لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Ex Club Kusadasi‬

36 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.

‪Ex Club Kusadasi‬

36 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
36تعليق0س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 13
  • 8
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
efefefefe كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2019
9 مساهمات2 صوتين مفيدين
فقط بعد طلب مشروباتنا ، رأينا مشروبنا قد سُرق من طاولتنا. لقد طلبنا من كل من النادل والأمن فحص كاميراتهم والعثور على اللص. لسوء الحظ ، كان جوابهم هو نفسه "يجب أن تحمي مشروبك". على الأرجح أخذ النادل ذلك لدفع الناس لشراء المزيد. . لن يحدث مطلقا مرة اخري.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Chris كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
1 مساهمة
سياسات الباب في هذا المكان تتسم بالتمييز والضحك! كنت أنا وأخي نبحث عن ليلة سعيدة بالقرب من نهاية عطلتنا وتوجهنا إلى نادي سابق. عند وصولنا ، قوبلت برأس ضخم يخيفه أحد الحراس الذي يقول بصراحة "لا امرأة لا تدخل" ، المكان مزحة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Amir S كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2017
‪Tehran Province‬, إيران12 مساهمة4 أصوات مفيدة
ذهبنا ليلة الأربعاء في الساعة 11:30 مساء ولكن لم يكن هناك جثة في النادي كان فارغا. المدخل كان مجاني
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2017
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
David كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2017
أمستردام, هولندا6 مساهمات5 أصوات مفيدة
سرق موظف واحد (لا يجوز ذكر اسمه) 80 ليرة من صديقتي ورفض أن يمتلك. دفعت للمشروبات طوال الليل ، وبقيت صديقتي الرصين 100 ٪. في نقطة واحدة أنها تأمر بزجاجتين من الماء (20 ليرة تركية). انها جلبت فقط ملاحظة واحدة من 100 TL. السيد م ، الذي اتخذ الأمر ، لم يعيد التغيير (80 ليرة تركية). جنبا إلى جنب مع مضيفنا من فندق Blue Sky ، واجهنا السيد M واثنين من الموظفين الآخرين. وقال السيد M لزملائه أن صديقتي أعطت 20 ملاحظة TL ، ولكن هذا كان كذبة كاملة لأنها أحضرت واحدة فقط 100 ملاحظة TL. ظللنا ودودين طوال المواجهة ، لكن السيد M رفض إجراء اتصال مباشر بنا - والذي بدا لنا أنه يؤكد بالكامل أنه يكذب. في هذه الأثناء ، أجرى زميله كل المحادثات ، حيث فقد السيد م فجأة كل لغته الإنجليزية (كان يتحدث الإنجليزية في النادي). بصراحة - لا يتعلق الأمر بالمال ، يمكننا أن نخسر 80 ليرة ، لكن الأمر كله يتعلق بالمبدأ. نحن نحب الأتراك ، نحن نحب كوشاداسي ، لكن هذا السلوك هو إبادة كاملة لصناعة السياحة. هذا أمر غير مقبول ، وبصراحة ينبغي إطلاق السيد م. لن نعود إلى Ex Club في المستقبل.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مايو 2017
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Rachael H كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2016
نيوبورت, المملكة المتحدة23 مساهمة21 صوت مفيد
حوض استحمام ساخن جدا المكان . الكوكتيل باهظة الثمن. ولكن قوية. فريق العمل ودود وتبدو بعد السياحة المحلية حافظ الرجال فقط من الفتيات. كانت الموسيقى مزيج من الجبن التركية بوب بوب الغربية. فريق العمل فى كل مكان بحملك مشاهدة كل خطوة. لن أذهب مرة أخرى. لم يكن نوع من الموسيقى.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2016
Language Weaver
مفيد
شارك
السابق
12

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ex Club Kusadasi

36 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Ex Club Kusadasi

36 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Kusadasi
from $264.63
More Info
from $78.19
More Info
from $86.22
More Info
from $108.26
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Tuna Sok. No:11, Kusadasi 09400 Turkey
Get to know the area
Pamukkale Small Group Tour from Kusadasi
Walking Tours

Pamukkale Small Group Tour from Kusadasi

40 reviews
The striking white terraces of Pamukkale are a hotspot for tourists visiting Turkey. Instead of taking a crowded tour bus and looking at the terraces from afar, enjoy a swim in the hot pools on this low-intensity small-group tour. After the thermal springs, head to the ancient city of Hierapolis and explore this UNESCO World Heritage Site’s historic Greek ruins.
$45.00 per adult
36Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 13
  • 8
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
efefefefe wrote a review Dec 2019
9 contributions2 helpful votes
just after ordering our drinks we have seen our drink has been stolen from our table. we have asked to both waiter and the security to check their cams and to find the thief. unfortunately their answer was same " you should have protected your drink". most probably a waiter has taken it to push the people buy more..NEVER AGAIN.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Chris wrote a review Oct 2019
1 contribution
The door policies at this place are sexist and laughable! Me and my brother were looking for a good night out near the end of our holiday and headed for Ex Club. On arrival we were met by a huge intimidating meathead of a bouncer who bluntly states “No woman No entry” the place is a joke.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Amir S wrote a review Jul 2017
Tehran Province, Iran12 contributions4 helpful votes
we went on Wednesday night at 11:30 pm but no body were in the club it was empty. the entrance was free
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
David wrote a review Jun 2017
Amsterdam, The Netherlands6 contributions5 helpful votes
One employee (who shall not be named) stole 80 lira from my girlfriend and refused to own up. I paid for drinks all night, and my girlfriend remained 100% sober. At one point she order two bottles of water (20 TL). She only brought ONE note of 100TL. Mr M, who took the order, never returned the change (80 TL). Together with our host from Hotel Blue Sky, we confronted Mr M and two other staff members. Mr M told his colleagues that my girlfriend had given a 20 TL note, but that was a total lie as she only brought a single 100TL note. We remained friendly throughout the confrontation, but Mr M refused to make eye contact with us - which to us seemed to fully confirm that he was lying. Meanwhile, his colleague did all of the talking, as Mr M had suddenly lost all of his English (he spoke English in the club). Honestly - it's not about the money, we can afford to lose 80 lira, but it's all about principle. We love the Turks, we love Kusadasi, but this behaviour is an utter abomonation for the tourism industry. This is unacceptable, and frankly Mr M should be fired. We won't be returning to Ex Club in future.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2017
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
imamovic_4 wrote a review Jun 2016
37 contributions4 helpful votes
... For yooung people extra place to have a party.. I was here one time so I enjoyed.. Just one objection: it is hard to find maybe they can set advertising somewhere to to facilitate the arrival :)
Read more
Date of experience: August 2015
Helpful
Share
Previous