我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sultan Hamam

136 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Sultan Hamam

136 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
西代及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$29.49
更多信息
低至 US$23.98
更多信息
低至 US$55.29
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
Selimiye,Kiremithane Sk., 西代马纳夫加特 土耳其
了解该地区
Perge,Aspendos,侧面和瀑布(sightseeng)
景点门票

Perge,Aspendos,侧面和瀑布(sightseeng)

52 条点评
google
从酒店接客。灵活的出发取决于酒店的位置。抵达Pageylia地区最大的古城之一Perge。<br><br>Perge是Pamphylia的首府。罗马浴场,Agora,Colonaded Street,Nympharium和体育场都在参观。我们前往Aspendos古剧场。<br><br>这座保存完好的古老剧院建于公元2世纪,可容纳15,000人,现仍用于节日和音乐会。<br><br>我们在附近河边的一家餐馆吃午饭,然后去Side(发音为Seeday)。 Side是土耳其最好的古典古城之一,它是一个港口城市,服务于该地区最大的奴隶市场。在罗马时代,在Side进行了大量建设,包括一个大剧院,罗马浴场和阿波罗神庙。
US$77.40每位成人
136 条点评14 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 98
  • 20
  • 9
  • 5
  • 4
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Shahid R 写了一条点评 2020年1月
1 分享
我们有3个朋友预订了土耳其浴和1 HR热石按摩(听起来不错,但热石一定只用了2分钟!)。在澡堂擦洗过程中,我们意识到正在擦洗我们的三个人都在将手套浸入相同的水碗中以弄湿手套,然后继续擦洗我们!这与我们(3个朋友)没什么不同,一次洗完澡然后跪下来从地板上弄湿我们的手套,然后继续一次又一次地擦洗自己! 。 。 。 。苏丹哈曼(Hulman)并不是我们卫生的最卫生。按摩还可以,但不是很好。总体而言,我想说的是土耳其浴室远远低于我们的预期,按摩还可以,但效果并不理想。 由于他们在TripAdvisor上进行的评论(截至2020年1月,大约290条),我们才与他们一起预订,但我们感到失望的主要原因是他们的不卫生习惯。
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年2月
Google
推荐
分享
Peter S 写了一条点评 2019年10月
丹麦欧胡斯6 分享9 推荐
好,干净,友好。第二次我们去过那里,我们绝对满意我们的hamam和按摩和面膜20欧元。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
2 推荐
推荐
分享
Tammina I 写了一条点评 2019年9月
25 分享3 推荐
-奇妙的价格  -出色的客户服务  -卫生  -优越的地理位置  - 专业的 嗨,目前在Side中!刚完成我的土耳其hamam并在苏丹Hamam按摩!太棒了!这么好的价钱!优质的服务和良好的设施,完全卫生!绝对会推荐给住在Side或Manavgat的任何人!它位于一侧的市中心!友好而友善的工作人员,热情友好。使您感到清新和放松! 30分钟土耳其浴,30分钟按摩和面膜! 5星级优质服务。选择在这里做Hamam,而不是我的5星级酒店(Finesse paloma),因为这里的价格更加实惠。只需18欧元,您就不会出错! 会再来的!必须参观! ?
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
2 推荐
推荐
分享
Elaine G 写了一条点评 2019年8月
英国佩斯利9 分享15 推荐
极好 。 。 。 。 。 。 。 当我们抵达土耳其时,我们通过Facebook预订,然后我们被一辆非常干净的汽车和一位有礼貌的司机接走,当我们到达时,我们被提供茶或水,因为我们有点早就提供了一个座位,我们花了10分钟聊天与一些工作人员一起观看世界。当我们被带到商店时,我们为我们的衣服分配了一个储物柜,给了温泉洗衣机,然后进入一个美丽的区域开始我们的治疗,我们然后'洗刷,进入冷却室,有我们的泥面膜然后进行全身按摩。然后我们在车里收回。所有这项服务都是每个20欧元(我们有2个人)我敢说任何人都说他们可以找到这整个服务的错误从不介意费用,整个体验非常专业,而且经常去治疗师的人5 *
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年8月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Sarah W 写了一条点评 2019年8月
比利时Belsele21 分享6 推荐
所有者是友好的游戏,在我们的度假村接我们。车非常凌乱。这个人闻起来像汗水。到达“水疗中心”后,我们发现了一个不像我们习惯的那样干净和禅的地方。店主一点也不新鲜,没有计划在治疗前梳洗。我们原谅并离开了。友好但不值得的旅程。 。 。 。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年8月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

Sultan Hamam

Sultan Hamam, Side: Hours, Address, Sultan Hamam Reviews: 4.5/5

Sultan Hamam
4.5
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tours and Tickets

Popular mentions

4.5
143 reviews
Excellent
104
Very good
20
Average
9
Poor
5
Terrible
5

Ewa K
4 contributions
15 beautifull days in Side
Jun 2021
Visiting Sultan Hamam - one of the most important moments during my stay in Side. Professional service, professional specialists - extraordinary results! Hamam and massages were perfect! I recommend it 100%!
Written June 16, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Martin P
2 contributions
All stresses and strains massaged away
Sep 2020
After viewing reviews we walked around to Sultan Hammam to have a look and maybe book a Turkish bath and massage.

We were so happy with everything that we saw including hygiene, amenities and professionalism that we actually paid to have the experience there and then. We waited for a small time for them to fit us in but it was worth the wait.

I hadn't had a Turkish bath before, my partner persuaded me to try it early on in our holiday.

I was fantastic. so relaxing and soothing. The massage took away all the stresses and strains of work which prepared me for the rest of my holiday.

Thoroughly recommended.
Written September 13, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Kate P
Cardiff, UK14 contributions
Incredible massage/haman
Aug 2020 • Couples
Friendly staff, best experience. Fantastic masseuse. Highly recommend the turkish bath and massage. We felt amazing after. Fantastic value too. A must when visiting Turkey.
Written August 13, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Keith M
Sheffield, UK4 contributions
Relax and enjoy!
Aug 2020
Just been today for a wonderful relaxing visit with my wife. Great Covid protection measures in place. Very kind and helpful staff would recommend it. It was great value the hotel we are staying in is many times their cost.
Written August 12, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Shahid R
1 contribution
Good, but could be better
Feb 2020 • Friends
3 of us friends booked for a hammam and 1 HR hot stones massage (which sounds all good, but the hot stones must have been used for only 2 mins!). During the hammam scrub down we realised that all three guys that were scrubbing us were dipping their gloves into the SAME bowl of water to wet their gloves before continuing to scrub us! This is no different to us (3 friends) scrubbing ourselves in one shower then kneeling down to wet our gloves from the floor before continuing to scrub ourselves again and again!.... Sultan Hammam were not exactly the most hygienic for us to have a Hammam. The massage was ok but not great. Overall, I would say the hammam fell well below our expectations, and the massage was ok but not fantastic.

We only booked with them due to the reviews they had on TripAdvisor (approx 290 as of Jan 2020), but we were disappointed, mainly due to their unhygienic practices.
Written February 1, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Peter S
Aarhus, Denmark6 contributions
Hamam
Oct 2019 • Couples
Good, clean and friendly. The second time we've been there and we were absolutely content with our hamam and massage and face mask for 20 euros.
Written October 18, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Tammina I
25 contributions
10 days in turkey
Sep 2019 • Family
- Fantastic Price
- Amazing customer service
- Hygienic
- Great Location
- Professional

Hi, currently in Side! Just finished my Turkish hamam and massage here at the Sultan Hamam! Was fabulous! Such a good price! Great quality service and good facilities which are totally hygienic! Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in Side or Manavgat! Its situated in the city centre of side! Friendly staff who are polite and very welcoming. Makes you feel so refreshed and relaxed! 30mins turkish hamam, 30min massage and facemask! 5 star quality service. Opted to get a hamam done here rather than my 5 star hotel (Finesse paloma) as here was way more affordable. For 18 euros you cant go wrong!
Will come again! Must visit! 😊
Written September 21, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Elaine G
Paisley, UK9 contributions
Great experience
Aug 2019
Fabulous .......
We booked through Facebook when we arrived in Turkey we were then picked up in a very clean car with a courteous driver, when we arrived we were offered tea or water and as we were a bit early offered a seat outside where we spent 10 minutes chatting with some staff members and watching the world go by. When we were taken into the shop we were allocated a locker for our clothes, given spa slinders, then taken into the Into a beautiful area for the start of our treatments, we then had ‘the scrub, went into the cooling down room, had our mud face mask followed by a full body massage. We where then taken back in the car. All of this service was €20 each (there was 2 of us) I dare anyone to say they could find fault with this whole service never mind the cost, the whole experience was very professional and as people who often go to therapists 5*
Written August 21, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Sarah W
Belsele, Belgium21 contributions
We didn’t stay
Aug 2019
Owner was Friendly and game to pick us up at our resort. Car Was very messy. The person smelled like sweat. Arriving at the “spa” we found a place not really as clean and zen as we are used to. The owner was not at all fresh and didn’t have plans to freshen up before treatment. We excused and left. Friendly but not worth the journey ....
Written August 13, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

DenM10
Sittard, The Netherlands19 contributions
Really relaxing
Aug 2019 • Couples
Super relaxed after a day at the Hammam. Clean and the staff is really professional! Totally recommended. The price is also really good, 20 euro for 90 minutes. A lot cheaper than the hammams at the hotels!!
Written August 10, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 36
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing