我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Suan Son (Phe Arboretum)

62 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Suan Son (Phe Arboretum)

62 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
罗勇及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$91.00
更多信息
低至 US$56.97
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
Ban Phe beach Phe, 罗勇 泰国
了解该地区
沙美岛的沙美岛4岛冒险全日游与午餐
四驱车、沙滩车与越野游览

沙美岛的沙美岛4岛冒险全日游与午餐

google
您可以乘坐渡轮前往芭堤雅海岸附近美丽的沙美岛。在这一日游中,您可以享受宁静的假期,享受充足的游泳时间,享受日光浴,放松身心。您可以品尝美味的当地午餐,沐浴阳光,欣赏迷人的海岸。<br> - 在沙美岛(Ko Samet)岛的壮丽天堂享受一整天的休闲时光<br> - 白色沙滩和清澈的祖母绿和碧绿的海水<br> - 参观风景如画的古朴渔镇Ban Phe<br> - 从Ban Phe乘船前往Ko Samet的全景海景<br> - 在豪华游船上品尝美味的泰式午餐
US$101.75每位成人
62 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 7
  • 37
  • 13
  • 4
  • 1
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Peter 写了一条点评 2019年11月
瑞士103 分享48 推荐
我喜欢Ban Phe的那部分,因为它很轻松,并且有很多小餐馆,或者您可以从市场上购买新鲜的鱼。儿童的好海滩。香蕉船可以玩一些。树荫下。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年11月
Google
推荐
分享
Benjamin S 写了一条点评 2019年6月
老挝琅勃拉邦41 分享4 推荐
这是一个绝佳的地方停下来,不是很多人,很多小餐馆周围提供简单的泰国菜,我们肯定喜欢海鲜,因为它是那里的特产,小风欢迎,海滩本身非常好,海美丽与没有太强烈的波浪,非常适合孩子。渔民村在沙滩上有一个小市场,提供生海鲜,如果你笑着询问,最终可以在现场煮熟(0.5美元超过收费,无论你买什么)。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年6月
Google
推荐
分享
David B 写了一条点评 2019年5月
泰国罗勇9,854 分享1,147 推荐
+1
Suan Son位于罗勇市以东约30公里处,是罗勇府最优雅的海滩之一。它就是从Casuarina Pines那里出发,沿着海滩服务道路行驶,沿着道路行驶,并提供许多阴凉的野餐点。 我们有一个来自乌冬面的房子访客,因此前往Suan Son享用海鲜午餐。 我们在海滩上选择了一家带躺椅和遮阳伞的海滨餐厅,在我们等待订单的同时享用了Leo啤酒。 我们吃了700克生姜和罗勒蒸的大虾,冰上一碗带壳的牡蛎,配上辣椒酱和脆炸洋葱,用大蒜炒鱿鱼,还有一盘用大蒜,辣椒和酸橙腌制的生虾。果汁。 所有这一切都达到了非常适度的1,170泰铢。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年5月
Google
推荐
分享
David B 写了一条点评 2018年2月
泰国罗勇9,854 分享1,147 推荐
Suan Son是沿着Rayong Province海岸线与泰国湾一直向西延伸的连绵海滩之一。 泰国的Suan Son意味着松树公园,因为庄严的Casuarina Pines在海滩后面和海滩服务道路的另一边排列。 除了海滩之外,总是让我感到震惊的事情之一是沿着服务道路穿过Casuarina Pines的树栖拱门。有时,但不幸的是,今天,阳光穿过顶篷,在壮观的灯光秀中穿过树叶向下行进。 这是一个令人印象深刻的网
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年2月
Google
推荐
分享
Mac 写了一条点评 2017年8月
28 分享17 推荐
海滩上有很多垃圾, 区域一般是好的,但旧的和破旧。 来自华欣,也许我被宠坏了。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年8月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
上一页
12

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Suan Son (Phe Arboretum)

62 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Suan Son (Phe Arboretum)

62 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Rayong
from $95.18
More Info
from $59.59
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Ban Phe beach Phe, Rayong Thailand
Get to know the area
Koh Samed Islands Full Day Tour by Luxury Boat from Pattaya with Lunch
4WD, ATV & Off-Road Tours

Koh Samed Islands Full Day Tour by Luxury Boat from Pattaya with Lunch

Escape via ferryboat to the beautiful Ko Samet island off Pattaya's coast. On this full-day excursion, enjoy a tranquil getaway with plenty of time for swimming, sunbathing, and simply just relaxing. Savor a delicious local lunch, soak up the sun, and gaze at the stunning coast.<br>- Full day of leisure at Ko Samet island's splendid paradise<br>- White sandy beaches &amp; clear emerald &amp; turquoise water<br>- Visit to the picturesque, quaint fishing town of Ban Phe<br>- Panoramic ocean views on boat ride from Ban Phe to Ko Samet<br>- Savoring a delicious Thai lunch on the luxury boat
$106.42 per adult
62Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 7
  • 37
  • 13
  • 4
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Peter wrote a review Nov 2019
Switzerland103 contributions23 helpful votes
I like that part of Ban Phe, as it is very easy going and has lots of little Restaurants or you go buy fresh fishes from the market. Good beach for children. Banana Boats available to have some fun. Shade from the trees.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Benjamin S wrote a review Jun 2019
Luang Prabang, Laos41 contributions4 helpful votes
That's a marvelous place to stop, not many people, many little restaurants around proposing simple Thai food, we enjoyed for sure the sea food as it's a specialty there, the little wind was welcomed, the beach itself is very nice, the sea beautiful with not too strong waves, perfect for children. The fishermen village has a little market on the beach proposing raw seafood, that can eventually be cooked on site if you ask with a smile (0.5 USD over charge, whatever you buy).
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
David B wrote a review May 2019
Rayong, Thailand9,854 contributions1,143 helpful votes
+1
Suan Son, about 30 km east of Rayong City, is one of Rayong Province's most elegant beaches. It is so called from the Casuarina Pines that line the beach service road, overarching the road and providing many shady picnic spots. We had a house visitor from Udon, so headed to Suan Son for a seafood lunch. We chose a beachside restaurant with deck chairs and umbrellas on the beach and enjoyed a Leo Beer while we waited for our order. We had 700 grams of king prawns steamed in ginger and basil, a bowl of shelled oysters on ice, served with a chili jam and crispy fried onions, squid stir fried with garlic, and a plate of raw prawns marinading in garlic, chili and lime juice. All of this came to a very modest Baht 1,170.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
David B wrote a review Feb 2018
Rayong, Thailand9,854 contributions1,143 helpful votes
Suan Son is one of a chain of beaches stretching west to east along Rayong Province's coastline with the Gulf of Thailand. Suan Son in Thai means Park of Pines, so called because of the stately Casuarina Pines that line the back of the beach and the other side of the beach service road. The beach aside, one of the things that always strikes me is the drive along the service road through an arboreal archway of Casuarina Pines. Sometimes, but unfortunately not today, the sunbeams penetrate the overhead canopy and strike down through the foliage to the roadway in a spectacular light show. It is an impressive site.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2018
Helpful
Share
Mac wrote a review Aug 2017
28 contributions
Lot of rubbish on the beach, Area in general is ok but old and rundown. Having just come from Hua Hin, maybe I have been spoiled.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous