Orient Luxury Spa
Orient Luxury Spa
4.5
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
About
The facility you are always looking for but you do not find… We have justified pride of bringing together you esteemed guests , peerless service and expert staff in Orient Luxury Spa. Orient Luxury Spa Center aims to provide comfort with peeling,foam bath&foam massage in turkish bath (hamam) ,sauna ,steam bath with different massage and therapy options to guests beginning from the entrance of the center
Duration: 1-2 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Tours & experiences
Explore different ways to experience this place.

Top ways to experience Orient Luxury Spa and nearby attractions

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

Popular mentions

4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles288 reviews
Excellent
244
Very good
22
Average
7
Poor
6
Terrible
9

Mikael Sørensen
Haderslev, Denmark1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2023 • Couples
First time i tried hamam and massage, very professional stab, and they gave me a really god treatment of my problems with my bodypain, it was a tough round, but it was the best massage ever . I feel more comfortable , the service was excellent , I got picked up at my hotel and dropped off outside orient spa. The spa is relaxing , clean and all the team is always stand by to help you . It’s not the last time I have been there, if you want to have a wonderful day and a good massage in Alanya, then go to orientluxuryspa.
Written April 18, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thanks for your nice comments 🧿
Written May 30, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Piriitta
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2017 • Solo
The place nice and clean and staff friendly... Massage is wonderful, it helped me a lot, thank you Murat. I can really recommend this place
Written August 8, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

William B
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2017 • Solo
Highly recommended top of the notch service. Pick up and drop off free service at the hotel. Very clean and the personal are very professional and friendly.
If you have a severe back problem ask for Zehra, she is one of the best masseuse i ever had. After only three sections my back felt 10 years younger.
Written July 24, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Elin B
11 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Sep 2017 • Couples
Me and my hsuband were here last year. And we wil never return.
First you had to sit in the Sauna and steam bath for about 20-30 minutes before you're escorted in to the hamam area, if you're lucky your washing last 10 minutes before they lead you out to the relax area. There they will use the same brush to all guests and apply the mudmask. Not hygienic at all!
After the relax you get a very poor massage from a man that seems to know nothing about massage, he was just squeezing a little on the shoulders and back.
When finished they wanted us to return 3 Times so they could help with our back problems. We declined.
I would never return to this hamam.
Written August 28, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Elin , Thanks for your comment . But There is some questions abouth your comment , ??? İs it possible to say , when did you come to Orient spa , becouse you say that you were here last year. And why didnt inform us last one year abouth these . We have 2 spa center in Alanya . One in Oba and the other one in Alanya Marina . At both place, we have same policy . We never use same peeleng glove to all customers . To every customers , at the entrance we give a new glowe . And after Hamam finish it will be their own. Elin ,your comment is very important for us but it seems that you were at another plase mybe ?? Anyway if you contact with us by info@orientviphamam.com and give all details of your experince of Hamam , we can do our best for you . Best Regards
Written August 30, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Larsine P
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2016 • Friends
Nice and amazing place with service minded staff. They are really professional and amazing.
I have had some problems with my back and leg and you know what? Now are the problems are fixes!
Find Levent Unal Kutlu there, he knows how to fix these things. He is the best I've been to 😊
Written August 28, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hı larise , thanks a lot for your comment.we are looking forward to see you here agein. murat orient vip hamam orientviphamam.com
Written September 8, 2016
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Linn B
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2016 • Friends
We visit the hamam spa in August and orderd the turkish bath. Adam and his team took vere good care of us, and the massasje and service was excellent. I would recomand this spa if you are visiting Alanya. Thank you so much for a wonderful experiance.
Written August 28, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Trausti123
Kopavogur, Iceland2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2016 • Family
Me and my familiy spent our holiday in Alanya in july. We stayed at Avena Resort Hotel and I truly say it was a wonderful experience for all of us. Especially the Hamam spa. The staff was so warm and friendly, especially Adem who was very helpful and kind to us. All other staff members were very nice and friendly and did their job well. Elmas and Süleyman were fantastic. I highly recomment this place and I am looking forward to visiting it again. I hope it will be soon.
Written August 28, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Inkeri T
Rovaniemi, Finland12 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Sep 2017 • Friends
Orient Spa & Wellness is very professional place , there is always friendly service. Spa is nice and clean. I was there 7 times during my 2 weeks holiday. I reveived massages from Hidayed. He is very professional and nice person. I felt very relaxed and safe in his care. Massages was wonderful and those helped me a lot. Thank you Hidayd very much!!! I'll come defenetly again next season :-) Those massages and other services in Orient Spa is "main" reason why I"ll come back to Alanya allmost every year. I can really recommend this place!! Best place in Alanya. Greetings from Inkeri
Written October 10, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Ahmed H
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2017 • Solo
Terrible experience. Towels stank, massage bed stand, the massage was terrible. Hammam was terrible too, the lady didn't know how to give a foam hammam etc. She didn't provide a foam massage. Do not go to this place.
Written September 1, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Shauneyrobo R
18 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2016 • Couples
Well we're can I start we were travelling to alanya and we seen this beautiful marina so we decided to stop upon further inspection we found this wonderful spa we came and we got the Turkish bath massage sauna steam room and to top it off we were giving a glass of wine and some fruit would definitely recommend this place as we've been to quite a few Turkish baths normally you feel rushed but here we don't want to leave again thank u so much the service was second to none well done orient Turkish spa definalty VIP 👌
Written August 28, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Showing results 1-10 of 120
Is this your Tripadvisor listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim your listing

Orient Luxury Spa - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go (2024)

Frequently Asked Questions about Orient Luxury Spa



All Alanya HotelsAlanya Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Alanya
All things to do in Alanya
Day Trips in AlanyaAmusement Parks in Alanya
RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars