我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

So Good Airline Service and Travel

排名第 19清莱跟团游览(共 38 个)
正在营业: 上午9:00 - 下午6:00
今日开放: 上午9:00 - 下午6:00

So Good Airline Service and Travel
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
所有照片(共 269 张)
所有照片(共 269 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒88%
  • 较好6%
  • 一般6%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午9:00 - 下午6:00
查看所有营业时间
建议时间:超过 3 小时
联系方式
112/2 Moo 18 Prasopsuk Rd., Chiang Rai 57000, Thailand
网址
+66 82 389 4115
拨打电话
完善详情页
点评 (15)
筛选点评
8 条结果
旅行者评分
7
0
1
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
旅行者评分
7
0
1
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2019年1月28日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我和我的伙伴决定预订私人旅行而不是套餐。这对我们来说非常好,因为我们可以根据我们想要的景点个性化我们的旅行,并在我们想要的地方花费尽可能少的时间。我们的司机是迅速和良好的司机。他还担任迷你指南,告诉我们去哪里,并提供有关我们访问地点的相关信息(Cham先生)。我们度过了美好的一天,感觉它的价格合理,为期一整天的私人旅行。我们还选择了自己的午餐,这降低了价格。肯定会再次使用旅游公司。

体验日期:2019年1月
2018年8月21日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们非常喜欢它! ! !导游(查理)非常及时,他对很多事情了解很多,他教了我们很多东西!他说英语非常好,所以我们学到了很多东西。此外,徒步旅行的景观绝对令人惊叹,他们让我们决定我们想要的地点和方式,非常灵活。强烈推荐!

体验日期:2018年8月
Passavorn A,So Good Airline Service and Travel 的 เจ้าของธุรกิจ,回复了这篇点评2018年8月22日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2018年8月1日的点评

我们于7月25日购买了So Good Airline Service and Travel的旅行团,以便参观清莱周围最有趣的旅游景点。汽车司机非常专业,带我们去了所有同意的地方,让我们有足够的时间参观。我们的抱怨是关于价格中的午餐:他们带你到一个道路“餐厅”,只有很少的选择(5 - 6)非常简单和便宜的菜肴(如煮鸡肉饭)具有二流质量。这些菜肴的价格约为50 BHT,远远低于我们过去在泰国支付的价格。当然,你不能喝啤酒,只喝软饮料,我们不喜欢或喝水。很明显,他们希望以牺牲餐费为代价赚取更多的钱(这次旅行并不便宜)。与大多数旅游餐厅的标准相比,这个地方本身不够干净和体面。这应该由企业主改进。顺便说一下,经理告诉我们他会给我们发送一个评论链接,但他到目前为止还没有这样做。 。 。更多

体验日期:2018年7月
Passavorn A,So Good Airline Service and Travel 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2018年8月5日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2018年7月13日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们真的很满意我们的导游 Samley 。 我和我的朋友非常享受在这里的时光。这次旅行,这是一个完美的便宜的去参观的区域,我们很喜欢这里的午餐。 100 %推荐这里。

体验日期:2018年7月
2018年7月9日的点评

我在Chiangrai旅行期间非常乐于助人,提供优质的服务,如旅游景点,住宿地点和交通服务等。在我的2周逗留期间,我度过了难忘的假期,基本上,作为该机构的名称,一切很好。 我一开始并不期待我正在寻找的东西,但是在旅行结束后,它完全改变了我的想法,因为我的第一个判断。我肯定会再次访问Chiangrai度假,未来的假期,大自然,森林,特别是周围的人,这让我很放松。就个人而言,我强烈推荐那些从未访问过Chiangrai的人,除了曼谷,Pataya或普吉岛之外,这将是完全不同的体验。 再一次,它向我展示了一个微笑的国家。 #thumbup#thumbup#thumbup#thumbup#thumbup

体验日期:2018年6月
Passavorn A,So Good Airline Service and Travel 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评2018年7月11日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2018年7月2日的点评 通过移动设备发表

6月17日,我们来到清莱,参观旅游。工作人员非常好,清莱附近的观光旅游非常好,导游非常乐于助人和友好。 推荐! !

体验日期:2018年6月
Passavorn A,So Good Airline Service and Travel 的 เจ้าของธุรกิจ,回复了这篇点评2018年7月3日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2018年7月2日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们有很棒的经历!引导超级友好,并提供真正有趣的信息!我们强烈推荐它

体验日期:2018年7月
Passavorn A,So Good Airline Service and Travel 的 เจ้าของธุรกิจ,回复了这篇点评2018年7月2日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2018年5月11日的点评

我们使用这个代理商2次,租用山地自行车一天(去白色寺庙和辛哈公园),第二天租车(去Doi Mae Salong)。自行车状况非常好,而且车很新。他们说英语很好。推荐的。

体验日期:2018年5月
Passavorn A,So Good Airline Service and Travel 的 ผู้จัดการ,回复了这篇点评2018年5月17日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 121 家酒店
威昂茵酒店
734 条点评
0.08 公里远
顶级北方酒店
145 条点评
0.2 公里远
嗨清菜酒店
295 条点评
0.24 公里远
旺客酒店
155 条点评
0.24 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 402 家餐厅
Pad Thai - Thai Food
215 条点评
0.17 公里远
Cat 'n' A Cup Cat Cafe
275 条点评
0.07 公里远
BaanChivitMai
199 条点评
0.03 公里远
Connect Cafe
303 条点评
0.04 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 163 个景点
清莱夜市
1,793 条点评
0.11 公里远
Wat Jed Yod
108 条点评
0.26 公里远
ST Motorcycle Rentals
19 条点评
0.24 公里远
De'Cashmere Co.,Ltd
7 条点评
0.06 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 So Good Airline Service and Travel 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

So Good Airline Service and Travel

Chiang Rai, Thailand
More
About So Good Airline Service and Travel
Dear guests, we provide you many kind of tour in chiang rai , thailand. All of you can enjoy the tour such as; group tour 11 places around chiangrai in one day , private sightseeing tour for one day two days and three days , trekking tour go to stay and visit ahka villages and slowboat 2 days 1 night to lungprabang, laos .
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
See all hours

So Good Airline Service and Travel
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
17Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Hannah B wrote a review Jan 2019
8 contributions1 helpful vote
My partner and I decided to book a private tour rather than a set package. This was great for us as we could personalise our tour with the sights we wanted to see and spend as little or as long at places as we wanted. Our driver was prompt and a good driver. He also acted as a mini guide showing us where to go and providing relevant information on where we were visiting (Mr Cham). We had a wonderful day and felt it was reasonably priced for a full days private tour. We also chose to get our own lunch which reduced the price. Would certainly use the tour company again.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from PassavornA, เจ้าของธุรกิจ at So Good Airline Service and Travel
Responded Jun 3, 2019
Thank you very much and hope to see you again next time ^^
Read more
Maria R wrote a review Aug 2018
Modena, Italy3 contributions1 helpful vote
We absolutely loved it!!! The tour guide (Charlie) was very in time, and he knew so much about many things, he taught us a lot! And he spoke very good English so we learned so much. Moreover, the trekking's landscape was absolutely stunning, and they let us decide where and how we wanted it, very flexible. Highly recommended!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from Passavorn A, เจ้าของธุรกิจ at So Good Airline Service and Travel
Responded Aug 22, 2018
Thank you very much and hope to see you again next time ^^
Read more
Isabel T wrote a review Aug 2018
Madrid, Spain7 contributions2 helpful votes
We bought a tour with So Good Airline Service and Travel for the 25th July in order to visit the most interesting turistic places around Chiang Rai.The car driver was quite professional and took us to all the places agreed allowing us enough time for the visits.Our complain is about the lunch included in the price: they take you to a road "restaurant" with a very small selection (5-6) of very simple and cheap dishes (such as rice with boiled chicken) with second rate quality. The price of the dishes was around 50 BHT, far less what we used to pay in Thailand. Of course you could not have a beer, just soft drinks, which we don´t like or water.It is very clear they want to earn more money at the expense of the meals (the tour was not at all cheap). The place itself is not enough clean and decent in comparison to the standard of most touristic restaurants.This should be improved by the business owners. By the way, the manager told us he would send us the link for a review but he has not done that so far...
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Passavorn A, Manager at So Good Airline Service and Travel
Responded Aug 5, 2018
Hello Thank you for your comment and so apologies to you. We never think to earn more money with meal like what you think. It is very small money for the business. Don't worry about that. Anyway; we are so happy to see you review and tell us the true. This is because sometime the time of each attraction you have choose might far from the city and far from each other so sometime the driver afraid the customer might get hungry soon so he try to find and stop some place to let customer have lunch first and continues the tour. . However; we are so apologies again to you and we will improve to make it better for next time. Thank you JJ
Read more
Daiana wrote a review Jul 2018
Buenos Aires, Argentina4 contributions36 helpful votes
We were really pleased with our guide Samley. My friends and I enjoyed pretty much this tour, it was a perfect bargain to visit the zone and we loved the lunch. 100% recommended.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
Helpful
Share
Jerry C wrote a review Jul 2018
1 contribution
the agency was very helpful during my trip in Chiangrai with excellent service, such as tourist spot, place to stay, and transportation services, etc. i had a unforgettable holidays during my 2 weeks stay, basically, as the name of this agency, everything is SO GOOD. i wasn't expect for what i'm looking for at very first beginning, but after the trip is finished, it totally change my mind for what my first judge. i will definitely visit Chiangrai again for holidays in the future, the nature, the forest, especially the people around, it makes me so relaxing. personally, i'm highly recommend for people who had never visit Chiangrai, this will be totally different experiences apart from city as Bangkok, Pataya or Phuket. once again it shows me how a smile country it is. #thumbup#thumbup#thumbup#thumbup#thumbup
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Passavorn A, Owner at So Good Airline Service and Travel
Responded Jul 11, 2018
Thank you very much and hope to see you again next time ^^
Read more
Previous
12