauty of Jordan
Read more
10 to 12 hours
from $320.52
140Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 127
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Антоанета К wrote a review Aug 2020
Sofia, Bulgaria1 contribution
They helped us on a wonderful trip to Jordan. We celebrated the New Year in the desert. I would go to this wonderful place again.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from BridgeTravelAqaba, Guest Relations Manager at Bridge Travel
Responded Aug 25, 2020
Dear Mrs. Antoaneta K, Thanks A lot for your nice words & Recommendation . we are very happy that you enjoyed your trip to Jordan and you are always welcome among us . Best Regards Bridge Travel
Read more
Kerry030 wrote a review Jul 2020
Hassocks, United Kingdom6 contributions8 helpful votes
We took a half day trip to Wadi Rum with a private driver and had lunch afterwards at the Sultana restaurant. We had been told that we would have lunch before our off-road trip in Wadi Rum so we knew we would be late for lunch when our driver reversed the running order for the trip but we were not prepared for the welcome that we received when we did eventually arrive. The restaurant staff were waiting for us and we were the only family in a huge room. They served us drinks immediately and we were gob-smacked to see chicken, beef, rice, pitta bread and a total of nine salads appear in a matter of minutes. We felt guilty about keeping them waiting for us but they were friendly and helpful and our lateness didn't seem to matter at all. Overall a very good trip and an excellent lunch to finish off.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from BridgeTravelAqaba, Guest Relations Manager at Bridge Travel
Responded Aug 20, 2020
Dear Kerry030, Thanks A lot for your nice words & Recommendation . we are very happy that you enjoyed your trip to Jordan and you are always welcome among us . Regarding Restaurant we are sorry for this behavior from the camp but maybe because you were firstly visiting Petra and this note is very important to us for the future to improve our services Best Regards Bridge Travel
Read more
Kerry030 wrote a review Jul 2020
Hassocks, United Kingdom6 contributions8 helpful votes
We had a good day trip to Petra with a friendly driver who allowed us to take as long as we wanted walking around the large site. December was ideal for a visit as it wasn't too crowded or hot. All the arrangements went smoothly except that the Basin restaurant, where we had been told to go for lunch, had no reservation for us and then, when we had sorted that out, they said we could eat there but would have to pay for the meal in cash. As we had paid for everything in advance we were not pleased about having to sort that out as well. The cold indifference that we met at the restaurant was not what we expected.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from BridgeTravelAqaba, Guest Relations Manager at Bridge Travel
Responded Aug 20, 2020
Dear Kerry030, Thanks for this note, please be aware we were in contact with guide to not let you pay anything there was misunderstanding from the restaurant and if you paid anything we will refund you back the amount . again we are very sorry for this we will take this note also to improve our services in future, you are always welcome among us Best Regards Bridge Travel
Read more
Мария М wrote a review May 2020
1 contribution
Both the trip to Petra and the Wadi Rum off-road safari were super fun. We traveled with air conditioning in brand new buses. I recommend this agency!great people! We will come back again in Jordan😊
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from BridgeTravelAqaba, Guest Relations Manager at Bridge Travel
Responded May 17, 2020
Dear V9002CT_, Thanks A lot for your nice words & Recommendation . we are very happy that you enjoyed your trip to Jordan and you are always welcome among us . Best Regards Bridge Travel Delete Response
Read more
Anteekur wrote a review Mar 2020
Dallas, Texas54 contributions12 helpful votes
+1
We had a 6 day private tour booked through Travel Discounters with Bridge Travel in March 2020 as the Coronavirus was becoming serious around the world. Because Jordan took action in blocking travelers from specific countries of high risk, and then closed all land borders our second-to-last day (and we were not packed in with a large tour group of people from different countries), we felt safer than if in the US at the same time. First I will mention that our driver/handler, Dasan Jacob, during the whole trip was fantastic. He was professional, enjoyable, experienced, helpful, safe-driving, protective, and made the whole time smooth and pleasant. The last thing you want on a tour in a country where you don’t know the language or customs is to be frazzled over details. We went to all the most popular places: Ajlun, Jerash, Petra, Mt. Nebo, Wadi Rum overnight, Aqaba, and the Dead Sea. BT set up a guide for the two big sites of Jerash and Petra. Those were the highlights with rich history and amazing remains of past civilizations. I would use BT again if we come back. I would like to spend more time in Wadi Rum on an couple-day excursion away from the crowds around the many camps. I would like to explore Petra beyond the normal one-day primary areas. I would like to walk parts of the still existent King’s Highway mentioned in the Bible. The Sulaf Luxury Hotel in Amman was the best hotel we were in (2 nights), and the restaurant had great food. The lunch in Jerash and Amman were fab (but costly), as they were cultural experiences and great safe local food (love that fresh hot bread and grilled meat). Don’t leave Jordan without smoking a shisha water pipe. It is a fun cultural experience with lunch, and does not use tobacco. There are always things you don’t know to do or request when you go somewhere for the first time. Our two were not requesting the right hotel at Aqaba and the Dead Sea. These are two places to have the hotel on the beach, not a shuttle away, even if it requires and up-grade. The hotels were nice, but with free time and the main attraction being the beach/water, get the hotels right there with a nice (free/included) beach. I would not go to the Ramada at the Dead Sea again, which had a shuttle to the beach that was not very nice. Our trip ended with an Amman city tour that included the citadel and museum, another great archeological treasure of Jordan. We were there on holy day, so we looked over a part of the city as calls to prayer reverberated throughout. A truly cultural experience. Since there is so much biblical history that happened in Jordan, a trip to the holy land should not just be in Israel. For example, the baptism site of Jesus is really on the Jordan side with archeological evidence of this. Moses looked over the promised land from Mt. Nebo in Jordan. The Kings Highway is in Jordan. Edom and Moab were east of the Dead Sea and the Jordan River. Jerash is the best preserved Roman city outside Italy, and was one of the decapolis cities mentioned in scripture. Over all, what a great trip seeing unbelievable historical archeological sites, cultural experiences and food, and memories that won’t fade. BT made this a smooth, comfortable, safe, and well-planned tour of Jordan highlights
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from BridgeTravelAqaba, Guest Relations Manager at Bridge Travel
Responded Apr 4, 2020
Dear Anteekur, Thanks A lot for your nice words & Recommendation . we are very happy that you enjoyed your trip to Jordan and you are always welcome among us . Best Regards Bridge Travel
Read more
Previous