‪Suit Master‬

تعليقات حول - ‪Suit Master‬, باتونج

‪متاجر هدايا ومتخصصة‬
‪10:00 ص - 10:00 م‬
الاثنين
10:00 ص - 10:00 م
الثلاثاء
10:00 ص - 10:00 م
الأربعاء
10:00 ص - 10:00 م
الخميس
10:00 ص - 10:00 م
الجمعة
10:00 ص - 10:00 م
السبت
10:00 ص - 10:00 م
الأحد
10:00 ص - 10:00 م
نبذة
المدة المقترحة
ساعة - ساعتان
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
المنطقة
العنوان
أفضل الأماكن القريبة
المطاعم
1,016 على بُعد 5 كيلومترات
معالم الجذب
43 على بُعد 5 كيلومترات

5.0
135 تعليق
ممتاز
‪126‬
جيد جدًا
‪6‬
متوسط
‪1‬
سيئ
‪0‬
سيئ جدًا
‪2‬

تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات تلقائيًا من اللغة الإنجليزية.
قد تحتوي هذه الخدمة على ترجمات تم تقديمها من خلال Google. وتخلي Google مسؤوليتها من جميع الضمانات، صريحةً كانت أم ضمنيةً، المتعلقة بالترجمات، بما في ذلك أي ضمانات تتعلق بالدقة والموثوقية، وكذلك أي ضمانات ضمنية تتعلق بقابلية التسويق والملاءمة لغرض معين والخلو من التزييف.

Nicholas R
لندن, UK4 مساهمات
‪بذلات رائعة والقمصان‬
نوفمبر 2019
‪بعد بحث دقيق ، اخترت أن أطلب ما مجموعه 6 بدلات مخصصة و 11 قميصًا مفصلًا من Peter ، وخلصت إلى أنه من بين جميع المواقع والتعليقات العديدة التي قرأتها ، كان من المحتمل أن توفر Suit Master أفضل خدمة في فوكيت وما بعدها.

لم أكن بخيبة أمل! من بداية الخدمة إلى نهايتها ، كان بيتر هو المحترف البارز ، حيث كان يتواصل معي على الفور قبل رحلتي ، عبر الهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني. لقد كتبت خطابًا مفصلاً بشكل استثنائي يحدد كل واحد من متطلباتي ، للتحقق مما إذا كان هذا المستوى من التفاصيل سيتم فهمه وأخذه على محمل الجد. بطرس تركني مطمئنًا تمامًا أن كل التفاصيل ستؤخذ بعين الاعتبار.

وبمجرد وصولي إلى فندقي ، اصطحبني بيتر وأخذني مرة أخرى في كل مناسبة اضطررت للحضور من أجل ثلاث تجهيزات منفصلة. يتم تقديم القهوة والماء دائمًا في مكتب بيتر الخاص النقي في الجزء الخلفي من متجره ، حيث يأخذ العميل على عجل من خلال عملية الطلب. لم أشعر قط بالاندفاع ؛ بدلاً من ذلك ، استغرق بيتر كثيرًا من الوقت لشرح جميع الخيارات ، وصولًا إلى كل التفاصيل الفردية لكل ثوب ، وقدم اقتراحات حيثما كان ذلك مفيدًا ، مع التأكد من أنه كان لي حكم مجاني لاختيار التخصيص الكامل لكل عنصر حسب ذوقي الخاص.

كان لدي العديد من الدعاوى المفصلة بالكامل التي صنعت في الماضي من خياطين معروفين في لندن ، ويجب أن أقول إن أفضل منافسي بيتر هو الأفضل. اخترت 5 بدلات عمل قماشية كاملة (2 × 3 قطع ؛ 3 × مزدوجة الصدر) مع أقمشة صوفية جميلة وبطانات حرير ملونة متناقضة. اخترت بالإضافة إلى ذلك بدلة عشاء قماش كاملة ، وقميص اللباس. باختيار أرتدي القمصان البيضاء فقط للعمل ، ولكن كان هناك الكثير من الخيارات المتعلقة بالنسيج والتفاصيل. لقد اخترت نمطًا متعرجًا بنسيج متعرج من القطن بنسبة 100٪ ، وأساور مزدوجة فرنسية وطوق مزدوج مرتفع. بيتر لديه لوحة عرض من مختلف أنواع ذوي الياقات البيضاء والكفة في مكتبه ، وهو أمر مفيد للغاية في اتخاذ قرار. كما أنني اخترت التفاصيل الشخصية للأحرف الأولى على جانب ساعة اليد من الأصفاد قميص ، وعلى الجزء الداخلي من سترة البدلة ، بلون مغاير.

كل ميزة قد ترغب في اختيارها وسيتم تقديمها في خياط لندن المتطور معروضة كجزء من عملية اختيار الطلب المحوسبة بالكامل من بيتر. بدءًا من تفاصيل الألوان على أزرار الكفة وطية صدر السترة ، والبدء بالأحذية على السترة الداخلية أو الكفة قميصًا ، واختيار بطانات بدلة قماشية كاملة أو نصف ، وجهاز التنفس الصناعي مفردة / مزدوجة / غائبة على الغلاف الخارجي ، والبطانة السفلية المبطنة باللون المكمل ، وحراس العرق ، ومطابقة نسبة دقيقة من الكفة قميص لإظهار تحت الكفة البدلة ، واختيار خياطة على التلابيب وحتى السراويل. بالإضافة إلى الضباط الجانبيين ، قمت بتحديد أزرار دعامة ليتم تثبيتها في البنطال ، وقد تم وضعها جميعًا بشكل مثالي وفقًا للتعليمات. كما أمرت الترقيم (1 - 10) بالحفاظ على تكتم داخلي من القمصان ، والحروف (A أو يكون) على حزام داخلي من السراويل ، كما طلبت اثنين من بنطلون مع كل دعوى (يرتدونها أولا حتى تحصل على المزيد من التآكل من الدعوى الخاصة بك إذا طلبت زوجًا ثانيًا) ، وطلبت وضع العلامات لمساعدة نظام الدوران الخاص بي. اخترت جيوب التذاكر ، وأشعل النار من زاوية جيوب وفقا لتفضيل شخصي.

يمتلك Peter مجموعة هائلة من الأقمشة ، ولكنه كان مفيدًا للغاية في توجيهي فيما يتعلق بمجموعة مختارة من الأقمشة الصوفية التكميلية للبطانات الخارجية الحريرية المبهجة ، والتي يمكن أن تكون هادئة أو معبرة كما تختارها! كان من التفاصيل الرائعة الانتهاء من بطانات الجيب لتتناسب مع البطانة الداخلية ، وهي لمسة لطيفة ، وكذلك حقيقة أنه يمكنك سحب بطانة جيب الغلاف الخارجي لاستخدامها كساحة جيب مرتجلة ، إذا حدث ذلك مع تطابق مجموعتك الشاملة. وغني عن القول ، أزرار الكفة قابلة للتشغيل بشكل كامل ، ولديك اختيار الأزرار على جميع الملابس.

بعد حصولي على تجهيزاتي الثلاثة لبدلة وهمية ، والتي تم استخدامها كقالب لتصميم كل بدلة نهائية ، كان بيتر لديه جميع القياسات التي يحتاجها. في حين أن إعداد البدلات يستغرق بضعة أسابيع ، إلا أنه يستحق الانتظار. ليس لدي أي مشكلة على الإطلاق مع عملية الشحن والتسليم ، وأبقى بيتر على اطلاع دائم بأحدث التطورات في كل خطوة.

وصلت كل دعوى في ترتيب نقية ، في حقيبة الغبار الفردية الخاصة بها ، ولم تكن مجعدة كما كنت أتوقع أن يكون كل منها. قد يعني تعليق الأيام أنك تقرر أنك لست بحاجة إلى الضغط عليه قبل ارتداء ، على الرغم من أنني اخترت ذلك. يناسب كل بدلة وقميص مثل القفازات ، ويبدو ويشعر رائع للغاية. كان لدي فكرة عن طلب بدلة واحدة بحذر أولاً للتحقق من أنني كنت سعيدًا بها ، قبل الوفاء بالترتيب المتبقي. لست بحاجة إلى القلق: لم تكن هناك مشكلة واحدة مع أي من البدلات أو القمصان. أود أن أشجع أي شخص على الثقة الكاملة في بيتر منذ البداية.

ألقى بيتر بلطف شديد في مجموعة مختارة من العلاقات المجانية وكذلك بعض أزرار أكمام اللؤلؤ الجميلة والأزرار لقميص اللباس. كما صنع قميصًا مجانيًا مُخصصًا لشريكي في تعبير آخر عن خدمة العملاء الاستثنائية.

باختصار ، ليس لدي أي تردد في التوصية بطرس في Suit Master ، وسأعود بالتأكيد إلى تقديم المزيد من الطلبات في السنوات القادمة. شكرا لك بيتر!‬
Google
كُتب بتاريخ 27 فبراير 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Geoffrey K
بوندي بيتش, أستراليامساهمة
‪نوعية ممتازة ، والخدمة ، والقيمة ، مع الانتهاء من المعلقة!‬
رجال الأعمال • ديسمبر 2019
‪قمت مؤخرا بزيارة فوكيت لمدة عشرة أيام. بعد قراءة مدونتك ، قبل مغادرتي أستراليا ، تواصلت مع بيتر. صممني بيتر وفريقه على بدلتين جديدتين ، بنطلون إضافي لكل بدلة وخمس قمصان. قام بيتر بعمل ممتاز من الاتصال في بريده الإلكتروني الأول ، إلى اصطحابي من فندقي ، ومساعدتي في اختيار الأقمشة ، ومع كل عين تلائمه بالتفاصيل ، كفل نوبة رائعة. أوصي بشدة Suit Master وأشجع أي شخص يزور فوكيت على عدم التردد في التواصل مع Peter إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بدلة رائعة وعالية الجودة ، مع الانتهاء من المعلقة. بالتأكيد سأعود ، بعد أن أصبح لديه قياساتي ، حتى أنني لست مضطرًا للذهاب شخصيًا. . . . ولكن ما ذريعة كبيرة للعودة! بفضل مفصل وحدة مدونة لجلب البدلة انتباهي!‬
Google
كُتب بتاريخ 18 يناير 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Jonathan M
‪Minneapolis‬, ‪Minnesota‬8 مساهمات
‪خدمة من الدرجة الأولى‬
زوجان • يونيو 2019
‪لقد كنت مؤخرًا في فوكيت تايلاند في أبريل 2019 وقبل أن أذهب إلى الإنترنت ، كنت أتصفح بدلات مخصصة. تعثرت على suitmaster واعتقدت سأحاول لهم. خط الاتصال المفتوح عبر WhatsApp بيتر استجاب دائمًا على الفور. وصلت أخيرًا إلى متجره في فوكيت لاختيار المواد اللازمة لصنع البدلة. أنا فقط أذهب إلى هذا التفكير سأفعل بذلة واحدة أو اثنتين. حسنا اشتريت أربعة المجموع. أنا لست شخصًا مناسبًا نظرًا لكوني بين أحجام. لقد تم قياسي وقمت بعمل بعض التركيبات ، وبمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، شاهدتهم وقام بيتر بشحنهم إلى منزلي. أنا أوصى بيتر وتناسب الماجستير. سيتم الاتصال بك من قبل 100 شخص يسألك عما إذا كنت تريد ارتداء بذلاتك ولا داعي للقلق معهم ، واصل التقدم لرؤية بيتر كومار والسادة الآخرين. كما أنها تجعل أكثر من الدعاوى. كان لدي ثلاثة قمصان الكتان صنعت أيضا. إحضار أي قطعة من الملابس ويجب ألا تتكرر أي مشكلة. هتافات أتمنى ألا ترتكب الخطأ وتحاول أن تنقذ بضعة دولارات في مكان آخر لا يستحق كل هذا العناء. إذا كنت تريد أن تبدو أفضل ما لديكم ، اذهب إلى الأفضل.‬
Google
كُتب بتاريخ 24 يونيو 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

jansbomers
ملبورن, أستراليا12 مساهمة
‪على سعرها‬
زوجان • يونيو 2019
‪فكرت في جودة العمل الذي كان عليه السعر. لقد أرسلنا بدلاتنا وقمصاننا وستراتنا إلى أستراليا أمامنا. السترات لدينا لا تزال لديها علامات رسم الخياطة عليها. إذا كان قد تم خياطةهم في المكان الصحيح لما تمكنت من رؤيتهم. واحدة من سترتي ليست النسيج الذي اخترته ويبدو أن جميع السترات الواقية من الرصاص لديها أكمام أقصر مما طلبنا. حقا حقا بخيبة أمل النظر في ما كلفنا.‬
Google
كُتب بتاريخ 23 يونيو 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Valued client, Many thanks for the review, although unfortunate that its the lowest possible. I would like to address the issues stated here point by point: Firstly, you mentioned that we are overpriced, As you can remember that you were offered fabrics in 4 tiers at different price points. You chose the entry level fabrics for your jackets which is definitely not overpriced at all. Our prices are very fair and priced based on the quality of the cloth. Secondly, you mentioned that you had drawing marks on them which actually are tailors chalk mark, although we have cleaned them in every single spot as per our quality control standards sometime some marks do show up even after cleaning them with brush and water depending on the thickness and texture of the fabric. Please note that this mark is chalk and will definitely not be visible at all after a dry clean. Thirdly, you mentioned that the sleeves were too short, You had at least two -three fittings and by the time sleeves were already attached for you to try. Should you have mentioned to us at the fitting we would have done it for you. Should you wish to have them done please contact me on my email address and we can sort that out for you. Lastly, You mentioned that we changed the fabrics on one of your jackets, To be honest your jacket was already in the entry level fabric and in stock at our store so doesn't make any point for us to change the fabric. Sometimes fabrics in a roll may look different when finished . We always cut or order the fabric that the client selected and in an event the ordered fabrics are not available we do discuss it with our client first and when they approve only then we change the fabric. Should you have any concerns you can reach me directly on my email address. No matter how hard we try to satisfy our clients, this will be a lesson for us to improve on in the future. Kind regards, Peter
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

J.C.
مساهمتيْن
‪الرجل مع خطة‬
بمفردك • ديسمبر 2018
‪بيتر هو رجل لديه شغف بمنتجه. كانت معرفته حول الأقمشة والتصاميم والأنماط والاتجاهات من أعلى المستويات من أي رجل سادته كان من دواعي سروري اللقاء. قمت بزيارة في عطلة في ديسمبر الماضي وبعد بعض الأبحاث مسبقاً ، علمت أن بطرس هو الرجل الذي كان في مصلحتى. من البداية إلى النهاية ، أشرف على العملية برقة ومهنية متميزة ، وأنا سعيد لأنني ما زلت أتحدث معه من حين لآخر عن رحلاته. أنا بالتأكيد تخطط لطلب المزيد من البدلة الرئيسية في المستقبل.‬
Google
كُتب بتاريخ 5 مارس 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Briar M
مساهمة
‪بدلة ماستر!‬
بمفردك • يناير 2019
‪متأثر جدا. زرت تايلاند في يناير عام 2019 ، وقدمت لباسًا وثلاث قمصان مصنوعة لنفسي ، وثلاث فساتين لزوجتي وابنتي. كل مصممة بشكل جميل مع جودة النسيج. مسرور جدا أمرت بست قمصان أخرى ليتم إرسالها إلى نيوزيلندي من أجلي. وصلت هذه في أسبوع واحد فقط! نوعية كبيرة ، ومصممة بخبرة. نوصي بشدة بزيارة هذا خياط جميل في باتونج. شكرا البدلة الرئيسية! ! !‬
Google
كُتب بتاريخ 6 فبراير 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

ivanlimsheng
سنغافورة3 مساهمات
‪بساطة ببساطة‬
بمفردك • أغسطس 2018
‪لقد كنت أستخدم الخياطين منذ حوالي 15 عامًا ، لذا فقد قمت ببناء مجموعة من المعارف حول هذا الموضوع. لقد اخترت البدلة الرئيسية بعد أسبوعين من البحث على الخياطين في فوكيت. قرأت كل مراجعة وكل مدونة. بعد ذلك ، بعد إنشاء قائمة قصيرة تضم حوالي ثلاثة أسماء ، اتصلت بطرس بيتر قبل رحلتي. من حديثنا ، كنت أعرف أنني أتحدث مع شخص لديه معرفة كاملة بحرفة الخياطة والمالك الفعلي للشركة ، وليس مجرد بائع عادي. هذا أمر بالغ الأهمية في ضمان رضائك عن هذه التجربة. أنا أيضا عبر البريد الالكتروني بيتر على التاريخ التقريبي والوقت من وصولي. عندما وصلت إلى فوكيت ، قمت بزيارة الخياطين على قائمتنا المختصرة وأدركت أن اثنين من المتاجر الثلاثة كان يعمل بهما مجرد بائعين ذهبوا للعملية بنفس الطريقة ، ولم يكن بوسعهم رعاية أقل ، أو أخذها أو تركها. عندما زرت بدل ماستر ، كان بطرس حاضرا وكان لدينا اجتماع العقول. كان تركيزه على ضمان جميع احتياجاتي. يمكن الوفاء بالنمط والوقت والميزانية. أردت في البداية أن أرتدي بدلة واحدة فقط و 10 قمصان ، لكنني وجدت أنه من السهل أن نأخذ سترة أخرى أكثر تطوراً من قبل فيتالي باربيريس كانونيكو ، التي عرضها بيتر بسعر مقنع جداً. لا يسارع بيتر في الطريقة التي يتحدث بها إلى العملاء ، وقد تأثرت جدًا بصبره. هذا شيء لن يكون بمقدور أي بائع أن يقدمه. أنا أقدر كيف كان بيتر يولي اهتماما شديدا لشكل جسدي وتعديله للقطرة في كتفي الأيمن ، وحتى أنني لاحظت أن أحد ذراعي كان أطول قليلا من الآخر. هذا شيء لم يذكره لي خياط من قبل. يكفي القول أن السترات جاءت بمستوى أعلى من الملاءمة والتفصيل والتشطيب الفائق مما تمكنت من الحصول عليه من خياطين في الوطن. أيضا ، لم أكن أعتقد أبدا أنني سوف يكون أعجب من قبل زوج من السراويل ، كما يبدو وكأنه شيء بسيط جدا لتنفيذ. ومع ذلك ، فإن بيتر جعلني أتحدث عن الأوضاع التي كنت أرتدي فيها البدلات ، وقلت إنني سأقف وأمشي وأتوجه إلى سيارات الأجرة وأخرج منها بينما أذهب في رحلات عمل وحضور مؤتمرات. ومن ثم ، كان يجب أن تكون البنطلونات أوسع في الفخذين ، لكن بيتر اقترح أيضًا أن يكون سروالتي متناغمة مع الزمن. سترى هذا النمط في سروال جون ويك (هذا هو فيلم كيانو ريفز). والنتيجة هي صورة ظلية مطولة ، وأنا أقدر ذلك. علاوة على ذلك ، عندما أخذت السراويل إلى المنزل وحوّلتهم إلى الداخل ، أعجبت كثيراً بأعمال التعزيز التي ذهبت إلى مفاصل الأطراف وحوافها في الأجزاء المختلفة من البنطال. مثل هذا البناء القوي يجعل البنطلون أكثر قدرة على التحمل. كنت راضياً بما فيه الكفاية عندما جاء بيتر إلى بلدي ، قمت بتقديم اثنين من أصدقائي الذين قاموا بكل ثقة بإخفاء بدلتين (معظمهم من Guabello mills) وعدد قليل من قمصان الدرجة الممتازة. ومن ثم ، يسرني جدا أن أوصي بدلة ماستر. للحصول على أفضل النتائج ، أحضر بدلة تحبها كمرجع.‬
Google
كُتب بتاريخ 14 يناير 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

codye2238
مساهمة
‪تضرب بلدي الدعاوى Canali مخصص 3000 $ للخروج من الماء!‬
رجال الأعمال • نوفمبر 2018
‪أنا أملك الكثير من هوغو بوس والعرف كانالي الدعاوى. هذا كل ما أرتديه. زميل في العمل أشار لي لإعطاء سيد دعوى على النار أنا فعلت ذلك. ظهرت لي الدعوى فقط وأنا في مهب في الراحة والجودة والتصميم! أنا سعيدة جدًا بهذا الأمر ولا أستطيع الانتظار لوضع طلبي التالي من خلال ملء خزانتي! ! ! موصى بة بشدة! ! ! ! ! ! ! والسعر؟ لا يمكنك الفوز عليه! ! ! على كل السوبر سعيدة!‬
Google
كُتب بتاريخ 14 يناير 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

GrandTour62142811831
‪Hamilton‬, كندامساهمة
‪Suit Master 241/1 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Rd Patong، Kathu، Phuket 83150 Thailand‬
زوجان • نوفمبر 2018
‪بيتر وموظفيه كانت ممتازة. تأكدوا من أننا على علم جيد بالخيارات الممكنة للمواد والأساليب للبدلات والسترات والسراويل والقمصان. عندما نشعر بالارتياح الشديد مع ملابسنا ، إذا كان ذلك في Thialand ، فهذا هو المكان المناسب للحصول على ملابس مخصصة.‬
Google
كُتب بتاريخ 12 يناير 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

‪أفضل مكان دعوى في المدينة!‬
العائلة • نوفمبر 2018
‪أفضل صديقين لي وأنا حصلت على بدلات غراد ممتازة ولا يمكن أن يكون أكثر سعادة معهم. فريق العمل رائع أيضًا‬
Google
كُتب بتاريخ 10 يناير 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 51
هل هناك أي شيء مفقود أو غير دقيق؟
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج

Suit Master

Suit Master, Patong: Hours, Address, Suit Master Reviews: 5/5

Speciality & Gift Shops
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
About
The name Suit Master is synonymous with only the highest standards of tailoring for over 30 years. A family owned company committed to excellence, we have earned a place among world's finest, one satisfied client at a time, "this is in keeping with our philosophy of exacting excellence in everything that we do." We create an array of suits, tailor made shirts & blouses, topcoats , blazers and tuxedos for both men and women of exacting taste. Through our overseas custom tailoring showrooms, our bespoke tailoring services are available across the globe. We offer top quality suitings from globally renowned brands including Ermenegildo Zegna, Dormeuil, Loro Piana, Holland & Sherry and top quality shirtings from Soktas, Tessitura Monti, Cavani and more. Our showroom features over 10,000 choices for the simple or the extravagant Contact us directly for free transfers
Suggested duration
1-2 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

5.0
135 reviews
Excellent
126
Very good
6
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
2

Nicholas R
London, UK4 contributions
Superb Bespoke Suits & shirts
Nov 2019
After meticulous research I chose to order a total of 6 bespoke suits and 11 bespoke shirts from Peter, concluding that of all the numerous websites and reviews I had read, Suit Master was likely to provide by far the best service in Phuket and beyond.

I was not disappointed! From the start to the end of the service, Peter was the consummate professional, promptly communicating with me regularly in advance of my trip, by phone and e-mail. I had written an exceptionally detailed letter specifying each and every one of my requirements, to check whether that level of detail would be comprehended and taken seriously. Peter left me completely reassured that every detail would be carefully taken into account.

Once at my hotel, Peter picked me up and dropped me back on each occasion I had to attend for my three separate fittings. Coffee and water were always offered in Peter’s immaculate private office at the back of his shop, where he unhurriedly takes the client through the order process. I never felt at all rushed; rather Peter took lots of time to explain all the options, right down to every single detail of each garment, making suggestions where that was helpful, yet ensuring I had free reign to choose the full customisation of each item to my particular taste.

I have had many fully bespoke suits made in the past from well known London tailors, and I have to say Peter’s end product rivals the best. I chose 5 full canvas work suits (2x 3-piece; 3x double-breasted) with beautiful wool fabrics and contrasting colourful silk linings. I additionally chose a full canvas dinner suit, and dress shirt. By choice I wear only white shirts for work, but there were plenty of options as to fabric and detail. I opted for a textured herringbone pattern in 100% cotton, and French double-cuffs and double button high collar. Peter has a display board of the various collar and cuff types in his office, which is very helpful in making a choice. I also opted for the personalised detailing of initials on the wristwatch side of the shirt cuffs, and on the interior of the suit jacket, in a contrasting colour.

Every feature you could want to choose and would be offered at a high-end London tailor is on offer as part of Peter’s fully computerised ordering selection process. From colour detailing on cuff and lapel buttonholes, initialling on the jacket interior or shirt cuffs, choice of full or half canvas suit linings, single/double/absent vent on the jacket, undercollar felt lining in a complementary colour, sweat guards, matching the precise proportion of shirt cuff to show beneath the suit cuff, pick stitching on the lapels and even the trousers. As well as side-adjusters, I specified brace buttons to be stitched into the trousers, and all of those were perfectly placed as instructed. I also instructed numbering (1-10) to be discreetly sewn onto the interior of the shirts, and lettering (A or B) to the interior waistband of the trousers, as I ordered two pairs of trousers with each suit (they wear out first so you get more wear from your suit if you order a second pair), and I required that labelling to assist my rotation system. I selected ticket pockets, and the rake of angle of pockets in accordance with personal preference.

Peter has an enormous selection of fabrics, but was very helpful in guiding me as to a selection of complementary wool fabrics for the exterior, and delightful silk linings, which can be as quiet or as expressive as you choose them to be! A great detail was to have the pocket linings finished to match the interior lining, which is a nice touch, as is the fact that you can pull out the lining of the exterior jacket pocket to use as an impromptu pocket square, if that happens to match your overall ensemble. Needless to say, the cuff buttons are fully operable, and you have a choice of buttons on all garments.

After I had had my three fittings for a dummy suit, which was then used as a template to fashion each final suit, Peter had all the measurements he needed. While it takes some weeks to prepare the suits, it is very well worth the wait. I have no issue whatsoever with the shipping and delivery process, and Peter kept me fully up-to-date at each step.

Each suit arrived in immaculate order, in its own individual dustbag, and was not as creased as I expected each to be. A days hanging may mean you decide you don’t need to press it before first wearing, although I chose to. Each suit and shirt fits like a glove, and looks and feels absolutely superb. I had the idea of cautiously ordering one suit first to check I was happy with it, before fulfilling the order for the remainder. I need not have worried: there was not a single issue with any of the suits or shirts. I would encourage anyone to have full confidence in Peter from the outset.

Peter very kindly threw in a selection of complimentary ties and also some beautiful pearl cufflinks and studs for the dress shirt. He also made a complimentary tailored shirt for my partner, in another expression of his exceptional customer service.

In short, I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Peter at Suit Master, and I will certainly be returning to place more orders in years to come. Thank you Peter!
Written February 27, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Geoffrey K
Bondi Beach, Australia1 contribution
Excellent quality, service, value, with an outstanding finish!
Dec 2019 • Business
I recently visited Phuket for for ten days. After reading your Blog, before leaving Australia I reached out to Peter. Peter and his team tailored me two new suits, an extra pair of pants for each suit and five shirts. Peter did an excellent job from the communication in his first email, to picking me up from my hotel, helping me select fabrics and with each fitting his eye for detail ensured a fantastic fit. I highly recommend Suit Master and encourage anyone visiting Phuket not to hesitate in reaching out to Peter if you need a great fitting, high quality suit, with an outstanding finish. I will certainly be going back, now that he has my measurements I don’t even have to go in person....but what a great excuse to return! Thanks to Bespoke Unit Blog for bringing Suit Master to my attention!
Written January 18, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Rich B
Denver, CO43 contributions
Great suits; Great service
Dec 2019 • Business
Peter and his team at Suit Master are top notch.

I just finished with having a suit, 2 jackets, dress slacks and 6 shirts made for myself and a suit, jacket, dress slacks and 3 shirts made for my son.

Peter was very responsive to my emails with questions. We decided to go with a full floating canvas rather than a fused canvas. Based on my research Suit Master is one of the only tailors to offer this option as it takes a lot more time and effort for the tailor. The choice of fabrics was fantastic and Peter was never pushy. We were able to deal with him the entire time and he was even kind enough to collect us from our hotel for 2 of our 3 appointments.

Peter has a great fashion sense and made suggestions for my 23 year old son that were perfect for him but probably couldn’t be pulled off by his 56 year old Dad (me!). Peter spent plenty of time walking my son through the choices and options which was a help for his 1st time buying custom clothes.

But here is where my respect for Peter, beyond his tailoring knowledge, goes up. I had started looking at some more expensive fabrics and Peter dissuaded me based on how I was planning to wear the clothing. He could have easily sold me something but Peter is more interested in the relationship than the transaction. That type of honesty wins repeat business from me.

I highly recommend Suit Master for your custom clothing.
Written December 28, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jonathan M
Minneapolis, MN8 contributions
Top notch service
Jun 2019 • Couples
I recently was in Phuket Thailand in April 2019 and before I went I browsed the Internet for custom tailored suits. Stumbled upon suitmaster and thought I will give them a try. Open line of communication via WhatsApp peter always responded promptly. I finally get to his shop in Phuket for picking materials to make the suit. I only go into this thinking I’ll do one or two suits. Well I bought four total. I’m not a suit person due to being in between sizes. I was measured and did a couple of fitting and once they were completed I viewed them and peter shipped them to my house. I highly recommend peter and suit masters. You will be approached by 100 people asking you if you want suits made no need to bother with them just go on ahead and see peter and Kumar and the other gentlemen. They also make more than suits. I had three linen shirts made too. Bring in any article of clothing and it shall be duplicated no problem. Cheers I hope you won’t make the mistake and try and save a few bucks somewhere else it isn’t worth it. If you want to look your best go see the best.
Written June 24, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

jansbomers
Melbourne, Australia12 contributions
Over priced
Jun 2019 • Couples
I thought for the quality of work they were over priced. We had our suits, shirts and jackets sent back to Australia ahead of us. Our jackets still have the sewing drawing marks on them. If they had been sewn in the right spot I wouldn’t have been able to see them. One of my jackets is not the fabric I picked and all of our jackets seem to have shorter sleeves than we asked for. Really really disappointed considering what it cost us.
Written June 23, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Valued client, Many thanks for the review, although unfortunate that its the lowest possible. I would like to address the issues stated here point by point: Firstly, you mentioned that we are overpriced, As you can remember that you were offered fabrics in 4 tiers at different price points. You chose the entry level fabrics for your jackets which is definitely not overpriced at all. Our prices are very fair and priced based on the quality of the cloth. Secondly, you mentioned that you had drawing marks on them which actually are tailors chalk mark, although we have cleaned them in every single spot as per our quality control standards sometime some marks do show up even after cleaning them with brush and water depending on the thickness and texture of the fabric. Please note that this mark is chalk and will definitely not be visible at all after a dry clean. Thirdly, you mentioned that the sleeves were too short, You had at least two -three fittings and by the time sleeves were already attached for you to try. Should you have mentioned to us at the fitting we would have done it for you. Should you wish to have them done please contact me on my email address and we can sort that out for you. Lastly, You mentioned that we changed the fabrics on one of your jackets, To be honest your jacket was already in the entry level fabric and in stock at our store so doesn't make any point for us to change the fabric. Sometimes fabrics in a roll may look different when finished . We always cut or order the fabric that the client selected and in an event the ordered fabrics are not available we do discuss it with our client first and when they approve only then we change the fabric. Should you have any concerns you can reach me directly on my email address. No matter how hard we try to satisfy our clients, this will be a lesson for us to improve on in the future. Kind regards, Peter
Written June 27, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

J.C.
2 contributions
The Man With A Plan
Dec 2018 • Solo
Peter is a man with a passion for his product. His knowledge on fabrics, designs, patterns and trends has been of the highest caliber of any gentleman I've had the pleasure of meeting. I visited on a holiday last December and after some research beforehand I knew that Peter was the man with my best interests at heart. From start to finish he oversaw the entire process with finesse and outstanding professionalism, and I'm happy that I still chat to him from time to time about his travels. I certainly plan on ordering more from Suit Master in the future.
Written March 5, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Briar M
1 contribution
Suit Master!
Jan 2019 • Solo
Very impressed. Visited Thailand in January 2019 and had a suit and three shirts made for myself, and three dresses for my wife and daughter. All tailored beautifully with quality fabric. So pleased I ordered another six shirts to be sent back to NZ for me. These arrived in just one week! Great quality, and expertly tailored. Highly recommend visiting this lovely Tailor in Patong. Thanks Suit Master!!!
Written February 6, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

ivanlimsheng
Singapore3 contributions
Simply Masterful
Aug 2018 • Solo
I have been using tailors for about 15 years, so I've built up quite a body of knowledge on the subject. I chose Suit Master after two weeks of research on the tailors in Phuket. I read every review and every blog. Then, after creating a short list of about three names, I telephoned Peter before my trip. From our conversation, I knew I was speaking with someone with full knowledge of the tailoring craft and the actual OWNER of the business, not just a plain salesman. This is absolutely critical in ensuring your satisfaction with the experience. I also emailed Peter on the approximate date and time of my arrival. When I arrived at Phuket, I visited the tailors on my shortlist and realized that two of the three shops were staffed by mere salesmen who went about the process with the same couldn't care less, take it or leave it attitude. When I visited Suit Master, Peter was present and we had a meeting of minds. His focus was on ensuring all my needs; style, time and budget, could be met. I initially wanted just 1 suit and 10 shirts, but found it easy to take one more blazer milled by Vitale Barberis Canonico, which Peter offered at a very compelling price. Peter is never hurried in the way he speaks to customers, and I was very impressed by his patience. This is something a mere salesman will never be able to offer. I appreciated how Peter paid close attention to my body shape and adjusted for the drop in my right shoulder, and even observed that one of my arms was slightly longer than the other. This was something no tailor had mentioned to me before. Suffice to say that the jackets came with a far greater level of fit, detail and superior finishing than what I have managed to get from my tailors back home. Also, I never thought I would be impressed by a pair of pants, as it seems like something so simple to execute. However, Peter got me talking about the situations in which I would be wearing the suits, and I said that I would be standing, walking and moving in and out of taxis as I go on business trips and attend conferences. Hence, the pants had to be wider at the thighs, but then Peter also suggested tapering my pants so as to keep up with the times; you will see this style in John Wick's pants (that's the Keanu Reeves movie). The result is a lengthened silhouette, which I appreciate. Further, when I took the pants home and turned them inside out, I was deeply impressed by the reinforcement work that went into the joints and edges of the different parts of the pants. Such robust construction makes the pants are far more durable I was satisfied enough that when Peter came to my country, I introduced two of my friends who each confidently took two suits (mostly Guabello milled) and a few premium grade shirts. Hence, I am very pleased to recommend Suit Master. For best effect, bring a suit that you like as a reference.
Written January 14, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

codye2238
1 contribution
Blows my $3,000 custom Canali suits out of the water!
Nov 2018 • Business
I own a lot of Hugo Boss and custom made Canali suits. This is all I wear. A co-worker referd me to give the suit master a shot I did it. My suit just showed up and I was blown away at the comfort, quality, and design! I’m sooo happy about this and can’t wait to put my next order through to fill my closet!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!! And the price? You can’t beat it!!! Over all super happy!
Written January 14, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

David M
Hamilton, Canada1 contribution
Suit Master 241/1 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Rd Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150 Thailand
Nov 2018 • Couples
Peter and his staff were excellent. They made sure we were well informed of the possible choices of materials and styles for teh suits, jackets, pants and shirts. When are so impressed with our clothes, if ever in Thialand, this is the place to get custom made suits.
Written January 12, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 129
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Suit Master

Suit Master is open:
  • Sun - Sat 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM