لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
274تعليق9س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 264
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
thierrymueller كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2020
5 مساهمات
مرحبا منذ أسبوعين (مارس 2020) ، قمت أنا وصديقي بزيارة Huahin وقررنا الذهاب إلى Kiteing. نظرًا لأنني تلقيت بالفعل دروسي الأولى ، فقد قمت بتجديد معلوماتي. أخذت GF دروسها الأولى. إن Kiteinstructor - Alex ، هو مجرد شخص رائع ومثير للاهتمام ، فهو يعلم الكثير من العاطفة والمتعة لهذه الرياضة. عقليته معدية بشكل لا يصدق. كما قام جو ، المالك الودود للغاية لنادي NKB Huahin بعمل رائع. من خلال أسلوب حياته السهلة في الطائرات الورقية ، فإنه يحمل من الخلفية كل شيء معًا ويحافظ على الخيوط في يده. أيضا اثنين من المدربين الجدد الذين يعملون على حد سواء ك Kiteinstructors و Kit - Shop - Guys يكملون بعضهم البعض بشكل جيد ويشكلون مع Joe مثلثًا رائعًا ومفيدًا. ينظمون كل شيء تقريبًا من أجلك. The Shop - Girl ، شابة تايلاندية تعمل في الخلفية ، تنظف المحل وتساعدك على تعليق المعدات والملابس وهي تؤدي وظيفتها حقًا ، من وجهة نظري ، بموثوقية كبيرة ، ودود للغاية والكثير من الامتنان للعمل هناك.  (ربما يجب على بعض المدرسين قطع القرص عنها أو من الأشخاص المذكورين أعلاه). يمتلك النادي أحدث معدات الطائرات الورقية (الشمال) في ظروف جيدة. كما كان محل الإقامة نظيفة للغاية وحديثة وجيدة تبحث عن سعر عادل و afordable. لسوء الحظ ، الظروف الجوية ليست جيدة على إقامتنا. الرياح المنخفضة (3-8 كيلوطن) والتيار القوي جدا (3 - 5 كيلوطن) مع 0. 5 - 1. 8 أمواج م. لذلك ليس أفضل مكان لتعلم رياضة ركوب الأمواج بالطائرة الشراعية ، ولكن ربما كنا محظوظين قليلاً. أنا أوصي حقًا بهذه المدرسة الورقية ، فقط تأكد من اختيار المدرب المناسب ؛ -). صالة Hangtime Loung القريبة ، حيث يبتكر المالك ، Flo ، يومًا بعد يوم طعامًا لذيذًا للغاية نوصي الجميع بشدة. لها سعرها لكنها تستحقها حقًا. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن كل شيء جاهز وجودة منتجاته عالية للغاية. عمدا لا أريد أن أفقد الكثير من الكلمات حول ذلك ، فقط جربه - خاصة برغر! ! ربما أفضل ما أكلته على الإطلاق ؟؟. في كل مكان ، كانت إقامة رائعة بالفعل. كان من دواعي سروري وتجربة جميلة. بفضل فريق NKB بأكمله وفريق Hangtime Loung ؟؟؟.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
mateo m كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2020
4 مساهمات1 صوت مفيد
بادئ ذي بدء ، وهي مهمة للغاية ، توفر هذه المدرسة أفضل المعدات التي يمكنك الحصول عليها اليوم من أجل التزلج على الألواح الشراعية (NORTH). تهرب أو كيف يطلق عليه الناس جو (المالك) وموظفوه يتمتعون بمهارة عالية ويتجاوزون المساعدة. كان مثل الانضمام إلى عائلة. . . ! سوف يفعلون أي شيء لتحصل على ركوب في الأيام الأولى من التعلم. لم تكن هذه هي المرة الأولى التي أحاول فيها ركوب الشراعي ، لقد فعلت ذلك مرتين في أماكن مختلفة ، وقضيت الكثير من المال والوقت ولم أتحرك أبداً للارتداد ، لكنني فعلت ذلك في أول يوم لي ، مع بعض النصائح المفيدة من مدربي OM قمت بالترقية أصبحت عمليتي المائية وحركة الطائرات الورقية طبيعية وأتقدم بسرعة كبيرة بكل الطرق. لذلك يستحق كل قرش أنا استثمرت. هذا المكان رائع للمبتدئين أيضًا ، ليس فقط لأن الأجواء على الشاطئ والمجتمع ولكن أيضًا ظروف التزلج الشراعي تتجاوز توقعاتي. لا توجد أية حدود للطائرات الورقية الأخرى في هذا المكان باستثناء أعضاء هذه المدرسة والأصدقاء ، لذا فإن الموقع رائع للغاية ، وهو أمر مهم للغاية ألا تنشغل أبدًا بالطائرات الورقية على البحر وعلى الشاطئ ، ولكن لا يزال مشغولًا بما يكفي لمعرفة كيفية التعامل مع ذلك وفي النهاية الأهم بالنسبة لي ، قام هؤلاء الرجال بتغيير مهاراتي إلى المستوى التالي في غضون أيام قليلة وجعلوا رحلتي تبدو وكأنها حلم حقيقي ، لذلك أنا بالتأكيد أعود مرة أخرى. شكرا لك جو وجميع موظفيك ، واستمر في أداء عملك المهني. . . أنت الأفضل ؟
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
Vadim N كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
2 مساهمتين
مدرسة كبيرة لتصفح الطائرات الورقية في الواقع! شكرا للمدير السيد جو والمدربين السيد بي والسيد يناير على الخدمة المذهلة ومثل هذه الدروس المنتجة والآمنة. بالتأكيد سوف أوصي بهذه المدرسة لكل من يريد حقًا إتقان ركوب الأمواج بالطائرة الورقية وسيعود لمواصلة تصفحك مع اللاعبين مرة أخرى قريبًا.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
Vasin S كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
7 مساهمات
+1
أول مرة الطيران الورقي. . مدمن حقا على طائرة ورقية. مدرب كبير كان لي. من السهل أن نفهم ما تعليم وتعلم سريع في وقت قصير. بقعة كبيرة أيضا ليست معبأة جدا. الموظفين الفنيين. مفيدة وودية! محرج! متجر لطيفة ومقهى. مكان بارد. نادي الصعود للطائرة الورقية الشمالية هو أفضل مكان. لا يمكن أن تشرح كم هي رائعة. . يجب أن تضطر إلى زيارة نادي الصعود للطائرة الورقية الشمالية. . ينصح به بشده! شكرا جزيلا ل Dzevad!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يناير 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
BoardingPass550307 كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
1 مساهمة
أحدث المعدات ، والناس ودية ومفيدة. مدرسة جيدة لتأجير الأشياء الخاصة بك. وهم يعرفون ما الذي يتحدثون عنه. أسعار جيدة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يناير 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

North Kiteboarding Club

Hua Hin, Thailand
More
About North Kiteboarding Club
North Kiteboarding Club is the meetingpoint in Thailand for kiters and those who would like learn kitesurfing. We are beautifully located at the most prominent spot for this sport in Hua Hin, which is just 2 1/2 hours south of Bangkok. Individual lessons per your needs and full equipment packages availabe to rent or test, without any waiting times.
Read more
Travelers talk about

North Kiteboarding Club
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
274Reviews9Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 264
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sabina A wrote a review Jun 2020
1 contribution
Amassing school! I have spent 2 months (March-may) with them learning. Great instructors, very welcoming and just all around great vibe. The wind was blowing daily from 12-25 knots for at least 3-6 hours. Side on shore. Big beach and small waves . Lovely place to learn. Highly recommended!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
thierrymueller wrote a review Mar 2020
5 contributions
Hey there Two weeks ago (March 2020), my Girlfriend and I visited Huahin and decided to go Kiteing. As I already have had my first lessons i caught up with a refresher. My GF took her first Lessons. Our Kiteinstructor - Alex, is just an amazing and interesting person, he teaches with so much passion and fun for this sport. His mindset is so incredibly contagious. Also Joe, the super friendly owner of the NKB Club Huahin did a great job. With his easy-going Kite - lifestyle, he holds from the background everything together and keeps the threads in his hand. Also his two new Instructors who both work as Kiteinstructors and as Kit-Shop- Guys completing each other well and form together with Joe an amazing helpfull and friendly triangle. They organize almost everything for you. The Shop- Girl, a young Thai Woman who works in the background, is cleaning the shop and helps you to hang up the gear and clothes and she really does her job, from my point of view, with great reliability, a super imense friendliness and lots of gratitude to work there. (Possibly some instructors should cut off a disc from her or the above mentioned peoples.) The club have had the newest and in good conditions Duotone (North) Kite equipment. Also the accomodation was super clean, modern and good looking for a fair and afordable price. Unfortunately the weather conditions wearen't that good for our stay. Low wind (3-8kt), and verry strong current (3-5kt) combined with 0.5- 1.8m waves. So not the best place to learn kitesurfing, but we might were just a bit unlucky. I really recommand this Kite School, just make sure you choose the right Instructor ;-). The nearby Hangtime Loung, where Flo , the owner, creates day for day incredibly delicious food we highly recomand everybody. It has its price but its really worth it. It is particularly worth mentioning that everything is freshly prepared and the quality of its products is extremely high. I deliberately don't want to lose too many words about it, JUST TRY IT - especialy the Burger!! Probably the best I've ever eaten😍😛. All over all, it was a really cool stay. It was a pleasure and a nice experiance. Thanks to the whole NKB Team and to the Hangtime Loung Team 🤙🏽😛.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
mateo m wrote a review Mar 2020
4 contributions1 helpful vote
First of all and very important, this school provides best gear you can have today  for kiteboarding for shure (NORTH). Đevad or how people call him Joe(Owner) and his staff  are very skilled and beyond help. It was like joining a family...! They will do anything to get you riding in the first days of learning. This was not my first time trying kiteboarding, i did it twice on different places , spended a lot of money and time and never manege to go upwind but  here i did it on my FIRST DAY, with some helpfull tips from my instructor OM i upgraded my water start and kite movement became natural and i progress fast a lot in every way. So it worth every penny i invested. This place is amazing for beginners as well because Not only the vibe on the beach and the community but also the kiteboarding conditions are beyond my expectations. There is no other kiteborders at this place apart from this school members and friends  so location is awesome too, which is very important that never get that busy with kites on the sea and on the beach, but still busy enough to learn how to deal with that. And in the end most important for me, this guys changed my skills to a next level in few days and really made my trip look like a dream come true, so im definitely comeing back again. Thank you Joe and all your staff, and keep up doing your professional work... You are the Best 🤙
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Vadim N wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions
Great Kite Surfing school indeed! Thanks to director Mr. Joe and instructors Mr. Pe and Mr. Jan for stunning service and such a productive and safe lessons. Will definitely recommend this school to everyone who really wants to master kite surfing and will be back to continue surfing with you guys again soon for sure.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Vasin S wrote a review Feb 2020
7 contributions
+1
First time kiting.. really addicted to kite. Great instructor i had. Easy to understand what teach and quick learn in a short time. Also great spot not too packed.Professional staffs. Helpful and friendly! Impressive! Nice shop and cafe. Cool place. The north kite boarding club is the best place. Can’t explain how great they are.. Must have to visit the north kite boarding club.. highly recommended! Many thanks to Dzevad!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Hua Hin
from $108.17
More Info
from $52.00
More Info
from $43.34
More Info
from $40.56
More Info