We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Binh Thuan Travel & Media

Phan Thiet, Vietnam
More
About Binh Thuan Travel & Media
We are local people working for long time in hospitality. We do not only supply services in Binh Thuan (most tourists know the name Mui Ne - Phan Thiet than Binh Thuan) but also all over Vietnam. Some of our main services include local tours, Vietnam tours, flight ticket, train ticket, visa services, transfer, etc.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
See all hours

Binh Thuan Travel & Media
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
13Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Jacqulynn wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Excellent service for our visa extensions, fast, efficient, knowledgeable and very friendly Highly recommended!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Mane H. wrote a review Dec 2019
Upper Bavaria, Germany2 contributions
My wife and me had a great time with Binh Thuan Travel! We booked a private trip to Dalat and some sights around. The guide and the driver were very nice and took great care of us. We were able to learnd a little bit about the region and the People! Thanks guys!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Euan R wrote a review Sep 2019
Ettalong Beach, Australia466 contributions192 helpful votes
Took a local boat to Island, most people here grow Water Hyacinth, these are used for making mats etc, very interesting watching the weaving of this material
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Tracey M wrote a review Jun 2019
Sydney, Australia320 contributions60 helpful votes
We travelled yesterday from HCMC to Mui Ne. This is by far the best way to travel if you can’t fly. It’s first class travel on the road. I had issues trying to book with them at first, sent several emails, what’s ap and Facebook messenger, they were a little bad at getting back to me until I posted on their Facebook page and gave me a poor excuse that their”phone” was not working? Finally they got back to me and from there it was stream less, bus turned up right on time and had a lovely, friendly driver. We almost had the bus to ourselves. The leather seats that recline back are sooooo comfortable. They have onboard wifi that was faster than our hotel! 😊they have tv screens that you can surf the net,play games ect (the only reason why I gave 1 star less is because they have very very limited content on this to keep you entertained) in saying this I was happy using my iPad and taking in the scenery. I would HIGHLY recommend using 3SLimo bus t travel anywhere! Wish we had them in Australia.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
grille wrote a review Mar 2019
Mui Ne, Vietnam7 contributions4 helpful votes
we wanted to change our flight and we got a price and date. then they didnt answer for one day. we had to call them and the agency answered that they had much to do but will answer soon. after waiting for more than an hour, we called again and then they charged us a higher price for the flight. after complaining the agency reacted unfriendly and even blamed us for their unprofessionality. so we had to pay more because the agency was unable to answer in time and there was not even a sorry from their side. better take another travel agency!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Quyen_Dang_2003, Manager at Binh Thuan Travel & Media
Responded Mar 9, 2019
Good morning Danica, I hope i guessed right name of you, right? It's unfair and terrible with the way we supported you and the way you throw this to us. You booked your online ticket through another travel agent that they booked the ticket via us. When we got the request for changing your earlier plan, we've reacted even we didn't know you. At the beginning, it took nearly 1 day that you answered the email to make the decision. You traveled far to the North where we do not have office while you couldn't make an online payment method and we had to find how to make payment in the condition that you did not have phone number, just borrowed from others and when we wanted to reach you, it's impossible. The problem is that's online ticket, and price changed when we got the final voice to make the amendment and we did inform you clearly about that and both we got the agreement to make that. At the end, we had to arrange our friend to come to your place to wait and collect the payment. We hope that you could think again about this and remove this unfair review on us. Thank you!
Read more
Previous