我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Ephesus Day Tours

20 条点评
排名第 48库萨达斯跟团游览(共 136 个)
库萨达斯, 土耳其
展开

Best Ephesus Day Tours
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
点评 (20)
筛选点评
4 条结果
旅行者评分
3
0
1
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
旅行者评分
3
0
1
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2015年7月1日的点评

短途旅行:天之旅船票 通过:马尔马里斯的短途旅行 导游:许克吕Dulger(又名sam) 今天我们必须在05:45去酒店接送06:00乘出租车,这让我们点上,然后坐车到马尔马里斯加入巴士走了一天的行程到古老的大都市以弗所,云和或土耳其的。 出租车(出租车或)把我们放在中间的马尔马里斯和之前的时间不太长我们的车停在酒店门口和导游一起站在知道的给了我们一个咧嘴笑说是的,这是我们的教练。 了几杯之后我们所有的路上我们在国外和机场接送服务。 这是我们的导游提示信息他开始谈论一天的活动,和他很好,非常好的! 他开始自称是通过引入许克吕Dulger, 显然是一个古老的土耳其名称很少使用的这些天,他和他的父母给他印象不太深刻了此名称。 他说他甚至家人和朋友经常做错了,所以我们所有人都可以给他打电话说sam, 如果这是我们更容易。。。 这是! ! ! 他的英语,这听起来就像有一个荷兰口音的到它,真是棒极了,这是因为他讲好了一段时间关于他是如何成为一个导游一些二十年前。 详细介绍给我们制定了一天后, sam解释说我们可能去很多地方都是由他的"兄弟"。。。 ! ! ! 他很快就吸引了我们的注意力都在他的知识他的主题有很棒的,而且最重要的是一切都解释的一个很有趣的方式与其相当有趣。 有一次他已经完成了他的他开始慢慢地经过移动oratory客车的握手和每个人都单独聊天。。。 一个很好的细节。 我们到达小镇的muğla在不到一个小时的在这里我们很快就停在我们所包含的早餐餐厅。 因为山姆说,这是一个快餐店和绝对不是一个传统的土耳其无论如何设置,但这是比能接受的价格和我们享受这里的食物和住宿。 我们很快就再次上路了一次我们靠近我们的目标我们绕道去另一个小的另一个他的"兄弟"的建筑,敦煌传统和有机产品,擅长的土耳其软糖和本地出产的橄榄油。 一旦进入sam的简短概述提供给了我们一个什么地方和我们说他会给我们示范怎么后来的人吃土耳其土耳其软糖,后和他带领我们全国各地的各种口味的示例显示他就是这么做的! 他轻轻地拍了一小块土耳其软糖和,面带笑容,他突然将其打开和优美的嘴嚼和肿起的。。。 ! ! ! "这就是我们如何在土耳其土耳其软糖吃"说他慷慨地咧着嘴笑。 现在我们都知道。。。 ! ! ! 当我们到达的时候他们说这实际上是在以弗所的第三的话我们都会移动的接班者五以弗所和一起穿过整个城市,还有几个时刻每一个点都想拍照片和探索。 再把他会打电话到我们身边的所有的"瀑布",而这家酒店是我们在重新加入到他的触发器和移动的山上下来的。 接下来的两个小时左右我们巧妙地引导你通过网站,在停止的主要景点有信息量每一拐的故事。 开始音乐厅,然后我们穿过这座古城,停在以下结构,该庙的巴尔科尼山度假村,方庄的列的大笑,松了一口气的耐克的观音的胜利,赫拉克勒斯的大门, hadrian的寺庙,公共照料,妓院,壮丽的木子库,大理石的路和最后的大剧院。 艾菲索斯后可以选择让我们因为有两个其他的站点可能是今天的访问。 第一个选项是12世纪下半叶伊萨贝清真寺,是从使用的材料包括各种抢了一个从以弗所结构的世界七大奇迹之一,传说中的亚底米神庙。 第二个选项是一个小的母亲玛丽教堂。 毫无疑问的,大部分的选择了前者因为它听起来更有趣和四只去了后者。...我们与大多数参观清真寺,这无疑是一个很好的打电话给我们的一部分。 少数几个在马车去附近的教堂,同时通过山姆带领他的乐队的追随者selçuk看到清真寺相当给力其他的事情。 我们还被告知说前几天唯一剩下的站在寺庙的列从artemis是中间的一个字段,而这家酒店是我们的第一件事就是去看了在我们徒步去了清真寺。 这里还有一些额外的嵌套在这里鹳系列中的一列的顶部! 在此之后我们很快就发现一个很奇怪的结构看起来就像一群偷吃蜂蜜大,但是实际上是留下来的14世纪下半叶Saadet Hatun土耳其浴室。 最后我们到了巨大的伊萨贝清真寺,这还是一个这样的活动我们得观察和尊重宗教传统在里面。 其实很清楚看到这里的大多数的这座建筑从早期的结构中使用的材料都是重复使用,至少这一块很高的墙上可以很清楚的看到里面的西方是来自hadrian的寺庙,鸡蛋和dart雕刻匹配这些块仍然在寺庙以弗所。 我们的最后一站就是selçuk在清真寺旁边,另一个是山姆"兄弟"的建筑,音乐厅的酒吧和餐馆,我们在那里享受了一些饮料和冷却用他们的舒适设施开始之前长时间的开车回马尔马里斯。 这回不是太糟糕了,我们大部分人都有打瞌睡的至少是部分。 回来的路上我们又停下来的三分之二在快餐厅muğla中最简短的休息的舒适,之前下到海岸的各种酒店和下车点。 这名男子许克吕Dulger, 又名sam, 肯定有发现他在世界上的地位,使今天的整个经历到与他的生活有趣的,知识渊博的解说和有趣的整个游玩。 他很有激情的主题和他的国家,经常描述他的"祖父的"开发过程中实现了令人惊异的古代城市今天我们已经去的特权。 在全球范围内的所有你的牛那里去规划世界的这个地方,以弗所的一部分会有你的行程,这绝对是一个"不能错过"的一天,而且如果幸运的话。。。 很幸运。。。 许克吕就可能是你的导游。更多

体验日期:2015年6月
2015年5月30日的点评

之前我没有很多私人的旅行,但是这里非常棒。 我喜欢谁知道Turkish Guide, 语言和文化。 但是,最后,导游和我们一起住在几个小时后开始商量好的价格,很难知道他感觉自己有义务,很高兴这样做,或者想找一个这样的全景。更多

与这个景点合作收集的点评
体验日期:2015年5月
BestEphesusTours,Best Ephesus Day Tours 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2015年6月14日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2015年5月25日的点评

非常放松的私人旅行,见多识广,而且为我们度身定制的。 非常好,非常有见地Yilmaz。 我去过的以弗所两次,一次是一个人,这次私人旅游,我第二次来这里,古城真的很Alive着Yilmaz。 很棒的故事和历史信息。 大巴Van很也很不错。 我们参观了圣母玛利亚House, 以弗所,圣约翰教堂和古老的城堡,是艾迪米斯的神庙,地毯,还有一个陶瓷Store Store。 唯一的缺点是陶瓷Store STOP。 有点固执的推销员,所以也许直接去问他,而不是找一个没去看。更多

与这个景点合作收集的点评
体验日期:2015年5月
BestEphesusTours,Best Ephesus Day Tours 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评2015年6月14日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2015年4月16日的点评

我们有一个美好的周末。 我们的导游知道的一切考古和历史, 我们去土耳其统计资料都要了解更多有关。 不仅如此: 我们的导游还告诉小 anekdotes 你一般不会听到从一个导游。 很棒的。 我们的导游对我们来说很重要的沟通和交流的方式真的可以这样所有人都能知道他在说什么。 很容易理解。 我们只有好的方面要说旅游以弗所。 这里就像是住在那里, 在过去。 你真的感觉到了如何生活主要是感谢我们的导游。 所以不要犹豫: 去那里!更多

与这个景点合作收集的点评
体验日期:2015年3月
BestEphesusTours,Best Ephesus Day Tours 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评2015年6月14日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Best Ephesus Day Tours 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Ephesus Day Tours

Kusadasi, Turkey
More
About Best Ephesus Day Tours
Our Travel Experts and our tour guides understand where you want to go, how to get you there and the experiences you want to have. We will use our knowledge and travel industry relationships to offer you exclusive Ephesus packages. Visit, enjoy and remember Ephesus with us.
Read more
19Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
IanBundock wrote a review Jul 2015
19 contributions12 helpful votes
Excursion: Day trip to Ephesus Booked through: Marmaris Excursions Guide: Sukru Dulger (aka Sam) Today we had to be up at 05:45 to be picked up at 06:00 by taxi, which we were on the dot, and driven into Marmaris to join the coach for the day trip to the ancient metropolis of Ephesus, or Efes in Turkish. The taxi (or taksi) dropped us off somewhere in the middle of Marmaris and it wasn't too long before our coach pulled up with the guide standing at its door and giving us a knowing grin that said yes, this was our coach. After a couple more pick ups we were all aboard and on our way. This was our guides cue to start his info talk about the day's activities, and he was good, very good! He started by introducing himself as Sukru Dulger, apparently an ancient Turkish name seldom used these days, and he wasn't too impressed with his parents for giving him this name. He said that even his family and friends often get it wrong, so said we could all call him Sam, if that was easier for us... and it was!!! His English, which sounded like it had a Dutch lilt to it, was excellent, and this was good as he spoke at some length about how he became a tour guide some twenty years ago. After detailing the day's itinerary for us, Sam explained how we'd be visiting many establishments that were run by his "cousins"...!!! He easily held our attention throughout as he had great knowledge of his subject, explained things in an interesting manner and most importantly was quite amusing with it. Once he'd finished his oratory he proceeded to move slowly through the coach shaking hands and chatting to everyone individually... a very nice touch. We reached the town of Muğla in less than an hour and this was where we stopped at the Quickly Restaurant for our included breakfast. As Sam said, this was a fast food outlet and certainly not a traditional Turkish set up by any means, but it was more than acceptable and we enjoyed the food and the experience. We soon hit the road again and once we were close to our destination we had another little detour to another of his "cousins" establishments, Artemis Traditional and Organic Products, that specialised in Turkish Delight and Olive Oil produced locally. Once inside Sam gave us a brief outline of what the place offered and mentioned that he'd later show us how Turkish people eat Turkish Delight, and after he led us all over to the display to sample the various flavours he did just that! He gently took one small piece of Turkish Delight and, with a smile, popped it into his open mouth and delicately chewed and swallowed...!!! "And that is how we eat Turkish Delight here in Turkey" said he grinning profusely. Now we all know...!!! As we arrived at Ephesus it was explained that this was actually the third of five evolutions of Ephesus and that we'd all move through the city together, with a few moments at each point to take photographs and explore. To round us all up again he would call out "Waterfall", and this was the trigger for us to rejoin him and move on down the hill. Over the next two hours or so we were expertly led down through the site, stopping off at the main points of interest with informative stories about each one in turn. Starting with the Odeum, we then worked our way through this ancient city, stopping at the following structures, the Temple of Domitian, the Doric Columns of the Municipality Palace, the Relief of Nike the Goddess of Victory, the Heracles Gate, the Temple of Hadrian, the Public Latrines, the Brothel, the magnificent Celsus Library, the Marble Road and finally the Grand Theatre. After Ephesus there was a choice for us to make as there were two additional sites that could be visited today. First option was the 12th century Isabey Mosque, which was built using robbed out materials from various Ephesian structures including one of the Seven Wonders of World, the fabled Temple of Artemis. The second option was the small Mother Mary's Chapel. No contest really, the majority opted for the former as it sounded far more interesting and only four went for the latter. We were with the majority to visit the mosque, which was certainly a good call on our part. The minority went in the coach to the nearby chapel, while Sam led the rest of his band of followers through Selçuk to see the mosque amoung other things. We'd been told earlier that the only remaining standing column from the Temple of Artemis was in the middle of a field, and this was the first thing we got to see on our short trek to the mosque. There was also the little extra here of a family of storks that were nested on top of the column! Shortly after this we came upon a strange structure that looked like a group of huge beehives, but was actually the remains of the 14th century Saadet Hatun Turkish Baths. Finally we reached the huge Isabey Mosque, which is still an active mosque so we had to observe and respect the religious traditions while inside. It was clear to see that most of the materials used in this building were reused from earlier structures, one block at least which was high up on the inside of the western wall could clearly be seen to be from the Temple of Hadrian, the egg and dart carving matching those blocks still at the temple at Ephesus. Our final stop in Selçuk was literally next to the mosque, yet another of Sam's "cousins" establishments, The Odeon bar and restaurant, where we enjoyed some cooling drinks as well as the use of their comfort facilities before starting the long drive back to Marmaris. This return journey wasn't too bad at all, with most of us dozing off for parts of it at least. Two thirds of the way back we again stopped off at the Quick Restaurant in Muğla for the briefest of comfort breaks, before heading back down to the coast to our various hotels and drop off points. This man Sukru Dulger, aka Sam, has definitely found his niche in the world, bringing today's whole experience to life with his interesting, knowledgeable and amusing commentary throughout the visit. He was passionate about his subject and his country, regularly describing what his "grandfathers" had achieved during the development of the amazing ancient city we'd been privileged to visit today. To all of you globe trekkers out there planning a visit to this part of the world, Ephesus has to be part of your itinerary, it is definitely a "not to be missed" day out, and if you're lucky... very lucky... Sukru just may be your guide.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2015
Helpful
Share
kbrowner60 wrote a review Jun 2015
Ashland City, Tennessee1 contribution
Our guide promptly picked the 6 of us up at our hotel and took us wherever we wanted to go, getting us there before the crowds. He was knowledgeable about the culture, Biblical history, and Persian, Greek and Roman history. We enjoyed a wonderful Turkish lunch and visiting a rug co-op and pottery store as well as Ephesus.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: May 2015
Helpful
Share
Response from BestEphesusTours, Manager at Best Ephesus Day Tours
Responded Jun 14, 2015
Thanks for the review. We hope next time you come, we will be able to get a better comment from you. We try our best possible and as you mentioned we pick people on time and make a proper tour with nice cars and excellent guides. I do not know how to improve more and I guess we will have some more to learn. Thanks again. Best Regards, Best Ephesus Tours Team
Read more
hi_hannah_brown wrote a review May 2015
Paris, France1 contribution
I haven't had many private tours before, but this one was great. I appreciated having a Turkish guide who knew the area and language and culture. However, the guide ended up staying with us several hours later than agreed upon, and it was hard to know if he felt obliged, was glad to do it, or was looking for a bigger tip in doing so.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: May 2015
Helpful
Share
Response from BestEphesusTours, Manager at Best Ephesus Day Tours
Responded Jun 14, 2015
Thanks for review. We hope next time you come, we will be able to get a better comment from you. We try our best possible and as you mentioned our guides do not spend more time than needed with our guests. We organize full day tours so he wanted to help you all day long. And also you should not pity him because we pay our guides for full day. I hope you can take these into consideration when you comment for other companies next time. Best Regards, Best Ephesus Tours Team
Read more
Josiah B wrote a review May 2015
7 contributions4 helpful votes
Private tour was relaxed, informative, and custom-tailored to us. Yilmaz was very nice and very knowledgable. I've been to Ephesus twice, once alone and once with this private tour, and the ancient city really came alive the second time I visited with Yilmaz. Great stories and historical information. The coach van was also really nice. We visited the Virgin Mary's house, Ephesus, the Church and Castle of St. John, the Temple of Artemis, a carpet store and a ceramics store. The only negative for us was the ceramic store stop. The salesmen were a little pushy, so maybe just ask him to skip that one and see something else instead.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: May 2015
Helpful
Share
Response from BestEphesusTours, Owner at Best Ephesus Day Tours
Responded Jun 14, 2015
Thanks for your excellent review. We are glad you appreciated our services and our guide. Hope to welcome you here one more time. Best Regards, Best Ephesus Tours Team
Read more
AnnieBrandt wrote a review Apr 2015
Ringsted, Denmark1 contribution2 helpful votes
We had an amazing guide. Our guide knew everything about archeology and history, both subjects we travelled to Turkey to learn more about. And not only that: our guide also told small anekdotes you wouldn´t normally hear from a guide. Fantastic. Communication is important to us and our guide really could communicate in a way so all could understand what he said. Easy to understand. We only have good things to say about our tour in Ephesus. It was like being there, in the past. You really sensed how life had been mainly thanks to our guide. So don´t hesitate: go there!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: March 2015
Helpful
Share
Response from BestEphesusTours, Owner at Best Ephesus Day Tours
Responded Jun 14, 2015
Thanks for your excellent review. We hope to welcome you here again with a bigger party. Best Regards, Best Ephesus Tours Team
Read more
Previous