我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Amazing Phuket Adventures

排名第 6拉威跟团游览(共 68 个)
拉威, 泰国
展开
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午10:00 - 下午7:00
查看所有营业时间
Google
普吉岛及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$16.00
更多信息

Amazing Phuket Adventures
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
226 条点评4 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 212
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
Eric F 写了一条点评 2016年2月
Beijing, China20 分享11 推荐
这是我第二次和约翰潜水。他冷静放松。他知识渊博,和他一起潜水能享受到真正的乐趣。他的妻子Vicky,让预约变得容易。感谢神奇的普吉岛,另一次令人愉快的时间!
阅读更多
推荐
分享
Jacie W 写了一条点评 2016年2月
澳大利亚Mount Isa19 分享4 推荐
俊是我们的导游,他很优秀、而且很有趣!在船上他是非常放松,而且很照顾船上的所有人。这个岛美得令人窒息,潜水很美好,我们去的海滩美得不可思议。我能承受得住,但是如果你有任何运动疾病的话,我建议你最好带上药!
阅读更多
推荐
分享
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Chris H 写了一条点评 2020年2月
英国北安普敦郡18 分享3 推荐
+1
我和这家公司以及一位很棒的教练Franck Degrousee一起潜水, 船快 食物很棒 所有的潜水都很棒 弗兰克(Franck)讲师,不能再向任何人求助,它是信息的源泉,并想与我交谈,以作为离开并与其他讲师交谈的建议。 他知道潜水就像手背一样,因此找到了鱼和鲨鱼的栖息地。 谢谢法兰克和普吉岛的奇妙冒险
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年2月
Google
推荐
分享
JessSilver 写了一条点评 2020年1月
比利时列日省10 分享3 推荐
受益于我岳父最近移居泰国这一事实,尽管我一直对海洋生物充满热情,但我还是第一次尝试潜水。 我猜“大白鲨”对我来说真是令人期待。 。 。 无论如何,法宾(Fabien)直接安慰我告诉我:“我首先要去哪里指导,是没有任何鲨鱼的地方!而且,当您在海平面以下时,他们不会把您视为祈祷,但最多好奇心“ 这听起来可能很愚蠢,但它给我很大的安慰! Fabien灿烂的笑容,他柔和而凉爽的态度也大有帮助。他非常友善和友善,传递着对海洋的热爱。当心,该病毒具有高度传染性! 在船上时(一个非常友好的人,专门致力于潜水而不是潜水,这对第一次尝试很有帮助),他悄悄地给我们提供了基础和共同的规则,以非常温暖和平的方式来了解。 没什么学者或无聊的研究者,只是简单而又善于了解的事实,将帮助您在海底深处度过您的时光。 然后,当时间到了“穿衣”时,Fabien给我们留下了深刻的印象,以确保我们的装备适合我们,并且在发现新世界时所有的灯都对我们有利。 然后,我们上了水,静静地,法宾(Fabien)帮助接受了我们的信仰。潜入真正的海洋。他一点一点地设法使我们下沉,足以使我们有进一步前进的意愿。在所有的时间里(45分钟,似乎是几秒钟),他一直在指导我们并控制我们的漂浮性,以确保我们在波塞冬王国度过愉快的时光。我们做到了! 经过第一次尝试之后,我有时间向我的2岁半女儿保证爸爸不会在深渊中消失(很高兴能让她上船不让她整日呆在爸爸的陪伴下), Fabien问我是否有更多需求。 我当然是! 然后,他让我从简单而基础的事情上得到了保证,这是我第二次在没有帮助的情况下下潜至负12米(本例中允许的最大值)。 当然,他就在我面前,向我展示这个新事物的美丽-对我的世界来说,非常令人安慰,但是我将发现跳入泰国开阔海洋的乐趣,而无需在学校或其他任何事物上感到烦恼喜欢它。 我真的觉得自己像在水中的鱼,又像Antone,但他可以使自己感觉像。 那时我的时间如此宝贵,我希望您能感受到并享受同样的祝福。 从渴望潜水的人, 您忠诚的, 受益于我岳父最近移居泰国这一事实,尽管我一直对海洋生物充满热情,但我还是第一次尝试潜水。 我猜“大白鲨”对我来说真是令人期待。 。 。 无论如何,法宾(Fabien)直接安慰我告诉我:“我首先要去哪里指导,是没有任何鲨鱼的地方!而且,当您在海平面以下时,他们不会把您视为祈祷,但最多好奇心“ 这听起来可能很愚蠢,但它给我很大的安慰! Fabien灿烂的笑容,他柔和而凉爽的态度也大有帮助。他非常友善和友善,传递着对海洋的热爱。当心,该病毒具有高度传染性! 在船上时(一个非常友好的人,专门致力于潜水而不是潜水,这对第一次尝试很有帮助),他悄悄地给我们提供了基础和共同的规则,以非常温暖和平的方式来了解。 没什么学者或无聊的研究者,只是简单而又善于了解的事实,将帮助您在海底深处度过您的时光。 然后,当时间到了“穿衣”时,Fabien给我们留下了深刻的印象,以确保我们的装备适合我们,并且在发现新世界时所有的灯都对我们有利。 然后,我们上了水,静静地,法宾(Fabien)帮助接受了我们的信仰。潜入真正的海洋。他一点一点地设法使我们下沉,足以使我们有进一步前进的意愿。在所有的时间里(45分钟,似乎是几秒钟),他一直在指导我们并控制我们的漂浮性,以确保我们在波塞冬王国度过愉快的时光。我们做到了! 经过第一次尝试之后,我有时间向我的2岁半女儿保证爸爸不会在深渊中消失(很高兴能让她上船不让她整日呆在爸爸的陪伴下), Fabien问我是否有更多需求。 我当然是! 然后,他让我从简单而基础的事情上得到了保证,这是我第二次在没有帮助的情况下下潜至负12米(本例中允许的最大值)。 当然,他就在我面前,向我展示这个新事物的美丽-对我的世界来说,非常令人安慰,但是我将发现跳入泰国开阔海洋的乐趣,而无需在学校或其他任何事物上感到烦恼喜欢它。 我真的觉得自己像在水中的鱼,又像Antone,但他可以使自己感觉像。 那时我的时间如此宝贵,我希望您能感受到并享受同样的祝福。 从渴望潜水的人, 真诚的 西尔万和杰西
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年12月
Google
推荐
分享
Attawan S 写了一条点评 2019年8月
泰国普吉镇7 分享3 推荐
我的第一次经历是超级好我和Fabien一起当时是我的导师我非常恐慌但他让我觉得舒服和安全,所以这是最幸运的!我永远不会第二次与其他人相提并论!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年8月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Amazing Phuket Adventures

Features Animals
Rawai, Thailand
More
About Amazing Phuket Adventures
Diving center base in Rawai the south of phuket.We provide all range of PADI diving courses, day trips around Phuket, phi-phi and Racha islands, and a choice of Liveaboard to the Similan Island, Hin Dean Hin Muang, koh Ha, Phi Phi, and Mayamar. Enjoy small diving group and private services, we give you all the attention you need to enjoy this amazing adventure with us. we add to our activities a choice of adventures day trips in Phuket as cycling tours, sea canoe, day trip snorkeling to beautiful islands, rafting, elephant trekking.... and more. Amazing Phuket adventures is the one stop for all your activities on the island. We speak English, French and Thai.
Closed Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
224Reviews4Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 210
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
ChrisHayward1 wrote a review Feb 2020
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom17 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
I dived with this company and a great instructor Franck Degrousee, The boat was fast Food was great All the dives fabulous Instructor Franck, couldn’t ask for anyone better, a fountain of information and wanted to talk to me as appose to going off and talking to other instructors. He found the places for the fish and sharks as he know the dives like the back of his hand. Thank you Franck and Phuket Amazing Adventures
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from AMAZINGPHUKETADV, Propriétaire at Amazing Phuket Adventures
Responded Feb 19, 2020
Thank you so much Chris for book with us. I’m glad you had nice moment with our instructor Franck who is like you said “a fountain of information and knowledge”. We wish to see you again in Phuket. Enjoy your stay in Thailand and hope to see you soon😊 Kind regards, Fabien
Read more
JessSilver wrote a review Jan 2020
Liege Province, Belgium10 contributions3 helpful votes
Profiting the fact that my father in law moved to Thailand recently, I made my first attempt to diving although I've always been passionnate about sealife. I guess "Jaws" made a hell of a anticipation on me... Anynway, Fabien directly comforted me in telling me "where I'll guide at first, is no place for any type of shark! Plus, when you are under the sea level, they do not see you as a pray, but at most as a curiosity" This may sound silly, but it comforted me a lot! What helped a lot as well is Fabien's large smile, his very soft and cool attitude. He is very kind and friendly, transmitting his love for the sea. Watch out, this virus is highly contagious! When on the boat (a very friendly one dedicated to resort not diving, that helps for first try) he quietly gave us the basis and the common rules to know in a very warm and peacefull manner.  Nothing scholar or boring to study, just simple and good to know facts which will help you to enjoy your time below Sea's surface. Then, when time was to "dress", Fabien made quite an impression on us in making sure our equiment would suit us and that all the lights were green on our side in discovering a new world. Then we went onto the water and quietly, Fabien helped through accepting our faith; diving into real sea. Little by little he managed to make us sink, just enough to give us the will to go further. For the all time (45 minutes which seemed to be seconds), he guided us and controlled our flotability just making sure we would enjoy our time in Poseidon's kingdom. And we did! After that first try, time I used to assure my 2 years and a half daughter that daddy did not disappear in the abyss (it was so nice to have her on the ship not to deprave her from daddy's presence for a full day on), Fabien asked me if I was up for more. Of course I was! Then, he reassured me from the simple and basis things that well, that on my second time he left dive to minus 12 meters (maximum allowed in my case) without assistance.  Of course, he was right right in front of me showing the beauty of this new-to me world, and very comforting, but I was about to discover the pleasure of diving into open Thai seas, without the burdon of feeling at school or anything like it.  I really felt as a fish in the water, and antone but him could make feel like it. My time then and there was so precious , that I wish you to feel and enjoy the same blessing. From an eager to be diver, Sincerely yours, Profiting the fact that my father in law moved to Thailand recently, I made my first attempt to diving although I've always been passionnate about sealife. I guess "Jaws" made a hell of a anticipation on me... Anynway, Fabien directly comforted me in telling me "where I'll guide at first, is no place for any type of shark! Plus, when you are under the sea level, they do not see you as a pray, but at most as a curiosity" This may sound silly, but it comforted me a lot! What helped a lot as well is Fabien's large smile, his very soft and cool attitude. He is very kind and friendly, transmitting his love for the sea. Watch out, this virus is highly contagious! When on the boat (a very friendly one dedicated to resort not diving, that helps for first try) he quietly gave us the basis and the common rules to know in a very warm and peacefull manner.  Nothing scholar or boring to study, just simple and good to know facts which will help you to enjoy your time below Sea's surface. Then, when time was to "dress", Fabien made quite an impression on us in making sure our equiment would suit us and that all the lights were green on our side in discovering a new world. Then we went onto the water and quietly, Fabien helped through accepting our faith; diving into real sea. Little by little he managed to make us sink, just enough to give us the will to go further. For the all time (45 minutes which seemed to be seconds), he guided us and controlled our flotability just making sure we would enjoy our time in Poseidon's kingdom. And we did! After that first try, time I used to assure my 2 years and a half daughter that daddy did not disappear in the abyss (it was so nice to have her on the ship not to deprave her from daddy's presence for a full day on), Fabien asked me if I was up for more. Of course I was! Then, he reassured me from the simple and basis things that well, that on my second time he left dive to minus 12 meters (maximum allowed in my case) without assistance.  Of course, he was right right in front of me showing the beauty of this new-to me world, and very comforting, but I was about to discover the pleasure of diving into open Thai seas, without the burdon of feeling at school or anything like it.  I really felt as a fish in the water, and antone but him could make feel like it. My time then and there was so precious , that I wish you to feel and enjoy the same blessing. From an eager to be diver, Sincerely Sylvain and Jess
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from AMAZINGPHUKETADV, Propriétaire at Amazing Phuket Adventures
Responded Jan 3, 2020
A very big thank you to you for this fantastic day! I’m very glad you had a beautiful with us😊 Next step Open Water course! I’m waiting for you😉 Enjoy your stay in Phuket and hope to see you soon! Warm regards, Fabien
Read more
Attawan S wrote a review Aug 2019
Phuket Town, Thailand7 contributions3 helpful votes
My first experience was super good I was with Fabien who is my instructor at that time I was panic so much but he made me feel comfortable and safe so that’s luckiest! I will never take my second time with others I am sure for that!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from AMAZINGPHUKETADV, Propriétaire at Amazing Phuket Adventures
Responded Aug 30, 2019
Thank you so much for this beautiful day! Even if you was scared at the beginning you did it! I’m very proud of you :) Next step Open Water course ;) See you soon! Fabien
Read more
bonypike wrote a review Jul 2019
Bedford, United Kingdom17 contributions6 helpful votes
My 17 year old son and I dived with Fabian and had a fabulous day. Neither of us had dived for 3 years and Aleks was a little nervous. Fabian was fabulous with him, putting him at his ease and satisfying himself in the first 10 mins of the first dive that he could remember all his skills. 2 easy but great dives aboard a well equipped boat with excellent food. I would highly recommend this company. We will certainly be back.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from AMAZINGPHUKETADV, Propriétaire at Amazing Phuket Adventures
Responded Jul 30, 2019
Thank you so much Patrik for your kindness. Was a real pleasure to spend this day with you and Aleks and I'm really happy if he feel self confident now. Have a safe flight back and hope to see you soon :) Fabien
Read more
Loops N wrote a review Mar 2019
Chicago, Illinois6 contributions
Johann was a kind, patient, detailed, and a safe instructor. My husband and I felt very comfortable with him. We especially appreciated his guidance and welcoming nature while he showed my husband the world of diving through an open water certification. Much to our delight, he also took excellent photos and showed us around to many of the exciting points under the water at the Racha Islands. I absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a dive instructor in Phuket.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from AMAZINGPHUKETADV, Propriétaire at Amazing Phuket Adventures
Responded Mar 11, 2019
Thank you Natalie for choose our dive center center for your husband open water course. We was very happy to meet you and Adam and hope to see you again in Phuket :) Fabien
Read more
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Phuket
from $21.61
More Info
from $77.79
More Info
from $96.40
More Info
from $17.29
More Info