Club Inferno

Club Inferno, Kemer: Hours, Address, Club Inferno Reviews: 3.5/5

Club Inferno
3.5
Dance Clubs & Discos
Read more
10:30 AM - 4:00 AM
Monday
10:30 AM - 4:00 AM
Tuesday
10:30 AM - 4:00 AM
Wednesday
10:30 AM - 4:00 AM
Thursday
10:30 AM - 4:00 AM
Friday
10:30 AM - 4:00 AM
Saturday
10:30 AM - 4:00 AM
Sunday
10:30 AM - 4:00 AM
About
ANTALYA-KEMER Club Inferno Kemer managed to be one of the most popular night life places in the Mediterranean region since 2005. In 2003 by becoming 4th. (fourth) in Sennheise Top 100 Clubs Worldwide, In 2005 by having “perfection” certificates by Tripadvisor, proved its success. Build on 1238 m2 area, and our club which has 3000 capacity, make our guests meet with so many local and foreign singers and DJs, so far. Every year approximately 250.000 guest we are having in Club Inferno Kemer , and portfolio of our guests are created by %60 from Russia and Ukraine and %40 from Europe and and Local tourists. Countless Local & Foreign singers and DJs who we host, with their performans and with our club’s atmosphere we will add to your vacation unforgettable memories ,and today and for the days which ahead we will continue to give you the best quality serve (as we always did).
Suggested duration
More than 3 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

3.5
184 reviews
Excellent
62
Very good
40
Average
25
Poor
15
Terrible
42

marahmaty694alex893a
London, UK2 contributions
Jun 2013 • Friends
this disco runs by a gang of turkish mafia gangesters which even police has no cotrol. i was staying at portobelo resort hotel and were told about inferno dico at kemer. . each paid 20 turkish lira and all have been cheked by hotel befor. acoch took about 30 residents along two staff from hotel to disco. men and women separated some left out some left in. i tried to get my niece out who was all alone the gangesters did let me and did not let her out. even guides from portobello hotel could not help there was no police to get help. at last i got my niece out after 30 minutes. the disco mafia gangesters let in three times the capacity and lot on drugs and drunk. i fear there will be real inferno at disco inferno club. i will brink this highly organised unsafe dico to the attention of turkish embassy before it is too late.i beg british tourists and european tourists do not go to this dico which is run and controlled by a gang of mafia tugs. i feel turkish police have closed their eyes and ears to this mafia run dico. i thank all who read this as it is very serious. i told potobello hotel management but no serious action taken. only a sorry and will stop dealing with infeno dico club. in fact this episode ruined all my and family two weeks holiday. i hope this massage gets to head of turkish police at kemer.
Written September 4, 2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Mert T
Istanbul, Turkey3 contributions
Jul 2014 • Family
I was in Inferno on a Friday night with a group (mostly girls). The music was good. It was nearly empty but after some time there was too many single men around my group. I tried to protect girls from some disturbing men. I had to inform 2 guys to the bodyguards.
Written July 25, 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Hapalireza
Karaj, Iran4 contributions
Jul 2014 • Friends
My friendZ and I went to inferno on july 2012 , it was very crowded, although I like crowded disco but i didnt like inferno's atmosphere ,
Music was ok, foam party was great fun,and drinks was ok, but there was lots of single men, whom look for girls there , and lots of single women whom looks for buissiness there, so about the music and fun, yes its disco but about the atmosphere.... I didnt enjoy so much!
Written May 30, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

amir safarpour
Shiraz, Iran71 contributions
Jul 2016 • Friends
Me and 4 of my friends and a group of guys from our hotel , bought ticket from hotel tour and came there.it was fantastic.as we already knew that drinking at discos are really expensive , we drank before we go inside so we didnt need to drink at there.music was very nice,atmosphere was nice and the best thing was foam party which started at 2:00.
We already knew and did not wear our favorite clothes. But after being around 2 hours under this foam we were quite wet and when we reached hotel we had to take shower with our clothes😃

Totally it was fantastic.
Written July 1, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Zhila N
Tampa, FL4 contributions
Aug 2013 • Friends
It was the best night club that I have ever attended. The music was perfect. The dance floor was spacious. Some nights there was a foam party there which was amazing. The atmosphere was nice.
Written July 1, 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

daymoonlight
6 contributions
Jul 2018
My first visit to Inferno in Kemer was in 2008. As I was impressed by the venue due to their service, location, music, dancers and atmosphere, I visited at least once a year between 2008-2014.
Last month (July 2018) it was the first time I had been in inferno since 2014. Sadly I saw that a couple of things have negatively changed in inferno since then.
The first one is two giant human statues behind the club having been removed. They used to greatly contribute ambience of the club
The second but the main issue is attitude of some barmen towards to customers. When I was talking to a lady friend I met at the dance floor, a chubby male Turkish barman working in "cixi bar" interrupted our conversation and warmed me that she had an owner ("sahibi var" in Turkish) and bullied me that I cannot talk to her. I said i was sorry no problem. He said “of course there is no problem otherwise you will see that all problems will find you”
In the second night, I came to inferno with a bunch of people from the same hotel and we were located again at the Redbull bar opposite to the DJ cabin (barmen very gentlemen in RedBull bar by the way). I danced with another lady friend who stayed in the same hotel and came with us, the same barman from Cixi bar told me that that was happening the second time and every woman in the night club has "an owner" . He was also bullying me but I will not share it here.
In the third night some of my friends wanted to move another bar (another red bull bar located at the right side of the DJ cabin). A bottle of beer was 50 Turkish Lira (It was 30 TL at the other two bar) and I wondered why it was more expensive. He rudely suggested that "go and drink at another bar if you do not like the price"

i have been living in UK for half of my life and I am a regular night clubber. No stuff members in bars, night clubs has bullied me before any other cities
Barmen in inferno must realise that they work there to serve customer and it is not their business to interrupt or bully to customers. They must not dare to talk to costumers in that way. Therefore they should be urgently trained
If any problem happens, there are doormen who can deal with. I have not seen doormen being rude against the customers on this occasion. They were polite.
Written August 5, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi, We are very sorry for the situations you are experiencing. The bar that you mentioned were fined the necessary penalty money. We will not be contracteds with themselves in the coming years I wish you were in touch with senior management to get in touch with the difficulties you have experienced. We are trying to make all kinds of complaints and wishes come true and help. We will always be ready. In case you do not have such a situation again, you will be assisted by introducing yourself during your visit and improving the situation if you report the problem you are experiencing. We thank you for your visit and offer our respects. Best regards
Written August 15, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

kokabsavoji
Tehran, Iran5 contributions
Jul 2018 • Couples
i was there last week. very impolite service and waiters!
i have been in many clubs right now ( best one is illusion in phuket) but none of them forcing you to order alcoholic drinks! i usully take soft drink but in inferno i forced to order beer twice because they dont let me to stay around and have my type of drink.
one of waiters told me that if you dont want to order you must dance and if you dont wanna dance you have to leave!!!!!!
another disappointment isssue was The start of the program was at 11:00, but the DJ began at 1:30!!!!!
i do not recommend this club at all .
Written July 14, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi, We are sorry for the situations you are experiencing. I wish you were in touch with senior management to get in touch with the difficulties you have experienced. We are trying to make all kinds of complaints and wishes come true and help. We will always be ready. In case you do not have such a situation again, you will be assisted by introducing yourself during your visit and improving the situation if you report the problem you are experiencing. We thank you for your visit and offer our respects.
Written July 20, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Akdash
Ashgabat, Turkmenistan2 contributions
Jul 2016 • Solo
It was my first time visit to such a big and high level disco. It's huge. The most thing I liked is Go-Go girl dancers which are mostly of Slavonic origin (Russian, Ukrainian etc), they are really good dancers that make you want to dance with them :).
I also liked the Dj music and they usually play techno, turkish and mixed pop music. The foam party was awesome, I never experienced that before and it's crazy if you want to get wet all over your body.

Things I did not like are:

- Drinks are overly expensive: Alcoholic cocktails cost 45 -50 TRL, Beer - 25 TRL, Bottle of water - 10 TRL, Energy drink - 15 TRL

- Security guards and bar agents inside the disco do not allow you to stand near or in the area of other bars if you change your location from one bar to another. They want you to buy drinks from their bars and stay in their tables area

- 80% of people are men and of Turkish origin, too many men , so there is no balance

- Uncomfortable to dance on the dance-floor due to overcrowd and Turkish men push you all the time so you cant enjoy a dance at all

- If you pay in USD dollars the rate they accept is significantly lower than in banks or hotels for example - 1 $ = 2.5 TRL, So bring sufficient amount of Turkish Lira with you when you go to Discos since you save a little bit

Getting in:

If you stay in a hotel, then approach the Travel agency in the streets for the ticket and transfer to the disco. Normally, you would pay 5$ or 15 TRL which include entrance to the disco and transfer to and from the disco. If there is an invited Dj from abroad then you pay 10$ and if there is a concert then 15$. I do not know how much is the entrance if you go by yourself, but I found it cheaper to go with the travel agency. Taxi is very expensive there.

Overall, good experience, but much better if you have a partner not to get bored if you are alone.
Written July 20, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Anonymous151991
Newcastle upon Tyne, UK170 contributions
Aug 2014 • Business
This place was really full and had a great atmosphere. On the night I visited there was a foam party, which engulfed the entire dance floor. For those who did not want to get wet, there were large seating areas upstairs with a bar. There is a waiter service for drinks, so no need to keep having to squeeze through a crowd. The place was very popular, so I assume it is one of the better clubs in the area, well worth a visit.
Written March 27, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Yo D
5 contributions
Jun 2016 • Friends
First of all some good things.
The music selection was good.
The inner architecture was also good.

Now the bad stuff.

My ears are still drumming. I went to alot of partys and never had it this bad. I guess I just lost some of my hearing for a little bit of fun.

So if you are planning to visit this club, make sure to take some ear plugs with you.

Next thing that happened was a little weird.
I ordered 2 bottles of some overpriced low level wodka. After filling glasses , a guy , who wasnt fitting into the club picture came and dropped them on the ground. I showed this guy to the Staff, so they will do something about this, and nothing happened.

After all , I saw better clubs and worse. But worse Part is propably that my ears are wasted for the rest of my vacation.

Written June 11, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 37
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Club Inferno

Club Inferno is open:
  • Sun - Sat 10:30 AM - 4:00 AM