So Good Airline Service and Travel

So Good Airline Service and Travel

Sightseeing Tours • Day Trips
Read more
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
About
Dear guests, we provide you many kind of tour in chiang rai , thailand. All of you can enjoy the tour such as; group tour 11 places around chiangrai in one day , private sightseeing tour for one day two days and three days , trekking tour go to stay and visit ahka villages and slowboat 2 days 1 night to lungprabang, laos .
Chiang Rai, Thailand

Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
So Good Airline Service and Travel
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor
Want other options you can book now?
Show options
Travelers talk about
(2 reviews)
(5 reviews)
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

5.0
19 reviews
Excellent
17
Very good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Hannah B
8 contributions
Jan 2019 • Couples
My partner and I decided to book a private tour rather than a set package. This was great for us as we could personalise our tour with the sights we wanted to see and spend as little or as long at places as we wanted. Our driver was prompt and a good driver. He also acted as a mini guide showing us where to go and providing relevant information on where we were visiting (Mr Cham). We had a wonderful day and felt it was reasonably priced for a full days private tour. We also chose to get our own lunch which reduced the price. Would certainly use the tour company again.
Written January 28, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thank you very much and hope to see you again next time ^^
Written June 4, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Thierry
Chiang Rai, Thailand2 contributions
Oct 2022 • Couples
Very good, friendly, correct.
It was a long good day, full of new discoveries.
Nice atmosphere in the minibus.
We ware 8 people + driver.
Written November 17, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

PASSAVORN
Chiang Rai, Thailand1 contribution
Aug 2021
Lovely fullday tour with nice guide and the staffs there are very helpful and friendly to talk with!
Written June 14, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Isabel T
Madrid, Spain7 contributions
Jul 2018 • Couples
We bought a tour with So Good Airline Service and Travel for the 25th July in order to visit the most interesting turistic places around Chiang Rai.The car driver was quite professional and took us to all the places agreed allowing us enough time for the visits.Our complain is about the lunch included in the price: they take you to a road "restaurant" with a very small selection (5-6) of very simple and cheap dishes (such as rice with boiled chicken) with second rate quality. The price of the dishes was around 50 BHT, far less what we used to pay in Thailand. Of course you could not have a beer, just soft drinks, which we don´t like or water.It is very clear they want to earn more money at the expense of the meals (the tour was not at all cheap). The place itself is not enough clean and decent in comparison to the standard of most touristic restaurants.This should be improved by the business owners. By the way, the manager told us he would send us the link for a review but he has not done that so far...
Written August 1, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hello Thank you for your comment and so apologies to you. We never think to earn more money with meal like what you think. It is very small money for the business. Don't worry about that. Anyway; we are so happy to see you review and tell us the true. This is because sometime the time of each attraction you have choose might far from the city and far from each other so sometime the driver afraid the customer might get hungry soon so he try to find and stop some place to let customer have lunch first and continues the tour. . However; we are so apologies again to you and we will improve to make it better for next time. Thank you JJ
Written August 5, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Maria R
Modena, Italy11 contributions
Aug 2018 • Family
We absolutely loved it!!! The tour guide (Charlie) was very in time, and he knew so much about many things, he taught us a lot! And he spoke very good English so we learned so much. Moreover, the trekking's landscape was absolutely stunning, and they let us decide where and how we wanted it, very flexible. Highly recommended!
Written August 22, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thank you very much and hope to see you again next time ^^
Written August 23, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Daiana
Buenos Aires, Argentina4 contributions
Jul 2018 • Friends
We were really pleased with our guide Samley. My friends and I enjoyed pretty much this tour, it was a perfect bargain to visit the zone and we loved the lunch. 100% recommended.
Written July 13, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Jerry C
1 contribution
Jun 2018 • Solo
the agency was very helpful during my trip in Chiangrai with excellent service, such as tourist spot, place to stay, and transportation services, etc. i had a unforgettable holidays during my 2 weeks stay, basically, as the name of this agency, everything is SO GOOD.

i wasn't expect for what i'm looking for at very first beginning, but after the trip is finished, it totally change my mind for what my first judge. i will definitely visit Chiangrai again for holidays in the future, the nature, the forest, especially the people around, it makes me so relaxing. personally, i'm highly recommend for people who had never visit Chiangrai, this will be totally different experiences apart from city as Bangkok, Pataya or Phuket.

once again it shows me how a smile country it is.

#thumbup#thumbup#thumbup#thumbup#thumbup
Written July 9, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thank you very much and hope to see you again next time ^^
Written July 11, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

supattra k
1 contribution
Jun 2018 • Solo
On 17 of June we come to Chiang rai and by the tour from so good travel. Staff was very nice and sightseeing trip around chiang rai was so good and guide is very helpful and friendly.
Recommend!!
Written July 3, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thank you very much and hope to see you again next time ^^
Written July 3, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Cla
1 contribution
Jul 2018 • Couples
We had a great experience! Guide super friendly and provided really interesting information! We highly recommend it
Written July 2, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thank you very much and hope to see you again next time Clara^^
Written July 3, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Mathias R
Bangkok, Thailand71 contributions
May 2018 • Friends
We used this agency 2 times, to rent mountain bikes for one day (to go the white temple and Singha Park), and a car for the next day (to go to Doi Mae Salong). The bikes were in very good condition, and the car quite new. They speak good English. Recommended.
Written May 11, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thank you very much and hope to see you agian next time ^^
Written May 18, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

So Good Airline Service and Travel (Chiang Rai) - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go