我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Harmony Massage

排名第 10拉威水疗与养生(共 27 个)
分享
5
所有照片(共 5 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒90%
  • 非常好0%
  • 一般5%
  • 0%
  • 很糟5%
简介
建议时间:1-2 小时
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
30 度
23 度
11月
30 度
23 度
12月
31 度
22 度
1月
联系方式
64/24 Moo 6, Viset Road, Rawai, Phuket 83130, Thailand
网址
+66 85 184 8490
拨打电话
点评 (17)
筛选点评
10 条结果
旅行者评分
9
0
1
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
9
0
1
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 10 条点评,共 10 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年10月28日的点评

我在酒店对面看到了这个地方,我走得很晚,能够立刻得到按摩。我选择了足部按摩,按摩我的女士是安,她很优秀,良好的按摩很好聊天而不是匆忙。我肯定会再次回到安按摩,我非常喜欢它。这个地方非常干净,背景音乐很好,装有空调。

2017年1月7日的点评 通过移动设备发表

但是没有人回答多次试图打电话给他们的号码(我们用的是国际#所以他们不能再打电话)。 试图联系他们通过facebook页面通过发送消息但没2015处于活动状态的因为还没反应。 最后走了周五吃了之后在海鲜市场。 Trip Advisor上的地图是错的,他们的facebook页面上的那个是正确的,过去的海滩区域。 我们去了第一个按摩椰子精油按摩1小时450泰铢的,我们很喜欢这里的私人房间非常漂亮而且很适合情侣。 一个小小的按摩治疗师但是他们之间的谈话之后停止了~10分钟。 在付款之后,我们问他们我们是否可以订了星期天。 他们说是还写下了我们的时间和我们的预约需要接送(我们的酒店)。 他们问我要200泰铢押金保留我们的预约,这是我们住过这家酒店在我们的整个时间1街在普吉岛的时间。 周日富丽雅大酒店和我们在大厅等了15分钟给他们打电话问前台。 Pla应答和她没有办法预订。 我向他解释了之后,她答应接我们和我们在大堂里又等了25分钟。 没有道歉,只是一个借口"我不知道。 "她还接上了另一个按摩理疗师与和谐的路上。 * 我们订的是2的第二个原因就是由于他们的预约接送服务否则的话我们就可以去很多其他的地方但是我们不能因为我们取消了我们的押金。 我们回来的时候,脖子,和肩部按摩。 我的房间是相当不错的,她非常友善而且总是问我是不是太强了。 有一个漂亮的效果唇膏的像那种冰冷的热。 我老公的还是挺好的,还不如一个周五和它的就是那位女士接她从另一个按摩的地方。 他们也不像一些地方做的脖子上做的裂缝。 当然了,因为我们付,我们发现预订信息写下来我们还带了一个张照片我附上的因为它显示日期。 只是因为在我们下车都由市场说对不起她的形式在"非常繁忙,对不起" 是按摩好? 是的对于价格 让人感觉特别好? 没有 这是紧张的所以看起来和之前的按摩按摩了扳平比分的所以我也不确定是不是值得的。 如果这是您的便利,这可能会是值得的否则的话我会找别的地方吧。

2016年8月2日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我绝对喜欢这个地方! 我们之前来过和谐大约20次2015/16总共在这里住。 那里的女工作非常有干劲和专业,和你永远不会听到然后打电话叫客户。 他们真的可以修复您的疼痛和不适。 我推荐&肩膀后面如果你有紧张的肌肉。 这是一个有点痛苦,但是按摩和泰式拉伸会节省你的一天。 他们也确实footscrub的诀窍 :) 酒店里总是很干净,毛巾和床单和新鲜的味道。 这家酒店位于隔壁一个洗衣服务运行还是同一个女人因为和谐(至少看起来)。 你也可以修指甲/修脚。 如果需要一个可接受的信用卡类型或新的指甲。 我推荐美发师购物街对面的"大道"。

2016年7月27日的点评 通过移动设备发表

超级友好的工作人员,非常干净,很棒的按摩,价格好! 绝对值得一去! 去"足浴"之后是一次足底按摩然后再走一个小时的全身按摩!

2016年6月16日的点评 通过移动设备发表

经过一整天的泰拳培训需要深层组织按摩。 我吃过的最好的按摩。 绝对值得你去。

2016年5月29日的点评 通过移动设备发表

第一次全身泰式按摩和留下了深刻的印象。 干净,有礼貌和友好的体验。 明天还会再次光顾了背部和肩部的会话。 强烈推荐大家去看一看。 谢谢。

2016年5月16日的点评

和谐布置的很漂亮,但只有一半的顶级酒店和水疗的标准是你所期待的要付钱。 我住的地方靠近再见和享受每周几次按摩。 工作人员都很出色和有什么可比较的和谐的拉威区域中。

2016年5月11日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我和我朋友都是在泰国的按摩/武器/腿部和背部的女士非常专业和我们解释了我的痛苦在某些地区的影响真的很好因为我们不知道我们每天占领我们的身体上有(计算机) 我们要求升级到一个获取我们的按摩是单程$100, 我们回酒店的路上我们停在了当地的七十一这对我来说是远远超出了业务的服务这一点是真棒。 很庆幸的是我们偶然发现了这个业务在这里预定了明天修和奇维塔韦基亚

2016年2月8日的点评

我用这个地方很多次按摩facescrub等等。 一切都是非常专业的,而且还有一个轻松的氛围 我向大家强烈推荐这家酒店给大家,谁人知道他们在做什么按摩

2015年12月16日的点评

非常包容 - 老板表现得像一个除运行Concierge“PLA”按摩Business - 开车带我们到了餐厅,度假村和杂货店(我们租了摩托车Plus),安排出租车和预订 - 真的很有用,当你不知道!

查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Harmony Massage 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Harmony Massage

17 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Harmony Massage

17 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Phuket
from $67.31
More Info
from $70.68
More Info
from $77.81
More Info
Head Massage
1 Review
from $47.36
More Info
17Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Paul R wrote a review Oct 2017
Brisbane, Australia149 contributions36 helpful votes
I saw this place from across at my hotel, I went over quite late and was able to get a massage straight away. I opted for a foot massage, the lady who massaged me was Ann, she was excellent, good massage good chat and not rushed. I would definitely go back again to Ann for massage I really enjoyed it. The place was very clean, good background music and air conditioned.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2017
Helpful
Share
Cait_and_Kev wrote a review Jan 2017
Seoul, Seoul, South Korea93 contributions27 helpful votes
Tried to call their number multiple times but no answer (we used an international # so they couldn't call back). Attempted to contact them via their Facebook page by sending a message but it hadn't been active since 2015 and no response. Ended up walking there on Friday after eating at the Seafood Market. The map on Trip Advisor is wrong, the one on their Facebook page is correct, past the beach area. First massages we tried were the coconut oil massage for 450 baht each for 1 hour, very nice and we liked the private rooms for couples. A little talking between the massage therapists but they stopped after ~10 min. After we paid, we asked them if we could book for Sunday. They said yes and we wrote down the appointment with the time and where we needed to be picked up (our hotel). They asked for a 200 baht deposit to hold our reservation, this was the 1st time we've done this in our whole time in Phuket. Sunday rolled around and we waited in the lobby for 15 minutes and asked the receptionist to call them. Pla answered and she had no idea about the reservation. After I explained, she agreed to pick us up and we waited another 25 minutes in the lobby. No apology, only an excuse "I didn't know." Also she picked up another massage therapist on the way to Harmony. *The whole reason we booked the 2nd appointment was because of their pickup service otherwise we could have gone to many of the other places in the area but we couldn't cancel because we had the deposit. We got the back, neck, and shoulder massage. Mine was pretty good, she was nice and always asked if it was too strong. The balm had a nice effect kind of like Icy Hot. My husband's was alright, not as good as the one on Friday and it was the lady she picked up from another massage place. They also didn't do the neck crack like some places do. Sure enough, as we were paying, we found the reservation was written down and we also had taken a picture which I attached because it shows the date. Only as we were getting dropped off by the market did she say sorry in the form of "Very busy, sorry" Was the massage good? Yes for the price Was it exceptional? No It was stressful before the massage and so it seemed like the massage just evened me out so not sure if it was worth it...If this is conveniently located to you, it'd probably be worth it otherwise I'd look elsewhere.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2017
Helpful
Share
Maria Staalnacke wrote a review Aug 2016
Akershus, Norway220 contributions25 helpful votes
I absolutely love this place! We have visited Harmony around 20 times in total in 2015/16. The women working there are very competent and professional, and you will never hear then call out for customers. They can really fix your aches and pains. I recommend the back & shoulder if you have tense muscles. It's a bit painful, but the massage and thai-stretching will save your day. Their footscrub also really does the trick :) the premises are always clean, and their towels and sheets smell wonderfully fresh. The place is located nextdoor to a laundryservice run by the same woman as Harmony (It appears so at least). You can also have pedicure/manicure. If in need of a haircut or New nails, I recommend the hairdresser on the shopping "strip" across the street.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2016
Helpful
Share
Brian G wrote a review Jul 2016
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Super friendly staff, incredibly clean, great massage, good price! Absolutely worth a visit! Go for the "foot scrub" followed by a foot massage and then one hour of a full body massage!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2016
Helpful
Share
M A wrote a review Jun 2016
2 contributions
After a long day of Muay Thai training needed deep tissue massage. One of the best massages I've had. Definitely worth checking out.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous