我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vanda Tailors

74 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Vanda Tailors

74 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
会安及附近的热门玩乐产品
低至 US$66.48
更多信息
低至 US$7.00
更多信息
低至 US$112.83
更多信息
低至 US$210.00
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
631 Hai Ba Trung St, 会安 越南
了解该地区
我的儿子圣所-Thanh Ha陶器村-会安古镇:私人游览
文化之旅
我的儿子圣所-Thanh Ha陶器村-会安古镇:私人游览
2 条点评
google
历史和古老的建筑正等着您在Quang Nam Province的旅游景点中发现。了解Champa的历史和文化价值,了解制作陶器的过程,并有一天对会安的建筑进行概述。<br><br>•参观“我的儿子保护区”的古老占巴寺庙群<br>•了解清河陶器村的陶器制作过程<br>•探索会安古镇的独特建筑<br>•沉浸在真实的小镇夜生活中<br>
US$170.52每位成人
74 条点评6 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 66
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Eric 写了一条点评 2019年10月
1 分享
我之前曾两次从万达(Vanda)购买衬衫和西服。在每种情况下,服务,质量和合身性都非常好。 在最近的旅行中,我购买了几件衬衫和西服。然后我继续旅行时将它们运回美国。 到达美国后,我注意到我一套西装的裤子的颜色/图案略有变色。我与Vanda联系,他们对此事进行了研究,并确认染色过程中存在错误,导致轻微不匹配。他们迅速提出要纠正错误,并免费更换了裤子。 大约两周后,这条新裤子到货了,看上去很棒,合身。 客户-销售期间和之后*的服务非常棒。强烈推荐。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年5月
Google
推荐
分享
Fahad 写了一条点评 2019年8月
3 分享
我的朋友和我去了会安一天。 当我们在网上看到好评时,我们停在商店旁边。 那里的女士们非常乐于助人,因为我们之前从未有过定制的套装 在告知我们的时间框架后 - (在同一个晚上离开)他们说他们会完成它。挑选材料然后去探索。 他们要求我们在3个小时内回来装修,1小时后再穿上西装准备好了。 各种不同的材料,价格各不相同,符合您的预算(100美元 - 250美元) 非常满意的服务水平和适合的外观。 如果您在该地区,强烈建议寻找量身定制的服装。 一旦他们确定了您的尺寸,您可以通过电子邮件发送给他们以订
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年8月
Google
推荐
分享
John Shi Feng 写了一条点评 2019年5月
1 分享
来到Danang / Hue / Hoi An休闲旅行,我从一些朋友那里了解了Vanda Tailors。 在网上查看好评后,决定尝试一下。 在定制剪裁方面,我倾向于挑剔和优柔寡断。但是,工作人员非常有耐心,并且根本不会感到咄咄逼人。 购买了1件西装外套,2件衬衫和2条裤子,工作人员给了我2个免费领带(可以从商店选择任何领带)! 定制的衣服在36小时内准备好了!这比我去新加坡的裁缝店要快得多,通常需要1周或更长时间。 绝对会推荐我的朋友去Vanda Tailors,如果他们需要定制剪裁,并且在附近!
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年6月
Google
推荐
分享
Ray L 写了一条点评 2019年5月
新加坡新加坡6 分享1 推荐
我在这里制作了5件衬衫和一件西装。因为我匆匆忙忙,这是两天之内完成的! (但我想这取决于他们的工作量。当完成装配时,我有一些要求改变,并且合身是完美的。 我爱衬衫,我的朋友喜欢他们。会和我的朋友一起来岘港度假,肯定会把他们带过来。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年1月
Google
推荐
分享
Mariana B 写了一条点评 2019年4月
德国杜塞尔多夫22 分享4 推荐
总体看法:工作人员非常乐于助人,但根本不会向我们推销更多或更昂贵的产品。这是非常令人耳目一新的,因为在大多数这样的商店,工作人员是非常有冲 参考:我选择Vanda是因为TripAdvisor的评价很好而且没有失望! 购买:我总共购买了两件西装,三件衬衫,并与它有两个互补的关系。西装价格在170美元至250美元之间,衬衫价格在25美元至50美元之间。 商店:不出众但务实 材料:西装外层材料非常好,有很多材料可供选择。但是,当涉及按钮和内层时,范围更具限制性,并且某些显示的按钮和图层不可用。 服务:称职,善良,快速的员工
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年4月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页
1234568
关于Vanda Tailors的常见问题

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vanda Tailors

74 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Vanda Tailors

74 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Hoi An
from $66.48
More Info
from $210.00
More Info
from $69.58
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
631 Hai Ba Trung St, Hoi An Vietnam
Get to know the area
Hoi An Ancient city and My Son Sanctuary day trip including lunch and guide
Day Trips

Hoi An Ancient city and My Son Sanctuary day trip including lunch and guide

1 review
HOI AN ANCIENT TOWN<br><br>Take a step back in time on a walking tour of HoiAn Ancient Town - a UNESCO World Heritage Site. A private guide leads you through the well-kept historic district of this once-prosperous seaport city. <br><br>MY SON SANCTUARY<br><br>This tour is a must-see for those who are interested in architecture and ancient civilizations. My Son sanctuary was an imperial city during the Champa civilization, between the 4th and the 12th centuries
$96.89 per adult
74Reviews6Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 66
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
David A wrote a review Jun 2020
United Kingdom1 contribution
Bought two suits. Service was superb; competent, friendly, relaxed. Really enjoyable with great end results. Shipping back to UK went without a hitch. Obviously, allow time for several fittings to get a perfect result.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Eric wrote a review Oct 2019
1 contribution
I have purchased shirts and suits from Vanda twice before. In each case, the service, quality and fit has been very good. On my most recent trip, I purchased several several shirts and suits. These were then shipping back to the U.S. while I continued traveling. Upon arriving in the U.S., I noticed that the pants for one of my suits was slightly off in color/pattern. I contact Vanda, they researched the matter, and confirmed that there was an error in the dye run that resulted in a slight mis-matched. They quickly offered to correct the error and replaced the pants at no cost. The new pants arrived about two weeks later, looked great, and fit well. Customer-service during and *AFTER* the sale is fantastic. Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
Fahad wrote a review Aug 2019
3 contributions
My friend and i visited Hoi An for a day. Stopped by the shop as we saw the good reviews online. The ladies there were very helpful as we never had tailored suits before. After advising of our time frame - (leaving the same evening) they said they would have it done. Picked the materials and went off to explore. They asked us to come back in 3 hours for fitting and 1 hour after that the suits were ready. Good range of materials varying in price to fit your budget($100 - $250) Very happy with the service level and suits look excellent. Highly recommended if you are in the area, looking for tailored clothing. Once they have your sizing, you can email them to order more.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
John Shi Feng wrote a review May 2019
1 contribution
Came to Danang/Hue/Hoi An on a leisure trip, and I learned about Vanda Tailors from some of my friends. After checking out the good reviews online, decided to give it a try. I tend to be rather choosy & indecisive when it comes to custom tailoring. However, the staff is very patient and is not pushy at all. Purchased 1 blazer, 2 shirts & 2 pants, and the staff gave me 2 ties for free (can choose any tie from the shop)! The custom-made clothes were ready within 36hours! This is wayyyy faster than the tailor shops that I went to in Singapore, which usually takes 1 week or more. Definitely will recommend my friends to drop by Vanda Tailors if they ever need custom tailoring, and is in the vicinity!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
Helpful
Share
Ray L wrote a review May 2019
Singapore, Singapore6 contributions1 helpful vote
I had 5 Shirts and a Suit made over here. As I was rushing for time, It was done in two days! (But I guess depend on their workload. When fitting was done, I had some requests for changes and the fit was perfect. I love the shirts and my friends love them. Will come again to Danang with my friends for holidays and will surely bring them over.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Vanda Tailors