我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

South Thailand Motorbikes - Day Tours

排名第 30拉威跟团游览(共 49 个)
正在营业: 上午9:00 - 下午7:00
今日开放: 上午9:00 - 下午7:00

South Thailand Motorbikes - Day Tours
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
23
所有照片(共 23 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒90%
  • 较好0%
  • 一般10%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午9:00 - 下午7:00
查看所有营业时间
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
31 度
22 度
1月
31 度
23 度
2月
32 度
23 度
3月
联系方式
100/49 Viset Road, Rawai, Phuket 83130, Thailand
网址
+66 81 539 1380
拨打电话
完善详情页
点评 (10)
筛选点评
6 条结果
旅行者评分
5
0
1
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
5
0
1
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2016年3月28日的点评

我真的希望这天的行程很可能像极了让人大开眼界正如其他人所描述但不幸的是它不像预期的一样和我不得不离开因为我们经历了一个诚实的评论如何所以它可能帮助其他人在他们的决策。 首先,托尼,酒店的主人和我们的'导游'天是一个可爱的绅士和很容易沟通。 解释了我们的天... 我们到酒店来接我们在巴东和采取到拉威的帮我们安排了自行车。 我觉得骑自行车是很好的照顾公司拥有的'了'但是我们从租赁公司。 我们还要选择这家酒店就是一个堆在头盔上任何可能适应不过还是很不舒服和不安全的骑在更高的速度。 这些都是一些便宜的小城镇周围通常用于运行。 这'雇用'花时间我觉得浪费了很多时间当我们已经讨论过的自行车的类型更适合我们。 我们最后大约晚上 10上午开始骑的。 第一站是在一个加油站的一杯咖啡。 下一站是在一个度假村考拉午餐。 第三站是一个早就应该在一个路边水7十一。 除了这些地方我们都不会停的任何观光游览,拍照,介绍了当地的或者其他的什么东西! 我们基本上就是中央饭店滑下去了普吉的攀牙,马路对面的另一边和后面的巷子就到了巴东。 网上说... "我们的路线蜿蜒穿过3国家公园在泰国的两名省,两个普吉岛和攀牙府,和我们站在有一些精致的茶点和令人难忘的地点拍照。"... 我现在还不知道什么国家公园3我们骑车经过了和我们不停的拍照或观光。 和我们一样享受骑自行车每天和我们高兴地告诉托尼我们很喜欢骑了一天因为它很有趣的道路上... 我们可以做到这一点的一个人带着一张地图和可能停在沿途的一些景点。 是我住过的其他的自行车旅行在亚洲(一半的成本)和刚才很喜欢他们学习,亲身体验的方式多长... 但这只是一个高速公路的车不值那个价钱。 对不起。 我不想离开的反馈不是那么积极但这是一个诚实的审查和其他骑手从旅游经验什么的。更多

体验日期:2016年3月
Tony S,South Thailand Motorbikes - Day Tours 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评2016年4月3日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2015年12月8日的点评 通过移动设备发表

在我们短暂的4天住宿最愉快的一天。 非常友好而且Richard Tony。 我觉得我们骑车超过300公里。 我们能看到的风景很美,甚至都不知道它们的存在。 小RAIN Forest: 本来我们的午餐,但最后我们的下午茶休息。 (我是一大Bike Riding太慢) 但是午餐也是不错的,简单但非常正宗的泰国菜。 非常贴心Richard ,始终保持对我和妻子Lookout。 尽管会带上自己的头盔。 有提供安全帽,但他们中的大多数程序的情况下,能看到更多美丽的景色。 总之,我们很享受白天的车,一天很好的方式,而不是做旅游的。更多

体验日期:2015年12月
Tony S,South Thailand Motorbikes - Day Tours 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评2015年12月9日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2015年9月9日的点评

我无法提供一个完整的评论其实因为它原来是一个下雨天。 托尼接我们并把我们带到我们的别墅从自行车到商店里买的。 我安排了这家酒店作为我的不仅仅是我的合作伙伴,因为他是骑手 - 我去就是跟我一起来了(坐下来享受)。 我们出去真的很庆幸天气疏通和我们要的是我们的行程。 遗憾的是大概30分钟的路上天空去所以我们掀开黑色在一个服务区等雨。 我们走了大约一个小时后到了一家咖啡馆要了一杯咖啡和雨水仍未减弱了。 然后过了大概一个小时决定是不可能再发生 - 下雨的时候不要停止。 所以我们决定再来一次去吃午饭。 Tony带我们去了一个很可爱的餐厅吃午餐。 在我们去了一个非常可爱的午餐很喜欢湿透的皮肤和我们聊自行车和冒险活动,真的很漂亮和令人愉快的。 我真的很舍不得我们不远但是不幸的是我不能控制天气显然天气和上帝是否有问题。 所以我们去了回家。 Tony给了我们很大的折扣很棒因为我们还没有那么远和雨都没有想停下来。 我们还会再来两天旅行安排和托尼因为这里的一切都让我们参观了一个令人惊叹的旅行就会是持续下雨。 感谢tony让它尽可能地在雨里! 很快再见到你但是下次不会选择雨季。 :-)

体验日期:2015年9月
2015年7月17日的点评

我预订了这家酒店作为一个惊喜之旅的一日游我和我男朋友是一个摩托车爱好者,而且没有让我们失望! 我们到酒店来接我们的是个可爱的家伙和托尼带我回店铺理查徳开始我们的冒险之旅。 他很了解我的男朋友的焦虑穿越繁忙的泰国和总是让我们在他的景点。 我们骑车经过了一些漂亮的国家公园和一些很棒的照片了! 不幸的是,我们确实遇到了一个季风中的大部分在下半年的旅行但是不让这一阶段我们! 我们带了我们认为英国的气候与我们去普吉岛,但理查徳不介意我们停止热一杯饮料和一块蛋糕在出门前先到又下雨! 总之。 我会向大家推荐这次旅行。 这是一个好的方式去游览泰国南部和如果你是一个摩托车爱好者,那么你一定会爱上它!更多

体验日期:2015年6月
Tony S,South Thailand Motorbikes - Day Tours 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评2015年8月5日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2015年5月1日的点评

我和我老公一日游的时候就粗略菲比格。 这是一个很好的方式查看更多普吉岛比一般的旅游景点。 Richard 非常熟悉的位置和道路和非常热心的还给我们一个有趣的和真实的了解到泰国的生活方式。 我们吃的食物很棒(最好的假期)一整天。 我们还试图在我们自己的国家公园的后一天是因为我们爱理查德向我们介绍了这么多! 风景很美。 我愿意再在这里已有更多的摩托车后座和看周围! 我们去参观了一个星期后在阳光下潜水等尽管澳洲人(他应该用于有点热)我们在一个星期后在阳光旅行前所以我们骑慢。 自行车保养很好但我唯一会做的不同的事情是做之前一个星期在太阳下骑自行车, 和自己带的安全装备。 我们阿亚尔在亚洲的交通经常, 但我们穿着防护装备。 说完之后我们在泰国和理查德很好骑, 当我们去我所有能图片是我的皮肤滑动沿路林斯正 t 恤上于是我慢 - 对不起理查德! 很棒的适合我们和 Richard 配对型阿亚尔。 我们真的很享受在停止聊天放松, 所以我们马富奇行程稍微短一点回到家有点早和理查德似乎也可以接受。 预订过程很容易, Tony 给我们推荐了一个很棒的地方逗留 - 非常的乐于助人和雅瑞度假村, 接我们回我们的住宿和接送之前和之后阿亚尔。 我选了一个250忍者和它有好几年骑250, 但这是我们这么多的乐趣来! 带上你的安全装备, 预订此旅行和享受 :) 非常感谢泰国南部的摩托车!更多

体验日期:2015年4月
Tony S,South Thailand Motorbikes - Day Tours 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评2015年5月5日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2015年4月1日的点评

很棒的一天, 我们看到了很多很棒的道路和风景和约320公里。 午餐由海滩很棒! Richard, 我们的导游很好的公司和非常了解道路和量身天适合我们。 托尼从酒店接我们回来晚上一点都没问题。 强烈推荐! 因为这是最后一刻才决定要做阿亚尔, 我们没有任何防护装备。 Tony 为我们提供头盔手套&, 但我会采取适当的装备我如果我再次!

体验日期:2015年2月
Tony S,South Thailand Motorbikes - Day Tours 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评2015年4月3日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 842 家酒店
普吉岛维特度假酒店
1,526 条点评
0.18 公里远
金色郁金香山竹温泉度假村
1,082 条点评
0.36 公里远
富娜娜精品酒店
171 条点评
0.38 公里远
奇迹之家精品酒店
43 条点评
0.58 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 3,501 家餐厅
Kook Restaurant
583 条点评
0.57 公里远
Cashew Nuts Food
164 条点评
0.46 公里远
Atsumi Raw Cafe
197 条点评
0.16 公里远
Chez Nicolas
118 条点评
0.43 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 1,822 个景点
KBA Kitesurfing School Phuket
52 条点评
0.67 公里远
友谊海滩
103 条点评
1.03 公里远
KBA
30 条点评
0.61 公里远
Kite Zone Phuket
146 条点评
0.96 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 South Thailand Motorbikes - Day Tours 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

South Thailand Motorbikes - Day Tours

#37 of 68 Tours in Rawai
Rawai, Thailand
More
About South Thailand Motorbikes - Day Tours
Guided motorbike tour of Phuket and beyond. Our day tour leaves around 8:30 from your hotel and we head north off the island. Over the bridge the traffic becomes much lighter and we continue heading up Thailand's West coast to the resort town of Khao Lak. After stopping for refreshments we head inland towards Khao Sok National Park where we have lunch before returning to Phuket by another route.
Read more
Opens in 4 min
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
See all hours

South Thailand Motorbikes - Day Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
10Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
love2go123 wrote a review Mar 2016
Melbourne, Australia134 contributions33 helpful votes
I really wished this day tour was going to be as awesome and eye opening as others have describe it but unfortunately it was not as expected and I have to leave a honest review as to how we experienced it so it may help others in their decision making. Firstly, Tony, the owner and our 'guide' for the day is a lovely gentleman and was easy to communicate with. To explain our day... We were collected from our Hotel in Patong and taken to Rawai to organise our bikes. I thought the bikes would of been owned and cared for by the Company but we 'hired’ from a rental company. We also just had to choose any helmet that was in a pile that might fit but are very uncomfortable and not safe for riding at higher speed. These are the small cheap ones usually for run around town. This 'hiring' took time and I felt it wasted a lot of time when we already had discussed the type of bike that would be suitable for us. We finally started riding at about 10am. First stop was at a Petrol Station for a coffee. Next stop was at a Resort at Khao Lak for lunch. Third stop was for a well overdue water at a roadside 7eleven. Other than these stops we did not stop for any sight seeing, photo opportunities, rundown on the area or anything! We basically rode up onside of Phuket to khao Lak, across to the other side and down back to Patong. The website says..."Our route winds through 3 national parks in two Thai provinces, both Phuket and Phang-Nga, and we stop in some exquisite locations for refreshments and memorable photo opportunities."....I'm still not sure what 3 national parks we rode through and we did not stop for photo opportunities or sightseeing. As much as we did enjoy riding the bikes for the day and we happily told Tony we enjoyed riding for a day as it was fun to be on the open roads ....we could of done this alone with a map and maybe stopped at some sights along the way. I have experienced other bike tours in Asia (at half the cost) and have just loved them and learnt, seen and experienced alot long the way...but this was just a highway ride and not worth the cost. Sorry, I hate to leave feedback that isn't so positive but this is an honest review of what myself and the other rider experienced from the tour.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2016
Helpful
Share
Response from Tony S, Owner at South Thailand Motorbikes - Day Tours
Responded Apr 3, 2016
This review does come as quite a surprise considering the additional steps we took to tailor the tour to both yourself and your daughter and is completely contradictory to your feedback on the day. We would advise that any concerns would have been much better raised at the time, for example; if the helmets did not fit or you were not comfortable with them, that would have been extremely easy to resolve as we could have provided a selection of full-face helmets that we use with our big-bikes. Our Day Tour, which covers some 350 kilometers with the mid-point of Khao Sok National Park, can be quite a long day even on our big-bikes. We specifically tailored the tour to your request of scooters - which we do not stock (hence having to rent these in especially for your tour). All our tours start and finish from our base in Rawai (Southern Phuket), though as we were conscious that you did not want to be back late, we even finished the tour directly at the hotel in Patong, meaning we later had to come and retrieve the bikes. We went out of our way to accommodate all your requests and tried to make the day as enjoyable as possible, but in hindsight to complete the route through the three national parks on scooters while also providing sufficient scenic and refreshment breaks is perhaps too much, especially if the return time is a factor. We are "Disappointed" your experience wasn't more positive. We've always taken-in comments for our clients and will endeavor to improve our tours, so appreciate your honesty.
Read more
Seahck wrote a review Dec 2015
Singapore, Singapore17 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Most wonderful day in our short 4 days stay. Tony and Richard were very friendly. I think we rode more than 300km. We get to see nice scenery and even places where we didn't even know existed. The little rain forest: suppose to be our lunch break but ended up as our afternoon tea break. ( I am riding too slowly for a big bike ) But lunch was also nice, simple but very authentic Thai food. Richard was very thoughtful, always keeping a lookout for me and my wife. Would have brought our own helmets though. There are helmets available, but most of them without visors, could have see more wonderful scenery. All in all, we enjoy the day and wonderful ride, really good way to spend the day rather than doing those tourist thingy.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2015
Helpful
Share
Response from Tony S, Owner at South Thailand Motorbikes - Day Tours
Responded Dec 9, 2015
Really enjoyed the ride with you guys and thanks for joining us on the tour and for your review here. Yes, we did in excess of 300kms and it was great to see your confidence grow as the day went on and as you became more familiar with the bike and the roads. All the best and hopefully see you both again either here or in Singapore.
Read more
Judie Jude wrote a review Sep 2015
Perth, Australia223 contributions65 helpful votes
I cannot give a full review in truth as it turned out to be a very rainy day. Tony picked us up from our villa and taken to the shop to get the bike. I organised this for my partner more than me, as he is the rider - I just go along for the ride (sit back and enjoy). We headed off really pleased that the weather had cleared up and we were going to get our ride. Sadly about 30 minutes into the ride the skies went black so we pulled in to a service station to wait out the rain. After about an hour we walked to a cafe and had a coffee as the rain still had not abated. Then after about another hour decided it wasn't going to happen - the rain didn't want to stop. So we decided to head back and go for lunch. Tony took us to a lovely restaurant for lunch. In we go soaked to skin and we enjoyed a really lovely lunch chatting about bikes and adventures, it was really lovely and enjoyable. I was really gutted that we didn't get far but sadly I couldn't control the weather and obviously the Weather Gods were having issues. So off home we went. Tony was great and gave us an excellent discount as we didn't get that far and the rain didn't want to stop. We will be going back and organising a two day trip with Tony as everything showed us what an amazing trip it would be without the constant rain. Thanks Tony for making it as enjoyable as possible in the rain! See you again soon but won't pick the rainy season next time. :-)
Read more
Date of experience: September 2015
Helpful
Share
yates_14 wrote a review Jul 2015
Derby, United Kingdom94 contributions33 helpful votes
I booked this day tour as a surprise trip for my boyfriend who is a motorbike fanatic, and we weren't disappointed! We were picked up from our hotel by Tony who is a lovely guy and brought back to the shop to start our adventure with Richard. He was very understanding about my boyfriends anxieties of riding through busy Thailand and always made sure we were in his sights. We rode through some beautiful national parks and got some great photos! Unfortunately, we did encounter a monsoon for the majority of the second half of the trip but didn't let that phase us! We think we brought the British weather with us to Phuket, but Richard didn't mind us stopping for a hot drink and a cake before venturing out into the rain again! Overall, I would recommend this tour. It's an excellent way to see southern Thailand and if you're a motorbike lover, then you will love it!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2015
Helpful
Share
Response from Tony S, Owner at South Thailand Motorbikes - Day Tours
Responded Aug 5, 2015
Many thanks for your review and really glad you both enjoyed the tour despite the tropical monsoon rains (horizontal at some points). Have fond memories hiding under the cliffs and making a dash for the coffee shop for a large slice of chocolate cake and hot chocolate to wash it down. It was good cake!
Read more
AussieAbroad011 wrote a review May 2015
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia395 contributions254 helpful votes
+1
My husband and I did a day tour while on a brief stop in Phuket. This was a fantastic way to see more of Phuket than just the usual touristy stuff. Richard was incredibly knowledgeable about the locations and roads and was kind enough to also give us an interesting and truthful insight into the Thai way of life. The food we had throughout the day was amazing (the best on our holiday). We even tried to find the national park on our own the day after because we loved what Richard introduced us to so much! The scenery was beautiful. I would have loved to have been pillion and had more of a look around! We did the tour after a week in the sun snorkelling etc and despite being Aussies (who should be used to a bit of heat) we were spent after a week in the sun before the tour so we rode pretty slow. The bikes were in good repair but the only thing I'd do differently is do a bike ride before a week out in the sun, and take my own safety gear. We ride in Asian traffic regularly, but we wear protective gear. After saying to Richard we were comfortable to ride in Thailand, once we got going all I could picture was my skin sliding along the road with nothing more than a t-shirt on so I went painfully slow - sorry Richard! Richard was great and tailored the ride to suit us. We were really enjoying chilling out and chatting at the stops, so we cut the ride slightly shorter to be home a bit early and Richard seemed fine with that. The booking process was easy, Tony was incredibly helpful and recommended us a great spot to stay -Ya Nui Resort, and picked up up and dropped us back at our accommodation before and after the ride. I chose a 250 Ninja and it had been many years since riding a 250, but it was so much fun again! Pack your safety gear, book this trip and enjoy :) Many thanks South Thailand Motorbikes!!!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2015
Helpful
Share
Response from Tony S, Owner at South Thailand Motorbikes - Day Tours
Responded May 5, 2015
Many thanks for the glowing review. I'm glad that you were inspired to retrace our steps to the national park the next day. No need to apologize for the shorter day; I had a great time and very much enjoyed both of your company and chatting at our coffee stops. Hope to see you both again!
Read more
Previous
12