我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bondi Beach Bar

排名第 34芭东海滩夜生活(共 82 个)
目前休息: 上午10:00 - 上午2:00
今日开放: 上午10:00 - 上午2:00
15
所有照片(共 15 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒72%
  • 较好17%
  • 一般11%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午10:00 - 上午2:00
查看所有营业时间
建议时间:1-2 小时
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
31 度
22 度
一月
31 度
23 度
二月
32 度
23 度
三月
联系方式
OTOP Paradise Shopping | Rat-U-Thit Rd, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150 Thailand, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
完善详情页
点评 (17)
筛选点评
13 条结果
旅行者评分
9
2
2
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
9
2
2
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 10 条点评,共 13 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年7月12日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这家餐厅和酒吧的食物很好,各种各样的酒精类和非酒精类饮料,很干净和整洁。 酒吧的员工非常乐于助人,服务的员工非常乐于助人,解释了饭菜。 快速的服务和交付的食物和微笑服务的人。 推荐来这里试试。

体验日期:2018年7月
2017年10月27日的点评 通过移动设备发表

所以期待在这个可爱的澳大利亚酒吧里坐在阳台上观看世界,但遗憾的是我们的访问时间非常短,因为他们没有洗手间。并被工作人员告知进入商场! ! !我认为这是可耻的,特别是如果我们有脚! 购物中心也关闭了!因此这次访问非常短暂。

体验日期:2017年10月
2017年10月10日的点评 通过移动设备发表

可爱的干净的和有空调的餐厅。 很棒的汉堡,超棒的各种各样的食物,特别是如果泰国食物不是你的口味。 员工和服务都很出色。

体验日期:2017年10月
2015年10月22日的点评

非常友好和慷慨的主人。 这家酒吧有你需要的所有Sport。 冷啤酒和不错的氛围。

体验日期:2015年10月
2015年10月18日的点评

打电话给Bondi Beach Bar Mate一晚。 决定尝一个,他们的牛排。 我做的,我的朋友吃Bone Thet。 两道菜都非常棒,而且非常美味,我们还有一杯饮料,我们的餐点,很惊讶,价格合理。 肯定会推荐给别人。

体验日期:2015年9月
2015年9月24日的点评

有幸见到了他可爱的家人Owen, 几年前,他们会让你感觉很舒服的地方,还会帮助你Norm看和要做的事,过一杯冰啤酒,非常友好的家庭,每次我们再去泰国(每年至少一次),我们每天都去他的酒吧一杯冷饮或Feed!, 强烈推荐给每一个人,很快再见到你们Mate!

体验日期:2014年10月
2015年9月24日的点评 通过移动设备发表

作为Owner Bondi的海滩酒吧,我还想评论Otop Markets COMMENT ON贝瑞塔83澳大利亚布里斯班。 而且debnmax WA Perth。 我们有两个大屏幕的电视,有世界Sports。 我觉得可能是我们两个的评论Bar Aussie Bondi Grill弄混了。 这家酒吧位于1st Level的一栋楼的西边Jungceylon购物中心。 我成立于2010 Bondi Beach Bar。 澳洲Bondi Grill, 来源于Koh Samui, 打开另一个特许经营的关于2013 Patong。 酒吧拥有和管理的自己,一个澳大利亚人Patong驻留在我的泰国妻子一起,我们的女儿Arrabella Jeep。 哦,我们还有一个叫Jo Jo的硫磺冠冠Cockatoo(物种Lesser)。 我希望这两个酒吧的阐述。 我们是900米South Junceylon的购物中心。

体验日期:2015年9月
2015年9月24日的点评

很喜欢在更爽Bondi。 不遗余力地确保我时间Owen Bar很棒。 帮我们安排了白天的旅行对我来说,没有什么是麻烦他把食物送过来了。 服务是一流的,女服务员都很友好,这是一个不错的地方,可以满足其他人,如果你像我一样独自旅行。 不能推荐的酒吧足够。

体验日期:2015年2月
2015年9月24日的点评

一个很棒的小酒吧Center Patong。 我在下午很晚的朋友。 两个大平板电视会有你想要的所有Sport或音乐,可以组织Owen Travel, 交通和一日游。 也提供便宜又好吃的食物。

体验日期:2014年10月
2015年9月12日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这家酒吧坐落在街道的一个购物中心。 这是一个受欢迎的酒吧Bangla Road。 我们去那里看NRL。 有两个屏幕,所以你不会错过任何操作。 老板是一个很不错的家伙Owen。 一定要确保你有一个游戏,当你在那里的钉子。 你玩的一个肉店Block Hammer。 如之前所说的浴室是位于市中心,非常干净。 3泰铢费用。 值得一游,去看一场球赛,喝一杯啤酒。

体验日期:2015年9月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Bondi Beach Bar 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

Bondi Beach Bar

Bondi Beach Bar, Patong: Tickets, Tours, Hours, Address, Bondi Beach Bar Reviews: 4.5/5

Bondi Beach Bar
4.5
10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Monday
10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Friday
10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
About
Suggested duration
1-2 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
The area
Address
OTOP Paradise Shopping Rat-U-Thit Rd, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150 Thailand, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150 Thailand

4.5
17 reviews
Excellent
12
Very good
3
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Annette A
Campbelltown, Australia1,580 contributions
Nice food, good views
Jul 2018 • Couples
This restaurant & bar has nice food, a variety of alcoholic & non alcoholic drinks & is very clean & orderly. Bar staff very helpful & service staff very accommodating in explaining the meals. Quick service & delivery of food with a smile. Recommend to try it.
Written July 12, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Elsa1128
Darlington, UK105 contributions
Disappointed
Oct 2017 • Friends
So looking forward to sitting on the veranda and watching the world go by in this lovely Aussie bar , but sadly our visit was very short due to them Not having TOILETS. AND being told by staff to go into shopping mall !!! I think this is disgraceful especially if we were having foot !
Also the Mall was closed! Hence this very short visit .
Written October 27, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Debby K
Penrith, Australia26 contributions
Great burgers
Oct 2017 • Couples
Lovely clean and air conditioned restaurant. Fantastic burgers great range of food choices particularly if Thai food is not to your taste. Staff and service are exceptional.
Written October 10, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

bobbyyoung2015
pattaya3 contributions
A warm Aussie welcome.
Oct 2015
A very friendly and generous host. This bar has all the sport you need. Cold beer and a great atmosphere.
Written October 22, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

andyd19652015
Scunthorpe, UK7 contributions
Great Steak
Sep 2015 • Friends
Called in to the Bondi the Beach Bar one night with mate.Decided to try one of their steaks,I had the Sirloin and my friend had theT bone.Both were cooked superbly and were very tasty,We had some a couple drinks with our meals and were suprised at how reasonable the prices were.Would definitely recommend to others.
Written October 18, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

craigyoung2015
Melbourne, Australia3 contributions
Fantastic People Fun Times
Oct 2014 • Family
Had the pleasure to meet Owen and his lovely family a few years ago , They go way out of the norm to make you feel comfortable and also help you with places to see and things to do , Have had many a cold beer and is very family friendly , Everytime we go back to Thailand ( at least once a year) we visit his bar everyday for a cold drink or a feed! , Highly recomended to anyone and everyone , See you soon again mate!!
Written September 25, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

BondiBeachBar
Patong, Thailand51 contributions
Accuracy of 2 comments.
Sep 2015 • Family
As the owner of Bondi Beach Bar, OTOP markets I would just like to comment on reviews by beretta83 Brisbane Aust. and debnmax Perth WA. We have two big screen TV'S with world sports. I think the two reviews may have our bar confused with Aussie Bondi Bar and grill. This bar is located on the 1st level of a building on the western side of Jungceylon Shopping Centre. My Bondi Beach Bar was established in 2010. Aussie Bondi Bar and grill, originated on Koh Samui and opened another franchise in Patong about 2013. My bar is owned and operated by myself, an Australian that resides in Patong with my thai wife Jeep and our daughter Arrabella. Oh also we have a sulphur crested (lesser species) cockatoo called Jo Jo. I hope this clarifies the two bars. We are 900 metres south of Junceylon Shopping Centre.
Written September 25, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

ChrisWilson13
Bergamo, Italy2 contributions
Great bar, great music, great staff
Feb 2015 • Solo
Really enjoyed a few cold beers at Bondi. Owen couldn't do enough to make sure my time at the bar was brilliant. Organised day trips for me, got food delivered really nothing was too much effort for him. Service was top notch, the girls were friendly and it's a great place to meet other people if you're travelling alone like me.

Couldn't recommend the bar enough.
Written September 24, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

jagger29
Greater Wellington, New Zealand3 contributions
Best Bar In Patong
Oct 2014 • Friends
A great little bar in the centre of Patong. I have spent many happy nights/afternoons there with friends. Two large flat screens will have all the sport or music you could want and Owen can organise travel, transfers and day trips. Good cheap food available too.
Written September 24, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Bob B
Glenning Valley, Australia113 contributions
Owen is a great host!!
Sep 2015 • Friends
This bar is set amongst the streets of a shopping centre. It's outside which is a welcome change to the bars on Bangla Road. We went there to watch the NRL. There are two screens so you won't miss any of the action. Owen is the owner and is a great bloke. Make sure you have a game of nails while you are there. You play it with a hammer on a butchers block. As previously stated the bathrooms are centrally located and very clean. 3 baht cost. Worth a visit to watch a game and have a beer.
Written September 12, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 17
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing