لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
باتونج
نشر
رسائل واردة
ابحث
مغلق الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 8:00 ص - 11:00 م
حسِّن هذا الإدراج

‪Phuket PC Travel Tours - Day Tours‬
الحجز غير متاح على TripAdvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
التعليقات (8)
تصفية التعليقات
4 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
0
1
0
0
3
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةالعربية
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
0
1
0
0
3
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفيةالعربية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
تمت كتابة التعليق في 10 يوليو 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

ونحن حجز جولة خاصة فوكيت 5 ساعات معهم وحجزنا فتحة لمدة ساعتين في وقت لاحق. كنا نقيم في منتجع أنجسانا في لاجونا. على موقع ويب ذكر 1300 باهت ، وتم اقتباس نحن 1800 بات عبر البريد الإلكتروني. ما زلنا متفقين. . . . الخطأ الأول...كنا في استقبالنا في الفندق في الساعة 10 صباحا. ثم دخلنا السيارة ولم يقل "المرشد السياحي" كلمة واحدة لنا. كانت على هاتفها طوال الوقت. إخلاء مسؤولية THEY BARELY SPEAK ENGLISH وكما هو معلن عنها سوف نحصل على دليل سياحي باللغة الإنجليزية. عندما بدأنا التحدث إلى المكان الذي كنا نتجه إليه ، لم يكونوا على دراية ولم يتمكنوا من التوصية بأي شيء وبدلاً من ذلك مررونا ورقة صور عامة لمناطق الجذب السياحي. ذكرنا أننا نرغب في الذهاب إلى Big Buddha و Patong و the 3 beach view point. لقد ذكرنا شلالًا أيضًا ، لكنه كان في المحادثة الجوية. لا الدليل السياحي ولا السائق قدم أي توصية أو اقتراحات أو أي شيء. وشرعوا في التحدث باللغة التايلاندية فيما بينهم ولم يردوا. أرادت زوجتي على الفور مع أكثر من 1 لدينا. ابنته البالغة من العمر 5 سنوات والخروج ولكن تحدثت عنها قبالة الحافة. الجولة مستمرة. جعلنا طريقنا إلى باتونج والكلمات الوحيدة التي تم التحدث بها كانت "باتونج" عندما وصلنا بشكل ملحوظ. بعد 10 دقائق من القيادة خرجنا وذهبنا إلى غرفة الراحة وقفزنا في السيارة. هل ذكرت أنه ليس لديهم ماء لنا؟ ! ؟ ! لا أريد أن أذهب في عطلة قبل الميلاد ولا يزال لدينا إجازة للاستمتاع ، لذا فإليك بقية الرحلة في فقرة واحدة. لم أتحدث إلينا. عندما أدركنا أننا سوف نذهب إلى ما يزيد قليلاً عن 5 ساعات ، قالوا أنه سيكون 300 باهت في الساعة عندما يقول الموقع 100 باهت. جولة فظيعة عموما ، وإننا جعلها تصل إلى خدمة سيارات الأجرة. لا تحجز وإذا كان يجب عليك توقع خدمة سيارات الأجرة وليس "جولة"! ! !المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 24 مارس 2018

التقينا فتاة دفعت الثمن الكامل تقريبا لهذه الجولة. لقد دفعنا 650 باهت أقل. وذكر كتيب جولة مملكة النمور نمر صغير أو متوسط. قيل للفتاة إذا دفعت 200 باهت إضافية يمكنها اختيار نمر صغير جدا أو كبير. عندما وصلنا إلى Tiger Kingdom ، قيل لها أن...وكالة السياحة لم تكتب أنها قد دفعت مبالغ إضافية للنمور المختلفة ، لذلك سمحت بوسيطها فقط. قالوا أن أعود وأطلب استرداد. في غضون ذلك ، قام مسؤول الرحلات لدينا بالرد على الوكالة التي قالت إنها لا تعرف شيئًا عنها. عدنا إلى الوكالة ونفت المرأة أنها دفعت مبالغ إضافية مقابل النمر ولن ترد. ليس فقط أنها تهمة أكثر للجولة وحصلنا على 3 علامات كل 1300 باهت ، ولكن المرأة في جيب 200 باهت إضافية. تقع هذه الوكالة في Bangla rd ، وليس النهاية البشعة وهي مقابل فندق Patong Hemingway ، بالقرب من الزاويةالمزيد

تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 26 أكتوبر 2017

مرحبا. كنت في فوكيت (باتونج) في 22 تشرين الأول / أكتوبر 2017 ، وأردت نقل إلى كرابي في 25 تشرين الأول / أكتوبر. لقد وجدت وكالة سفريات هذه في شوارع باتونج وتحدثت مع فتاة اسمها جام. شرحت لها أنني أريد الانتقال إلى فندق صغير في...كرابي وأخبرتني أنه موافق ، سأدفعه وستأخذني سيارة الأجرة إلى الفندق. كل ما تريده هو المال. عندما جاء السائق في الصباح أخذنا من الفندق وبعد أن تحدث إلى الوكالة في طريقه اكتشف أن "فندق صغير كرابي" ليس في كرابي وهو آو نانغ (بالقرب من كرابي). ثم أخبرنا السائق أنه سيأخذنا إلى كرابي وسيسمح لنا هناك. شرحت له أنني دفعت للسماح لي في الفندق ولكن لم يكتب الفتاة التي جعلت القسيمة (مشروع القانون) أننا نريد أن يأخذنا إلى فندق "الصغيرة كرابي" كتبته فقط كرابي:). عندما اتصلت بها وأوضحت أن السائق لم يأخذنا إلى الفندق قالت "لقد خضعت لفندق كرابي في كرابي. لا شيء يمكنني فعله الآن" وأغلقت الهاتف. وأخيراً ، قمنا بالاتصال مع السائق (على أي حال ، اضطر إلى ترك شخص ما في طريقه لذلك كان في طريقه) وقدمنا ​​له بعض المال الإضافي للسماح لنا بالذهاب إلى الفندق. لكن هذه الفتاة ، جام كانت غير محترمة جداً أولاً ببيع التذاكر لنا وكذبت أنه سيأخذنا إلى الفندق وثانياً أنني لم أقم بتفصيل وأوقفت الهاتف. جميع المارة في الشاحنة (وكانوا 11 مع الكثير من lagguages ​​ولم يكن لدينا مساحة لإيداعها ، أبقيت حقيبتي في ذراعي) وقال أنهم كذبوا عليهم أيضا.المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2017
تمت كتابة التعليق في 8 أكتوبر 2017

السائق باصطحابنا بسرعة في الفندق. لقد كانوا بما فيه الكفاية لتلبية فندقنا المختار خط الرحلة. زرنا وجهة، معبد بوذا الكبير، ,PHUKET THAILAND شلال. سعر رائع لمدة 6 ساعات. كان السائق ودوداً للغاية مع الأطفال. ننصح به.

تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2017
عرض المزيد من التعليقات
الأسئلة & الإجابات
احصل على إجابات سريعة من موظفي ‪Phuket PC Travel Tours - Day Tours‬ وزوار سابقين.
ملاحظة: سيتم نشر سؤالك بشكل علني في صفحة "أسئلة وإجابات".
إرسال
نشر الإرشادات

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Phuket PC Travel Tours - Day Tours

Patong, Thailand
More
Open Now
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
See all hours

Phuket PC Travel Tours - Day Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
8Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
jeryll l wrote a review Dec 2018
6 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
I was quite surprised with the review below because we wad the best tours in Phuket because of them. We booked from Airport Pick Up and Transfer, to Krabi and PhiPhi Tours, everything was very nice and hassle free! The Maya Bay Sunrise Tour was so worth it, we really enjoyed everything! Special thanks to Choo for the fast response to my emails and the jolly and funny tour guides. Highly recommended!!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
Helpful
Share
Johnny Hy wrote a review Jul 2018
Los Angeles, California1 contribution2 helpful votes
We booked a 5 hour private Phuket tour with them and we booked a slot for 2 hours later. We were staying at the Angsana resort in Laguna. On website it stated 1300 Baht and we were quoted 1800 Baht via email. We still agreed.... FIRST MISTAKE We were greeted at our hotel on time at 10 am. We then got in the car and the “tour guide” didn’t say a word to us. She was on her phone the entire time. Disclaimer THEY BARELY SPEAK ENGLISH and as advertised we would get an ENGLISH SPEAKING TOUR GUIDE. When we began to talk to the about where we were headed they didn’t know and couldn’t recommend anything and instead passed us a generic picture sheet of tourist attractions. We stated we wanted to go to Big Buddha, Patong, and the 3 beach view point. We mentioned a waterfall as well but it was in flighting conversation. Neither the tour guide nor the driver made any recommendation, had suggestions, OR ANYTHING. They proceeded to talk in Thai amongst themselves and didn’t reply. My wife wanted to instantly pull over with our 1.5 yr old daughter and get out but I talked her off the ledge. The tour continues. We made our way to Patong and the only words ever spoken were “Patong” when we noticeably arrived. After 10 mins of driving there we got out and went to the rest room and jumped back in the car. Did I mention they didn’t even have water for us?!?! I don’t want to go on bc we still have a vacation to enjoy so here is the rest of trip in 1 paragraph. Didn’t speak to us. When we realized we would go a little over our 5 hours they said it would be 300 baht a hour when the website said 100 baht. Overall horrible tour and we chalked it up to a taxi service. DO NOT BOOK AND IF YOU MUST PLEASE EXPECT A TAXI SERVICE AND NOT A “TOUR”!!!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
RoseS664 wrote a review Mar 2018
Sydney, Australia42 contributions24 helpful votes
We met a girl who paid almost full price for the tour. We paid 650baht less. The tiger kingdom tour brochure stated small or medium tiger. The girl was told if she paid 200baht extra she could choose very small or big tiger. When we got to Tiger Kingdom, she was told the tour agency did not write she had paid extra for different tigers, so only allowed her medium. They said to go back and ask for a refund. In the meantime, our tour operator rang the agency who said they knew nothing about it. We went back to the agency and the woman denied she paid extra for tiger and would not refund. Not only did she charge more for the tour and we got 3 quotes all 1300baht, but the woman pocketed the extra 200baht. This agency is in Bangla rd, not the seedy end And Is opposite Patong Hemingway’s Hotel, just near corner
Read more
Date of experience: March 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Marius P wrote a review Oct 2017
Ladispoli, Italy9 contributions5 helpful votes
Hello. I was in phuket (patong) on 22 of october 2017 and i wanted a transfer to krabi on 25 of october. I found this travel tour agency on the streets of patong and i talked to a girl named Jam . I explained her that i want a transfer to a the small krabi hotel and she told me its ok, i pay and the cab will take me to the hotel. All she wanted is the money. When the driver came in the morning he took us from the hotel and after he talked to the agency on his way he found out that that "Small hotel krabi" is not in Krabi and it is Ao Nang (near Krabi) . Then the driver told us he will take us in krabi and he will let us there. I explained him that i payed to let me at the hotel but the girl who made the voucher (bill) didn't wrote that we want to take us to The Small Krabi hotel she wrote just Krabi :) . When i called her and explained that the driver didnt take us to the hotel she said "I tought Hotel Krabi is in Krabi. It's nothing i can do now" and she hang up the phone. Finally we negociated with the driver (anyway he had to let someone in ao nang so it was on his way) and we gave him some extra money to let us to the hotel. But this girl, Jam was very unrespectful first by selling us tickets and lied that he will take us to the hotel and second that i got no explanaition and she hanged up the phone. All passagers in the van (and they was 11 with a lot of lagguages and we didnt had space to deposit them, i kept my bag in my arms) said that they lied to them too.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2017
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Jillian B wrote a review Oct 2017
Perth, Australia30 contributions21 helpful votes
Driver picked us up promptly at the hotel. They were kind enough to cater to our chosen itinerary. We visited the view point, big buddha, temple and kathu waterfall. Great price for 6 hours. Driver was very friendly with my children. Would recommend.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
Helpful
Share