我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
旅行者印象
  • 很棒0%
  • 非常好0%
  • 一般0%
  • 0%
  • 很糟100%
简介
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
30 度
23 度
十一月
30 度
23 度
十二月
31 度
22 度
一月
联系方式
Kathu, Phuket, Thailand
网址
+6676-304122-4
拨打电话
推荐最多的点评
2014年12月3日的点评 通过移动设备发表
Google 翻译

更多

点评 (4)
筛选点评
3 条结果
旅行者评分
0
0
0
0
3
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
0
0
0
0
3
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年2月13日的点评 通过移动设备发表

一场彻底的灾难。   - 司机迟到了75分钟。   - 司机在方向盘上睡着了。它变得如此糟糕,我不得不经常问他是否还行。司机多次撞毁/开车离开马路。   - 司机正在加速从普吉岛到码头的整整两个小时的旅行。在60条道路上行驶160。甚至没有放慢道路工程的速度。汽车上的所有乘客都在每一次路面颠簸中蹦蹦跳跳。甚至还有一个孩子和他的父亲在车里。可耻的驾驶表现。   - 没时间吃早餐。司机太晚了,没有时间吃早餐。我们有两分钟的时间离开出租车,到达我们收到信息的聚集点。   - 即使我们有时间吃饭也没什么可留的。对不起,一杯橙汁不算早餐。也不是一杯水。   - 从05年醒来。 00,期待早餐,但必须等待13点的午餐。 00。这会破坏任何人的经验。八个小时没有吃东西。   - 最后午餐!是时候吃一天的第一餐了,或者我想。我买了“西红柿酱”煮熟的白米饭。红水,没有味道,没有调味料。只是红水,带有一丝番茄。从什么时候开始用红水煮过米饭作为一顿饭?   - 预计晚餐和明天早餐的同类食物。当我询问食物的质量以及接下来的两餐时我会得到什么,这就是我得到的答案。   - 我要求被收回。原因是两天只吃米饭对我来说不够好。我是一个健身家伙,我需要我的蛋白质。从码头回到普吉岛,他们提供了同样粗心的司机。我礼貌地拒绝了,并要求他们回复另一个:支付2500泰铢的出租车。   - 在宣传册中,它清楚地说明了预期的结果。他们没有提供任何东西。除了浮潜之外我们总共要做两个小时。   - 我和其他游客交谈,他们都同意食物的质量非常便宜,他们的出租车司机一样糟糕。   - 05小时之间。 00 - 20。 30我做了两个小时的浮潜,剩下的就是等待或运输。   -...最后,公司的经理。经过一百万个借口,为什么我无法与公司经理谈话,他们终于放弃了。我让一位非常亲密的泰国朋友说话,解释情况。但在我的朋友甚至完成第一句话之前,经理回答说:没有退款!他甚至不想听故事。他对客户体验毫无兴趣。这真是可笑。他们的口号实际上是“你的经历,我们的激情”。   - 这总共花了我8300泰铢。对于那种钱,你可以做两到四个国内航班。可耻的行为。不要,考虑过这家公司!   - 这是迄今为止我在泰国最糟糕的经历。 远离!更多

2017年4月15日的点评

底线: 千万不要去一次潜水之旅在此操作! 为什么详细信息: - 他们来接我们晚了一个小时。 - 当我们终于到了船上潜水了,我们不能在我们的房间安顿下来因为他们的行李那些有人住的房间是在前一天晚上; 因此,我们的个人物品都放了分散在周围区域的午餐。 - 他们"超额预订"所以我们队里有两个人转移到另一艘船睡觉。 - 有太多的人在船上,和工作人员要求我们都准备潜水我们在同一时间一个很小的甲板上。 纯粹的混乱。 - 他们有故障设备租赁。 他们给了我两个糟糕的管理机构的很不耐烦和当我拒绝使用它们。 他们想把我安排到一个很远的浮力背心的我来说太大了。 他们把普通有在高氧潜水坦克。 脚蹼都被撕破的高跟鞋。 皮带扣子没有重量,所以我的朋友不得不将它周围潜水同伴一起答应我的腰和我把它剪下来如果还有一个问题。 - 他们没有任何安全问题。 我登记的时候他们看起来很不爽我所有的设备以确保它能正常工作,和对你更生气我要求修理故障的设备。 - 一次夜间潜水的时候,去了一个潜水员的曲面。 导游也懒得去上来检查她的。 - 他们让我们使用个人设备其他潜水员! - 他们要求我们很快就准备好去潜水,但是他们甚至还没有填充的水族箱。 他们推着向前跳水去跳进水里当他是空气级别50下的酒吧。 - 如果你不去吃午餐的速度不够快,这里的工作人员和船上的其他组把它全吃光了。 - 工作人员和其他客人的时候喝啤酒喝了所有的船我们在夜间潜水; 因此,我们甚至不能喝啤酒后1 /人潜水。 - 几个长 - 在船上非常粗鲁和长期住宿的客人喝醉了。 - 他们只能祈求的是双层床的房间里的空调后要做的所以即使它承诺的是当我们买了包。 - 工作人员不断地试图收取我们当我们所有设备的租赁已经付过了。...- 我们打电话给我们的潜水时间和一个短的机会"让我们"带他们去海滩"的院子的时间。 "他们真的在周围每个人都表现得像个监狱工作人员接下来订购拿破仑的方式。 - 工作人员向我们要小费来交换他们送我们到我们潜水的照片了。 一个建议是赚来的,未转换。 - 还有船上的人超多 - 工作人员通过任何可用的表面会有空位。 长凳,地板,等等。 晚上睡觉的时候 - 睡觉的房间也不是很舒服不是特别干净。 - 出了水的那一刻,他们把我们从船上下来的和,再一次,想要更多的钱为糟糕的设备租赁我们已经付过钱了。 - 大巴带我们回到我们的酒店不是我们到的时候酒店的码头。 - 他们已经预订满了的大巴到达和一个人要坐的座位和之间的缝隙挤了滑动门。更多

2015年12月1日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们预订的是通过Phuket Direct Tours。 他们很晚才来接我们,大概半小时。 这真让人恼火,因为旅行的前一天,也晚了,看起来好像没有人在泰国有一看。 如果你要去坚持6上午的时间,至少要准时。 是一个很长的路,从普吉岛码头 - 至少2小时车程。 行程是宣传说的完全不同,我们做了什么,导游也不会说一句英语。 大概是船上有6泰国人民在旅游和其他的人都来自不同的国家,所以我们根本不知道发生了什么,一半的时间... 但至少6人。 没有关于这个地区的信息,不知道怎么去潜水的时候,我们在水上,太可怕了。 完全是浪费钱。

问题与答案
您可以从 Similan Pro Dive 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Similan Pro Dive
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
4Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Anton H wrote a review Feb 2018
2 contributions1 helpful vote
A complete disaster. -The driver was 75 minutes late. -The driver was falling asleep at the wheel. It got so bad that I had to constantly ask him if he was OK. The driver almost crashed/drove off the road on multiple occasions. -The driver was speeding the whole two hour trip from Phuket to the pier. Driving 160 on 60 roads. Not even slowing down for roadwork. All the passengers in the car were bouncing around with every road bump. There were even a kid with his father in the car. Shameful display of driving. -No time for breakfast. The driver were so late that there was no time for breakfast. We had two minutes to get out of the taxi and get to the gathering point where we would receive information. -Even if we would have had time to eat there was nothing left. I'm sorry but a glass of orange juice does not count breakfast. Neither does a glass of water. -Been awake from 05.00, expecting breakfast but have to wait for lunch at 13.00. That would ruin the experience for anyone. Eight hours without anything to eat. -Finally lunch! Time to get the first meal of the day, or so I thought. I got served overcooked white rice with "tomato sauce". Red water, no taste, no seasoning. Just red water with a hint of tomato. Since when does overcooked rice with red water count as a meal? -Expect the same kind of food for dinner and for tomorrow's breakfast. That was the answer I got when I asked about the quality of the food and what I would get for the next two meals. -I asked to be taken back. The reason was two days on just rice is not good enough for me. I'm a fitness guy and I need my proteins. They offered the same careless driver for my ride back to Phuket from the pier. I politely refused and asked for another one to which they responded: pay 2500 baht for a taxi. -In the brochure it clearly said what was to be expected. They did not deliver on anything. Anything but the snorkeling which we got to do for a total of two hours. -I spoke to the other tourists and they all agreed on that the quality of the food was really cheap and their taxi drivers were just as bad. -Between the hours 05.00-20.30 I did two hours of snorkeling and the rest was either waiting or transportation. -Lastly, the manager of the company. After a million excuses to why I could not talk to the manager of the company they finally gave up. I let a very close thai friend do the talking, explaining the situation. But before my friend could even finish the first sentence the manager replied: NO REFUND! He did not even want to listen to the story. He had no interest in the customers experience. It's laughable, really. Their slogan is literally "your experience, our passion". -This cost me a total of 8300 baht. For that kind of money you can do two to four domestic flights. Shameful behavior. Don't, ever consider this company! -This is by far my worst experience in Thailand. Stay away!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2018
Helpful
Share
Laura V wrote a review Apr 2017
4 contributions5 helpful votes
BOTTOM LINE: DON'T EVER GO ON A DIVE TRIP WITH THIS OPERATION!! Details as to why: -They showed up to pick us up an hour late. -When we finally got on the dive boat, we were not able to settle into our rooms as they were occupied with the belongings of those that stayed in the rooms the night before; hence, our personal belongings were left scattered about around the lunch area. -They "overbooked" so two people in our group had to transfer to another boat to sleep. -There were WAY too many people on the boat, and the staff demanded we all get ready for our dives at the same time on a TINY deck. Pure chaos. -They have faulty rental equipment. They gave me two bad regulators and were annoyed when I refused to use them. They tried to put me in a BCD that was far too large for me. They put regular air in Nitrox tanks. Fins were ripped at the heels. The weight belts didn't clasp, so my friend had to tie it around my waist and my dive buddy promised to cut it off if there was an issue. -They have zero concern for safety. They were annoyed when I checked all of my equipment to ensure it worked properly, and were even more annoyed when I demanded the faulty equipment be fixed. -During a night dive, one of the divers went to the surface. The guide didn't bother going up to check on her. -They let other divers use our personal equipment!!! -They demanded we get ready to dive quickly, but they hadn't even filled the tanks. They were pushing a diver to jump in the water when his air level was under 50bar. -If you didn't make it to lunch fast enough, the staff and other groups on boat ate it all. -The staff and other boat patrons drank all of the beer while we were on our night dive; hence, we couldn't even drink 1 beer/person after our dives. -Several long-term guests on the boat got drunk and extremely rude. -They only turned the AC on in the bunk rooms after being begged to do so even though it was promised when we bought the package. -The staff continuously tried to charge us for equipment rental when we had all already paid for it. -We called our dive time and the one short opportunity they "let us" take to go to the beach "yard time." They crew truly acted like prison wards ordering everybody around in a Napoleon way. -The crew asked for tips in exchange for sending us photos they took on our dives. A tip is EARNED, not coerced. -There were way to many people on the boat - staff were sprawled over any available surface area... benches, the floor, etc. to sleep at night -The sleeping rooms are uncomfortable and not terribly clean. -The MINUTE we got out of the water, they rushed us off the boat and, again, tried to get more money for bad rental equipment we already paid for. -The shuttle to take us back to our hotel wasn't there when we arrived to the dock. -They overbooked the shuttle that did arrive and one person had to sit shoved into the crevice between the seat and the sliding door.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2017
Helpful
Share
106Emma99 wrote a review Dec 2015
London, United Kingdom6 contributions9 helpful votes
We booked through Phuket tours direct. They were late to pick us up, around half an hour. This was irritating as the tour the day before was late picking us up aswell, it seems no one has a watch in Thailand. If you're going to insist on a 6am pick up time, at least be on time. The pier is a long way from phuket - at least a 2 hour drive. The itinerary advertised was completely different to what we did and the guide didn't speak a word of English. There was probably about 6 Thai people on the boat in the tour and the rest of us different nationalities, so we didn't have a clue what was going on half of the time... But at least those 6 people did. No information was given about the area, no idea which way to head for snorkelling when we got in the water, it was appalling. Complete waste of money.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2015
Helpful
Share
Danial S wrote a review Dec 2014
41 contributions74 helpful votes
The similan islands are beautiful to see but don't take Similan pro dive as your organization. You cant find them on tripadvisor but many travel agencies use them, like greenwoodtravel. The boots are overful and the staff is too busy with playing around and did not help anyone with snorkeling ... A woman almost drown untill others (not staff) helped her. A lot of people on the boat will get see sick and will puke but the organization does not care. Neither was there breakfast or care. Never again! Truly terrible experience trust me.
Read more
Helpful
Share
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Write a review
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Post a photo
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travelers and attraction managers your top questions.
Ask a question